Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMaben is loaded.
Additional information about TMaben could not be loaded.
from Washougal, Wa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these as prizes for our annual Easter egg hunt and had them inscribed. The inscription was clear and looked great! I would highly recommend these pencils and inscription option. I'll be ordering these again for our next function!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I received the pencils and the lettering seems very good. I gave them out to many for Easter but I have not used them yet.
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about REMYLA is loaded.
Additional information about REMYLA could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn New York
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I visit a nursing home weekly and for Easter I decided to give them the pencils. They appreciated it and I also gave it to members of my church. The colors are vibrant and the colors and lettering look fantastic.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
God is Love pencils
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pecantan is loaded.
Additional information about Pecantan could not be loaded.
from Absecon, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencil sure fit any occasion, and the fact that I could personalize made them a fantastic gift item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What Advertised
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorshipPlanner1 is loaded.
Additional information about WorshipPlanner1 could not be loaded.
from Scotch Plains, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was excited to order these pencils for our churches annual Easter Egg Hunt's goodie bags but I was very, very disappointed. Not only were they not colorful pencils as advertised but were missing the wrapped design that says "God is love". They were plain brown pencils!!! I called customer service immediately upon receipt and new replacement will be shipped out. Prayerfully I will receive before Easter Egg Hunt!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good pencils
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed55 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed55 could not be loaded.
The kids love to see the name of their ministry on the pencils and they keep up with them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good "hand-out" item.
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RevRay is loaded.
Additional information about RevRay could not be loaded.
from Western Kentucky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good "hand-out" item used for children at Church.
The Church name was a tad faded, but not too bad.
Worth the money.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about garynmont is loaded.
Additional information about garynmont could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought the pencil and placed them in the pews for parishioners to use to fill out guest cards and for children to occupy themselves. With church name on them, they are excellent as promotional items. Price is so good that I except some of them to disappear and it won't break the pocketbook. Excellent product. Excellent price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personal and fast
PostedJanuary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marthamartha is loaded.
Additional information about marthamartha could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted something personal for our church week-end
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally in LOVE
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DulceAmerica1 is loaded.
Additional information about DulceAmerica1 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have them out in m y Tax Course Classes and everybody loved them. I am so happy. They really are what I expected for them to be. Thank you Oriental Trading :-) Will buy more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast delivery
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyCat is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyCat could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
quick delivery and exactly as I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T05:42:30.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_211, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.