Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to complete any party
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJTDJT is loaded.
Additional information about DJTDJT could not be loaded.
from Manchester NH
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have used your company for many years and I have to say it just gets better and better it makes my life so much easier thank you for your help with all my party needs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive pencils
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clurd is loaded.
Additional information about Clurd could not be loaded.
from Key West, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
The prices on personalized pencils from Oriental Trading can't be beat. You can't however, choose the font of the personalization. On the polka dot pencils I ordered this season, the font was great -- bigger than usual, so very easy to read.
Every year I order some that say "Return to Mr. [TEACHER'S NAME]" for my kid's teachers... they are useful and appreciated...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price for such a beautiful pencils
PostedDecember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about calyredondo is loaded.
Additional information about calyredondo could not be loaded.
from Lawrence
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This pencils are beautiful. My recommendation is to NOT personalize them because the space is not so big for do it.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick and correct service. Product looks better in person.
PostedJune 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joniwalk is loaded.
Additional information about Joniwalk could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for a camp and for the classroom.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I expected
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gberry is loaded.
Additional information about Gberry could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Reunion
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The engraving on the pencils did not turn out as advertised.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance departmentApril 21, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Red Polka Dot Pencils let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Engraving not as clean as distinct as I thought it would be.
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsheart is loaded.
Additional information about kidsheart could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The pencil colors look nice, since I am giving them away, not sure how well they work. The Engraving looked more like the wood than a color.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PCsponsor is loaded.
Additional information about PCsponsor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The personalized pencils I bought matched the product description and photos exactly. The spelling was accurate and the font was as desired. They shipped quickly.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized pencils
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shemmer926 is loaded.
Additional information about shemmer926 could not be loaded.
from Kaiserslautern, Germany
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized pencils are awesome! I ordered this particular pencil because they match our school colors. With my name on the pencil, it's easy spot them when student "borrow" them and they are the same as standardized pencils for testing purposes.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuba is loaded.
Additional information about Tuba could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the idea that I can have them personalized what a great way to remember an event or in this case a special day. Love it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love Ladybugs
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadybugAcademyPreschool is loaded.
Additional information about LadybugAcademyPreschool could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
With "Ladybug" in my preschool's name I had to get the personalized ladybug pencils. The kids love to receive them as prizes or part of their birthday goody bag. The personalization is a little hard to read at first, but all in all a good pencil.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T05:30:18.180-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1617, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.