Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Price!
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSBAT is loaded.
Additional information about BSBAT could not be loaded.
from Rockford, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
So very pleased with purchase of the personalized pencils. Best price I could find, and super, super fast shipping on the order. Thanks!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came in perfect
PostedJune 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSTeacherSpEd is loaded.
Additional information about HSTeacherSpEd could not be loaded.
from Sylvania, GA
The pencils were exactly as I ordered. They arrived in a timely manner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great work with fast delivery
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachmusic is loaded.
Additional information about teachmusic could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the school themed pencil design and the price is excellent. With my request for a speedy delivery I wasn't surprised a few pencils had less than perfect personalization. Still easy to read, so acceptable. Overall the quality was great and service was excellent.
Pros: Educational, quality, delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Searl is loaded.
Additional information about Searl could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Other
I bought these pencils because my 8 year old granddaughter leaves home every Monday with 3-4 brand new pencils and by Thursday, she has none. I looked at the price but figured it would end up cheaper because I swear I have been supplying pencils for every student at her school. I love these pencils. She thinks they are "cool as ice". Hopefully, this will resolve the problem of everyone else keeping all of her pencils.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedAugust 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaliaM is loaded.
Additional information about MaliaM could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Had a back to school BBQ and put them in gift bags.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good. Wish I could personalize Welcome to my class pencils
PostedJuly 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mavita is loaded.
Additional information about Mavita could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wish I could personalize Welcome to my class pencils. I also need pencils and bookmarks in individual countries for Multiculture
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, variety
Cons: expensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not recommended
PostedJune 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nini7s is loaded.
Additional information about Nini7s could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I purchased these pencils with my business name and phone number. Everything looked perfect when ordering and when the pencils arrived I noticed a number was missing.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disappointed
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialEdPKTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialEdPKTeacher could not be loaded.
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I would not recommend these pencils to anyone! They are hardly worth the price and I am very disappointed! I am a school teacher and ordered these as a part of my end of the year gift and had to order them again from somewhere else due to the poor quality! They writing says, I'm ready for Kindergarten, but it is hardly legible! As a teacher my funds are stretched thin as I am responsible for these types of expenses, so having to re-purchase from a different company was very disappointing!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized School Theme Print Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good item.
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Red52 is loaded.
Additional information about Red52 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very excited to pass out my personalized pencils!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Price
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sckelly76 is loaded.
Additional information about sckelly76 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these pencils to advertise our PTA. They turned out good but the writing could have been a little darker.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T07:34:50.487-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1806, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.