Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(86)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 80(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmnsc is loaded.
Additional information about Jmnsc could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not great visibility on all colors- clamp marks on pencils. Gold is the hardest to read as it's similar to the brown of the wood
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked great!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about igband is loaded.
Additional information about igband could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Reunion
Very colorful - printing on pencils was very well done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome pencils
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnMarieCPSK is loaded.
Additional information about AnnMarieCPSK could not be loaded.
from Levittown, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Grandson was running for his Student Council President and I ordered these for him to give out during his campaign....they were bright colored and the printing was great.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nak4smiles is loaded.
Additional information about Nak4smiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these pencils for our orthodontic practice and our patients love them!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
large proportion of the pencils had smeared print
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meziegler is loaded.
Additional information about Meziegler could not be loaded.
I ordered two different sets of personalized pencils. The ones ordered for my AP Calculus class has 60% of the printing was smeared. The ones for my AP Statistics class was a little better, but still 30% were still smeared.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedOctober 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shaww is loaded.
Additional information about Shaww could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
The different colors of pencils were great. I was highly disappointed in the quality workmanship of the personalized engraving. Some letters seem to be fading out and you could not read inscription on the lighter colored pencils. I would not order them again and wouls have returned them if our event was not five days away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best customer service experience ever!
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BassicallyTreble is loaded.
Additional information about BassicallyTreble could not be loaded.
from The Colony, TX
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When product was first received, the personalization was wrong. I called customer service and they rushed the replacements and sent them immediately.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
below what I expected
PostedSeptember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mudpies is loaded.
Additional information about Mudpies could not be loaded.
from Nampa ID
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Printing on the pencils was very light and almost unreadable. Like the machine ran out of printing film and film (or ink) was not replaced.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T02:53:00.643-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.