Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
A disappointment
PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bwlake
 
Please wait while more information about bwlake is loaded.
Additional information about bwlake could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tin was ok. The mints were in a package inside of the tin.
The personalized label was something you had to apply. I was ok with that. However, they did not get any of the lettering centered. A few words had letters almost cut off. Very Poor workmanship. They did not even try to center the label with the personalization design. It was too late to try to replace it before the 50th Wedding Anniversary.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent memento for 50th Anniversary!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MissVLB66
 
Please wait while more information about MissVLB66 is loaded.
Additional information about MissVLB66 could not be loaded.
from Gaffney, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived in record time, exactly as pictured, nice personalization, A++ attention to detail!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: candy could have been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked good
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
honeymartin
 
Please wait while more information about honeymartin is loaded.
Additional information about honeymartin could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these tins at each place as a favor, they looked good and all were taken home. A great keepsake from our 50th anniversary
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice favor for parties.
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
terter1990
 
Please wait while more information about terter1990 is loaded.
Additional information about terter1990 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my parent's 50th anniversary celebration. They arrived when promised. The engraved stickers were very pretty! We had to put the stickers on the mint boxes which was very easy to do, and the mints are in plastic bags, which we just opened and emptied into the tin. I got a couple of compliments on the mint tins. The taste of the mints was only so-so and 2 of the tins didn't have mints in them so we took a few from other tins to fill the 2 empty ones. All in all these were a nice touch for the party!
Pros: quality
Cons: flavor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Golden50
 
Please wait while more information about Golden50 is loaded.
Additional information about Golden50 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't realize the boxes weren't printed. I. Had to attach a high quality label to each box.
Pros: quality, appropriate
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the price
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TracieL
 
Please wait while more information about TracieL is loaded.
Additional information about TracieL could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were ok. Stickers looked a bit on the cheap side. I was mostly surprised that the mints were in a bag inside the tins and then didn't really "fill" the tins. The guests all really liked them, I guess I just expected too much.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were great for favors for our 50th anniversary
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
pigtails
 
Please wait while more information about pigtails is loaded.
Additional information about pigtails could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
very nice party favors for our 50th anniversary celebration. Came in good shape.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
jomel
 
Please wait while more information about jomel is loaded.
Additional information about jomel could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
good item. Cheaper and affordable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn't know they were blank and came with 'stickers.'
PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kjkjkkk
 
Please wait while more information about kjkjkkk is loaded.
Additional information about kjkjkkk could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was shocked when I opened the box and saw all the tins were blank.
Pros: quality, mints tasted good
Cons: quality, decent favor
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gotoisa
 
Please wait while more information about Gotoisa is loaded.
Additional information about Gotoisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Ordered these mint tins for my parents 50th Anniversary. I received them on time and was able to assemble them pretty fast. The only issue was the stickers... You have to manually cut each one of them out, its time consuming and a bit of a negative if your scissor cutting hand isn't a steady one. You'll have uneven stickers which will make the tins look tack and cheap.
Pros: quality, nice looking
Cons: stickers are not cut
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T11:59:21.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2340, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.