Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(136)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
30
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun merchandise!
PostedApril 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah8672 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah8672 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
I did not realize that your company carried such fun and playful items! And personalized to boot!
I will be ordering again soon!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great personalization service!
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DoctorZ is loaded.
Additional information about DoctorZ could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
The full order was delivered quickly, in good condition and with perfect personalization for this item (the pencils).
Pros: quick turnaround for personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchase - Okay
PostedApril 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliety is loaded.
Additional information about Juliety could not be loaded.
The shipment of pencils came in a very timely manner. I was disappointed in the quality of the imprint/personalization on each pencil. On the gold pencils, you cannot read the words unless you hold the pencil just so in the light, and then they are still not that easy to read. I won't be using the gold pencils in my give away at my conference.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible printing
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Envirogirl is loaded.
Additional information about Envirogirl could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
I've ordered this pencil assortment before and had them personalized. The first time I ordered they were great but the second time not so much. When I received them the printing was awful! You could barely read the printing and some letters were missing the background color. Just really bad printing quality overall. I actually called and complained about the poor quality and had them replaced. The new order was just as bad. I won't be ordering these again. I will say though that the customer service was great when I called and asked for a replacement.
Pros: customer service
Cons: quality, personalized printing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally Perfect
PostedApril 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BooksbyLMason is loaded.
Additional information about BooksbyLMason could not be loaded.
from Powhatan, VA
These personalized pencils were perfect for the price and will totally fit into my event with memorable ease.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Very Good.
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoonageGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about MoonageGoddess could not be loaded.
from NY
Very dissapointed with the quality of these pencils. I got them as a giveaway for my team, but the engraving is very hard to read. I'm not sure if I will be using them after all. Very disappointed with this purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of 144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with 144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase for Campaigning
PostedMarch 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CurlyFry is loaded.
Additional information about CurlyFry could not be loaded.
from California
I got this product for campaigning. Awesome!!
Pros: quality, publicity
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Job
PostedMarch 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cjcr is loaded.
Additional information about cjcr could not be loaded.
The pencil printing looked very good and the colors all bright and cheery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T06:09:40.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.