Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(54)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great promotion
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
librarycrafts
 
Please wait while more information about librarycrafts is loaded.
Additional information about librarycrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been ordering these pencils for a few years now. I used to buy various theme pencils for summer reading, but these can be used across programs and throughout the year. The kids like the colors--especially the ones where the erasers match. Sometimes the personalization doesnt show that well on light colors, but that doesn't bother me or the recipients! I've recommended them to friends as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a reorder !
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
DeniseW
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseW is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseW could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pencils! Send them over and over again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
alli2005
 
Please wait while more information about alli2005 is loaded.
Additional information about alli2005 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these before and will again because the price is excellent. However, there are no choices of colors nor print ink. I would rather be able to print in school colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, quickly received
Cons: color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pleased :)
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
stuckras
 
Please wait while more information about stuckras is loaded.
Additional information about stuckras could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are great for my needs and totally worth the buy. I do wish the custom lettering was a little straighter on some of them, but honestly, I can't really complain. :) Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, custom
Cons: lettering alignment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FOACMember
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Love Them
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mcrickett
 
Please wait while more information about mcrickett is loaded.
Additional information about mcrickett could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great intensive for students to do their best.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably Priced Personalized Pencils
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
juja
 
Please wait while more information about juja is loaded.
Additional information about juja could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC Metro area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these pencils to give as prizes to my students. They love them and are always fascinated how I "found" pencils with my name and a message imprinted on them. I'd much rather give them a pencil than candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast, Easy Personalized Pencils
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ScottCO
 
Please wait while more information about ScottCO is loaded.
Additional information about ScottCO could not be loaded.
from Commerce City, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to order/design and they arrived quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In regard to pencil budget, this is the smartest thing I have ever done.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
GGGGG
 
Please wait while more information about GGGGG is loaded.
Additional information about GGGGG could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The label printed on the pencil is very visible. Pencils come in a variety of colors and are bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalization is the best
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
tegw
 
Please wait while more information about tegw is loaded.
Additional information about tegw could not be loaded.
from Louisburg, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Love the pencils with the personalization
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T19:59:16.301-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.