Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
21
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
21
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(111)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
21
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils, great job engraving!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SlimJoe is loaded.
Additional information about SlimJoe could not be loaded.
from California
Being a teacher I need high quality pencils like these. I've purchased much cheaper pencils elsewhere, where the graphite is off center so that when you sharpen them all you get is a wood point. These are high quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
splotchy print
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsM212 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsM212 could not be loaded.
I ordered two sets of personalized pencils, but the engraving on one of the sets was splotchy and some pencils difficult to read.
Pros: pencil color
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Customer Service
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lebois is loaded.
Additional information about Lebois could not be loaded.
from Idaho
The engraved pencils delight my students year after year, and they are high school students. They LOVE these pencils.
Also, this year, after an error, Oriental Trading Post went the second mile in making the order right.
Great product, great company!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Decline in quality over the past years....
PostedApril 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCJ is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCJ could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
For almost 10 years I've ordered these pencils as a little test booster for my students. They used to always turn out so good, but last year and this year they just weren't as good. The writing is really hard to make out. Next year I will have to order something different from another company.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Commemoration
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OtherDaryl is loaded.
Additional information about OtherDaryl could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Personalized Pencils are an ideal commemoration of special events that keep on giving beyond the actual day. I regularly purchase these packages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the personalization was sub par. Barely legible in some cases. This was a gift that I was embarrassed to give.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spizzyone is loaded.
Additional information about Spizzyone could not be loaded.
from Ocean County, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The embossing or engraving on these pencils is done in a metallic gold. On some of the pencils, the writing is barely legible. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 30, 2017
Let us first say that we’re sorry our engraved pencils let you down. We use a little laser that engraves each pencil. We are continually looking for ways to improve our personalization process and we appreciate your feedback on these pencils. Of course, if you are not psyched out of your mind with your order, simply give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Solid pencils
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binag123 is loaded.
Additional information about binag123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils work great! I just wish the lettering on the pencil would have been a little darker.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: engraving darkness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T04:27:39.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.