Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheesefan is loaded.
Additional information about cheesefan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to make custom shot glasses for guests at a bachelorette party. They were fantastic!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality for the Price
PostedJuly 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherofMarble is loaded.
Additional information about MotherofMarble could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little weary about ordering these shot glasses though the mail since the were glass, but when they got here I couldn't have been happier. They were packaged very nicely in styrofoam and not one of the three dozen that I ordered was broken! They will make a great addition to the party favor bags that we are making for an adult couple shower.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good value.
PostedFebruary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyRustic is loaded.
Additional information about KyRustic could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses are good quality and a good value. I recommend them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fair Purchase
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madaii is loaded.
Additional information about Madaii could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
At first i thought i was getting a great deal. When i placed the order, i found the same product for the same price, but the quantity was 48 instead of 12.
I might return the product.
It is great quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Solid, well made; great value
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ATWannabe is loaded.
Additional information about ATWannabe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased to use in shot flight boards to sell at craft shows. Standard size, traditional shot glass fit my boards just right.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aishah is loaded.
Additional information about Aishah could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everything arrived on time and the price was awesome! Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT , just what I needed
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blondie40 is loaded.
Additional information about Blondie40 could not be loaded.
from stone mountain
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are very sturdy and clear. great quality
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are glass!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kcepeda is loaded.
Additional information about kcepeda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these, I was unsure if they were going to be glass or plastic but they are glass! Great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice glasses
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicoleSat is loaded.
Additional information about NicoleSat could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shot glasses are plain. I'm going to etch our wedding date on them and give them as gifts to the wedding party. Very good quality as far as I can tell though.
Pros: quality, speed of delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect for the party favors I created
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ArubaPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ArubaPartyGirl could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party favors
Pros: quality
Cons: non
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T07:06:59.856-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1707, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.