Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were just what I needed.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about knesby is loaded.
Additional information about knesby could not be loaded.
from Orting, wa
Occasion:Community event
These were added to goodie bags for a teen girls conference. They were just what I needed and were an affordable price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
fair quality
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SRB1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRB1 could not be loaded.
from Grant Park, IL
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The notebooks are ok, smaller than I expected but still ok. The pens are really cheap plastic. One fell apart immediately and another the pen clip broke off
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kcbateman is loaded.
Additional information about Kcbateman could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
These were a hit as an end of year gift for 4th and 5th graders. The attractive colors and matching pens were swooped up quickly!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neon Spiral Notebook & Pen Sets
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXdashopaholic is loaded.
Additional information about TXdashopaholic could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these notebooks so I could keep up with my mileage this year for Dr appts and driving into work twice a month to see if I get a better return on my income tax for doing so. The notebooks are perfect size for keeping in my work bag or my purse depending on which I need at the time. The pens included with the set however are not very good at all. We haven't tried all of them since I bought a dozen. But of the 4 notebooks currently being used by members of the family, 2 of the pens just disintegrated and there was no way to get them back together again and work. So then notebooks get a 5; the pens get a 1 so the average is a 3.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable and BRIGHT!!!
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boostieh is loaded.
Additional information about Boostieh could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a party favor in the "paty bag". All the girls loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-4points
1out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than I feared
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StoneTracery is loaded.
Additional information about StoneTracery could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to be able to give my high school students something to journal in, but I still had to keep it affordable. This, while not the best, still does the job. The cover isn't the sturdiest, but it's not too flimsy either. The paper is pretty thin, but you can still write on it.
-3points
2out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-25 T21:08:13.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2002, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.