Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for summer camp
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
RachVK
 
Please wait while more information about RachVK is loaded.
Additional information about RachVK could not be loaded.
from OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cape is very well made and the personalization is on the front as well as the back. The mask is cute but I had to cut the eye holes bigger because my daughter couldn't see out of them. It definitely will fit the purpose of the super hero theme day at summer camp. My daughter is very anxious and excited to wear it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cape for the price!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
MSXMOM
 
Please wait while more information about MSXMOM is loaded.
Additional information about MSXMOM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pink and purple are very pretty and it's great that the cape is reversible with personalization on both sides! Only con is the mask that comes with it. The eye holes were too small and too far apart, but after cutting, it was fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
the5coats
 
Please wait while more information about the5coats is loaded.
Additional information about the5coats could not be loaded.
from Spokane Valley, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's super hero party along with the boys capes. They were a big hit. Only complaint was that the holes on the masks were not cut out the best.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price. Limited colors.
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
TiaTeo
 
Please wait while more information about TiaTeo is loaded.
Additional information about TiaTeo could not be loaded.
from Durham, Nc
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great capes. Little ones loved their names on the cape. Velcro a little itchy at the neck. Wish there were more colors than pink/purple. Fun to watch how creative the play was with this gift -- magician, superhero, horseback rider, twirling dancer.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, creative play
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My little super hero loves it!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
browneyes541
 
Please wait while more information about browneyes541 is loaded.
Additional information about browneyes541 could not be loaded.
from Medford, oregon
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the Cape and mask for my daughter since she tries to use our garbage bags as her Cape. She LOVES her pink Cape. She pretends to fly around the house. The material seems thick so it'll last long and I like that it has Velcro to hold the Cape together.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved these capes
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SUPERgladitissummer
 
Please wait while more information about SUPERgladitissummer is loaded.
Additional information about SUPERgladitissummer could not be loaded.
from Durham, NC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these super hero capes for my end of the year school party and the kids loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift at the party!
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
cfmom
 
Please wait while more information about cfmom is loaded.
Additional information about cfmom could not be loaded.
from Sturgis, MI
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave this to my 4 year old niece, and it was the favorite among the bunch. I would get it again in a heartbeat! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Superhero Cape
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperHero7
 
Please wait while more information about SuperHero7 is loaded.
Additional information about SuperHero7 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for a superhero theme at school and it was perfect. Very durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bang for the buck!
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
angrycatinc
 
Please wait while more information about angrycatinc is loaded.
Additional information about angrycatinc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Both the cape and mask are decently made for the price. Your little superhero will save many while wearing this. An adult can wear this, but the cape will be short like a Robin/sidekick cape. Added bonus: the cape can be personalized for no extra cost!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
ellie123
 
Please wait while more information about ellie123 is loaded.
Additional information about ellie123 could not be loaded.
from North Providence, RI
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this personalized cape as a birthday gift for my 86 year old aunt. She has been a Super Hero to all of us at one time or another. Everyone got a big kick out of it, even my aunt, who posed for pictures with her nieces and nephews!
Pros: quality, beautiful, great for all ages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T13:18:21.734-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1508, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.