Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(247)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
7
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(247)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
7
288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(247)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
50
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excited
PostedApril 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swagner2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Swagner2014 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
The pencils have nice erasers and are engraved.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: quality assurance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedApril 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gelert is loaded.
Additional information about Gelert could not be loaded.
Pencils were a good purchase. They arrived promptly, were properly engraved and of a good quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Marketing
PostedApril 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainmoosey is loaded.
Additional information about Rainmoosey could not be loaded.
from Grove City, PA
We customize these to hand out at events. It's a great way to get our Rescue's name out there and it's something useful for the kids!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We Love Our Pencils!!!
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SCWC is loaded.
Additional information about SCWC could not be loaded.
Ordered the 288 pc gigantic personalized pencil assortment along with treat bags for the children and they were a hit with the congregation....
Thank You!!
Second Chance Worship Center
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low quality production
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ckla is loaded.
Additional information about ckla could not be loaded.
I was expecting prints, instead, I ended with carving.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedFebruary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PLMW is loaded.
Additional information about PLMW could not be loaded.
Nice pencils- disappointed that they did not choose to do dark color pencils in a different color so they are easier to read.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I depend on these every year!
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSteachNV is loaded.
Additional information about MSteachNV could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas,N V
Since we are primarily digital in my middle school classroom, many of my students are unprepared with a pencil when the time arises. These "old fashioned" pencils with my name on them, help to ensure that at least 1/3 of them come back to me once they take one. I love them and the price is great!!!! Thank you Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T14:23:12.605-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.