Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Personalized Neon Solid Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(144)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 144 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AB1616 is loaded.
Additional information about AB1616 could not be loaded.
Great pencils, plus the ability to customize is fantastic since my students like to wander off with them and not return them, so I can easily identify my pencils from the rest of them.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMSCHOOL is loaded.
Additional information about CMSCHOOL could not be loaded.
from California
This is the third time I have purchased this item- over 300 each time. They are great pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaGN is loaded.
Additional information about LindaGN could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, IN
My son loves the personalized pencils with his Youtube channel on it to give out to friends.
Pros: great give away item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils - FANTASTIC
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kayjun is loaded.
Additional information about Kayjun could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I ordered the pencils for my friend's 50th birthday (she is a high school teacher). They colors were very bright, the engraving very clear and the turn around time was incredible. They were a big hit at her party. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality, turn around time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor personalization
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakota is loaded.
Additional information about Lakota could not be loaded.
The neon pencils are very nice - I like the colors - but the personalization letters are tiny and almost illegible. I didn't return them because I don't have time to order new ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT GET PERSONALIZED!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCouch is loaded.
Additional information about BCouch could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
The image shows the personalization as being a gold stamp. These came to us and just the letters stamped into the wood and no gold so you just see the wood. It’s awful. Unfortunately, we have to use them because there was not enough time for a return and reorder.
Cons: Assembly, quality, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Print poor quality
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ann9 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann9 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis Minnesota
Some pencils had printing very nice and you could read it. Others were poorly printed and blurry. We were disappointed but had to use them as event was in a few days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-22 T13:37:28.341-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.