Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Personalized Neon Solid Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(140)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
25
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
18
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor personalization
PostedNovember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lakota is loaded.
Additional information about Lakota could not be loaded.
The neon pencils are very nice - I like the colors - but the personalization letters are tiny and almost illegible. I didn't return them because I don't have time to order new ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DO NOT GET PERSONALIZED!!!!
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCouch is loaded.
Additional information about BCouch could not be loaded.
from Alpharetta, GA
The image shows the personalization as being a gold stamp. These came to us and just the letters stamped into the wood and no gold so you just see the wood. It’s awful. Unfortunately, we have to use them because there was not enough time for a return and reorder.
Cons: Assembly, quality, personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Print poor quality
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ann9 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann9 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis Minnesota
Some pencils had printing very nice and you could read it. Others were poorly printed and blurry. We were disappointed but had to use them as event was in a few days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality embossing
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kenyakid is loaded.
Additional information about Kenyakid could not be loaded.
The examples on the web site show clear gold embossing However, the pencils I received were poorly embossed with an indistinct color of embossing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Inconsistent, unclear printing
PostedOctober 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ingriddl is loaded.
Additional information about Ingriddl could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
The personalized printing was very poor quality. The pencils were inconsistent and the printing unclear, some had been double-printed. You get what you pay for and these were cheap and poorly done.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 27, 2017
Hi! First, we're sorry that we let you down with our engraved pencils. We are always looking for ways to improve our personalization process, and we appreciate your feedback. Of course, if you aren't satisfied with your pencils, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Second order not so good
PostedOctober 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCAdmissions is loaded.
Additional information about CCAdmissions could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
The first time we ordered custom pencils they were great! So, I ordered them again, but this second order was a disappointment. The printing is blurry and some of the letters are not lined up at the bottom. They look sloppy. I am not happy, but I need them NOW so I am stuck using them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I loved my pencils, but alot of them was hard to read.
PostedSeptember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TrishaMae is loaded.
Additional information about TrishaMae could not be loaded.
I loved my pencils. I don't like to complain. But a lot of them you couldn't read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-19 T15:20:24.445-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.