Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 88(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 88(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(95)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
72 of 88(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Promotional Item
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furbina1 is loaded.
Additional information about Furbina1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for my sons election at his school. They were very cute! Although the writing was a little bit difficult to read, overall it was a very cute promo item to pass out for the elections. I would definitely order it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price was super but custom imprint illegible
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExecuSec2017 is loaded.
Additional information about ExecuSec2017 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pencil quality was fair but the imprint I ordered was disappointing and illegible. Okay price for the quality and number of pencils but this is not an item for quality imprinting. Still... other things I ordered are wonderful! Love OTC!
Pros: price
Cons: quality, poor imprint
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What no paint?
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahsantesana is loaded.
Additional information about Ahsantesana could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are average quality and the personalization was correct but it doesn't show up well because there is no paint/color added to the personalization. I found this disappointing because I want it to be easily visible. You may want to correct this for future orders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They looked great and arrived quickly.
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCOC is loaded.
Additional information about TCOC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We adopted a grade school this past Christmas and gave every child in school a gift. Your products made this possible with your low prices and large volume. All the kids went away with a smile on their faces.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for the money
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simonhalee is loaded.
Additional information about Simonhalee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for use as gifts for students on honor roll. They are perfect for a little token.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unhappysmile is loaded.
Additional information about Unhappysmile could not be loaded.
from Newwwww York NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These pencils are nice and great for classrooms, but the the quality is very poor. They are very difficult to sharpen even with an electric sharpener. I sharpened them down almost to the bottom and if they do get a point it breaks easily
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not great quality
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jmnsc is loaded.
Additional information about Jmnsc could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Not great visibility on all colors- clamp marks on pencils. Gold is the hardest to read as it's similar to the brown of the wood
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked great!
PostedNovember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about igband is loaded.
Additional information about igband could not be loaded.
from West Palm Beach, FL
Occasion:Reunion
Very colorful - printing on pencils was very well done.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-28 T14:54:14.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.