Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(121)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
12
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
fine but engraving isn't great
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpaul is loaded.
Additional information about Kpaul could not be loaded.
The quality of the product seems good, although I am disappointed with the legibility of the inscription. It's hard to read some of the pencils because color around the letters is chipped. Many of my pencils ended up this way.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could've been better!!
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
from MD
Ordered the personalized neon pencils. First off...I couldn't track the package online. I called...but all they could tell me was it had been shipped. The package arrived three days early...which was great...but got left in the rain because I had no idea when it was going to arrive. The personalization is not great. Some are ok...some are illegible.
Pros: shipped early
Cons: personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay quality for the price
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMBC is loaded.
Additional information about CMBC could not be loaded.
The personalization looks a little unprofessional. It is carved out instead of painted on.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Problem Solver
PostedJuly 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about afterschooleducator is loaded.
Additional information about afterschooleducator could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
I ordered these to solve the problem of our pencils "walking off with my students" claiming to be theirs. Now we'll know who they belong to and I believe the disappearance will stop! The price is great, too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, teacher favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Look great in the picture...
PostedJune 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineCarey is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineCarey could not be loaded.
from Texas
These neon pencils looked great in the picture but unfortunately the pencils I received the engraving was poorly done. I had ordered these for an event but because of the quality will not be able to use as intended. I saw another review that had stated it well that the engraving was hard to read, blurred, and splotchy looking. Splotchy meaning on some of the letters it looks like maybe it did not engrave all the way or maybe too much - unreadable. On others the lettering is crooked (up and down) and parts of letters are missing on others. I did the "Live Chat" with customer service and they were very helpful in resolving my issue. The other logo item I received, the mini disk turned out really cute. I'll have to find something to replace these pencils.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, engraving bad on ones i received
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils that write well
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaOwl is loaded.
Additional information about MamaOwl could not be loaded.
from Martinez, CA
Ordered these as give-aways for an 80s-themed school fundraiser. Pencils are bright, and the leads write smoothly. Erasers are a little bit brittle, but they do erase just fine. Personalized writing is clear, but is just etched through the paint into the wood, which was fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about artsmartcamp is loaded.
Additional information about artsmartcamp could not be loaded.
from artsmartcamp
This is the 2nd year I am purchasing these pencils! I love the personalization for such a great price however the only negative is that the erases falls off pretty easy -- I usually purchase eraser tops for them but that is the only negative I can think of!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T09:53:18.982-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.