Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
1 of 7(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what was expected
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamajamma is loaded.
Additional information about Mamajamma could not be loaded.
from MN
I had no option to personalize, came about a third of the size I expected and I ended up throwing the stickers instead of wasting my time putting them on individually!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CajunCutie1 is loaded.
Additional information about CajunCutie1 could not be loaded.
from Conroe TX
Thought the size of the actual bottles would be bigger than they were ... two bottles did not have their wands, nor were they loose in the box nor amongst the paper.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not The Best
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought these were really cute and a nice touch, but these are super tiny and not easy to get bubbles to blow. I like that the stickers are vinyl (of course we have to exert the effort to put them on), but the stickers were nearly impossible to get off the sheet without tearing or ripping the label. I have about eight of these bubbles that aren't going in gift bags because the labels tore off at a 45 degree angle. Vinyl is not forgiving.
Cons: Assembly, sticker sheet
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 1, 2016
We don’t like that our Hot Pink Personalized Monogram Wedding Mini Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sjmk is loaded.
Additional information about Sjmk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personal labels are not on bottle as pictured and not easy to apply. Bottles are tiny and not what I expected.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible purchase!
PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stepup is loaded.
Additional information about Stepup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased the bubbles for my daughters Baby Shower they came I had to put them together however: some leaked at the shower I noticed they all where leaking before opening they made the tables a mess and everyones hands very soapy! I was embarrassed plus a waist of money!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than we thought
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmandaNBobby is loaded.
Additional information about AmandaNBobby could not be loaded.
from Bardstown ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than we thought we was getting, bubbles would not blow
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
way smaller than assumed and too much work!
PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about soontobemrsh is loaded.
Additional information about soontobemrsh could not be loaded.
from Mishawaka, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bottles were extremely small. You would assume they were the typical wedding bubble size; they aren't they are about an inch tall. PLUS the labels you have to put every single one on individually! you have to rip the plastic seal off AND take the UPC off by scratching it with your nail then GENTLY put the sticker on. it's way too much work and it's not even in the description!
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:26:52.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2277, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.