Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 59(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pencils
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterborne is loaded.
Additional information about Winterborne could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils come in multitude of pretty colors. Nice giveaway item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaTerry is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaTerry could not be loaded.
from Park Rapids, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our graduating kindergarten classes. They loving getting them as it has their kindergarten class and year, so it can even go in a memento box if they like. And it is the very best price for all that I need.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for product I received!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phdougee2 is loaded.
Additional information about phdougee2 could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils and personalized them to use in class with my students. They are always asking to borrow pencils so this helps to make sure I get them back.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love the colors
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirdFestBirdQuest is loaded.
Additional information about BirdFestBirdQuest could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thanks for personalizing the pencils. Just wish that the wording could have been made larger, therefore easier to read.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would recommend!
PostedMarch 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lrobbins is loaded.
Additional information about lrobbins could not be loaded.
from Stoddard, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for my school's young authors' event. They sharpen well and the eraser is good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: are not pre-sharpened
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect. Juat what i asked for! Suburb delivery time as well.
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burrow is loaded.
Additional information about Burrow could not be loaded.
from Thomasville, NC
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Just what i asked for! Suburb delivery time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't read all names
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mantecagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mantecagirl could not be loaded.
from Waynesville, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils to put in wedding guests good bags. The laser engraved them so deeply the letters ran together on over half of them and you can't tell what it says, just looks like a splintered area. Not what I wanted. The colors and price were great. Just not the engraving.
Pros: they work
Cons: can't read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent printing and beautiful colors!
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NewLife is loaded.
Additional information about NewLife could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a give away for our organization
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MitzvahBrigader is loaded.
Additional information about MitzvahBrigader could not be loaded.
from Longwood, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only two things could have made this even better: being able to use both upper and lower case letters in the personalized message and having the printing stand out in every color pencil. Some colors barely showed the message.
Pros: personalized message
Cons: qualilty of print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Give-a-Way
PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FundraisingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about FundraisingGirl could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had these made for a local Pet Rescue group to hand out at a Trade Show. While it was nice to have (and cheaper) to have the variety of colors, some of the colors made the customized print a bit harder to see.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: visibility of print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:54:52.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.