Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
57 of 70(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print was too light
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GABOOS123GAL is loaded.
Additional information about GABOOS123GAL could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought personalized pencils. The writing was faded and hard to read. I'm usually very pleased with the quality of Oriental Trading products. However, not with this one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
bad quality
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about acordova is loaded.
Additional information about acordova could not be loaded.
from Dallas Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't look nothing like the pic. in the book. came out realy bad
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeStShOpErEvEr is loaded.
Additional information about BeStShOpErEvEr could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Least expensive cost per pencil out of all of the pencil personalization companies. The engrave ment on the pencils is a little bit hard to read from a faraway distance and a little bit light. The colors of the pencils are very vibrant and great for an attention-getter. The quality of the pencils is great, very easy to sharpen and the pencils work well on paper and have high quality wood.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, great attention getter, good for student council cut campaigns
Cons: Assembly, engrave meant is low quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent price for cool pencils
PostedMarch 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieV is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieV could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are pretty good for the price - real wood and pretty colors. The printing is a little light but they could be read on all colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty Good
PostedMarch 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yrfriend is loaded.
Additional information about yrfriend could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils themselves look good and the colors are festive. The custom imprint on the pencils is fainter than I would like and on some colors it is harder to make it out than on others. However, for a custom, inexpensive giveaway item it is okay.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good quality pencils.
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about randakra is loaded.
Additional information about randakra could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Reunion
Not one dud among 150 pencils.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product good price
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruthclay is loaded.
Additional information about ruthclay could not be loaded.
from ia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product, good advertising, great price for incentive give aways
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-25 T13:52:28.015-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.