Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(116)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YveDavis2014 is loaded.
Additional information about YveDavis2014 could not be loaded.
from Logan, UT
These are great pencils, I LOVE the color variety and selection. The thing I don't like is that the words on them are hard to see on some of the pencils because they are the same color as the pencil itself, the words should be black or white depending on the lightness or darkness of each pencil. Other the. That I love them and can't wait to give them to my kids.. I will for sure be getting more of these in the future
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraLouise is loaded.
Additional information about AudraLouise could not be loaded.
from southeast Iowa
I ordered imprinted pencils to hand out at a conference. The pencils arrived promptly, but to my disappointment the imprint was barely legible on many of the pencils and the rest were legible but blurry. They do not look at all professional. I contacted Oriental Trading and they promptly made me a new batch. The new ones arrived today and they look just as bad as the first ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils came fast!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelngav is loaded.
Additional information about shelngav could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
I received the pencils in a very short time, especially since they were personalized. They are not top, top quality, but very nice for the price. I will definitely be buying them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poorest purchase
PostedAugust 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Forrealfolks is loaded.
Additional information about Forrealfolks could not be loaded.
from Chadron, NE
This was the worst purchase ever. I had our name printed on them. It is printed in the worst color you can not even look at the pencils and see that there is anything printed on them. I will not purchase pencils again with them being personalized. if they could be printed bigger would help also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencils were not what I expected for my granddaughter.
PostedAugust 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about raw1off is loaded.
Additional information about raw1off could not be loaded.
from Accomac, VA
The personalization was very dull and did not stand out. I will not purchase them again
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Text is very unreadable
PostedAugust 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaleandra is loaded.
Additional information about jaleandra could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
The colors were fun and the idea would have been great had the message been readable. These were free handouts for an event so kept the ones we could read. Because there is hardly any space that separates the letters, what was there broke off or was removed (particularly on the red ones) so the letters run into each other making a blob of text. I was skeptical in ordering something so cheap but had I known, I would have requested a different font or would have not have placed them as a rush order.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTeacherRetired is loaded.
Additional information about FLTeacherRetired could not be loaded.
from Palm Coast, FL
We used the pencils as gifts in a school supply give-away at our church. Children were given backpacks and the pencils were included.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best. Pencils. Ever.
PostedAugust 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TruGal22 is loaded.
Additional information about TruGal22 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
My company purchased 7 boxes of pencils (over 1,000 total) with different taglines as part of a back to school supply drive. The pencils turned out great. I loved the variety of colors, and the etchings were very well done. Great value for the price. The pencils were shipped quickly and arrived much earlier than expected.
Pros: quality, customizable, colorful, value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T00:10:42.337-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.