Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for such a beautiful pencils
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pencils are beautiful. My recommendation is to NOT personalize them because the space is not so big for do it.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving not as clean as distinct as I thought it would be.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
kidsheart
 
Please wait while more information about kidsheart is loaded.
Additional information about kidsheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencil colors look nice, since I am giving them away, not sure how well they work. The Engraving looked more like the wood than a color.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
PCsponsor
 
Please wait while more information about PCsponsor is loaded.
Additional information about PCsponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The personalized pencils I bought matched the product description and photos exactly. The spelling was accurate and the font was as desired. They shipped quickly.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
shemmer926
 
Please wait while more information about shemmer926 is loaded.
Additional information about shemmer926 could not be loaded.
from Kaiserslautern, Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized pencils are awesome! I ordered this particular pencil because they match our school colors. With my name on the pencil, it's easy spot them when student "borrow" them and they are the same as standardized pencils for testing purposes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Tuba
 
Please wait while more information about Tuba is loaded.
Additional information about Tuba could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the idea that I can have them personalized what a great way to remember an event or in this case a special day. Love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love Ladybugs
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LadybugAcademyPreschool
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With "Ladybug" in my preschool's name I had to get the personalized ladybug pencils. The kids love to receive them as prizes or part of their birthday goody bag. The personalization is a little hard to read at first, but all in all a good pencil.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Granddaughter loved these!
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Sewnsew
from Ky
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils were exactly as shown with gold engraving.
The gold against the red was easy to read and made a great contrast.
Granddaughter is 7 and she loved having pencils with her name on them.i am going to order more for the others. The price is cheap cheap compared to others . I recommend this purchase .
Pros: nice quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the money
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lynch
 
Please wait while more information about Lynch is loaded.
Additional information about Lynch could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I agree the tan on black is difficult to read, should have been darker but still all came out readable, good buy for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving Is Ok
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
CoachJC
 
Please wait while more information about CoachJC is loaded.
Additional information about CoachJC could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils are cute, but disappointed that the lettering is more of an engraving (brown letters), rather than printed (white) letters - can't see the personalization as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lady Bug Pencils
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Wink
 
Please wait while more information about Wink is loaded.
Additional information about Wink could not be loaded.
from FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute pencils and the grand kids love seeing there names on them. They are very nice quality and the name is very clear
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.