Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 66(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 66(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
56 of 66(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy teacher
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DragonLady1001 is loaded.
Additional information about DragonLady1001 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalize pencils are perfect to remind my students to return my pencils at the end of class. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed in personalization on pencils
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about authorpiper is loaded.
Additional information about authorpiper could not be loaded.
from Glen Cove, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the pencils were nice but the personalization on them was very difficult to read. I thought the color would show up well on all the colors of the pencils, but that was not the case. If was very difficult to read no matter what the color of the pencils was. Maybe if the letters were bolder it would help. but I needed a magnifying glass to read it clearly. The pencils are nice and good value but personaliztion terrible.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: could not read personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedMay 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherSam is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherSam could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected, sharpen great, engravings looked a great (although a few were crooked, it suited my purpose.) The price was low and the colors are vibrant and fun.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and colorful
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabsahqueen is loaded.
Additional information about cabsahqueen could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered personalized pencils for my students to use on their standardized testing and told them they're "lucky" pencils. They were super excited to use them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students loved the pencils
PostedMay 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PEASLOVE is loaded.
Additional information about PEASLOVE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The lettering was readable and the students loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIVEAWAYS!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeniorFitness16 is loaded.
Additional information about SeniorFitness16 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Used the pencils as giveaways for my active aging participants in the community Senior Fitness Test. Love the colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was fine
PostedApril 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fairmont is loaded.
Additional information about Fairmont could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't examined every pencil, but everything appears to be correct on the pencil. The order arrive in time for the event where needed. I think the cost was a little high
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pencils
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Winterborne is loaded.
Additional information about Winterborne could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils come in multitude of pretty colors. Nice giveaway item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandpaTerry is loaded.
Additional information about GrandpaTerry could not be loaded.
from Park Rapids, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I buy these every year for our graduating kindergarten classes. They loving getting them as it has their kindergarten class and year, so it can even go in a memento box if they like. And it is the very best price for all that I need.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal for product I received!
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about phdougee2 is loaded.
Additional information about phdougee2 could not be loaded.
from Davenport, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils and personalized them to use in class with my students. They are always asking to borrow pencils so this helps to make sure I get them back.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T11:18:24.294-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1907, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.