Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
140 of 152(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
140 of 152(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(160)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
140 of 152(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MeMeP is loaded.
Additional information about MeMeP could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two thumbs up!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits the bill
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rinkagin is loaded.
Additional information about Rinkagin could not be loaded.
from Clearfield UT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
If my students come to class without a pencil I supply one. They were not returning them until I had them engrave with my name and class. Now I only have to fill the pencil cup once a week instead of daily. Gets the job done
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aterschool5 is loaded.
Additional information about Aterschool5 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I run an after school program for elementary school students. My pencils kept disappearing; and as kids do, they told me they weren't taking my pencils! Now, the kids cannot deny which pencils are mine!
Having bought the multicolor pack of pencils, the writing shows up great on some but not well on others. I wish the writing was in a different color on some of the lighter colored pencils.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: writing color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils, happy kids!
PostedOctober 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jayashree is loaded.
Additional information about Jayashree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Does not block the sharpener wheels, and lead does not break. I bought these based on user reviews and am very happy! My product arrived a day before promised:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils for student patrons
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryNut is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryNut could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would have liked the print to be a little BOLDER, but I am happy with the product.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedOctober 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EVEIE14 is loaded.
Additional information about EVEIE14 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Pencils were really nice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great giveaway for our kids
PostedOctober 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suyeag is loaded.
Additional information about suyeag could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:4
this is the 2nd time I have bought these pencils to give away to kids in other countries, we will buy them again!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:10:53.659-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.