Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Kinder Grads
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about starlettes2017 is loaded.
Additional information about starlettes2017 could not be loaded.
from Corpus Christi, Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for my kids kinder classes for graduation.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lollipops as described.
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hipster2 is loaded.
Additional information about hipster2 could not be loaded.
from PA
The lollipops looked like picture. A few were cracked. I had to call cust serv re: label stickers. They were not cut deep enough to be peeled off. Received new sheets - service re: this matter was excellent. Don't know about the taste as graduation party has not been held yet, but the fact that they are personalized should be a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, customer service
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprize of a Graduate
PostedJuly 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lollipopsender is loaded.
Additional information about Lollipopsender could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring
Unique grad cap made into a lollipop pleased my graduating niece as she saw her name in printed on stickers that could be stuck onto the wrapper.
Sweet treat personalised lollipop dozen along with apple and cherry flavored lollipop dozens were a big hit!
Even using the lollipops to sweeten up the tea in my niece and sister's house post graduation.
Whoa! Right up with the other graduation gifts luckily and didn't totally break the bank.
Thank you so much Oriental Trading Company for a delicious, affordable and memorable graduation gift for a hard working student that made it all the way through Grosse Point South High School. Hooray!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, cutting edge, creative, unique, inspiring
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lollipops Favors
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danahy is loaded.
Additional information about Danahy could not be loaded.
from Chelmsford, MA
Everyone loved how the school name and year were on them. all i had to do was add label to lollipop so easy .
Great addition to the Party ..
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed with labels
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Concha is loaded.
Additional information about Concha could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
labels could not be used they were not die cut
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favors!
PostedMay 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jenny230 is loaded.
Additional information about jenny230 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
These lollipops are an adequate size and really cute. The kids at my party seemed to like the flavor. Keep in mind that they come with a sheet of stickers as the labels and it requires just a small amount of time depending on how many is ordered to place them on each lollipop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Graduation Pops
PostedMay 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 12345vs is loaded.
Additional information about 12345vs could not be loaded.
from omaha ne
They were broken when i received them. OTC did replace them. When i went to put the stickers on the 4 boxes i bought i only had enough stickers for 1 box. I threw them all away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the Right Item!
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reppster is loaded.
Additional information about Reppster could not be loaded.
from Pittsford NY
The colors match items!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
graduation suckers
PostedMay 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEinAZ is loaded.
Additional information about MEinAZ could not be loaded.
I have two of my three boxes arrive with almost half the suckers broken. To late to do anything about so no big deal, I would just not order this item again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They WOULD have been great BUT...
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PopTillYouDrop is loaded.
Additional information about PopTillYouDrop could not be loaded.
from Harrison, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These would have been great for graduating seniors BUT the stickers that come we ordered to put on the pops were not but out. We were unable to use them even after calling to reorder a replacement set of stickers. Too bad
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department July 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Burgundy Graduation Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T11:29:08.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1736, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.