Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT VALUE
PostedJanuary 31, 2009
Customer avatar
church lady
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value! The pencils are nice color and the personalization is nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast delivery
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DizzyCat
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyCat is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyCat could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
quick delivery and exactly as I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Almost just right
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
mkelly1
 
Please wait while more information about mkelly1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkelly1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils are good quality but the inscription is not bold enough.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencils with a message
PostedOctober 13, 2010
Customer avatar
wiggins
 
Please wait while more information about wiggins is loaded.
Additional information about wiggins could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to give for Christmas favors. The pencils are great. The imprinting was horrible quality! I would never order again, nor would I suggest anyone do either.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 8, 2010
Customer avatar
gracieanne
 
Please wait while more information about gracieanne is loaded.
Additional information about gracieanne could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed that the personalization was in a color that was hard to see and read. This defeated the purpose of personalizing the pencils. The personalization should have been in black or white ink.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 25, 2010
Customer avatar
BeePositive
 
Please wait while more information about BeePositive is loaded.
Additional information about BeePositive could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were nice but the engraving is a very light on each pencil. Good buy for the outreach project that our church is doing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
JB
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I did not like that the pencils are for Christmas
I wanted to pass them now and they have Santa and Christmas trees on them
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product idea
PostedJune 11, 2009
Customer avatar
JackRussellGirl
 
Please wait while more information about JackRussellGirl is loaded.
Additional information about JackRussellGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great promotional items for our church during our municipal street fair. We used them for a "pencil pull" game and they were well received. The engraving could have been a little darker, but it was visible. We would use them again for this purpose; the pencils were well worth the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Promotional Tools
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
loujul
from Meadowlands, NJ
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with this item. We had them engraved with our church's name and they came as ordered. I sharpened all of them and no points broke off which is good. I would definitely recommend this item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Religious Pencils
PostedJanuary 27, 2009
Customer avatar
claudia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think the inscription could be a little darker. It is more visible on the lighter colored pencils. Other than that they are a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.