Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
62 of 72(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a teacher friend.
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Duvinblanc is loaded.
Additional information about Duvinblanc could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I assumed that because of the price, the quality would be horrible. These pencils are awesome. I will order for my friend again soon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY ITEM
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about qbdihard is loaded.
Additional information about qbdihard could not be loaded.
from Horseheads N.Y.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Purchased pencils and erasers to hand out at a local event coming up before school starts. Love the fact that personalization was free! Good quality items that any child will be able to use.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great colors
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vobfinance is loaded.
Additional information about vobfinance could not be loaded.
from berkeley illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought these as a give a way for a community event. They were delivered quickly. Good job on the printing and the colors are really pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jay7 is loaded.
Additional information about Jay7 could not be loaded.
from Plano, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencils came on time and will work out fine. I wish the name showed up better on the pencils.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in personalization on pencils
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about authorpiper is loaded.
Additional information about authorpiper could not be loaded.
from Glen Cove, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the pencils were nice but the personalization on them was very difficult to read. I thought the color would show up well on all the colors of the pencils, but that was not the case. If was very difficult to read no matter what the color of the pencils was. Maybe if the letters were bolder it would help. but I needed a magnifying glass to read it clearly. The pencils are nice and good value but personaliztion terrible.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: could not read personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Department: Quality Assurance Department July 18, 2016
We don’t like that our 144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherSam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherSam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected, sharpen great, engravings looked a great (although a few were crooked, it suited my purpose.) The price was low and the colors are vibrant and fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved the pencils
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEASLOVE is loaded.
Additional information about PEASLOVE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lettering was readable and the students loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIVEAWAYS!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorFitness16 is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorFitness16 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used the pencils as giveaways for my active aging participants in the community Senior Fitness Test. Love the colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T20:50:31.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.