Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5819 is loaded.
Additional information about 5819 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
I use these as birthday gifts for my students. Being able to personalize allows me to put a German message on them. Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality Control Off Today
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PencilPrintMom is loaded.
Additional information about PencilPrintMom could not be loaded.
from Yonkers NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought personalized pencils. the quality of the imprint was not at all up to par. The imprint looked as if the machine doing the imprint was shaking. I didnt send them back because not all of the pencils were off and you can read the name on the pencil. I know this is not norm because the other set of pencils looked great.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 16, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Smile Face Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give away
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShirlB is loaded.
Additional information about ShirlB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do not throw birthday parties for my two girls who are 5 days apart, we go away on vacations BUT they wanted to get something for their friends/school mates. So this was PERFECT! I gave this personalized pencil in addition to the matching emoji erasers and notebooks, along with a snack/drink. They absolutely loved it kids, teachers and parents!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Difficult to read the personalization
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Girlsontherun is loaded.
Additional information about Girlsontherun could not be loaded.
from Shelby Twp., MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had these pencils customized however, it was difficult to read the words. I also bought plain white pencils and they
were easy to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: clarity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great idea, poor quality
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ZacksMom is loaded.
Additional information about ZacksMom could not be loaded.
from Rocky Mount
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for my son's 11th birthday party. The custom writing ordered on the pencil was not legible so could not use them. Ended up with a second set which did not look much better. Would not recommend this.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Smile Face Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cedric is loaded.
Additional information about Cedric could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students like these pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils good
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have a grandchild with unusual name-nice to get her something personalized
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencil
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeruam1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeruam1234 could not be loaded.
from Starkville me
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute pencil with good graphics. Downside is some of the engraving is fine in a light color which is a little hard to see. Would be a perfect pencil if all engraving was in black.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPfan is loaded.
Additional information about EPfan could not be loaded.
from Vidalia, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils came quickly. They are bright and cheerful, and my granddaughter will love having her name on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T20:56:08.719-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.