Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
grad party
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
badmommy
 
Please wait while more information about badmommy is loaded.
Additional information about badmommy could not be loaded.
from Rochester ny
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered received everything for my daughter,s graduation party. everything was 2 weeks early and perfect. Took a ton of stress off me
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Brooklynlady
 
Please wait while more information about Brooklynlady is loaded.
Additional information about Brooklynlady could not be loaded.
from brooklyn, ny
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
I order them for our Graduation..When I did the personalization..It came up our school on top and Class of 2014 on bottom with a graduation cap in between. When I received them it only had my schools name on it. If I had to write in Class of 2014 it should have not showed it in the window that it was there.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: not clear on the ordering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Product
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SargeCruella
 
Please wait while more information about SargeCruella is loaded.
Additional information about SargeCruella could not be loaded.
from Weymouth MA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased for Daughters College Grad Party-folks loved them now Sisters are getting for 80th bday party awesome idea a bit pricey for 24 $13.99 but guests liked them and that was what counted didn't like the ingridients writing on the back side tried to place sticker on this side but some writing showed thru :(
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, didnt like the writing on back of pop
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very Disappointed.
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Cheryl8808
 
Please wait while more information about Cheryl8808 is loaded.
Additional information about Cheryl8808 could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Swirl Pops much smaller than expected and the stickers were not even pre-cut to pull apart. Had to individually cut each sticker. Not easy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Showed up at my home in one piece...The personalization stickers were just as I had planned them. They look great!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
MichelleRR73
 
Please wait while more information about MichelleRR73 is loaded.
Additional information about MichelleRR73 could not be loaded.
from Annandale, NJ
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these pops for my Sons 8th grade class Semi Formal Dance. They arrived at my home in one piece and the personalization stickers looked great. These pops will make a beautiful addition to the Candy Bar that we'll be setting up at the event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They were broken when they arrived. Now what do I do with them.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
kfarrell3
 
Please wait while more information about kfarrell3 is loaded.
Additional information about kfarrell3 could not be loaded.
from Paducah, Ky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The pop's came broken, now what are they good for?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Graduation Swirl Pops Great Party Idea
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jenny123
 
Please wait while more information about Jenny123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jenny123 could not be loaded.
from Castle Rock, CO
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great idea for a graduation party or event. The only thing that I would complain about is the wrapper does not come packaged as straight as shown in the photos so when you apply the stickers they are not smooth kinda wrinkled. Other then that they will make a great addition to my candy bar.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the lollipops for my granson's upcoming high school graduation party. The lollipops were packaged in bubblewrap to prevent breakage.
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
sundaysmile
 
Please wait while more information about sundaysmile is loaded.
Additional information about sundaysmile could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
The custom label was a great addition. I can't wait to put these on the candy/dessert table in June.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Suckers
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kayda
 
Please wait while more information about Kayda is loaded.
Additional information about Kayda could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a really good sucker, they really do taste like blueberry! They come with the stickers that you put on yourself. Great product to order. I'll buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Kendy
 
Please wait while more information about Kendy is loaded.
Additional information about Kendy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these (blue) and the yellow pops for my daughter's graduation. They were packed great, color and personalized tag were just perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.