Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(91)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
83 of 86(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Pencils!
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about avai5 is loaded.
Additional information about avai5 could not be loaded.
from Azusa, CA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils were perfect for our community event. The printing looked good and the colors were a great assortment.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright colors, and strong labeling
PostedFebruary 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about argomez is loaded.
Additional information about argomez could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the types of colors that came in the assortment. The labeling was very bold, and easy to see. Would buy these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ace7 is loaded.
Additional information about Ace7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought these for my students at school! Super!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order a lot of these personalized pencils, and they are always delivered quickly and the personalization is perfect!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GertrudeGator is loaded.
Additional information about GertrudeGator could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We order a lot of these personalized pencils, and they are always delivered quickly and the personalization is perfect!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome deal!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hummingbird6 is loaded.
Additional information about Hummingbird6 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been ordering these for many years for my students. You can't beat the price for the quantity you get. My students are always impressed with the engraving. It's a nice keepsake for them. I add the erasers with the funny faces and they enjoy choosing their own color of pencil and eraser.
Pros: engraving is well done
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Experience -
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PARKOPS is loaded.
Additional information about PARKOPS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 288 pencils for our Parks Department Events used the custom printing option I am very pleased with most of the process, the product, delivery etc. One aspect that is disappointing is the limit on the number of characters that can be printed. To place my order, I had to exclude a lot of pertinent info including our City Name. I was also disappointed in the lack of directions provided on the web site where the custom info is provided. I realize there is a customer service phone number provided, that was not an option for me at the time I placed my order.
We will be ordering again.
Pros: quality, informational
Cons: not enough room for custom info
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bargain
PostedDecember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sehhotr is loaded.
Additional information about sehhotr could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent quality, quick delivery
Pros: quality, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2nd time around!
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Statbrat55 is loaded.
Additional information about Statbrat55 could not be loaded.
from Milwaukie, OR.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for goody bags at my princess parties. I think they are great. My only wish is that I could put more on the customization.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great pencils
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about propguyforVVTG is loaded.
Additional information about propguyforVVTG could not be loaded.
from Mesquite, NV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wanted inexpensive handout for our Theater Group. Theses pencils are high quality. Printing very clear.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T08:07:44.595-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.