Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
28 of 31(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I get these for teacher gifts.
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennsvs is loaded.
Additional information about jennsvs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's teachers as an end of the year gift. I had "Return to (teacher's name)" put on them. I also got the matching pencil cap erasers. I wish I had gotten them at the beginning of the year. I have already ordered a set for his new teacher this year. The personalization on them really stood out compared to some other ones that I have ordered. I will definately be buying these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
from Fredericksburg VA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedJanuary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cedric is loaded.
Additional information about Cedric could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students like these pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't be happier!
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5819 is loaded.
Additional information about 5819 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Birthday
I use these as birthday gifts for my students. Being able to personalize allows me to put a German message on them. Perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils good
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CubScoutLady80033 is loaded.
Additional information about CubScoutLady80033 could not be loaded.
from Denver CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have a grandchild with unusual name-nice to get her something personalized
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencil
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neeruam1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Neeruam1234 could not be loaded.
from Starkville me
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute pencil with good graphics. Downside is some of the engraving is fine in a light color which is a little hard to see. Would be a perfect pencil if all engraving was in black.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffer!
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EPfan is loaded.
Additional information about EPfan could not be loaded.
from Vidalia, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils came quickly. They are bright and cheerful, and my granddaughter will love having her name on them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils look good
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandkmom is loaded.
Additional information about kandkmom could not be loaded.
from Boonville, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the pencils as Christmas stocking stuffers for my daughters. The pencils look good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rito is loaded.
Additional information about Rito could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for an "Amazing Race" for a family reunion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Change the Colors
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLynn333 is loaded.
Additional information about KLynn333 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The personalization was difficult to see on the red and pink pencils. I think it showed up better when the pencils included orange and hot pink.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: pencil colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T03:17:30.036-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_249, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.