Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved this product. It was exactly what I expected.
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
teenzy
 
Please wait while more information about teenzy is loaded.
Additional information about teenzy could not be loaded.
I ordered these customized pencils and they were exactly what I expected. The print was clear and the colors were awesome.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great give away gift for special occasion
PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
nanapad4
 
Please wait while more information about nanapad4 is loaded.
Additional information about nanapad4 could not be loaded.
from Cape Coral, FL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
colorful, personalized, great investment in fun !
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent Pencils
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BuffyDaSlayer
 
Please wait while more information about BuffyDaSlayer is loaded.
Additional information about BuffyDaSlayer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are excellent pencils. They sharpen well and they have good erasers. Also, Oriental Trading has excellent customer service. I only make note of this because when I first ordered these (custom wording) they misspelled my message (twice). Fortunately they offered express shipping on the replacement orders at no additional cost. Definitely would purchase these again the next time I need pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the engraving on the pencils are not clear, you get what you pay for I guess
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Smilinghappily2
 
Please wait while more information about Smilinghappily2 is loaded.
Additional information about Smilinghappily2 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The price was great, but the quality of the engraving was poor. I guess you get what you pay for in this instance. I'm always normally well pleased with items that I purchase for Oriental.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing is Not Clear
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
DrDaledotorg
 
Please wait while more information about DrDaledotorg is loaded.
Additional information about DrDaledotorg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these brightly colored pencils for a business promotion. I liked the colors... but the personalized printing is hard to reach. This is not the case with the black pencils I received, so I know it is possible to do clean, crisp printing.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Shweta
 
Please wait while more information about Shweta is loaded.
Additional information about Shweta could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these pencils for my daughter's birthday party as party favors. The kids loved them. Personalization option works out well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencils
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
pdwt
 
Please wait while more information about pdwt is loaded.
Additional information about pdwt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These pencils are ok, but the imprinting is too light...you have to look really close to be able to read what it says.
Cons: imprint too pale
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice product, very reasonable priced
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
MoparNutt
 
Please wait while more information about MoparNutt is loaded.
Additional information about MoparNutt could not be loaded.
from Peru,Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Very nice product, very reasonable priced
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Customer CAre
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
LibraryPeach
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryPeach is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryPeach could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My order had a problem with the personalization, OT fixed it without fuss.
Pros: service
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
freddapic
 
Please wait while more information about freddapic is loaded.
Additional information about freddapic could not be loaded.
from Bangor Maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased personalized pencils for advertising purposes. The personalization had to be changed midstream and the contact was courteous, helpful and precise. I received my order almost immediately! Very efficient service! The only concern was that some of the lettering shows up on some colors much more clearly than on others.....the yellow pencil being the best contrast. Great company!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.