Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(61)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product good price
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ruthclay is loaded.
Additional information about ruthclay could not be loaded.
from ia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great product, good advertising, great price for incentive give aways
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My Grandson loves them!
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaMindy is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaMindy could not be loaded.
from just West of Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have always liked personalized items and now I am trying to get my Grandson to like them also.
It is a way of making sure items you wish to hang on to are identified as belonging to you.
My Grandson loves that he doesn't need worry about fellow students taking his pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, makes them identifiable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdwCM is loaded.
Additional information about EdwCM could not be loaded.
from Edwardsville, IL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased these pencils to hand out with fliers attached at our community Halloween parade. They were wonderful and everyone loved the bright colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality and great colors
PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmathteachermom is loaded.
Additional information about MNmathteachermom could not be loaded.
from Mound, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought a set of these for my classroom and two more sets for each of my kids' teachers. They sharpen well - not off center like so many cheap pencils. The engraving is a little subtle on some of the colors but still noticeable. I'm getting a whole lot more pencils returned to me this year than in the past!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't read the personalization
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Smithers is loaded.
Additional information about Smithers could not be loaded.
from San Juan Capistrano, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils to give to my students as rewards, however I was disappointed when they arrived because the writing is barely visible and hard to read.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we need
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuperShopperGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about SuperShopperGrandma could not be loaded.
from Fort Valley, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The grandkids like personalized pencils, and these will be fine. Can't wait to see what the 5-year-old thinks.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buzzie is loaded.
Additional information about buzzie could not be loaded.
from wv
Occasion:Community event
I normally have no problems with the pencils that I order and have imprinted, however, these were a disappointment. On some of the pencils you could not even see the imprint. They all should have had black imprint for it to show up. Some of them were imprinted with a light color and you could not see them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The logo I wanted on the pencils were spaced with too many spaces...GrandviewReleaseTime@ GVCG was spaced too many time between Release and Time...
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeJoyce is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeJoyce could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too many spaces between Release and Time should have been one continuous name.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: printing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A TEACHER'S BEST FRIEND
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBinLM is loaded.
Additional information about JBinLM could not be loaded.
from La Marque, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy these pencils because the color are so vivid that when I lean them out to students, other students recognize the neon colors and encourage them to return to the teacher. Last year I was able to print: This pencil belongs to Ms. _ _ _ _, but this year I was limited to one less letter. That upset me because I wasn't going to misspell my own name.
Everything else was great. Just the personalization was cut short.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-14 T17:08:26.827-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.