Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(52)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 51(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A TEACHER'S BEST FRIEND
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBinLM is loaded.
Additional information about JBinLM could not be loaded.
from La Marque, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I buy these pencils because the color are so vivid that when I lean them out to students, other students recognize the neon colors and encourage them to return to the teacher. Last year I was able to print: This pencil belongs to Ms. _ _ _ _, but this year I was limited to one less letter. That upset me because I wasn't going to misspell my own name.
Everything else was great. Just the personalization was cut short.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too Cute & Very Accurate
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnniesMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about AnniesMom12 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely pleased with these pencils. The colors are vibrant and the wording was accurate. Now lets see if they actually stay in my classroom since they have my name on them.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
lead breaks on sharpening
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engraved is loaded.
Additional information about engraved could not be loaded.
from montana usa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The engraving worked well and the pencils are noticeable. Theft prevention is in the engraving. I hope they don't get dropped or the leads will break when sharpened
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, theft proof
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
incorrect spelling
PostedJuly 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OmaW is loaded.
Additional information about OmaW could not be loaded.
from Pilgrim Hills, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Invoice spelled the personalization on the pencils correctly, but the actual pencil was wrong! Could not use them. I am confident that Oriental Trading will correct this problem. I have ordered personalized pencils from them before.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Personal Touch
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mujagi is loaded.
Additional information about Mujagi could not be loaded.
from Perris, California
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This personalized pencil is an excellent reminder of fun and fantastic times at our fabulous family reunion!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rosemma is loaded.
Additional information about rosemma could not be loaded.
from Pennington, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The colors on the pencils I ordered are bright and clear. The erasers are the same color as the pencil, again very bright. I bought these with the name of the animal rescue group for which I volunteer. We use them to give out to people visiting our shelter and coming to our shows hoping they will remember us. The printing is fine on most of the pencils but light on a couple of the colors. Shipping was fast even with monogramming. I've dealt with Oriental Trading before and have always been satisfied.
Pros: quality, marketing, souveniers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Engraving not Legible
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PuppetGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PuppetGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils themselves are great, but the writing is not legible. These would be fine if you want to put your kid's name on a pencil, but they are not good enough quality for professional use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
colorful & personal!
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsDW is loaded.
Additional information about MrsDW could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I haven't used them yet, but I'm looking forward to an end-of-year celebration.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As described.
PostedApril 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tkyle is loaded.
Additional information about tkyle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered pencils from here for my mother's surprise birthday party and they were a hit then.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T02:53:38.433-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.