Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 83(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 83(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(85)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
68 of 83(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oakmansdiamond is loaded.
Additional information about Oakmansdiamond could not be loaded.
from Ft lauderdale , Florida
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these neon pencils especially since they are customizable! Will definitely purchase again and highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH01 is loaded.
Additional information about JH01 could not be loaded.
from TEXAS
Occasion:Birthday
I had my daughters name added and they look great! Bright colors and the kids love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome addition!
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell07 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell07 could not be loaded.
from MD
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put in the favor boxes and they were a great touch!! I loved the colors.. I would definitely buy then again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, cute addition
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but Print Very Light
PostedSeptember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher123abc is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher123abc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils were cute but the writing on the side was very light and hard to see.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love LoveLove
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorLeader is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorLeader could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This order of pencils is a wonderful bargain! The pencils write nicely AND the erasers are good, too! I had them imprinted ( a free service) and my senior adult crowd will love receiving them in a goodie bag!!
Pros: quality, free personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about emmybee is loaded.
Additional information about emmybee could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a good value for a small class giveaway on my child's birthday. Be sure to give yourself some extra time to order in order to avoid an extra charge for expedited shipping. My order came quickly thanks to express shipping, and my child was pleased with the look of the pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Personalization imperfect
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LYbe is loaded.
Additional information about LYbe could not be loaded.
from Chicago
The pencil colors are great, but the personalization is inconsistent and difficult to read on some of the pencils.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No personalzation
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CrazyArtTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about CrazyArtTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I ordered these personalized pencils on line for my classroom, however they arrived blank. Oriental Trading was good enough to say they would redo the order.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benjet is loaded.
Additional information about Benjet could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice transfer to wood pencils
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price and good quality
PostedJuly 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikeandsandy is loaded.
Additional information about Mikeandsandy could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, California
I was concerned about what my pencils would look like after reading some of the reviews. However the bright colors with the colored erasers are great and the writing on the pencils was neat & easy to read. I would definetly buy them again.
Pros: quality, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T02:01:40.256-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_2001, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.