Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
29 of 32(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Mint Tin to order and keep
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenSheba is loaded.
Additional information about QueenSheba could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I order this Product with personalizing it for an up coming conference and everyone was amazed and loved it. will be ordering this product again
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Nice party favor.
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fiestachula is loaded.
Additional information about fiestachula could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Very nice party favors to give at a christening party reception, the only thing that happened to me is that I put the printed sticker over the box seal. the problem is if the people remove the seal to open the little box it will come out with the name sticker and there won'tl be any memory from the party. If you order these party favor, remove seal first. Another issue was that name sticker cut wasn't all the way through so I have to cut it with my seassors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
People love these!
PostedAugust 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouGo is loaded.
Additional information about YouGo could not be loaded.
from Englewood, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We pass these & other things out to new visitors to our church.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynnn is loaded.
Additional information about lynnn could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Bought to add into a Fathers Day gift at church, was very pleased with quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special day
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeanJean69 is loaded.
Additional information about MeanJean69 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these before and am very pleased with the price and quality of the product. Received many compliments and it is a nice rememberance of the special day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Church250 is loaded.
Additional information about Church250 could not be loaded.
from Decatur IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is perfect for visitors to our Church, It is away of saying welcome and keeping our number with them after they attend.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marielos is loaded.
Additional information about Marielos could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these tins for a religious event. The tins come wrapped in a plastic that does not allow to place sticker over and also doesn't come off easily and leaves the tins bumpy. Once personalized stickers are placed the look is not seamless. The bumpy look and feeling makes it look like a half-done job. Unfortunately I was out of time so couldn't send back or get something different.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Religious Mint Tins let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully very good quality
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alghycai is loaded.
Additional information about Alghycai could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with this purchase
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JD123 is loaded.
Additional information about JD123 could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tins are smaller than I expected but nice, they give you stickers that you have to put on top yourself but it was easy. The mints which are the size tic tacs are in sealed pouches which I thought was nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so pretty
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRAZYSHEMA is loaded.
Additional information about CRAZYSHEMA could not be loaded.
from long Island, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these tons. They were perfect for my twins communion favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T05:49:16.226-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2348, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.