Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great accessory
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about picky1 is loaded.
Additional information about picky1 could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels really topped off my gift bags! They are very easy to adhere to. They also remove quite easily if you make a mistake lining it up properly. The look of the label was also very elegant.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wine labels
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkirkland is loaded.
Additional information about kkirkland could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful. I love them. They are perfect for our wine bottle for the wedding. They really make them personal and look great.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea for wine lovers!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these labels for my wedding in November. I got the black & white ones, and felt the quality was good. My colors were sharp & crisp, and I didn't notice any blurriness.
I ordered 4 sets total. They come rolled, and on one of the sets the stickers had started to peel away from the backing. This caused them to not stick QUITE as well as they should have, but nothing blatantly hideous looking. The other 3 sets were fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Custom Labels
PostedApril 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mlbergeron is loaded.
Additional information about Mlbergeron could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding. They are nice. That being said, I wish they were a little nicer. The colors are okay, the lettering does not stand out enough. But, they will work for what I am using them for.
Pros: value
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Lettering is Faint
PostedApril 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mirniqua is loaded.
Additional information about Mirniqua could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The lettering was small and faint. I ordered the black label with white lettering. It looks like a Christmas label instead of a wedding label. Requested a refund.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came fast, looks great, sticks well
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JEliseL is loaded.
Additional information about JEliseL could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for welcome wine bottles for my wedding and they were a good quality at an excellent price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can not see their names or anniversary date.
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cwhit is loaded.
Additional information about cwhit could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary and the only thing you can see is the initial W.
For 60 years I wanted to see everything.
Very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cost-friendly
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partiesthatimpress is loaded.
Additional information about partiesthatimpress could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was excited to find these personalized labels available with short-turnaround considering I was ordering relatively last-minute. Unfortunately when they arrived, they were not for our wedding event. I did not have time to re-order, so these were not even usable. Best advice, order far enough in advance to be able to replace if needed. Because they were so cost-friendly and suitable for the purpose, I would risk ordering them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks awesome!
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luvadeal is loaded.
Additional information about Luvadeal could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I purchased these! They turned out better than I expected! Reasonably priced too! A bit tricky peeling the sticker off the paper but worth the effort.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap labels
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mfry is loaded.
Additional information about Mfry could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If you need a cheap inexpensive label this works. My first order came with correct wording but wrong colors, words are slightly blurry and the labels come rolled so the edges of four of the 12 are not usable see picture
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T14:14:15.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2303, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.