Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Print is not very clear.
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
jlniles
 
Please wait while more information about jlniles is loaded.
Additional information about jlniles could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils are fine. I like all the different colors, but the personalized print on them is smeary and not very clear, so I was disappointed in that.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
NPGwen
 
Please wait while more information about NPGwen is loaded.
Additional information about NPGwen could not be loaded.
from North Platte, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a promotional give-away. I wish we would have print color options for the personalization. The color selected for the personalization is a dingy gray that does not work well for the darker color pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the greatest
PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer avatar
fundraiser23
 
Please wait while more information about fundraiser23 is loaded.
Additional information about fundraiser23 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Community event
Got these to promote our clinic during a fundraiser. I assumed they would be printed with our name, not just stamped into the wood. With the lighter colors, it was absolutely horrible to read. We have no time left to get different ones, so we'll just have to use these.
Pros: amount
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wood is a bit weak
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
kcorb
 
Please wait while more information about kcorb is loaded.
Additional information about kcorb could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of my students have found that, as they sharpen the pencil, it breaks in the middle, just from holding the pencil in the sharpener.
Pros: personalization
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Servicemen
 
Please wait while more information about Servicemen is loaded.
Additional information about Servicemen could not be loaded.
from Danville CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils came in a variety of colors. With the lighter colors it was impossible to read the inscription. The darker colors were fine.
Pros: price
Cons: difficult to read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten these several times for my preschool and church and I feel they are very good!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mchappy
 
Please wait while more information about mchappy is loaded.
Additional information about mchappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I do like these as pass outs for school and church. I did have a preschool and used them every year and now since I'm retired I use them to help promote our church and school as we give gifts to visitors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, good asst. of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift & Promotion
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PDawn
 
Please wait while more information about PDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PDawn could not be loaded.
from Pittsboro, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a give-away while promoting our VBS. Printing was clear with a wide assortment of color on pencil & erasers. Packed in a small box which was inside the larger OT shipping box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field day give away
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MPT19PTO
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided on a game for field day and these pencils were the give aways. The personalization was impeccable. The product came in varying colors that were plentiful. Would highly recommend. Will probably use again next year for field day or other event. Can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like always great quality at a great price.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbigd1
 
Please wait while more information about Lbigd1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lbigd1 could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am a High School teacher and every year I go to graduation to watch my former students graduate from High School. One of the many things I teach my students is the concept of respect. I want them to understand the importance of the way of life. I tell them that I treat them with respect so they will give me respect. I treat them with respect because they are my students. I tell them that they know I respect them by giving them a pencil that I purchase from your company that says "With respect...Mr. Luera" and this tells them they have earned my respect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for such a huge quantity
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lucky100
 
Please wait while more information about lucky100 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky100 could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The overall quality of the the pencils was exceptional. The letters and wording was excellent . I'll definitely be purchasing some more in the future
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.