Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly & adorable!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE is loaded.
Additional information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE could not be loaded.
from Eden Prairie, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daycare preschool graduation party. They arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully, so not a single sucker was even cracked! (I always worry about that.) The labels were prefect and professional- BUT a couple of the perforation lines weren't done all the way, so a couple of my stickers looked a little beat up when I pulled them off. I have ordered these for previous graduations tho, and never had that problem. So maybe it was just a one time mistake. Overall, excellent product at a great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea but slightly disappointed
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swills is loaded.
Additional information about swills could not be loaded.
Many of the lollipops were broken.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad party
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleksa is loaded.
Additional information about aleksa could not be loaded.
Very satisfied. Lollipops were a hit at the party. None were broken. Shipped in bubble wrap. All I had to do was remove the personalized stickers from the backing and place them on the pops. No cutting at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There cute!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlolly is loaded.
Additional information about Rlolly could not be loaded.
from Texas
Kids enjoyed the suckers & liked that they had the grad year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blue lollipops do not taste like blueberry
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillCountryGal is loaded.
Additional information about HillCountryGal could not be loaded.
from Hill Country Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the blue lollipops for my son's graduation. Was told the blue was blueberry flavored. These DO NOT taste like blueberry at all. They even smell bad. I would not recommend the blue ones.
Cons: quality, taste was bad
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The end result was nice, just a bit more work than anticipated.
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyHippie is loaded.
Additional information about HappyHippie could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalized message came in the form of stickers that had to be applied. The stickers were extremely hard to get off of the backing.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grad party
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about badmommy is loaded.
Additional information about badmommy could not be loaded.
from Rochester ny
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered received everything for my daughter,s graduation party. everything was 2 weeks early and perfect. Took a ton of stress off me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklynlady is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklynlady could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I order them for our Graduation..When I did the personalization..It came up our school on top and Class of 2014 on bottom with a graduation cap in between. When I received them it only had my schools name on it. If I had to write in Class of 2014 it should have not showed it in the window that it was there.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not clear on the ordering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SargeCruella is loaded.
Additional information about SargeCruella could not be loaded.
from Weymouth MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for Daughters College Grad Party-folks loved them now Sisters are getting for 80th bday party awesome idea a bit pricey for 24 $13.99 but guests liked them and that was what counted didn't like the ingridients writing on the back side tried to place sticker on this side but some writing showed thru :(
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, didnt like the writing on back of pop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Disappointed.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl8808 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl8808 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swirl Pops much smaller than expected and the stickers were not even pre-cut to pull apart. Had to individually cut each sticker. Not easy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T04:02:11.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.