Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 of 4(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdb51216 is loaded.
Additional information about kdb51216 could not be loaded.
from nashua, nh
Occasion:Other
The labels had no perforation so I had to cut all 60 out by hand for the graduation party which took me over an hour. Also, some of the lollipops were broken.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy  Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 26, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Purple Graduation Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not this one
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kween72 is loaded.
Additional information about kween72 could not be loaded.
from north texas
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cost too much and just not a good product for a college student
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 21, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T11:51:55.181-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2283, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.