Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 38(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell07
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfectly fine!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Poptop8
 
Please wait while more information about Poptop8 is loaded.
Additional information about Poptop8 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils turned out great. The font on the engraving was a nice size & I used up all the space with my school's name.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was a big hit at the reunion.
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
AstrologysFlame
 
Please wait while more information about AstrologysFlame is loaded.
Additional information about AstrologysFlame could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a popular take-away at our reunion. The Family will remember their good time for quite a while.
Pros: souvenir
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I should have checked the inscriptions on my pencils before I opened the package. Unfortunately, my business phone number was missing a digit.
PostedSeptember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Cooklet
 
Please wait while more information about Cooklet is loaded.
Additional information about Cooklet could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unfortunately, I did not check the inscription on the pencils I ordered. It was brought to my attention, that my business phone number was missing a digit, after I had handed out many of these pencils. Needless to say, this was quite embarrassing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: lousy printing, inspectors should have seen their mistake, definitely oriental tradings mistake in printing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsWolburg
 
Please wait while more information about MrsWolburg is loaded.
Additional information about MrsWolburg could not be loaded.
from Rifle, COLORADO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made this purchase for my son. He always complained about other classmates taking his pencils, now that will be impossible with his neon solid color pencils that have his personalized message on them. The teacher thought this was pretty neat! Will definitely make this purchase again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very poor imprinting
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CAtoFL
 
Please wait while more information about CAtoFL is loaded.
Additional information about CAtoFL could not be loaded.
from Florida
The pencils were attractive with coordinating eraser colors, but the imprinting was not sharp which resulted in a blurred look for the wording. The lettering was not uniform in size; some letters appeared noticeably larger than others. Poor overall impression prevents the use of the pencils, particularly for a fund raising event. Product will be returned.
Pros: colorful, matching erasers
Cons: substandard lettering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids love their pencils
PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
crazybusdriver17
 
Please wait while more information about crazybusdriver17 is loaded.
Additional information about crazybusdriver17 could not be loaded.
from Weatherford, Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I get these for my kids every year. They love the idea of having their names on the pencils so that nobody else can claim them as their own.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
stayathomemotherofthree
 
Please wait while more information about stayathomemotherofthree is loaded.
Additional information about stayathomemotherofthree could not be loaded.
from lockport, ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I received the pencils quickly. The quality is good. However the name was spelled wrong even though it was spelled right on the invoice and on the sticker that was right on the bag of pencils! Very poor system of check and balance system.
Cons: wrong spelling
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good pencil, not so good engraving
PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Naugatuck
 
Please wait while more information about Naugatuck is loaded.
Additional information about Naugatuck could not be loaded.
from naugatuck
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are bright and colorful. But the engraving is a funky color so that it shows up on some of the pencils but not on others.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Received order quickly with personalization!
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Pattojo5
 
Please wait while more information about Pattojo5 is loaded.
Additional information about Pattojo5 could not be loaded.
from Rowlett, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized pencils were perfect for my advanced placement kids about to take their exam! Cheap way for me as the teacher to inspire and encourage!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.