Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
1 of 6(17%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles20 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very disappointed in my purchase. I bought these bubbles and figured for all the extra money I spent that the sticker monograms, that they would already be on there. If I would have known I would have purchased elsewere to save me time.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wouldn't do it
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KT81 is loaded.
Additional information about KT81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
There were numerous broken wands and no extras to replace. The monogram was ok but came on large sticker sheet you have to do eat little bottle which was annoying but doable. The sticker however didn't cover the warning label on the bottle and was too stuck on to remove so it wouldn't show. Not a fan. Color was off from pic.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what you will expect
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyWannaBe is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyWannaBe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my wedding of course. These are SOOO little and the labels look huge. It doesn't even look like it will fit without having to trim the excess off. I love this site and shop from in often especially for my wedding but this product was VERY DISAPPOINTING!
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our bubble bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as nice as it looks in the picture
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendy1234 is loaded.
Additional information about wendy1234 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia,PA
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are tiny. I guess I thought they would be bigger and they have a seal on them that is really hard to get off. I removed all the seals myself and it took me hours. There is also an ugly white sticker on them that is impossible to take off so when you put the monogram sticker on you can not fully cover the other white sticker. These are fun and cute but don't get your hopes up for a high quality item.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
To small
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinky is loaded.
Additional information about Dinky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bubble bottles are a lot smaller than I expected. Not to mention the labels took some time to stick on. On a positive note, the bubbles did come out smooth and did not drip everywhere.
The only thing I did not like was the size...
Pros: wedding
Cons: to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than realized but I should have paid more attention
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Treei is loaded.
Additional information about Treei could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Having to put the label on and it was alot smaller than I realized but I should have looked at the size in the description in comparison to the bag I bought. It still turned out fine and was a good value.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:20:06.629-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2271, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.