Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
39 of 47(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedFebruary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lynda77 is loaded.
Additional information about lynda77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice engraving. pretty colors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it looked like they weren't finished. the words weren't readable, I returned them.
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedLoGo is loaded.
Additional information about RedLoGo could not be loaded.
from Anaheim CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
the printing wasn't readable. only the white custom pencils turned out good. I returned these.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for students
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeyLime81 is loaded.
Additional information about KeyLime81 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils as a Christmas prize for students. The order arrived quickly. The personalization was great, though it was a little hard to read on some colors. I haven't sharpened the pencils or used them yet, so I can't comment on the quality of the pencil/eraser, but at first glance, they seem to be pretty standard.
My only wish would be that you could use foreign characters in personalization to allow personalization in other languages. World language teachers will thank you!! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super!
PostedNovember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sooty is loaded.
Additional information about Sooty could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Just what I wanted for the classrooms. Fourth year I have gotten these for them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedNovember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SS707 is loaded.
Additional information about SS707 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We ordered these for a PTA sponsored event at school. Overall, we are pleased. However, the personalization on some of the pencils could hardly be seen; mostly on the gold and silver colored pencils. There was a great variety of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quick service
PostedOctober 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about officebug is loaded.
Additional information about officebug could not be loaded.
from Price, Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Needed large amount of pencils with phone number included. Ordered early to make sure they arrived when needed, but Oriental Trading was quick and had them here within the week. Great service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Enough!
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about abraxton is loaded.
Additional information about abraxton could not be loaded.
from San Francisco, CA
Purchase them with personalized saying for my classrooms. My 6th grade students were very happy to have them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Works every year
PostedSeptember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bibliofile is loaded.
Additional information about Bibliofile could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have these pencils made to welcome my middle school students to my classroom every year. The pencils are on their desk with their first assignment when they arrive the first day. It sets just the right tone...I'm glad you're here, in this classroom we work...no excuses...let's get started. They love these pencils and, for none Ticonderoga pencils, they have a low fail rate (failing to sharpen or stay sharp).
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was really fun see
PostedAugust 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Profe03 is loaded.
Additional information about Profe03 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun to see the faces of my students when they read my personalized message. I will definitely do this again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
get them every yearand the kids love them.
PostedAugust 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachsci is loaded.
Additional information about teachsci could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
They would only be better if they came pre sharpened.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T21:22:24.931-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.