Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
107 of 115(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
107 of 115(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(122)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 122 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
107 of 115(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We love these Pencils & the Kids
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about expressy is loaded.
Additional information about expressy could not be loaded.
from houston texas
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we are a theatre and after every performance we pass out these personalized colorful pencils to all the kids, we bought about 1000 for the Summer for the Kids, Kids love the pencils!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and great assortment of color
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Oneofthe7Ks is loaded.
Additional information about Oneofthe7Ks could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased for an award pencil for my K1 building. Kids love getting to pick their color. Quality seems fine. Great price. Had some teacher appreciation coupons and Oriental Trading allowed me to use 2 coupons on the same order making a good price a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the personalization!
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cali1 is loaded.
Additional information about Cali1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the personalization! As an educator, I could put on the pencils what I want students to remember to do, and they can see the message every time they write with the pencil.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Economical and quality purchase
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nancygg is loaded.
Additional information about nancygg could not be loaded.
from Woonsocket RI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a give away at an event to promote our program. They came quickly and were economical and of good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Price for Promotion Pencils!!
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMLTKD is loaded.
Additional information about TMLTKD could not be loaded.
from Starke, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
I have purchased personalized pencils from Oriental Trading before. When I was ready to do another purchase I looked at other vendors and Oriental Trading was by far the best value. You can't go wrong!
Pros: quality, quick turnaround time
Cons: imprint could be darker
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably Price
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoldenLover16 is loaded.
Additional information about GoldenLover16 could not be loaded.
from Oceanside, CA
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price of engraved pencils were really great, however the quality of the printing on the pencils were disappointing. Although readable, I felt the clarity of the print was subnormal and hard to read. We are giving these out at a community event and I'm sure people will be happy to receive a free pencil and not really worry about the print.
But, you can't beat the price and the promptness of delivery.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not happy
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella714 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella714 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was unhappy with the personalization of the pencils. They are unread able. OT was very nice about reorder at no cost but second order was just as bad. they need to improve on the writing & someone must check over before shipping out,
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:20:14.054-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.