Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
64 of 66(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good price but I thought it'd be a little better quality
PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CouponCrazy is loaded.
Additional information about CouponCrazy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted to personalize promotional pencils. Great price, but it wasn't the level of quality I was hoping for. It just looked chiseled in and I hoped for a cleaner professional look.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Filled the need
PostedAugust 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chamber10 is loaded.
Additional information about Chamber10 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Affordable; printing not great.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. The process was quick and easy from beginning to end.
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about najyalc is loaded.
Additional information about najyalc could not be loaded.
from Williamston, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils for the teachers in my school. They are excited to have pencils readily available for students,
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedAugust 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LHope is loaded.
Additional information about LHope could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for the members of my association. They are beautiful and the monogramming was perfect. I use OTC for all my parties, events, even my wedding, and their products are always very good. Customer service is terrific!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed with speed of shipment!
PostedAugust 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Halloweenmiss is loaded.
Additional information about Halloweenmiss could not be loaded.
from New jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my With Hazel Halloween Club that I started for the trick or treaters on Halloween. They came very fast and I thought the imprinting was well done and sized large enough that you could easily read all of the various colors. Just wished they were a little less expensive. Did get free shipping which helped. I think the cost came out to 19 cents each. I sharpened a few and had no problems there as well. Wrote fine.
Pros: quality, engraving, bright colors
Cons: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice assortment
PostedAugust 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GreenieBeanie is loaded.
Additional information about GreenieBeanie could not be loaded.
from Spartanburg, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the large assortment of pencil colors that I received! I also like the fact that the personalization will assist me in getting my pencils returned!
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality for the quantity & price
PostedAugust 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLPC is loaded.
Additional information about KLPC could not be loaded.
from Houston, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some of the imprints were not legible.
Pros: quality, quantity, price
Cons: ink imprint
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils!
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6thGradeELA is loaded.
Additional information about 6thGradeELA could not be loaded.
from Commerce, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils! The barrel of the pencil is painted, not wrapped in a plastic. The lead seems solid and doesn't break constantly. The eraser actually erases! What more could you ask for?!?!?!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pugs4315 is loaded.
Additional information about Pugs4315 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils received were great. I would like to see the engraving done in white lettering for better visibility.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T05:08:57.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.