Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(239)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
6
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(239)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
6
288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(239)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
6
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Mistake in a simple word--Historical was spelled "Histprical"
PostedFebruary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nerdy1947 is loaded.
Additional information about Nerdy1947 could not be loaded.
Not happy with the quality. Was treated well by customer service, but wonder why quality control is so bad. Anyone would know that "Histprical" is not a word.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 7, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of 288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you want to try again with 288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for our give aways
PostedFebruary 1, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littledove is loaded.
Additional information about Littledove could not be loaded.
from Fredericksburg Virginia
We give these items to students when we visit schools! They love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool Pencils
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bandrocks is loaded.
Additional information about Bandrocks could not be loaded.
from Anaheim. CA
Loved the colors, loved that I could personalize and shipping was nice and quick.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils at a great price.
PostedJanuary 24, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlgebraRocks is loaded.
Additional information about AlgebraRocks could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
I give these out as prizes during review days in my classroom. The students love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!!!
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srshay is loaded.
Additional information about srshay could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
The pencils are great and the printing on them is perfect. It came in a timely manner. We always get these for the children in our church.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Branding Purchase
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaphneB is loaded.
Additional information about DaphneB could not be loaded.
I purchased these pencils to assist with rebranding our ministry. Our kids LOVE THEM! They are not only functional, but give them a sense of belonging and they want to invite their friends to come to THEIR ministry. Thank you Oriental Trading for a quality personalized product at a budget friendly price.
Pros: quality, budget friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived so quickly!
PostedNovember 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CavazosMS is loaded.
Additional information about CavazosMS could not be loaded.
Our personalized pencils were awesome and arrived so
quickly! We handed them out to our incoming 5th graders
and they loved them. We will order them again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-19 T13:45:34.285-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.