Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(230)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
5
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(230)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
5
288 Pc. Gigantic Personalized Pencil Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(230)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 230 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
49
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME GIFTS FOR STUDENTS!
PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VLOWE is loaded.
Additional information about VLOWE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WE GIVE THESE TO OUR "STUDENTS OF THE WEEK" ALONG WITH ANOTHER TREAT. THEY LOOK FORWARD TO GETTING THEIR "MY PRINCIPAL IS PROUD OF ME" PENCIL.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about agordy is loaded.
Additional information about agordy could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I was very impressed with Oriental Trading's customer service. A few weeks after I received the pencils and pop rocks I received a hand written thank you note from Ann H. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FOACMember is loaded.
Additional information about FOACMember could not be loaded.
from Salisbury, NC
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these pencils to donate to a car show goodie bag. We had them engraved and the order came really fast. Would buy them again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not as good as the first time I ordered
PostedNovember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GMWhip is loaded.
Additional information about GMWhip could not be loaded.
from Ca
The quality of the personalized pencils was poor compared to the first order.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the price
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about doroco is loaded.
Additional information about doroco could not be loaded.
from Canton, Georgia
The pencils are great quality. The etching is a little rough on some of the pencils, but for the money... you can't beat it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedOctober 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhonemanJ is loaded.
Additional information about PhonemanJ could not be loaded.
from Denison, TX
I ordered these for a Halloween giveaway. The colors on the pencils were good and the name on the pencil was easy to read. Good looking product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great marketing pencils
PostedOctober 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBrewer is loaded.
Additional information about TBrewer could not be loaded.
from Indiana
We made these to market for our apartment community's and they turned out great!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product - so fun!
PostedOctober 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorME is loaded.
Additional information about PastorME could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Everyone loved these colorful and personalized pencils which were given away at our church's Trunk or Treat! thanks!
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great impulse item
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shadetree is loaded.
Additional information about Shadetree could not be loaded.
from Adams TN
Ordered pencils with our business name on them to sell in our store and use as giveaways. They have been a big hit with children and also for school teachers on field trips looking for an inexpensive memento for their students. Will definitely order more next season.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The school loved the pencils! They were a good quality, the colors were vibrant and logo was clear
PostedOctober 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pepperblue78 is loaded.
Additional information about Pepperblue78 could not be loaded.
from Ga
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, colors vibrant
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-22 T12:23:48.483-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1517, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.