Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wine labels
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kkirkland is loaded.
Additional information about kkirkland could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are wonderful. I love them. They are perfect for our wine bottle for the wedding. They really make them personal and look great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute idea for wine lovers!
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heather1975 is loaded.
Additional information about Heather1975 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these labels for my wedding in November. I got the black & white ones, and felt the quality was good. My colors were sharp & crisp, and I didn't notice any blurriness.
I ordered 4 sets total. They come rolled, and on one of the sets the stickers had started to peel away from the backing. This caused them to not stick QUITE as well as they should have, but nothing blatantly hideous looking. The other 3 sets were fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality!
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dawnsch54 is loaded.
Additional information about dawnsch54 could not be loaded.
from Green Bay WI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with quality of label, print is fuzzy and top letter did not match the other letter. I would not purchase.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great accessory
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about picky1 is loaded.
Additional information about picky1 could not be loaded.
from cleveland, ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels really topped off my gift bags! They are very easy to adhere to. They also remove quite easily if you make a mistake lining it up properly. The look of the label was also very elegant.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jbec is loaded.
Additional information about Jbec could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels came as advertised and with prompt delivery. Crisp font; nothing blurry on these. They will work perfectly for my planned event and at a very affordable price. I can't speak for the ease of placement or the adhesive factor as it will be sometime before I use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but could be bettee
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayRay21 is loaded.
Additional information about RayRay21 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this for my parents 40th anniversary party. Nice but quality could be better. Wording loOKs a little fuzzy and it looks as though the stickers were not cut evenly. We dressed up the bottles pretty nice though. Hopefully no one will notice.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice labels. Classy looking. Got lots of compliments
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cmnik29 is loaded.
Additional information about Cmnik29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Ordered these for a birthday party. Classy looking, received so many compliments.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ehhh
PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wdngshpr is loaded.
Additional information about Wdngshpr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The letters on the label were not very clear---kinda fuzzy. Not the best item i have purchased here.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Does the job
PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissMary1 is loaded.
Additional information about MissMary1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice idea for our guests, however, the black on white was not very sharp looking. They were not transparent- but the white was not white enough and the black was not dark enough. Also, if they were a little bit wider in size it would have been better. The font could be more bolder too. Perhaps these reasons came up because it was white on black and maybe a lighter color would have been better. Overall, a very nice keepsake to have.
Pros: great keepsake
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome awesome!
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeamG is loaded.
Additional information about TeamG could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality on these are so great! They aren't paper like I expected but an almost plasticy rubbery feel so they stick really well and look professional! Incredible value!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T14:54:38.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2303, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.