Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Clear Glass Shot Glasses Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jnett is loaded.
Additional information about jnett could not be loaded.
These shotglasses are perfect and a great buy! Am using them at a party for individual soup shots. Nice weight and well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheCrafters is loaded.
Additional information about TheCrafters could not be loaded.
from Hattiesburg, MS
We've ordered these glasses before. Great deal on them--especially with free shipping this time; suited our purpose; right size; and good quality. We'll order them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall good purchase
PostedFebruary 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shortstop88 is loaded.
Additional information about Shortstop88 could not be loaded.
from Gambrills, MD
I ordered 48 of these shot glasses to etch and sell. Two were broken upon delivery and a few have imperfections in the glass to the point I can't sell them, and they are all slightly rippley, but otherwise they are fine for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than advertised!
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Malgo is loaded.
Additional information about Malgo could not be loaded.
from MITCHELLVILLE MD
Heavy duty bar like shot glasses. Completely satisfied!Makes you think you're having shots at a bar!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shot Glasses
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajh15c is loaded.
Additional information about ajh15c could not be loaded.
from Flora, IL
They are shot glasses. They didn't have any holes so they hold liquid. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Simple 1 oz. shot glasses
PostedNovember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fluter is loaded.
Additional information about Fluter could not be loaded.
from Orcas Island, WA
Not just for frat parties! These were just right for our fundraiser dinner of Spanish-influenced flavors. Deconstructed Margarita Pie: sugared rims and shots of Reposado tequila to accompany Key Lime Pie with Triple Sec whipped cream.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about L1ZZ1E1 is loaded.
Additional information about L1ZZ1E1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as party favors for my dad's 65th birthday. Everyone loved them. I purchased the stickers separately. I loved how they looked.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price/value on the internet
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanCar is loaded.
Additional information about DanCar could not be loaded.
from San Fran, CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best price/value on the internet
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheesefan is loaded.
Additional information about cheesefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make custom shot glasses for guests at a bachelorette party. They were fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the Price
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofMarble is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofMarble could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little weary about ordering these shot glasses though the mail since the were glass, but when they got here I couldn't have been happier. They were packaged very nicely in styrofoam and not one of the three dozen that I ordered was broken! They will make a great addition to the party favor bags that we are making for an adult couple shower.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T00:08:36.727-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1707, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.