Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(101)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
24
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price and good guality.
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackiB5 is loaded.
Additional information about JackiB5 could not be loaded.
from Hudson WI
Good quality - we sharpen all 144 and no broken leads!
Pros: quality
Cons: disscription shoud indicate laser engraved., can you offer 2 lines 60 charactors?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What we needed
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2ndStepTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about 2ndStepTeacher could not be loaded.
from NC
The pencils came just as we wanted with personalization.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bridget123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridget123456 could not be loaded.
Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift items
PostedApril 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AJC2 is loaded.
Additional information about AJC2 could not be loaded.
from Dalton, GA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I was very pleased with my engraved pencils
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedApril 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyFlygirl is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyFlygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I like the assortment of the colored pencils especially because the erasers match. However, I wish the pencils could be all the one specific color for the same price. The personalized etching is nice, some better than others and that depends on the color of the pencil.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Promotional Item
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Furbina1 is loaded.
Additional information about Furbina1 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for my sons election at his school. They were very cute! Although the writing was a little bit difficult to read, overall it was a very cute promo item to pass out for the elections. I would definitely order it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Price was super but custom imprint illegible
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ExecuSec2017 is loaded.
Additional information about ExecuSec2017 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pencil quality was fair but the imprint I ordered was disappointing and illegible. Okay price for the quality and number of pencils but this is not an item for quality imprinting. Still... other things I ordered are wonderful! Love OTC!
Pros: price
Cons: quality, poor imprint
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What no paint?
PostedJanuary 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahsantesana is loaded.
Additional information about Ahsantesana could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils are average quality and the personalization was correct but it doesn't show up well because there is no paint/color added to the personalization. I found this disappointing because I want it to be easily visible. You may want to correct this for future orders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T03:12:09.708-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.