Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils for Personalization
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
soccerrox99
 
Please wait while more information about soccerrox99 is loaded.
Additional information about soccerrox99 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought pencils like this to sell to people so that I could gain money to send to Africa to help the Scarcity of Water issue. The pencils helped so much.
Pros: good quality
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
FrustratedTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about FrustratedTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about FrustratedTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to help limit the number of pencils disapearing in my class. Hopefully because they are personalized with my name my students won't walk out of the classroom with them and hopefully they won't end up in the trash.
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love my Pencils
PostedFebruary 8, 2011
Customer avatar
nasus
 
Please wait while more information about nasus is loaded.
Additional information about nasus could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils were purchased for a youth group. I am very happy with how the personalized pencils turned out. Only suggestion would be for the print to be a little thicker/bolder, that would make it easier to read (or I could just get glasses for my old eyes).
The price and delivery time was beyond excellent.
Thank you Oriental Trading Co.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fit our theme
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
MSully
 
Please wait while more information about MSully is loaded.
Additional information about MSully could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 2.5 year old loves to share, and Valentines is a nice occasion for her to share little things with her friends. This pencil was particularly nice because I could personalize it with her name. Also, sharing a cute little pencil is so much better on kids' teeth than sharing candy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Price
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
BibleStudyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BibleStudyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BibleStudyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Stariville, MS
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use anything I can find as a way to remind kids of the love of God. Being able to personalize these with God is love and the name of our Bible study was just what I needed--especially when they were on sale at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Say what you want to say!
PostedFebruary 8, 2010
Customer avatar
McKMcK
 
Please wait while more information about McKMcK is loaded.
Additional information about McKMcK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the personalized pencils. I ordered for 2 different groups and both liked having a pencil that was just for them. No tooth decay with this little goody bag gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great value
PostedMay 17, 2009
Customer avatar
crissysix
from Florissant, MO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were an absolute steal! The free personalization is awesome! I had the pencils personalized with "physical therapist" and passed them out to 60 Sixth graders on Career Day! The kids thought they were great, I was happy to represent my career, and I didn't have to spend a fortune!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal!
PostedMay 5, 2009
Customer avatar
craft mom
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my karate class and they are great, and they sharpen nicely too. The lettering was clear and the kids loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Teacher Gifts!
PostedApril 28, 2009
Customer avatar
PTA Mom
from Spanish Fork, UT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for Teacher Appreciation Week. I thought the hearts were great and went along with the personalization - "We Love Our DFJH Teachers"!
The price was great and the pencils are fun and colorful. I know our teachers will feel loved!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what i needed
PostedApril 19, 2009
Customer avatar
amelia
from new orleans, la
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding. Everyone needs a pencil for the puzzle pages on the program. The personalization is not colored, it's just carved in, so it's not as clear as some that color the carving. But buying them on sale makes it an awesome deal for all these pencils and I actually teared up when I saw our wedding day on all those pencils surrounded by hearts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.