Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Party Favor
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Cat2013
 
Please wait while more information about Cat2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely was thrilled with my purchase of these suckers. They are very tasty and cute. The monogram letter adds the perfect touch and makes the suckers look very elegant. I love these suckers. We purchased both pink and green for my daughter's birthday! They were a big hit. The larger sized sucker (about 1.5" across) makes it easier for little kids to enjoy the sucker without causing a choking hazard as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST favors
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Kikileb
 
Please wait while more information about Kikileb is loaded.
Additional information about Kikileb could not be loaded.
from Bulverde, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to personalize for my daughters Minnie birthday. They arrived quickly but unfortunately the labels I created were a bit off. I called OT and not only did they apologize, but they overnighted another (2) boxes with the corrected labels for FREE and refunded the original purchase!! They went ABOVE AND BEYOND!! The lollipops were ADORABLE and delicious and priced better than anywhere else I could find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A major hit at my birthday party!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Lovepink6
 
Please wait while more information about Lovepink6 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovepink6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The monogram swirl pops were a major hit at my 60th birthday party. They fit in very well with my pink color scheme and everyone wanted to know where I had gotten them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected Better
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
RoseLilyViolet
 
Please wait while more information about RoseLilyViolet is loaded.
Additional information about RoseLilyViolet could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Despite the lollypops being packed well, they broke easily when working with them to put the mongram on them. It was also difficult to get the sticker with the initial onto them with all of the creases in the clear paper on them. I was disappointed in them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not amazing
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
lammy
 
Please wait while more information about lammy is loaded.
Additional information about lammy could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come separate, and you have to place the monogrammed stickers yourself. The lollipop wrappers are wrinkled, so it's pretty much impossible to get the sticker nice and smooth like in the picture here. Overall these are ok, just not amazing. For the price they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a hot pink
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
JanaleeW
 
Please wait while more information about JanaleeW is loaded.
Additional information about JanaleeW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these suckers. I should have read the previous reviewer's comments. They were not a true hot pink, more like a peppermint candy color (light red), so the true hot pink sticker doesn't really match. And there is a wrinkle in the plastic wrap on the sucker so the stickers are wrinkly when applied. Okay for a party but not a wedding.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, color not as depicted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lolipops
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PixieTrinket
 
Please wait while more information about PixieTrinket is loaded.
Additional information about PixieTrinket could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 1 was damaged in the whole box, 1 out of 24.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For Decoration ONLY
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikki11
 
Please wait while more information about Nikki11 is loaded.
Additional information about Nikki11 could not be loaded.
from Cookeville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The lollipop looked old. Not only did the lollipop look more red and old than hot pink, it tasted like cardboard. So these are for decoration only.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Princess Party
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LaLeighsMom
 
Please wait while more information about LaLeighsMom is loaded.
Additional information about LaLeighsMom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I just bought these for my daughters 3rd birthday party. All of the kids Loved them!! The color pink is fabulous, and they tasted great! Cons; they aren't very big, they are only 2" in diameter. (They were perfect size for younger kids) and he monogram is a sticker that you have to put on yourself. it didn't take me long to do it, its just that the cellophne isn't tight on the lollipop, so it was hard to keep the sticker straight, and keep it from having bubbles under it. other that I loved them, and will definatly buy again!! I added a cute glitter bow to the stick of mine so they weren't so plain!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, beautiful colors, taste good, high quality, great price
Cons: smaller than i thought, the wrapper makes the stcker bubble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the Money
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
annieella
 
Please wait while more information about annieella is loaded.
Additional information about annieella could not be loaded.
from Amarillo TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these as wedding favors for the guests. The color of the suckers isn't really hot pink. The color of the stickers don't match the suckers. And you have to stick the stickers on the sucker itself. All in all, I'm very pleased with the purchase. They're perfect size. I know the wrappers with the stickers will probably get thrown away and the focus isn't going to be on the favors anyway, I'd recommend them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, the stickers can be difficult to get off the paper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.