Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just superb
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shivani is loaded.
Additional information about Shivani could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for past nine years , I'm ordering these personalized pencils for my kids birthdays and their school and holidays .. Just love them and will continue to do . They love their names on it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great FUN pencils
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bargainshopper2016 is loaded.
Additional information about bargainshopper2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these to give away to school children for their birthdays each month. Great way to wish them a happy bday with a personalized message!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelinaC is loaded.
Additional information about CelinaC could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product to include in goody bags. My son loves them for his 10th birthday
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great party favor
PostedFebruary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about runningmommy is loaded.
Additional information about runningmommy could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Children's party
It was fun to hand out a personalized favor and my daughter got a kick out of seeing her name on her pencils!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute pencils. Delivered as ordered!
PostedDecember 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Occasionalshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Occasionalshopper could not be loaded.
from Camden, Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Accurately personalized. Delivered on time. Easy to sharpen and they hold a point well. Easy to write with. Erasers work well. Couldn't ask for more!
Pros: quality, accurate personalization, on time delivery, reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great party favors!
PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elenice97 is loaded.
Additional information about elenice97 could not be loaded.
from Newark, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item is great as a party favors, popular with the kids i wish the personalized names were in bold and a little bigger. Otherwise I loved them and the price is great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmack is loaded.
Additional information about kmack could not be loaded.
from Scottsdale, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product. Great for children's goodie bags.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jamesmom22 is loaded.
Additional information about Jamesmom22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Loved the birthday pencils. I bought for my son's first grade class. It was a nice little extra something besides just donuts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great give-away
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DomMomMom is loaded.
Additional information about DomMomMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my grandson to give to 1st grade classmates on his birthday. Teacher requested no food items due to allergies so this worked out great. Kids loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good quality personalization
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kitterymom is loaded.
Additional information about kitterymom could not be loaded.
from Kittery, Maine
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I ordered these pencils to bundle up with other items as a gift to my sons classmates on his birthday. The pencils are cute. But the personalization was not done well. When I ordered them, the picture shows that the personalization would be engraved and painted white. On my pencils- it was engraved- but left bare wood. So on top of the orange pencil- it was barely noticeable. I have ordered these before and been thrilled with the quality. Not very thrilled this time.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T08:07:26.926-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1579, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.