Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Personalized Celebration Mint Tins Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to the anniversary party
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HoosierT is loaded.
Additional information about HoosierT could not be loaded.
These little mint tins were a cute addition to my parents' anniversary party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute tins
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1Blondie is loaded.
Additional information about 1Blondie could not be loaded.
from Stone Mountain, Ga
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These came out looking very nice and clear.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful printing
PostedFebruary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ann9014 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann9014 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids MI
Color of print was dark and detailed. Mints are wrapped in the tin and can be poured into the tin for use.
Packaged so they were not dented in transit.
Guests loved the little extra take home gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedFebruary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCGH is loaded.
Additional information about DCGH could not be loaded.
from Virginia
I chatted with someone from OT online to insure I'd get the exact wording and colors I wanted. She was very helpful. The mint tins are what I'd hoped they'd be, even came already labelled. Along with personalized napkins from OT, the mints will be nice additions to table settings for our 50th wedding anniversary party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Something to Remember
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stormette is loaded.
Additional information about Stormette could not be loaded.
from Mount Prospect, IL
Purchased the memory celebration mint tins as a small gift and a remembrance of a special 50th Golden Anniversary. They were the perfect item for this type of celebration. Everyone loved them and we were delighted with the presentation. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor For 50th Anniversary Party
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LanieLou is loaded.
Additional information about LanieLou could not be loaded.
from Ocoee, FL
These little mint tins are very nice. The metal boxes are a good quality with hinged lid that snaps shut. The web site indicated that you had to put the custom labels on the tins yourself. However, mine arrived with the labels already in place. The mints are in a sealed bag so you can leave as is or open the bag and empty them into the tin. There aren't enough mints to fill the tin so we are going to purchase some and fill the tins to capacity. Since it's our 50th wedding anniversary, we hope to find some gold colored mints to add to the white. I would recommend these mint tins.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect added touch on guest tables
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAKD is loaded.
Additional information about MAKD could not be loaded.
These little tins were perfect for what I ordered them for. They were the finishing touch to each guest place setting. The tins themselves were much nicer that what I expected for the price, and the personalized stickers were beautiful. However, if you are ordering personalized stickers, be ready to put them on the tins yourself. They do not come already personalized. They were a little difficult to get off of the sheets, but the end result was worth it. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
mint container
PostedNovember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madamb64 is loaded.
Additional information about madamb64 could not be loaded.
from pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
loved the items but wasn't happy I had to peel and put the label on each container
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Liked very much
PostedJuly 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wowa is loaded.
Additional information about Wowa could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our 50th wedding anniversary. Big hit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not What I Expected
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KittyGreb is loaded.
Additional information about KittyGreb could not be loaded.
from Cary, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Saw these in the catalog and decided they would make great party favors. The description, however, didn't indicate that I would need to unwrap each individual tin and apply the pre-printed labels. The wrapping on the tins was shrink-wrapped cellophane and almost impossible to remove. I was disappointed with the overall marketing of the product. The mints inside were also stale and not very tasty.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized 50th Anniversary Tins with Mints let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-19 T18:06:14.040-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2340, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.