Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 13(54%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about candicorn5000 is loaded.
Additional information about candicorn5000 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a good pen - it writes well... and I got to customize it!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but different than pic
PostedMarch 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRISPYSOMBRERO is loaded.
Additional information about CRISPYSOMBRERO could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a workshop at my office. I like the pens, but the pic portrays that there is black writing when it actually is just an imprint in the pen itself. Still good, just different.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Light text
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Author77 is loaded.
Additional information about Author77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The own is a good price but the printing was nearly impossible to read.
Pros: good pen
Cons: quality, printing too light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I couldn't use these
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrNewYorkHelper123 is loaded.
Additional information about MrNewYorkHelper123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was not expecting the pens to have my message attached to the pens by way of cardboard. I had to return them, they just looked amateurish.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didn't really care for this pen. I thought it would be made of hard plastic not of paper. It looks cheap and not like picture on website. It might satisfy you if you just need a pen because you keep losing them. I won't buy again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed Feelings
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about order is loaded.
Additional information about order could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Print quality ok. A few ins did not work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible Printing
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Twenty is loaded.
Additional information about Twenty could not be loaded.
from Colton, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought three dozen of these pens. Two dozen of them were fine, but the other dozen were so screwed up. It seemed like they put the pens in backwards when they printed them. Half the printing was on the pen base and the other half was on the plastic clip. Don't they quality check these before they mail them to you? Obviously not.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Below my standards of a purchase.
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SurferGirl is loaded.
Additional information about SurferGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I didn't like them at all. They a very cheap looking & on some of them you can hardly see the Print. Very disappointed in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Diffferent than Picture
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nangy is loaded.
Additional information about nangy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I purchased these pens for my church. I didn't realized that they would be wrapped in paper with the church name stamped on the paper. Not actually printed on the pen.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized paper ball pens
PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lorn is loaded.
Additional information about Lorn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
The pens were okay, they write nice and sharp.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:52:50.363-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.