Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell07
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good pencil, not so good engraving
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Naugatuck
 
Please wait while more information about Naugatuck is loaded.
Additional information about Naugatuck could not be loaded.
from naugatuck
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are bright and colorful. But the engraving is a funky color so that it shows up on some of the pencils but not on others.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received order quickly with personalization!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattojo5
 
Please wait while more information about Pattojo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pattojo5 could not be loaded.
from Rowlett, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized pencils were perfect for my advanced placement kids about to take their exam! Cheap way for me as the teacher to inspire and encourage!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
church publicity
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Betsypider
 
Please wait while more information about Betsypider is loaded.
Additional information about Betsypider could not be loaded.
from Morgantown, WV
Occasion:Other
These will help publicize our church website! The colors are bright, and everyone who has seen the pencils loves them. I wish OT offered a product with more than one line and more than 30 characters per line.
Pros: quality, great colors, everyone loves them
Cons: restricted to 30 characters, only 1 line allowed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
One of the best purchases I've made at OT
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelvegas
 
Please wait while more information about Kelvegas is loaded.
Additional information about Kelvegas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality product, excellent value! Personalized!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a Teacher
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
MarZiipan
 
Please wait while more information about MarZiipan is loaded.
Additional information about MarZiipan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I engraved these pencils to remind my Kindergarteners that I love them even if school ended. They were perfect and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was paying for the writing on the pencil. It was very small and hard to read.
PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
mountainofsnow
 
Please wait while more information about mountainofsnow is loaded.
Additional information about mountainofsnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencil were for kindergarten graduation and the writing said Kindergarteners and #1. The writing was very small and very light. It is hard to read. Very disapointed.
Pros: neon color is cool
Cons: printing is bad
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cleanly embossed.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
George5225
 
Please wait while more information about George5225 is loaded.
Additional information about George5225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for business promotion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Anguyee
 
Please wait while more information about Anguyee is loaded.
Additional information about Anguyee could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils arrived quickly and were inexpensive.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product. It was exactly what I expected.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teenzy
 
Please wait while more information about teenzy is loaded.
Additional information about teenzy could not be loaded.
I ordered these customized pencils and they were exactly what I expected. The print was clear and the colors were awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.