Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
148 of 160(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
148 of 160(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(168)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 168 reviews
5 stars
109
4 stars
37
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
148 of 160(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ted569 is loaded.
Additional information about Ted569 could not be loaded.
from St. Johns, FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a give-away item. They are fairly inexpensive...however, they should be made with better quality from a print standard...and as soon as I can find another vendor...even for a few bucks more, I will be switching. The printing done on the pencil is really bad. They only print in all capital letters and they don't print the letters too deeply. That said, depending on the color of the pencil, it can be difficult to read what's been printed. For example, if it's a light colored pencil. Thereby, the customer not receiving the point of the message.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, print, legibility
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price!
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MKmom is loaded.
Additional information about MKmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great price for amount of pencils. The colors of pencils and inscription seems poorer quality on this shipment prior to another I had purchased last year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they turned out great - one complaint
PostedFebruary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAMR1 is loaded.
Additional information about TAMR1 could not be loaded.
from Schererville,IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We personalized these for a school. I only wish somewhere it would show me what i put on them. I had a panic after sending that i might have spelled something wrong ( i didn't - but still)
but nowhere does it show... not in the confirmation not in the order history. so i worried until it arrived.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: lack of information
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for school give-away
PostedFebruary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elemCounselor is loaded.
Additional information about elemCounselor could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
We had the pencils imprinted with our school motto and gave them out for Random Acts of Kindness Day. The assorted colors worked perfectly with the "random" theme.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for a great price!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CJWP is loaded.
Additional information about CJWP could not be loaded.
from Soddy Daisy, TN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An organization I work with needed personalized pencils for community events designed to appeal to children. These pencils were exactly what we needed for a great price. I love the variety of colors and the fact that we could get them personalized. We will be ordering again in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about militarybrat21 is loaded.
Additional information about militarybrat21 could not be loaded.
from Copperas Cove, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these pencils for my sub kit. Working as a substitute I went through thousands of pencils, but since finding these with my name etched on them I am able to get through the school year only going through hundreds (students more likely to return things that are labeled). The last batch lasted me a bit over 2 years. These arrived to replace it in time for the second half of this year so should last me at least till the end of next year. The pencils themselves are good quality, #2 lead, and sharpen well. I like the bright colors too (so do the students).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeP is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T01:48:13.157-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.