Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSBAT is loaded.
Additional information about BSBAT could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
So very pleased with purchase of the personalized pencils. Best price I could find, and super, super fast shipping on the order. Thanks!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good. Wish I could personalize Welcome to my class pencils
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mavita is loaded.
Additional information about Mavita could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I could personalize Welcome to my class pencils. I also need pencils and bookmarks in individual countries for Multiculture
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
Cons: expensive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nini7s is loaded.
Additional information about Nini7s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these pencils with my business name and phone number. Everything looked perfect when ordering and when the pencils arrived I noticed a number was missing.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEdPKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEdPKTeacher could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these pencils to anyone! They are hardly worth the price and I am very disappointed! I am a school teacher and ordered these as a part of my end of the year gift and had to order them again from somewhere else due to the poor quality! They writing says, I'm ready for Kindergarten, but it is hardly legible! As a teacher my funds are stretched thin as I am responsible for these types of expenses, so having to re-purchase from a different company was very disappointing!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized School Theme Print Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red52 is loaded.
Additional information about Red52 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very excited to pass out my personalized pencils!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sckelly76 is loaded.
Additional information about sckelly76 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these pencils to advertise our PTA. They turned out good but the writing could have been a little darker.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalized pencils
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachupk is loaded.
Additional information about teachupk could not be loaded.
from Queens NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Giving my students personalized pencils is a great way to welcome them to a new school year!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsPearl is loaded.
Additional information about MsPearl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Graudating in May and bought these cute pencils as party favors, since I am an education major. Monogrammed my last name on them and will use the left overs in my new classroom. LOVE the theme and that the design isn't printed on plastic. Plastic tends to jam the pencil sharpener, but not these!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam1727 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam1727 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I purchased "Personalized School Theme Print Pencils" for my daughter's classroom as a gift for their winter break. The personalization on the pencils could have been darker on some but overall good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: writing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Personalized Pencil
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moncheechee3 is loaded.
Additional information about moncheechee3 could not be loaded.
from Riverview FL
Occasion:Children's party
These were great personalized pencils. I was worried that the group name would not show up but they turned out perfect. The kids and parents loved them.
Pros: quality, great personalization
Cons: the price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T07:15:21.346-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1806, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.