Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
11
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
72 of 89(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
chicklit
 
Please wait while more information about chicklit is loaded.
Additional information about chicklit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought since these were personalized they would take a while to receive. I received them with the rest of my order and I am very happy with them. I would choose a different color for the lettering. Would have liked to know that the color I chose didn't work well with all of the colors of pencils. Writing was a little to light on the lighter pencils, but overall I am very happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
personalization is the best
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
tegw
 
Please wait while more information about tegw is loaded.
Additional information about tegw could not be loaded.
from Louisburg, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Love the pencils with the personalization
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieCKT
 
Please wait while more information about AngieCKT is loaded.
Additional information about AngieCKT could not be loaded.
from Southport, In
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pencils were of good quality and a fair price. They make a great promo for our city.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
OCYT
 
Please wait while more information about OCYT is loaded.
Additional information about OCYT could not be loaded.
from Concord, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second purchase of promotional material for our Youth Theatre, purchasing these pencils and giving them away to our students has been a great idea.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product to promote a business.
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
MADance
 
Please wait while more information about MADance is loaded.
Additional information about MADance could not be loaded.
from Locust, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased this pencils twice. It is a good way to get your business name out without a lot of expense. We will continue to order this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedNovember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
mesbec27
 
Please wait while more information about mesbec27 is loaded.
Additional information about mesbec27 could not be loaded.
from New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value and the engraving is so nice! They made fantastic gifts on a recent trip of mine, I'd definitely purchase again!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value for promotional item
PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
candy55
 
Please wait while more information about candy55 is loaded.
Additional information about candy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The variety of pencils in the set is great and the cost for a promotional item was better than expected. The only downside I found was that the printed message was small.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great way to advertise our agency
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
PaulofPeers
 
Please wait while more information about PaulofPeers is loaded.
Additional information about PaulofPeers could not be loaded.
from Helena, MT
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
An excellent item to promote our agency and provide a useful item for others at the same time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
lunchladies5
 
Please wait while more information about lunchladies5 is loaded.
Additional information about lunchladies5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to give away in our school cafeteria. Fun times from their "favorite lunch ladies"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pencils
PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
BLAR2
 
Please wait while more information about BLAR2 is loaded.
Additional information about BLAR2 could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These pencils were purchased as a token for the students at Holliman School . We participate in PBIS program and we had our kick-off on (9-30-14).
I ordered the pencils and received the order within two weeks. The kids were pleased with the pencils they recieved and I was pleased that they arrived on time for the assembly and that the engraving was done correctly.
Thank you,
Barbara Blackledge
Holliman School
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.