Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
11
144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(128)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 stars
67
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
11
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
There was a typo on the text of the pencil - unfortunately this is for a school activity.
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PIteach is loaded.
Additional information about PIteach could not be loaded.
from Maine
Everything in the order was great and as expected except for the pencils which contained a typo in the text - not a great model for students, and the disk drop game had some "spokes" broken off which will have to be re-attached.
Cons: typo, broken pieces from shipping
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Imprint quality
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady2 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady2 could not be loaded.
from Auburn, CA
The letter imprints on the pencils were inconsistent in their depth and quality. I have used OTC previously for imprinted pencils and the quality at that time was much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a decent purchase
PostedDecember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ghiejhay is loaded.
Additional information about Ghiejhay could not be loaded.
from Chicago il
The pencil is cool, good for give aways or gifts. The only thing that I'm not too thrill is that the color font it would be nice if they give you options to pick the color of the font for the pencil you order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Customized Pencils were perfect!
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MMel is loaded.
Additional information about MMel could not be loaded.
from Arizona USA
The pencils arrived with no problem and in a very timely manner. They were a great variety of colors and really enhanced my presentations when handed out among the audience. It gave a personalized touch that was lovely. I am very glad I ordered them. Their price was great too!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, professional
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very goos for my kids
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slondino is loaded.
Additional information about slondino could not be loaded.
from Hoquiam, wa
These pencils are now part of our daily reward system. I know kids are trying their best to earn these pencils and have put in effort. Thank you for this new item
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils, Poor Printing. Will not reorder.
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bingoman is loaded.
Additional information about Bingoman could not be loaded.
from Coos Bay, OR
I ordered a box of 144 multi-colored Personalized Pencils. The pencils were of good quality, however, the personalized printing was very poor compared to what was shown in the online ad. It was barely readable, especially on the darker colored pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, poor printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned our perfect!
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebPolt is loaded.
Additional information about DebPolt could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I wasn't sure how the personalizing on my pencils would look, but I was pleasantly surprised! I love the way they turned out!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase again!!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoPas is loaded.
Additional information about SoPas could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
The engraving is messy and looks cheaply done.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T16:18:53.822-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.