Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
29 of 43(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Blurry writing on pencil, cool color assortment
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
PencilBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about PencilBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about PencilBuyer could not be loaded.
from Wayne, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a way to advertise my business. I run a tutoring center where people are always taking pencils when the leave.
On the pro side, The pack comes with a ton of cool colors. The pencils are one color, and the eraser holder is another color so it gives a cool contrast.
On the con side, the quality is really bad. The slogan written along the side is extremely tough to read (which was my whole point in buying them). Additionally, the erasers look like they're more for show than function because they don't seem to work well. And maybe this is an issue with my pencil sharpener, but I'd say about half off the pencils have the lead actually fall out when I sharpen it. I don't mean that the tip breaks off when you write, I mean that after it sharpens, you can just grab the tip and pull the lead from the pencil. It doesn't connect with the wood.
Long story short, I like this idea but I probably won't buy again from this company because the quality is very poor.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
HunEBKatt
 
Please wait while more information about HunEBKatt is loaded.
Additional information about HunEBKatt could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added my website for my home business and was invited to an exclusive event I made goody bags and used the pencils as my calling card. I got lots of rave compliments on the colors and how easy it would be for them to remember me every time they used the pencils.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, easy to gift
Cons: lettering a little blurry and, erasers felt a bit loose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pencil power
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
redolphin75
 
Please wait while more information about redolphin75 is loaded.
Additional information about redolphin75 could not be loaded.
from jasper indiana
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these pencils to go with the thumb up eraser, they were so cute! Some of the pencils the printing/etching were poorly done but for the most part was pleased.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mackinaw
 
Please wait while more information about Mackinaw is loaded.
Additional information about Mackinaw could not be loaded.
from Mackinaw City, MI
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our non-profit will receive many benefits from these reasonably priced engraved pencils. Everyone's happy to get something for free at a community event. Our non-profit is getting free advertising by having our web site address engraved on the pencils. Win-Win situation!
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT find!!! LOVED the final product!
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gloshyne
 
Please wait while more information about Gloshyne is loaded.
Additional information about Gloshyne could not be loaded.
from Studio CIty, CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
I would definately recommend this to a friend! You get a lot for your money and kids love it! I used these as giveaways at an expo for teachers!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
JTChey
 
Please wait while more information about JTChey is loaded.
Additional information about JTChey could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the pencils to give away at an author event. They turned out beautifully. Can't wait to give them out to the readers!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very happy with my purchase.
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Recorder
 
Please wait while more information about Recorder is loaded.
Additional information about Recorder could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very please with my purchase. I have recommended to my friend that she purchase the pencils as well. Great and inexpensive campaign item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
ChemTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ChemTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ChemTeacher could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a Chemistry teacher and give out these pencils that say "Chemistry Champ" to my students for doing well. They love them!
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wast of money
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Osette
 
Please wait while more information about Osette is loaded.
Additional information about Osette could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my sons school with the school name printed on them. They are so parley printed they can't be used for the school. They are either double printed or smudged. Either way they are not readable.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.