Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
144 Pc. Super Mega Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They turned our perfect!
PostedNovember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebPolt is loaded.
Additional information about DebPolt could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I wasn't sure how the personalizing on my pencils would look, but I was pleasantly surprised! I love the way they turned out!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Will never purchase again!!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoPas is loaded.
Additional information about SoPas could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, Ca
The engraving is messy and looks cheaply done.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedOctober 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandaD is loaded.
Additional information about MandaD could not be loaded.
from Harker Heights
Great! ordered for the Ladies Day at the church I attend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
DON't WASTE YOUR MONEY!
PostedSeptember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieBee is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieBee could not be loaded.
from PA
I received my pencils with personalization today. The quality of the imprint is extremely poor and not even readable on many of the colors. I'm VERY dissatisfied with this purchase.
Cons: imprint quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great colors
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YveDavis2014 is loaded.
Additional information about YveDavis2014 could not be loaded.
from Logan, UT
These are great pencils, I LOVE the color variety and selection. The thing I don't like is that the words on them are hard to see on some of the pencils because they are the same color as the pencil itself, the words should be black or white depending on the lightness or darkness of each pencil. Other the. That I love them and can't wait to give them to my kids.. I will for sure be getting more of these in the future
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy with this purchase
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AudraLouise is loaded.
Additional information about AudraLouise could not be loaded.
from southeast Iowa
I ordered imprinted pencils to hand out at a conference. The pencils arrived promptly, but to my disappointment the imprint was barely legible on many of the pencils and the rest were legible but blurry. They do not look at all professional. I contacted Oriental Trading and they promptly made me a new batch. The new ones arrived today and they look just as bad as the first ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and efficient company. Very pleased with items purchased (again!)! : )
PostedSeptember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JRCNancyO is loaded.
Additional information about JRCNancyO could not be loaded.
from Watertown, NY
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, quick service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils came fast!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelngav is loaded.
Additional information about shelngav could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
I received the pencils in a very short time, especially since they were personalized. They are not top, top quality, but very nice for the price. I will definitely be buying them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T19:59:46.051-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.