Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Personalized Neon Solid Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(164)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Good Product
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Adi1 could not be loaded.
from AZ
The pencils are brightly colored. The engraving looks good. They arrived early. I will be buying more soon.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Buy for my AP students every year! Big hit!
PostedApril 7, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattiJo5 is loaded.
Additional information about PattiJo5 could not be loaded.
from Rowlett, TX
I buy these as a boost of confidence as my students take their AP exam in May. Not only well received but students come back every year for the “good luck” pencils!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PENCILS!!
PostedMarch 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrixieCat is loaded.
Additional information about TrixieCat could not be loaded.
These personalized pencils are a great buy!! The colors are brilliant, the personalization quality is great and we received super quick.!!! Most stores require you to purchase a minimum of 250, but not here. If you want your students to stop walking off with your pencils, write a goofy saying and they will be sure to leave behind!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for classroom!
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karabelle is loaded.
Additional information about Karabelle could not be loaded.
from California
I use these as gifts for my students. I love the bright colors and while it's not a big deal to give a pencil, because they are personalized, they are special. My high school seniors love to get one on their special day. I love the variety of colors; students like to hear me ask what their favorite color is. There seems to be more variety in font styles this time around, so I think this latest batch looks much better than the ones I bought a couple of years ago.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Had to get second batch
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aartiste is loaded.
Additional information about Aartiste could not be loaded.
from MD
The first batch I got was pretty bad, as if the printer was running out of ink. I needed the pencils quickly so I called and they shipped another batch with 1-day shipping. Second batch was good. Allow extra time when you order just in case! Great customer service though in correcting problem.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exciting pencils
PostedMarch 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Violinteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Violinteacher could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased the engraved neon pencils as an incentive for my school orchestra students. I was very pleased with the bright colors and the quality of the printing. After weeks of asking the kids to turn in homework and do their home practice, (the class is an ungraded, extra curricular activity) they have suddenly become very enthusiastic about succeeding!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit!!
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelticKell is loaded.
Additional information about CelticKell could not be loaded.
from Seneca, IL
I got these for the chorus that I'm involved with for our 30th anniversary
The director liked them so much he wanted to give them out to the guests that came to the concert!! We had JUST enough!! They were a big hit!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T14:02:24.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.