Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(60)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
57 of 59(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
FOACMember
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Pencils!
PostedJuly 28, 2015
Customer avatar
6thGradeELA
 
Please wait while more information about 6thGradeELA is loaded.
Additional information about 6thGradeELA could not be loaded.
from Commerce, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils! The barrel of the pencil is painted, not wrapped in a plastic. The lead seems solid and doesn't break constantly. The eraser actually erases! What more could you ask for?!?!?!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Pugs4315
 
Please wait while more information about Pugs4315 is loaded.
Additional information about Pugs4315 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pencils received were great. I would like to see the engraving done in white lettering for better visibility.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Be sure to go to the "personalize" tab
PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Karisa
 
Please wait while more information about Karisa is loaded.
Additional information about Karisa could not be loaded.
from Del Rio, TX
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencils, but I didn't see the "personalize" tab so ended up getting my pencils not personalized because I was expecting to personalize in the ordering process and just didn't realize until after I ordered them that there wasn't. It was my fault, because I was in a hurry to order the pencils. I just want to make sure someone else avoids my mistake :(
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Promotional Item
PostedJuly 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Kakapo
 
Please wait while more information about Kakapo is loaded.
Additional information about Kakapo could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for an inexpensive but lasting take away to promote my new business. I was able to personalize these to do just that. The assortment of colors is spectacular and produces a visually appealing display. The quality of the printing was acceptable for this price point and the pencils themselves are well made. Overall a wonderful product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked very well for Us!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolLover
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolLover is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolLover could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to hand out at our town parade. Had our church name and website imprinted. Look very nice. Lots of pretty colors. We were well pleased!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PTSA
 
Please wait while more information about PTSA is loaded.
Additional information about PTSA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
We have purchased these pencils every year for PTA to sell and we come close to selling out every year. The kids love them
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors and great promotion
PostedJune 30, 2015
Customer avatar
librarycrafts
 
Please wait while more information about librarycrafts is loaded.
Additional information about librarycrafts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been ordering these pencils for a few years now. I used to buy various theme pencils for summer reading, but these can be used across programs and throughout the year. The kids like the colors--especially the ones where the erasers match. Sometimes the personalization doesnt show that well on light colors, but that doesn't bother me or the recipients! I've recommended them to friends as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a reorder !
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
DeniseW
 
Please wait while more information about DeniseW is loaded.
Additional information about DeniseW could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these pencils! Send them over and over again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
alli2005
 
Please wait while more information about alli2005 is loaded.
Additional information about alli2005 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered these before and will again because the price is excellent. However, there are no choices of colors nor print ink. I would rather be able to print in school colors.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, price, quickly received
Cons: color choices
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-02T17:27:08.195-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.