Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
42 of 58(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
42 of 58(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
42 of 58(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a pencil
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BugMasters
 
Please wait while more information about BugMasters is loaded.
Additional information about BugMasters could not be loaded.
from Kingman AZ 86409
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencil is fine. The print they used barely shows and the gold color they use is spotty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Field Day give away
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MPT19PTO
 
Please wait while more information about MPT19PTO is loaded.
Additional information about MPT19PTO could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge township, NJ
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a game and decided on these pencils as a give away. As an extra we added on personalization at no cost. The pencils were very colorful and plentiful. The craftsman work on the personalization was impeccable. Would definitely recommend and use again at next year's Field Day or possible other event. You can't beat the price!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was great
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Lorella
 
Please wait while more information about Lorella is loaded.
Additional information about Lorella could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils were great. Just what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value!
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
jplum0504
 
Please wait while more information about jplum0504 is loaded.
Additional information about jplum0504 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my order. The color assortment was wonderful. Shipping was speedier than expected.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the personalized color pencils
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
trailblazer
 
Please wait while more information about trailblazer is loaded.
Additional information about trailblazer could not be loaded.
from Lothian, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my son loved the pencils he passed them out in school to his classmates to vote for him in a school activity.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful pencils!
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tdags
 
Please wait while more information about tdags is loaded.
Additional information about tdags could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
This the second year we have purchased these pencils and we love them! Each year, we host High School 101-Get Raider Ready!. It's a fun and informational day for our incoming freshman class. It's one of the items we give out to help the kids feel welcomed in their new high school.
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Students
 
Please wait while more information about Students is loaded.
Additional information about Students could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, price and service.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Typed the wrong name on the pencils!
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
FriendofChildren
 
Please wait while more information about FriendofChildren is loaded.
Additional information about FriendofChildren could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these pencils to go along with a bookfair at our school - as a free gift for kids. But the school name was misspelled on all of the 288 pencils! What a waste and what a shame! Very disappointing!
Cons: personalization error
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value for the Price
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
swathy1
 
Please wait while more information about swathy1 is loaded.
Additional information about swathy1 could not be loaded.
from Edgewood,Md.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used at a community campaign.
Very good value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.