Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Servicemen
 
Please wait while more information about Servicemen is loaded.
Additional information about Servicemen could not be loaded.
from Danville CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pencils came in a variety of colors. With the lighter colors it was impossible to read the inscription. The darker colors were fine.
Pros: price
Cons: difficult to read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten these several times for my preschool and church and I feel they are very good!
PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mchappy
 
Please wait while more information about mchappy is loaded.
Additional information about mchappy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I do like these as pass outs for school and church. I did have a preschool and used them every year and now since I'm retired I use them to help promote our church and school as we give gifts to visitors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, good asst. of colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift & Promotion
PostedJuly 20, 2014
Customer avatar
PDawn
 
Please wait while more information about PDawn is loaded.
Additional information about PDawn could not be loaded.
from Pittsboro, NC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased as a give-away while promoting our VBS. Printing was clear with a wide assortment of color on pencil & erasers. Packed in a small box which was inside the larger OT shipping box.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field day give away
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MPT19PTO
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, nj
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We decided on a game for field day and these pencils were the give aways. The personalization was impeccable. The product came in varying colors that were plentiful. Would highly recommend. Will probably use again next year for field day or other event. Can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like always great quality at a great price.
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lbigd1
 
Please wait while more information about Lbigd1 is loaded.
Additional information about Lbigd1 could not be loaded.
from Edinburg, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I am a High School teacher and every year I go to graduation to watch my former students graduate from High School. One of the many things I teach my students is the concept of respect. I want them to understand the importance of the way of life. I tell them that I treat them with respect so they will give me respect. I treat them with respect because they are my students. I tell them that they know I respect them by giving them a pencil that I purchase from your company that says "With respect...Mr. Luera" and this tells them they have earned my respect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for such a huge quantity
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
lucky100
 
Please wait while more information about lucky100 is loaded.
Additional information about lucky100 could not be loaded.
from washington, dc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The overall quality of the the pencils was exceptional. The letters and wording was excellent . I'll definitely be purchasing some more in the future
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
LRoxanneA
 
Please wait while more information about LRoxanneA is loaded.
Additional information about LRoxanneA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
The engraving on the pencils was horrible. They are barely legible. I have no time to reorder them or I would have.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Botho
 
Please wait while more information about Botho is loaded.
Additional information about Botho could not be loaded.
from Fond du Lac WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for the quantity and personalizing.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have purchased these several times.
PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Bossy1
 
Please wait while more information about Bossy1 is loaded.
Additional information about Bossy1 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great cheap give away with our business name on it. We do a lot of school visits.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students hate them!
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BittyKitty
 
Please wait while more information about BittyKitty is loaded.
Additional information about BittyKitty could not be loaded.
from Beaverton, OR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils work great - maybe a bit better eraser. I love them, but my students hate them. I had "I love Justin Bieber" imprinted on the pencils, because kids borrow them and I never get them back. Now I get them back every single time!
Pros: quality, awesome opportunity to personalize the pencils
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.