Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherSam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherSam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected, sharpen great, engravings looked a great (although a few were crooked, it suited my purpose.) The price was low and the colors are vibrant and fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved the pencils
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEASLOVE is loaded.
Additional information about PEASLOVE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lettering was readable and the students loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIVEAWAYS!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorFitness16 is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorFitness16 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used the pencils as giveaways for my active aging participants in the community Senior Fitness Test. Love the colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was fine
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairmont is loaded.
Additional information about Fairmont could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't examined every pencil, but everything appears to be correct on the pencil. The order arrive in time for the event where needed. I think the cost was a little high
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pencils
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterborne is loaded.
Additional information about Winterborne could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils come in multitude of pretty colors. Nice giveaway item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaTerry is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaTerry could not be loaded.
from Park Rapids, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our graduating kindergarten classes. They loving getting them as it has their kindergarten class and year, so it can even go in a memento box if they like. And it is the very best price for all that I need.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for product I received!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phdougee2 is loaded.
Additional information about phdougee2 could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils and personalized them to use in class with my students. They are always asking to borrow pencils so this helps to make sure I get them back.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love the colors
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BirdFestBirdQuest is loaded.
Additional information about BirdFestBirdQuest could not be loaded.
from WA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thanks for personalizing the pencils. Just wish that the wording could have been made larger, therefore easier to read.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T08:48:18.664-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.