Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
40
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
40
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(180)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 stars
116
4 stars
40
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Print is very unclear on most of them
PostedApril 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRnerd is loaded.
Additional information about PRnerd could not be loaded.
I was quite disappointed in the quality of the work. I would not order them again
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedApril 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gpetersen is loaded.
Additional information about gpetersen could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
These are great and the students love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsE25 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsE25 could not be loaded.
from Swansea, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm constantly running out of pencils in my math classroom. I personalized my pencils and my students thought it was the coolest thing ever.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Personalized message cut off
PostedApril 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erica1125 is loaded.
Additional information about Erica1125 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Ordered personalized pencils with our school phone number to hand out at a community event but they didn't print the last digit. I would think that they would have noticed it and contacted me or fixed it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students loved these pencils!
PostedMarch 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StudentGift is loaded.
Additional information about StudentGift could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Most of the pencils turned out great! A couple had some missing letters but most you could read very well. Very nice variety of colors too.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: few letters were missing in the engraving
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price.
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JBPrograms is loaded.
Additional information about JBPrograms could not be loaded.
from Bowie, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Color assortment is great. I do wish the actual print was a more sharp contrast, but the pencils are always a hit so it's not a huge deal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent way to advertise!
PostedMarch 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ABCSpeech is loaded.
Additional information about ABCSpeech could not be loaded.
from Potomac MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed items to advertise our business through a school fundraiser and chose to include personalized pencils that listed our website and phone number. We bought our pencils through Oriental Trader and they look fantastic! Thanks for offering a quality product at such a reasonable price!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-25 T11:32:07.752-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.