Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
34 of 41(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell07
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I have ordered pencils in the past and was always happy with them. You were always able to read the personalized message on them but not this time.
PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
suzikreamcheese
 
Please wait while more information about suzikreamcheese is loaded.
Additional information about suzikreamcheese could not be loaded.
from Garfield New Jersey
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In the past when I ordered the personalized pencils they were great. You were able to read the name and date or the event without a problem. This time the name was at the very top of the pencil and I was unable to read it on most of the pencils. This does not mean that I would not order them again it just means that I was very disappointed with this order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Pencils
PostedFebruary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Artt
 
Please wait while more information about Artt is loaded.
Additional information about Artt could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price. Unhappy with the sloppy lettering but pencils were still usable.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: less than perfect lettering
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Teacher78910
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher78910 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher78910 could not be loaded.
from Miami fl
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to give away two students that have gone above and beyond in my classroom. Many of the pencils do not sharpen well and many of the pencils also were printed very poorly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondgirl123456789
 
Please wait while more information about diamondgirl123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about diamondgirl123456789 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great quality and great buy
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly fine!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Poptop8
 
Please wait while more information about Poptop8 is loaded.
Additional information about Poptop8 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils turned out great. The font on the engraving was a nice size & I used up all the space with my school's name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big hit at the reunion.
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AstrologysFlame
 
Please wait while more information about AstrologysFlame is loaded.
Additional information about AstrologysFlame could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a popular take-away at our reunion. The Family will remember their good time for quite a while.
Pros: souvenir
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have checked the inscriptions on my pencils before I opened the package. Unfortunately, my business phone number was missing a digit.
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Cooklet
 
Please wait while more information about Cooklet is loaded.
Additional information about Cooklet could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I did not check the inscription on the pencils I ordered. It was brought to my attention, that my business phone number was missing a digit, after I had handed out many of these pencils. Needless to say, this was quite embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lousy printing, inspectors should have seen their mistake, definitely oriental tradings mistake in printing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsWolburg
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWolburg is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWolburg could not be loaded.
from Rifle, COLORADO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for my son. He always complained about other classmates taking his pencils, now that will be impossible with his neon solid color pencils that have his personalized message on them. The teacher thought this was pretty neat! Will definitely make this purchase again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor imprinting
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CAtoFL
 
Please wait while more information about CAtoFL is loaded.
Additional information about CAtoFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
The pencils were attractive with coordinating eraser colors, but the imprinting was not sharp which resulted in a blurred look for the wording. The lettering was not uniform in size; some letters appeared noticeably larger than others. Poor overall impression prevents the use of the pencils, particularly for a fund raising event. Product will be returned.
Pros: colorful, matching erasers
Cons: substandard lettering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T20:11:35.450-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.