Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for summer camp
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cape is very well made and the personalization is on the front as well as the back. The mask is cute but I had to cut the eye holes bigger because my daughter couldn't see out of them. It definitely will fit the purpose of the super hero theme day at summer camp. My daughter is very anxious and excited to wear it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Super Hero Day
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMom is loaded.
Additional information about MJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cape is excellent quality for the price paid. The personalization was done very well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lula8677 is loaded.
Additional information about Lula8677 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My kids loved them wish they would of came with matching gloves but ty they where awsome and kids had a great time pretending to be superheros they been wanting a super cape for a long time and my 6 year old saw it in ur catalog and i had to get them ty for putting them in there for a good price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alp9 is loaded.
Additional information about Alp9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy for the money. My daughter loves her cape and mask. The best part? It has her name on both sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Do Not Hesitate to Buy This Cape!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love a cape? I believe these come in a different color too. The personalized option is awesome - take advantage of it - appears on both sides as the cape is reversible. One of the four I ordered was upside down on one side, which was unfortunate, but not a deal breaker, and if I had more time, I know OTC would have fixed it. This would make a great gift. Christmas gifts! One for every kid you are buying for at this low price! A personalized gift for a great low price! They are sturdy and cute and run on the big side, but even the smallest of girls wore it with no problem. I would absolutely recommend this item, particularly for the price and the quality! And they are easy to clean.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativeteach is loaded.
Additional information about Creativeteach could not be loaded.
These capes were exactly what I was looking for, the only disappointment was that the personalized name I had printed on was printed upside down. I needed it so could not send it back to get fixed, kind of bummed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Live these capes!
PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbini is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbini could not be loaded.
from Mesa AZ
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 5 of these capes for some of my Girl Scouts going to camp during "superheroes" week. I was very surprised with the high quality material and the fact they are personalized on both sides so the girls can wear it purple side out or pink side out. They came very quickly, too. Overall, I highly recommend these capes!
Pros: quality, arrived quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cape for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MSXMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MSXMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pink and purple are very pretty and it's great that the cape is reversible with personalization on both sides! Only con is the mask that comes with it. The eye holes were too small and too far apart, but after cutting, it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about the5coats is loaded.
Additional information about the5coats could not be loaded.
from Spokane Valley, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's super hero party along with the boys capes. They were a big hit. Only complaint was that the holes on the masks were not cut out the best.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price. Limited colors.
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiaTeo is loaded.
Additional information about TiaTeo could not be loaded.
from Durham, Nc
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great capes. Little ones loved their names on the cape. Velcro a little itchy at the neck. Wish there were more colors than pink/purple. Fun to watch how creative the play was with this gift -- magician, superhero, horseback rider, twirling dancer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, creative play
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T04:09:45.213-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.