Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(174)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
154 of 166(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBPrograms is loaded.
Additional information about JBPrograms could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color assortment is great. I do wish the actual print was a more sharp contrast, but the pencils are always a hit so it's not a huge deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent way to advertise!
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCSpeech is loaded.
Additional information about ABCSpeech could not be loaded.
from Potomac MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed items to advertise our business through a school fundraiser and chose to include personalized pencils that listed our website and phone number. We bought our pencils through Oriental Trader and they look fantastic! Thanks for offering a quality product at such a reasonable price!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the color and the quality of the imprints! A big hit!
PostedMarch 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WesternMaMama is loaded.
Additional information about WesternMaMama could not be loaded.
from Western Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
My child is running for student council and we purchased the pencils for their campaign! A tremendous hit!!!
Thank you!
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paddingtonbear is loaded.
Additional information about paddingtonbear could not be loaded.
We use these pencils as a giveaway and they are fabulous. Terrific quality and great colors. People love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as gifts for participants at our "Fall in Love with Science!" at the Bishop Museum.
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Slugwoman is loaded.
Additional information about Slugwoman could not be loaded.
from Honolulu, HI
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as gifts for participants at our "Fall in Love with Science!" at the Bishop Museum. Love the colors of the pencils! Kids got to choose the color they love!
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ted569 is loaded.
Additional information about Ted569 could not be loaded.
from St. Johns, FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a give-away item. They are fairly inexpensive...however, they should be made with better quality from a print standard...and as soon as I can find another vendor...even for a few bucks more, I will be switching. The printing done on the pencil is really bad. They only print in all capital letters and they don't print the letters too deeply. That said, depending on the color of the pencil, it can be difficult to read what's been printed. For example, if it's a light colored pencil. Thereby, the customer not receiving the point of the message.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, print, legibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKmom is loaded.
Additional information about MKmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price for amount of pencils. The colors of pencils and inscription seems poorer quality on this shipment prior to another I had purchased last year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T07:17:38.417-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.