Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell07
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
rosemma
 
Please wait while more information about rosemma is loaded.
Additional information about rosemma could not be loaded.
from Pennington, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors on the pencils I ordered are bright and clear. The erasers are the same color as the pencil, again very bright. I bought these with the name of the animal rescue group for which I volunteer. We use them to give out to people visiting our shelter and coming to our shows hoping they will remember us. The printing is fine on most of the pencils but light on a couple of the colors. Shipping was fast even with monogramming. I've dealt with Oriental Trading before and have always been satisfied.
Pros: quality, marketing, souveniers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Engraving not Legible
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
PuppetGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PuppetGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PuppetGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils themselves are great, but the writing is not legible. These would be fine if you want to put your kid's name on a pencil, but they are not good enough quality for professional use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful & personal!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsDW
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDW could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I haven't used them yet, but I'm looking forward to an end-of-year celebration.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described.
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
tkyle
 
Please wait while more information about tkyle is loaded.
Additional information about tkyle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered pencils from here for my mother's surprise birthday party and they were a hit then.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered pencils in the past and was always happy with them. You were always able to read the personalized message on them but not this time.
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
suzikreamcheese
 
Please wait while more information about suzikreamcheese is loaded.
Additional information about suzikreamcheese could not be loaded.
from Garfield New Jersey
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In the past when I ordered the personalized pencils they were great. You were able to read the name and date or the event without a problem. This time the name was at the very top of the pencil and I was unable to read it on most of the pencils. This does not mean that I would not order them again it just means that I was very disappointed with this order.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Pencils
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Artt
 
Please wait while more information about Artt is loaded.
Additional information about Artt could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price. Unhappy with the sloppy lettering but pencils were still usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: less than perfect lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher78910
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher78910 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher78910 could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to give away two students that have gone above and beyond in my classroom. Many of the pencils do not sharpen well and many of the pencils also were printed very poorly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondgirl123456789
 
Please wait while more information about diamondgirl123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about diamondgirl123456789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great quality and great buy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly fine!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Poptop8
 
Please wait while more information about Poptop8 is loaded.
Additional information about Poptop8 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils turned out great. The font on the engraving was a nice size & I used up all the space with my school's name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T16:57:50.087-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.