Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't wait
PostedJune 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mish005 is loaded.
Additional information about Mish005 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
I love the colors and the way my child's name look on the penciles. I hope the parents and children appreciate this along with the other gifts in their bags.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized is Always Special
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly26 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly26 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought a pack as a gift and one for my self.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Customized printing irregular & difficult to read
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HMomma could not be loaded.
from Lake City, FL, USA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was very disappointed upon receiving these "customized" religious pencils. The custom printing was inconsistent, difficult to read and not gift-worthy, as was intended.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Value01 is loaded.
Additional information about Value01 could not be loaded.
from Windsor Connecticut
Appropriate for all ages
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SilverQ is loaded.
Additional information about SilverQ could not be loaded.
from Orangeburg, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Ordered the pencils as a souvenir for our church's 148th anniversary. The pencils were good quality at a great price. The product was as described and matched the photo in the catalogue. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly they arrived. This is my first order from OTC, though other ministries have used this vendor. We have no complaints. I will definitely consider using Oriental Traders again when the need arises.
Pros: quality, great price, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMaben is loaded.
Additional information about TMaben could not be loaded.
from Washougal, Wa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for our annual Easter egg hunt and had them inscribed. The inscription was clear and looked great! I would highly recommend these pencils and inscription option. I'll be ordering these again for our next function!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the pencils and the lettering seems very good. I gave them out to many for Easter but I have not used them yet.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REMYLA is loaded.
Additional information about REMYLA could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I visit a nursing home weekly and for Easter I decided to give them the pencils. They appreciated it and I also gave it to members of my church. The colors are vibrant and the colors and lettering look fantastic.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God is Love pencils
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pecantan is loaded.
Additional information about Pecantan could not be loaded.
from Absecon, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencil sure fit any occasion, and the fact that I could personalize made them a fantastic gift item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What Advertised
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorshipPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about WorshipPlanner1 could not be loaded.
from Scotch Plains, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to order these pencils for our churches annual Easter Egg Hunt's goodie bags but I was very, very disappointed. Not only were they not colorful pencils as advertised but were missing the wrapped design that says "God is love". They were plain brown pencils!!! I called customer service immediately upon receipt and new replacement will be shipped out. Prayerfully I will receive before Easter Egg Hunt!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pencils
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed55 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed55 could not be loaded.
The kids love to see the name of their ministry on the pencils and they keep up with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T05:00:26.998-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_211, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.