Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Personalized Celebration Mint Tins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
attractive party favor
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bfly1102 is loaded.
Additional information about bfly1102 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
I had bought something similar to this (same size/shape tin and exact type of candy) in December for mother in law's 80th so decided to pick something along these lines for mom's upcoming 90th. I love that you could change color of hearts. candies come wrapped in plastic so aren't loose. tins open easily. you can personalize how u want and see it ahead of time, comes out perfectly. good price, quick delivery. thank you!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor
PostedFebruary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Notwanted is loaded.
Additional information about Notwanted could not be loaded.
Have order these for 3 of my grankids weddings and was pleased.
This time I ordered for our 50th anniversary just to give to our children and grandchildren. I received the tins but did NOT receive the stickers to put on them.
Susan Ogle
Cons: in complete
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the anniversary party
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierT is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierT could not be loaded.
These little mint tins were a cute addition to my parents' anniversary party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tins
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Blondie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Blondie could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These came out looking very nice and clear.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful printing
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ann9014 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann9014 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Color of print was dark and detailed. Mints are wrapped in the tin and can be poured into the tin for use.
Packaged so they were not dented in transit.
Guests loved the little extra take home gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGH is loaded.
Additional information about DCGH could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I chatted with someone from OT online to insure I'd get the exact wording and colors I wanted. She was very helpful. The mint tins are what I'd hoped they'd be, even came already labelled. Along with personalized napkins from OT, the mints will be nice additions to table settings for our 50th wedding anniversary party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to Remember
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stormette is loaded.
Additional information about Stormette could not be loaded.
from Mount Prospect, IL
Purchased the memory celebration mint tins as a small gift and a remembrance of a special 50th Golden Anniversary. They were the perfect item for this type of celebration. Everyone loved them and we were delighted with the presentation. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor For 50th Anniversary Party
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieLou is loaded.
Additional information about LanieLou could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, FL
These little mint tins are very nice. The metal boxes are a good quality with hinged lid that snaps shut. The web site indicated that you had to put the custom labels on the tins yourself. However, mine arrived with the labels already in place. The mints are in a sealed bag so you can leave as is or open the bag and empty them into the tin. There aren't enough mints to fill the tin so we are going to purchase some and fill the tins to capacity. Since it's our 50th wedding anniversary, we hope to find some gold colored mints to add to the white. I would recommend these mint tins.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect added touch on guest tables
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAKD is loaded.
Additional information about MAKD could not be loaded.
These little tins were perfect for what I ordered them for. They were the finishing touch to each guest place setting. The tins themselves were much nicer that what I expected for the price, and the personalized stickers were beautiful. However, if you are ordering personalized stickers, be ready to put them on the tins yourself. They do not come already personalized. They were a little difficult to get off of the sheets, but the end result was worth it. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mint container
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamb64 is loaded.
Additional information about madamb64 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
loved the items but wasn't happy I had to peel and put the label on each container
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T14:31:20.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.