Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Personalized Paper Ball Point Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pens
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamma1 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamma1 could not be loaded.
from CA
My granddaughter is a waitress and everyone she gives to sign a receipt sees her name on the pen and they think it's really neat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought!
PostedAugust 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bjdn is loaded.
Additional information about bjdn could not be loaded.
from Baldwinsville, NY
These pens were such a good deal, I thought they might not be great, but they are! They write well and the printing on the pen is perfect. I'm very glad I ordered these here.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase
PostedAugust 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JJ02 is loaded.
Additional information about JJ02 could not be loaded.
from Clearwater Fl
This appears so cheap they will not be used. It is a pen with a brown piece of paper wrapped around it on the brown paper is our logo but the print is so light you can barely read it. It is a terrible product and not to the standard of the usual products I have purchased from Oriental Trafing.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best quality
PostedApril 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lauren123 is loaded.
Additional information about Lauren123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The imprint was not very good some where sideways some where blurry...not all worked.....but called customer service about them then they addressed the issue....breast customer service
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!!
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SunshineLollopop is loaded.
Additional information about SunshineLollopop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is for my sons memorial. The pens are exactly the way I wanted
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Matched my price range
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RussellSprout is loaded.
Additional information about RussellSprout could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This product was within my price range and was shipped promptly. However, the printing on the pens is applied with an ink stamp, and looks sloppy. If you're looking for an inexpensive product and you aren't too worried about the appearance, then these are perfect! Otherwise, you'd better splurge for something more expensive.
Pros: about as expected
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Light text
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Author77 is loaded.
Additional information about Author77 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The own is a good price but the printing was nearly impossible to read.
Pros: good pen
Cons: quality, printing too light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I couldn't use these
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrNewYorkHelper123 is loaded.
Additional information about MrNewYorkHelper123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
I was not expecting the pens to have my message attached to the pens by way of cardboard. I had to return them, they just looked amateurish.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Depends
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I didn't really care for this pen. I thought it would be made of hard plastic not of paper. It looks cheap and not like picture on website. It might satisfy you if you just need a pen because you keep losing them. I won't buy again.
Cons: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mixed Feelings
PostedFebruary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about order is loaded.
Additional information about order could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Print quality ok. A few ins did not work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-23 T06:41:03.614-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1665, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.