Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
32 of 35(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these for teacher gifts.
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennsvs is loaded.
Additional information about jennsvs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's teachers as an end of the year gift. I had "Return to (teacher's name)" put on them. I also got the matching pencil cap erasers. I wish I had gotten them at the beginning of the year. I have already ordered a set for his new teacher this year. The personalization on them really stood out compared to some other ones that I have ordered. I will definately be buying these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencil
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeruam1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeruam1234 could not be loaded.
from Starkville me
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute pencil with good graphics. Downside is some of the engraving is fine in a light color which is a little hard to see. Would be a perfect pencil if all engraving was in black.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPfan is loaded.
Additional information about EPfan could not be loaded.
from Vidalia, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils came quickly. They are bright and cheerful, and my granddaughter will love having her name on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils look good
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the pencils as Christmas stocking stuffers for my daughters. The pencils look good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rito is loaded.
Additional information about Rito could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for an "Amazing Race" for a family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Change the Colors
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLynn333 is loaded.
Additional information about KLynn333 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The personalization was difficult to see on the red and pink pencils. I think it showed up better when the pencils included orange and hot pink.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: pencil colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast delivery, perfectly personalized. Pencil lead quality is just ok.
Pros: Assembly, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
smiley face themed classroom
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfli is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfli could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were needed for my smiley face themed classroom. I had a happy message put on them. Loved them!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
print color hard to read
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mikesmic is loaded.
Additional information about mikesmic could not be loaded.
from kinder, la
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i love the fact that I could get my daughter's name on the pencil, I just wish it would have been printed in different colors depending on the color of the pencil itself. some of the print is harder to read on certain colors, but overall I am satisfied
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids happy!
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TJAD is loaded.
Additional information about TJAD could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized pencils were as shown. Kids enjoyed taking to class. Colorful design makes finding easy, especially when "borrowed".
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T01:51:29.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.