Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Personalized Boy's Superhero Cape & Mask Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband and my son both loved it
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaaOf2 is loaded.
Additional information about MaaOf2 could not be loaded.
from California
I got this for my son’s 5th birthday and he was super excited. My husband tried it on and I must say it went well with him..the quality is the best part of the product and the option to customize was “icing on the cake”
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, husband’s favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE IT!
PostedApril 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ANGELAW38 is loaded.
Additional information about ANGELAW38 could not be loaded.
from COLUMBIA, SC
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
BOUGHT FOR MY SON'S 3RD BIRTHDAY PARTY. IT IS SUPER BIG! AN ADULT CAN WEAR IT BUT IT HAS LOTS OF GROW ROOM! LOL. HIS DAD IT GOOING TO WEAR THE MASK PART AND I JUST MADE HIM ANOTHER MASK MYSELF THAT WOULD BETTER FIT HIS FACE. I JUST WISH THE CAPE WAS BETTER ADJUSTABLE.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedApril 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetCWB is loaded.
Additional information about SweetCWB could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Nebraska
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Good quality reasonably price quick delivery My four year old Grandson loved it
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can’t beat the price but really big
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaBear1204 is loaded.
Additional information about MamaBear1204 could not be loaded.
from Waterbury, CT
For a reversable cape to have my son’s name on both sides for that price I really can’t complain. You can’t find anything personalized for that price. The only problem is it is advertised as a boy’s cape. In the description it says “for your little one.” The cape is huge. It fits me. It will be a very long time before he is able to wear it. The lettering is vinyl so it will scratch over time with a lot of use but for the price you can replace it.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HassemanMarketing is loaded.
Additional information about HassemanMarketing could not be loaded.
from OH
We are using these for a company super hero themed event and they are great! Nice quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dagirl could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
We bought this for our top manager to celebrate how "super" he was. It fit perfectly! It was a huge hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cape not up to par
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyore1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyore1973 could not be loaded.
from Douglas, Ga
Always have received great merchandise for you until the purchase of this cape. The color was coming off of the yellow star when we received this item. Everything else we purchased was great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momneeds2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Momneeds2shop could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Good quality & color for the price
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons love these!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma123 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma123 could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 grandsons, ages 2, 4 & 5. They love the capes but really love that their names are on them. It's too big for the 2 year old but he doesn't care. He "flies" around with his brothers. The quality is great for the price, the colors are vibrant & I like the velcro fastener. These came quicker than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeEmGee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeEmGee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my 3yr old son and he loves it! Thick, quality material, not the flimsy, cheap, see through kind. Love the personalization on both sides! Plus the mask is the same quality & an added bonus.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T19:59:45.735-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.