Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 102(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 102(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(106)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
20
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
10
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
83 of 102(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ideal Commemoration
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OtherDaryl is loaded.
Additional information about OtherDaryl could not be loaded.
from Chicago IL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Personalized Pencils are an ideal commemoration of special events that keep on giving beyond the actual day. I regularly purchase these packages.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The quality of the personalization was sub par. Barely legible in some cases. This was a gift that I was embarrassed to give.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spizzyone is loaded.
Additional information about Spizzyone could not be loaded.
from Ocean County, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The embossing or engraving on these pencils is done in a metallic gold. On some of the pencils, the writing is barely legible. I would not recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Solid pencils
PostedMarch 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about binag123 is loaded.
Additional information about binag123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils work great! I just wish the lettering on the pencil would have been a little darker.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: engraving darkness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very poor pencil quality.
PostedFebruary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EngageNYk is loaded.
Additional information about EngageNYk could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils, and the engraving was horrible. It is near impossible to read the saying on the majority of the pencils. The engraving looks very sloppy and isn't clean. I will not order personalized pencils from here again.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wish the name was more visible. Good pencil.
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JShee34 is loaded.
Additional information about JShee34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I wish the name was more visible. I bought these because pencils tend to walk off on their own in my daughters class room. Other students still use her pencils , however they are usually returned now. Good pencil. Good price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: name could be significantly clearer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Affordable and FAST!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MimKim is loaded.
Additional information about MimKim could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Great price and appreciate the "laser" engraving. I found it necessary to apply acrylic paint to each pencil. The paint stuck in the groove, making my greeting 'pop'.
Pros: fast fast fast
Cons: engraving not very visible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing print, nice pencils
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Becks2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Becks2011 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in the print on my pencils. It wasn't very dark or consistent with color. Otherwise they are nice pencils, especially for the price!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T14:55:42.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.