Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for summer camp
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cape is very well made and the personalization is on the front as well as the back. The mask is cute but I had to cut the eye holes bigger because my daughter couldn't see out of them. It definitely will fit the purpose of the super hero theme day at summer camp. My daughter is very anxious and excited to wear it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiwiJC is loaded.
Additional information about KiwiJC could not be loaded.
from Pooler, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my twin daughters super hero themed birthday party. Everyone loved them including my girls. They were happy to see their names on both sides. One used purple side and one used pink side. When they weren't using them, i hung over their chair and someone thought it was a chair cover. Its a better quality than i was expecting for price. They will be able to use for Halloween and whatever occasion that needs a cape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was plastic
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmidatlantic is loaded.
Additional information about jmidatlantic could not be loaded.
from Mid-Atlantic Region
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perhaps I should have picked up on that -- which is why my summary says it. Nevertheless, it's an excellent value and great for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Costume
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watc is loaded.
Additional information about watc could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter for her superhero birthday party. It was really nice, but I will say it ran a little bigger than I thought it would. Having said that, it was still a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: runs big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bolognabits is loaded.
Additional information about Bolognabits could not be loaded.
from Nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, very good price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Super Hero Day
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMom is loaded.
Additional information about MJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cape is excellent quality for the price paid. The personalization was done very well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lula8677 is loaded.
Additional information about Lula8677 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My kids loved them wish they would of came with matching gloves but ty they where awsome and kids had a great time pretending to be superheros they been wanting a super cape for a long time and my 6 year old saw it in ur catalog and i had to get them ty for putting them in there for a good price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alp9 is loaded.
Additional information about Alp9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy for the money. My daughter loves her cape and mask. The best part? It has her name on both sides.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Do Not Hesitate to Buy This Cape!
PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happypartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Happypartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What kid doesn't love a cape? I believe these come in a different color too. The personalized option is awesome - take advantage of it - appears on both sides as the cape is reversible. One of the four I ordered was upside down on one side, which was unfortunate, but not a deal breaker, and if I had more time, I know OTC would have fixed it. This would make a great gift. Christmas gifts! One for every kid you are buying for at this low price! A personalized gift for a great low price! They are sturdy and cute and run on the big side, but even the smallest of girls wore it with no problem. I would absolutely recommend this item, particularly for the price and the quality! And they are easy to clean.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Creativeteach is loaded.
Additional information about Creativeteach could not be loaded.
These capes were exactly what I was looking for, the only disappointment was that the personalized name I had printed on was printed upside down. I needed it so could not send it back to get fixed, kind of bummed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-27 T03:52:54.946-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.