Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
27
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
27
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Personalized Neon Solid Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(172)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
27
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
19
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as described at all
PostedJune 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArlingtonMom is loaded.
Additional information about ArlingtonMom could not be loaded.
from Arlington, Va.
We had these printed as end-of-the-year gifts for my daughter's kindergarten class. The pencil's only came in two or three different shades of orange, NOT the bright neon arrangement shown in the photo (with yellow, blue, green, purple). Incredibly disappointed with OTC.
Cons: quality, not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are great.
PostedJune 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tarq is loaded.
Additional information about Tarq could not be loaded.
from Michigan City, IN
My website is long, so I broke it up into "3 words.com" and the site is very legible.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, inexpensive marketing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute customized pencil
PostedMay 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bettie712 is loaded.
Additional information about Bettie712 could not be loaded.
Only complaint is some of the printing was fuzzy
Cons: print wasn’t clear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedMay 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Julmayhunt is loaded.
Additional information about Julmayhunt could not be loaded.
from Yonkers, NY
Purchased neon pencils and had it personalized to read Nurses Rock. Purchased them to give out on nurses week. The print was small but I knew what I was getting. The turn around was very decent. Definitely will order them again
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service/Excellent Product
PostedApril 30, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Skippers is loaded.
Additional information about Skippers could not be loaded.
I bought these personalized pencils as gifts for my students. They look wonderful, and my students got a kick out of them. They came in a timely manner without any issues.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved my purchase!
PostedApril 29, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GLTT is loaded.
Additional information about GLTT could not be loaded.
from Owensboro, KY
I ordered the neon pencils with personalized done in black lettering. They look great- I am thrilled!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Product
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Adi1 could not be loaded.
from AZ
The pencils are brightly colored. The engraving looks good. They arrived early. I will be buying more soon.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-24 T20:54:20.230-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.