Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 79(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 79(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
13
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
65 of 79(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No personalzation
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyArtTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyArtTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these personalized pencils on line for my classroom, however they arrived blank. Oriental Trading was good enough to say they would redo the order.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benjet is loaded.
Additional information about Benjet could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice transfer to wood pencils
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and good quality
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeandsandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeandsandy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
I was concerned about what my pencils would look like after reading some of the reviews. However the bright colors with the colored erasers are great and the writing on the pencils was neat & easy to read. I would definetly buy them again.
Pros: quality, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Anniversary Pencils
PostedJuly 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RonW is loaded.
Additional information about RonW could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
Nice printing job--I am satisfied.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok product
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about room17 is loaded.
Additional information about room17 could not be loaded.
Letter in-print on pencils is slightly noticeable, could be darker.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Edcmuseum is loaded.
Additional information about Edcmuseum could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the pencils that I order from Oriental Trading. These are used as hand outs at community events, programs, and various youth activities throughout our community. They are extremely affordable and the personalization just give it that little bit extra!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Print was too light
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaboosGal is loaded.
Additional information about GaboosGal could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought personalized pencils. The writing was faded and hard to read. I'm usually very pleased with the quality of Oriental Trading products. However, not with this one.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T19:57:17.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.