Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marielos is loaded.
Additional information about Marielos could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these tins for a religious event. The tins come wrapped in a plastic that does not allow to place sticker over and also doesn't come off easily and leaves the tins bumpy. Once personalized stickers are placed the look is not seamless. The bumpy look and feeling makes it look like a half-done job. Unfortunately I was out of time so couldn't send back or get something different.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully very good quality
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alghycai is loaded.
Additional information about Alghycai could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was happy with this purchase
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JD123 is loaded.
Additional information about JD123 could not be loaded.
from PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tins are smaller than I expected but nice, they give you stickers that you have to put on top yourself but it was easy. The mints which are the size tic tacs are in sealed pouches which I thought was nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so pretty
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRAZYSHEMA is loaded.
Additional information about CRAZYSHEMA could not be loaded.
from long Island, NY
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these tons. They were perfect for my twins communion favors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahsumvern is loaded.
Additional information about Ahsumvern could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The guests at my Couples Ministry Valentine's Day Gathering were excited about the personalized tins. It was a great as a token of appreciation for attending the event, and as a prize for winning a game of Bingo! Thank goodness that I had extra, because they served double duties and folks didn't mind having more than one. A party must-have! !
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCMOM1000 is loaded.
Additional information about NYCMOM1000 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my Daughter's Christening and it was a great gift to give all guests as a thank you for attending.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Item
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ames2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ames2 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to personalize and make your own!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So worth it!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Janban is loaded.
Additional information about Janban could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
So great! Perfect favor. Mints are wrapped for freshness. I would definitely order these again. They are a good size tin too. I was thinking they would be the small size like the mini Altoids, but they are about the size of my palm. Highly recommend them! The stickers are great too. They are glossy so nothing will happen if they get wet. So pleased! Easy assembly. Perfect for ages 5+
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved the personalization
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJNDaughter is loaded.
Additional information about CJNDaughter could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have given a 5, but was shorted some stickers
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This little tin is perfect for giveaways and the personalized decals are great as well. Also the mints that are enclosed are conveniently sealed in a small plastic bag assuring freshness. I am very pleased with this item.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T17:09:00.797-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.