Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 32(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Teacher loved them
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
snakereader
 
Please wait while more information about snakereader is loaded.
Additional information about snakereader could not be loaded.
from Ut
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for a teacher and personalized it. We all like them but a lot of the erasers have fallen off or are loose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
very disappointing
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Kindyteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Kindyteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Kindyteacher could not be loaded.
from Provo, Utah
Occasion:Community event
We had bought these personalized pencils for my daughter's campaign for a state officer position. The writing is very difficult to read and the pencils are in such dull colors. We were so disappointed!!!
I would never ever recommend these.
Cons: quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Nice!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Joesgal
 
Please wait while more information about Joesgal is loaded.
Additional information about Joesgal could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to place in the church pews with the church's name on them. They look very nice. I love the variety of colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Print is not very clear.
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jlniles
 
Please wait while more information about jlniles is loaded.
Additional information about jlniles could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are fine. I like all the different colors, but the personalized print on them is smeary and not very clear, so I was disappointed in that.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
NPGwen
 
Please wait while more information about NPGwen is loaded.
Additional information about NPGwen could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a promotional give-away. I wish we would have print color options for the personalization. The color selected for the personalization is a dingy gray that does not work well for the darker color pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fundraiser23
 
Please wait while more information about fundraiser23 is loaded.
Additional information about fundraiser23 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Got these to promote our clinic during a fundraiser. I assumed they would be printed with our name, not just stamped into the wood. With the lighter colors, it was absolutely horrible to read. We have no time left to get different ones, so we'll just have to use these.
Pros: amount
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wood is a bit weak
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kcorb
 
Please wait while more information about kcorb is loaded.
Additional information about kcorb could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of my students have found that, as they sharpen the pencil, it breaks in the middle, just from holding the pencil in the sharpener.
Pros: personalization
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Servicemen
 
Please wait while more information about Servicemen is loaded.
Additional information about Servicemen could not be loaded.
from Danville CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils came in a variety of colors. With the lighter colors it was impossible to read the inscription. The darker colors were fine.
Pros: price
Cons: difficult to read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten these several times for my preschool and church and I feel they are very good!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mchappy
 
Please wait while more information about mchappy is loaded.
Additional information about mchappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I do like these as pass outs for school and church. I did have a preschool and used them every year and now since I'm retired I use them to help promote our church and school as we give gifts to visitors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, good asst. of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift & Promotion
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PDawn
 
Please wait while more information about PDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PDawn could not be loaded.
from Pittsboro, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a give-away while promoting our VBS. Printing was clear with a wide assortment of color on pencil & erasers. Packed in a small box which was inside the larger OT shipping box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-31T20:10:22.596-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.