Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Girl's Personalized Superhero Cape & Mask Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality, good price
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bolognabits is loaded.
Additional information about Bolognabits could not be loaded.
from Nj
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, very good price
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Super Hero Day
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMom is loaded.
Additional information about MJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cape is excellent quality for the price paid. The personalization was done very well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy
PostedMay 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about baby60 is loaded.
Additional information about baby60 could not be loaded.
from tulsa, OK
My granddaughter liked her cape especially with her name on it for her superhero party.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute but not wearable
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mfletchaz is loaded.
Additional information about Mfletchaz could not be loaded.
from Goodyear, AZ
First off the mask is not something the kiddos can actually wear because they cannot see out of it. Also the cape was Cute, but the Velcro used around the neck rubbed the skin
And was not comfortable. It would have been better if it was fabric and not plastic Velcro. My daughter would not even wear on the day of her party it so it ended up laying over a chair for decoration.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good value for the price.
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MAHugBug is loaded.
Additional information about MAHugBug could not be loaded.
from Danvers, MA
The cape was too big for my 3 year old granddaughter but she loved her name on the cape. I know she will get years of enjoyment from it when she grows into the cape.
Pros: quality, price, delivery
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedSeptember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiwiJC is loaded.
Additional information about KiwiJC could not be loaded.
from Pooler, Ga
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my twin daughters super hero themed birthday party. Everyone loved them including my girls. They were happy to see their names on both sides. One used purple side and one used pink side. When they weren't using them, i hung over their chair and someone thought it was a chair cover. Its a better quality than i was expecting for price. They will be able to use for Halloween and whatever occasion that needs a cape.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was plastic
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmidatlantic is loaded.
Additional information about jmidatlantic could not be loaded.
from Mid-Atlantic Region
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perhaps I should have picked up on that -- which is why my summary says it. Nevertheless, it's an excellent value and great for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome Costume
PostedJune 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about watc is loaded.
Additional information about watc could not be loaded.
from Murray, KY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this for my daughter for her superhero birthday party. It was really nice, but I will say it ran a little bigger than I thought it would. Having said that, it was still a great purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: runs big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedFebruary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lula8677 is loaded.
Additional information about Lula8677 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
My kids loved them wish they would of came with matching gloves but ty they where awsome and kids had a great time pretending to be superheros they been wanting a super cape for a long time and my 6 year old saw it in ur catalog and i had to get them ty for putting them in there for a good price
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alp9 is loaded.
Additional information about Alp9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great buy for the money. My daughter loves her cape and mask. The best part? It has her name on both sides.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-22 T04:05:40.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.