Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Personalized Blue Graduation Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy assembly & adorable!
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE is loaded.
Additional information about BUSYBEESDAYCARE could not be loaded.
from Eden Prairie, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daycare preschool graduation party. They arrived quickly and were packaged wonderfully, so not a single sucker was even cracked! (I always worry about that.) The labels were prefect and professional- BUT a couple of the perforation lines weren't done all the way, so a couple of my stickers looked a little beat up when I pulled them off. I have ordered these for previous graduations tho, and never had that problem. So maybe it was just a one time mistake. Overall, excellent product at a great price.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic!!
PostedJune 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BuntaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about BuntaGirl could not be loaded.
from Manchester, NH
These Lolipops were great!!! Not 1 arrived broken, and the stickers were easy to afix, and they never came off once on.
The kids loved the taste & the size of them was great too.
What a great idea, I'm so happy I got them!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Personal Touch
PostedJune 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffanieblue is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffanieblue could not be loaded.
from Alabama
I bought these for my daughter's graduation dinner. They were a nice party favor with a personal touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they were cheap
PostedMay 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edwardm589 is loaded.
Additional information about edwardm589 could not be loaded.
lollipops arrived broken, stickers were not cut completely and I had to cut them off the sheet they came on. They were cheap looking items, I would never give them away, I threw them away
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice party favors
PostedMay 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ls1814 is loaded.
Additional information about Ls1814 could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
I ordered these lollipops 4 years ago for my son’s high school graduation & everyone loved them! Now that he is graduating college, I wanted these again. This time, I had to ssemble the stickers (no big deal...) but half of the suckers were delivered broken. I salvaged some but had to throw away some. I don’t think I would order again. The quality has decreased.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, lollipops arrived broken
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase. My family like the idea we could personalize it.
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoughRyder is loaded.
Additional information about RoughRyder could not be loaded.
This item allowed us to put the school name and year on it which was pretty cool. It added a personal touch which made it it memorable for our family.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea but slightly disappointed
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about swills is loaded.
Additional information about swills could not be loaded.
Many of the lollipops were broken.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Grad party
PostedMay 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aleksa is loaded.
Additional information about aleksa could not be loaded.
Very satisfied. Lollipops were a hit at the party. None were broken. Shipped in bubble wrap. All I had to do was remove the personalized stickers from the backing and place them on the pops. No cutting at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
There cute!
PostedMay 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rlolly is loaded.
Additional information about Rlolly could not be loaded.
from Texas
Kids enjoyed the suckers & liked that they had the grad year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Blue lollipops do not taste like blueberry
PostedMarch 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillCountryGal is loaded.
Additional information about HillCountryGal could not be loaded.
from Hill Country Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Bought the blue lollipops for my son's graduation. Was told the blue was blueberry flavored. These DO NOT taste like blueberry at all. They even smell bad. I would not recommend the blue ones.
Cons: quality, taste was bad
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T03:54:54.862-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2282, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.