Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
56 of 73(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fast but not all were readable
PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PeerTutoring
 
Please wait while more information about PeerTutoring is loaded.
Additional information about PeerTutoring could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
I bought these to market an after school tutoring program at our school. Most were readable but some colors were not. Oriental Trading think about stamping the lettering with a color not just the pencil showing through. I did get them very fast so that was good.
Pros: fast
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Printing does not stand out
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
hopkins
 
Please wait while more information about hopkins is loaded.
Additional information about hopkins could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencils are fine. Printing hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product with timely service!
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Riley7
 
Please wait while more information about Riley7 is loaded.
Additional information about Riley7 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
I ordered specialized pencils for my school. My order was completed in a timely manner and at a very reasonable price. I will always order bulk through Oriental Trading Company!
Pros: quality, Assembly, timeliness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little pricey but good product
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
DaniLei
 
Please wait while more information about DaniLei is loaded.
Additional information about DaniLei could not be loaded.
from Charleston,WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's school student council election. The availability of multiple colors was a plus. This product would also be great for personal events or business advertisements.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
4seasons
 
Please wait while more information about 4seasons is loaded.
Additional information about 4seasons could not be loaded.
from ny
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils had them personalized. Fast turn around.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift for students
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tomymetz
 
Please wait while more information about Tomymetz is loaded.
Additional information about Tomymetz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived in 4 days before the start of school. Students love receiving these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WORKED WELL
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
RANDOLPH
 
Please wait while more information about RANDOLPH is loaded.
Additional information about RANDOLPH could not be loaded.
from MISSOURI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BACK TO SCHOOL FAIR
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value to the number of pencils.
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MiddleSchoolPrizeLady
 
Please wait while more information about MiddleSchoolPrizeLady is loaded.
Additional information about MiddleSchoolPrizeLady could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great prize item. I had our school name and current logo/theme printed. Multi-colors give students choice and I pulled the ones that were our school colors for a different promotion.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality, personalization lettering could be darker or bolde
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just a pencil
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
BugMasters
 
Please wait while more information about BugMasters is loaded.
Additional information about BugMasters could not be loaded.
from Kingman AZ 86409
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pencil is fine. The print they used barely shows and the gold color they use is spotty
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.