Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(99)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
17
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
9
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
78 of 95(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and FAST!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimKim is loaded.
Additional information about MimKim could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great price and appreciate the "laser" engraving. I found it necessary to apply acrylic paint to each pencil. The paint stuck in the groove, making my greeting 'pop'.
Pros: fast fast fast
Cons: engraving not very visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing print, nice pencils
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becks2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Becks2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the print on my pencils. It wasn't very dark or consistent with color. Otherwise they are nice pencils, especially for the price!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product at a great price!
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RandiSeli is loaded.
Additional information about RandiSeli could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed labeled pencils for a conference at a price that would not affect any budgets. Got the multicolored pencils. They arrived quickly and were a hit. Taped notes to them and placed in jars to create "flowers" for all to take as favors - it was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Value for the money - sort of.
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duglover is loaded.
Additional information about Duglover could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I get student rewards from OTC because of their reasonable prices. Usually, I place positive messages on them like "Jazz Hands' or 'Celebrate Your Successes'.The kids love them. The pencils do not always sharpen well so there is a bit of a quality issue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad Printing
PostedOctober 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miljack is loaded.
Additional information about Miljack could not be loaded.
from Inglewood, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Personalized the pencils and the writing was not visible at all. They only have one color option which is gold but it just looks like the pencil wood to me. Wish I could have got the lettering in white.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lettering color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many pencils had terrible stamping
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher8 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher8 could not be loaded.
from Miami
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these pencils see about my students. Upon receiving them many pencils had very poor stamping causing them to be illegible
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Neon Pencils for Community Event
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RapidesLibrary is loaded.
Additional information about RapidesLibrary could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Louisiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Pencils were great! They were bright and attractive!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T10:09:24.837-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.