Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 83(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 83(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
66 of 83(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to advertise our agency
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PaulofPeers
 
Please wait while more information about PaulofPeers is loaded.
Additional information about PaulofPeers could not be loaded.
from Helena, MT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent item to promote our agency and provide a useful item for others at the same time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lunchladies5
 
Please wait while more information about lunchladies5 is loaded.
Additional information about lunchladies5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to give away in our school cafeteria. Fun times from their "favorite lunch ladies"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BLAR2
 
Please wait while more information about BLAR2 is loaded.
Additional information about BLAR2 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils were purchased as a token for the students at Holliman School . We participate in PBIS program and we had our kick-off on (9-30-14).
I ordered the pencils and received the order within two weeks. The kids were pleased with the pencils they recieved and I was pleased that they arrived on time for the assembly and that the engraving was done correctly.
Thank you,
Barbara Blackledge
Holliman School
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price on Pencils
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvcruzing1704
 
Please wait while more information about Luvcruzing1704 is loaded.
Additional information about Luvcruzing1704 could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Name is not that great, but just buying the pencils for this price is great
Pros: price
Cons: lazer name
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Fast Delivery!
PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ScubaJ
 
Please wait while more information about ScubaJ is loaded.
Additional information about ScubaJ could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these as small prizes for our School Box Top store. The kids loved them and I am excited that they have the school name right on them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrissyfromWA
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyfromWA is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyfromWA could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to hand out at a convention and I am so glad I did, the different colors are amazing and vibrant. I received so many comments on the color selection, and the attendees were pleased to see something other than the standard pens that are handed out at these types of events. Will definitely re-order. Also you cannot beat the price, especially with personalization!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, colorful, fun, good value, personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great giveaway item
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
WPLD2
 
Please wait while more information about WPLD2 is loaded.
Additional information about WPLD2 could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Children's party
Purchased these for the children's Halloween party. They were great. Inexpensive advertising and useful too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gret value
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaF
 
Please wait while more information about LindaF is loaded.
Additional information about LindaF could not be loaded.
from NH/VT
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these with our company name and tel # imprinted to hand out at our next Customer Appreciation Day.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast but not all were readable
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PeerTutoring
 
Please wait while more information about PeerTutoring is loaded.
Additional information about PeerTutoring could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these to market an after school tutoring program at our school. Most were readable but some colors were not. Oriental Trading think about stamping the lettering with a color not just the pencil showing through. I did get them very fast so that was good.
Pros: fast
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.