Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Party Favor
PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat2013 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely was thrilled with my purchase of these suckers. They are very tasty and cute. The monogram letter adds the perfect touch and makes the suckers look very elegant. I love these suckers. We purchased both pink and green for my daughter's birthday! They were a big hit. The larger sized sucker (about 1.5" across) makes it easier for little kids to enjoy the sucker without causing a choking hazard as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lollipops
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jendega is loaded.
Additional information about Jendega could not be loaded.
from Lawton, OK
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had the hot pink swirl pops with black and white monogram labels that went great with our theme, girls monster party. They come packaged as best as you can expect, and out of 2 orders, only one pop was broken, but still edible and able to be decorated. I did wish they would come already assembled with the labels on but easy enough to apply.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too thin!
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jm929 is loaded.
Additional information about Jm929 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I received broken:( ordered these for my baby's 1st birthday but when I got them in the mail & opened the box they were all broken! This is the second time I ordered something from here & was disappointed. No more will I order from here :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Hot Pink Monogram Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tytezo is loaded.
Additional information about Tytezo could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn Center, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these for my daughter's 1st birthday. I actually thought her initial were directly on the sucker. I was not aware that the letters were stickers and I had to place them on the suckers myself. They turned out nice for the theme. I thought it was a cool idea if it was imprinted in the sucker and not necessarily a sticker that I put on myself.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST favors
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kikileb is loaded.
Additional information about Kikileb could not be loaded.
from Bulverde, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to personalize for my daughters Minnie birthday. They arrived quickly but unfortunately the labels I created were a bit off. I called OT and not only did they apologize, but they overnighted another (2) boxes with the corrected labels for FREE and refunded the original purchase!! They went ABOVE AND BEYOND!! The lollipops were ADORABLE and delicious and priced better than anywhere else I could find!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A major hit at my birthday party!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovepink6 is loaded.
Additional information about Lovepink6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The monogram swirl pops were a major hit at my 60th birthday party. They fit in very well with my pink color scheme and everyone wanted to know where I had gotten them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expected Better
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoseLilyViolet is loaded.
Additional information about RoseLilyViolet could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Despite the lollypops being packed well, they broke easily when working with them to put the mongram on them. It was also difficult to get the sticker with the initial onto them with all of the creases in the clear paper on them. I was disappointed in them.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but not amazing
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lammy is loaded.
Additional information about lammy could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These come separate, and you have to place the monogrammed stickers yourself. The lollipop wrappers are wrinkled, so it's pretty much impossible to get the sticker nice and smooth like in the picture here. Overall these are ok, just not amazing. For the price they are fine.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a hot pink
PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JanaleeW is loaded.
Additional information about JanaleeW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed in these suckers. I should have read the previous reviewer's comments. They were not a true hot pink, more like a peppermint candy color (light red), so the true hot pink sticker doesn't really match. And there is a wrinkle in the plastic wrap on the sucker so the stickers are wrinkly when applied. Okay for a party but not a wedding.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, color not as depicted
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Lolipops
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PixieTrinket is loaded.
Additional information about PixieTrinket could not be loaded.
from San Francisco
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only 1 was damaged in the whole box, 1 out of 24.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T11:22:41.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1709, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.