Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Satisfied
PostedApril 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sang108 is loaded.
Additional information about sang108 could not be loaded.
from Ocean City, NJ
We reordered this item in a different color since we were very satisfied with our original purchase.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK sucker
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommaHick3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaHick3 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Suckers come in box and your personalized stickers come on a sheet - you much put on yourself. Not an easy task to keep sticker smooth w/out wrinkles on the sucker packaging. They are OK but was disappointed that I had to attach stickers myself
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dotte is loaded.
Additional information about dotte could not be loaded.
from ft laiderdale fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
well pleased
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjjj35 is loaded.
Additional information about pjjj35 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. the decals come pre-cut so they are easy to apply.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I order them every year for my graduating seniors. They are a bit pricey, but my students love them!
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Barbarina is loaded.
Additional information about Barbarina could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
This review is frustratingly hard to submit because my "nickname" has already been used by someone else so it won't let me submit my review! Not sure why that should matter, if it is my nickname!! Due to this I won't be participating in the reviews in the future! I have tried variations of my name and nickname but they have all been used by someone else so it won't let me submit my review!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great on candy buffet- added a personalized touch!
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Violinmom could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized item- purchased for graduation party candy buffet.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too much work
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1GradMom is loaded.
Additional information about 1GradMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for the candy buffet for my son's graduation party. Received them right away and they were shipped in good condition, but I was really disappointed to learn that "simple assembly required" means you have to cut out all of the labels before you can attach them. The design comes printed 24 all on one solid sheet and there aren't even clear lines to cut the circles from...pretty much free hand, took three hours to cut out 72 labels.
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T09:23:37.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2280, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.