Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 101(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 101(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(102)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 stars
49
4 stars
27
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
84 of 101(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
alli2005
 
Please wait while more information about alli2005 is loaded.
Additional information about alli2005 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these before and will again because the price is excellent. However, there are no choices of colors nor print ink. I would rather be able to print in school colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, quickly received
Cons: color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
pleased :)
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
stuckras
 
Please wait while more information about stuckras is loaded.
Additional information about stuckras could not be loaded.
from Charleston SC
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils are great for my needs and totally worth the buy. I do wish the custom lettering was a little straighter on some of them, but honestly, I can't really complain. :) Thanks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, custom
Cons: lettering alignment
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FOACMember
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students Love Them
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
mcrickett
 
Please wait while more information about mcrickett is loaded.
Additional information about mcrickett could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great intensive for students to do their best.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably Priced Personalized Pencils
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
juja
 
Please wait while more information about juja is loaded.
Additional information about juja could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC Metro area
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I ordered these pencils to give as prizes to my students. They love them and are always fascinated how I "found" pencils with my name and a message imprinted on them. I'd much rather give them a pencil than candy!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast, Easy Personalized Pencils
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
ScottCO
 
Please wait while more information about ScottCO is loaded.
Additional information about ScottCO could not be loaded.
from Commerce City, CO
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to order/design and they arrived quickly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
In regard to pencil budget, this is the smartest thing I have ever done.
PostedFebruary 9, 2015
Customer avatar
GGGGG
 
Please wait while more information about GGGGG is loaded.
Additional information about GGGGG could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The label printed on the pencil is very visible. Pencils come in a variety of colors and are bright.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalization is the best
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
tegw
 
Please wait while more information about tegw is loaded.
Additional information about tegw could not be loaded.
from Louisburg, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Love the pencils with the personalization
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieCKT
 
Please wait while more information about AngieCKT is loaded.
Additional information about AngieCKT could not be loaded.
from Southport, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils were of good quality and a fair price. They make a great promo for our city.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T21:00:01.138-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.