Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(193)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(193)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(193)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 193 reviews
5 stars
123
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clintonsp is loaded.
Additional information about clintonsp could not be loaded.
from Lawrence, KS
These are going to be so great for our outdoor kids day!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, Could be better
PostedJuly 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hlg07 is loaded.
Additional information about Hlg07 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Font size and ink color made the reading of our organizations website difficult to read. A larger font and darker (black) ink would have been better for the multicolored pencils ordered.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, general public
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencils for group wpek
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Logaard is loaded.
Additional information about Logaard could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
I ordered these pencils hoping to get the colors in the picture. My box didn't have orange at all. I got very few of the colors I use for groups: Red, orange, yellow, green, blue, and purple. Received many in the colors: white,black, gold, silver, pink and teal. I have ordered these before with better results.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: colors missing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ResistNow is loaded.
Additional information about ResistNow could not be loaded.
from Grayslake, IL
Ordered these to pass out at a conference. I was worried that they would look cheap and/or the stamped name wouldn't be clear. But they were nice and we were proud to pass them out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJune 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rose3 is loaded.
Additional information about rose3 could not be loaded.
from milwaukee, wi
very vibrant colors on a quality pencil. clear imprint to
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
LIVA
PostedJune 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIVA is loaded.
Additional information about LIVA could not be loaded.
from Honduras
Thanks for helping us with this marketing.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HBISCOOL is loaded.
Additional information about HBISCOOL could not be loaded.
good service, fast delivery, good communication!
I am a high school chemistry teacher and give out pencils that say "Chemistry Champ" to my students when they do very well or show a big improvement!
They love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-28 T04:03:49.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.