Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the personalization
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
CJNDaughter
 
Please wait while more information about CJNDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about CJNDaughter could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have given a 5, but was shorted some stickers
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little tin is perfect for giveaways and the personalized decals are great as well. Also the mints that are enclosed are conveniently sealed in a small plastic bag assuring freshness. I am very pleased with this item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mumms
 
Please wait while more information about Mumms is loaded.
Additional information about Mumms could not be loaded.
from Santa Fe, NM
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The white coating on the tins was peeling off an the all the corners. This item is poor quality and is over priced. My daughter was very disappointed that these items would not last.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization Difficult
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MOMNeedsHelp
 
Please wait while more information about MOMNeedsHelp is loaded.
Additional information about MOMNeedsHelp could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's First Communion. I didn't realize that when I order them personalized that the labels would come separately and not printed on the mint containers. The labels were very difficult to peel off and stick on the mint box. It took quite a long time to do and we had to use scissors to cut around label to peel them off and stick them on. The end result was fine and a nice favor at the party, but plan ahead for a tedious task if you want to add the personalization label.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JustAHelper
 
Please wait while more information about JustAHelper is loaded.
Additional information about JustAHelper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these with our church name on them to put into gift bags we hand out to visitors at our church.
As to how they taste, I'll have to wait and see if the people come back and ask them then.
Pros: quality, after mints are done box can be reused.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Ava2013
 
Please wait while more information about Ava2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Ava2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I used these favors for my daughters Baptism. They were a very nice touch to the table.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the tin
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Ashley1212
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley1212 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley1212 could not be loaded.
from Manalapan NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the tin for my sons christening however put different candy in it the mints are horrible!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, have to put stickers on your self
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer avatar
LeeLeeAnn
 
Please wait while more information about LeeLeeAnn is loaded.
Additional information about LeeLeeAnn could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so great! The size was perfect. The quality of the labels were amazing. I was really impressed with everything. They were a hit at my son's Communion, everyone thought they were cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice remembrance for special occasions
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
tessalw
 
Please wait while more information about tessalw is loaded.
Additional information about tessalw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased personalized First Communion mint tins two years ago for my Grandson and they were a big hit. Now I purchased them for my Great Nephew.
Would also be helpful if the ingredients for the mints were listed in case of an allergy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, an attractive favor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
DanaD
 
Please wait while more information about DanaD is loaded.
Additional information about DanaD could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
The mint tins were a great idea for my Mom's 75th Birthday. The labels were easy to apply to the tins and the design was a perfect setting to hosting a party at our family church. My mother was pleased to see her name and the date of the event all shown on the front of the mint tins. The guest were discussing other ways the could use the tins after the candy was eaten, I highly recommend this as a party favor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.