Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsERP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Now!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mightymom1019
 
Please wait while more information about mightymom1019 is loaded.
Additional information about mightymom1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my nephew. He thinks he is a superhero and always pretending everything is a cape. When I received this I was surprised how great it actually looked. I'm even ordering another one for my son who is only 1, just because it is a great buy. I will put it away for later. Thanks for a great item and amazing price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase EVER
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny4
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny4 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my 4yr old grandson because he would always tie a towel or a blanket around his shoulders and play super hero. He loves it. He wants to wear it all the time. He insists it make him super fast when he wears it. My adult son who is a teacher in an elementary school wants one to go with his many props that he uses when he is working with the younger children. The quality is excellent and will be purchasing more for personalized gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, use of imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
LovingGrandma
 
Please wait while more information about LovingGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about LovingGrandma could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Fl.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My 2-yr-old grandson loves to pretend to be a super hero so when I saw this on sale, I had to buy it. It comes with a personalized reversible cape and mask. My only problem was that it was perfect on one side but his name was messed up on the other side. I don't think I can try to re-iron the messed up letter so I'm going to try to fix it with some craft glue.
Pros: Age appropriateness, so cute!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great present...
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mIMI225
 
Please wait while more information about mIMI225 is loaded.
Additional information about mIMI225 could not be loaded.
from Delaware
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my son and then bought more for two of my Sunday school kids. The material is sooo much better than I expected and the personalization well you just cant beat a super hero that can see his name on the cape...both sides are personalized. Great item great price....Yes I would recommend...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, personalized in the insided and the outside part.
Cons: doesnt have a smaller size but works anyway..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
bgnazkids
 
Please wait while more information about bgnazkids is loaded.
Additional information about bgnazkids could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We will use this as a costume in our church's children's Christmas musical. It fit perfectly with our program. I was very pleased with the color & design.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Cape!
PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
MKmommie
 
Please wait while more information about MKmommie is loaded.
Additional information about MKmommie could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an awesome cape! Such a low price and personalization included! Shipping only took 5 days! My son was so excited when he saw is name on the cape. He will not take it off and only to go to school! The cape is a little big. My son is 5 and an average sized. I just tightened the Velcro by adding an extra strip and he was good to go! Love this purchase and definitely recommend others to buy for their little super hero!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good...for an adult!!!
PostedNovember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
mnsnow
 
Please wait while more information about mnsnow is loaded.
Additional information about mnsnow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this CHILD'S superhero cape and mask for my nephew...who is a child. While the cape (and mask) seem to be good quality and the price was great...the cape is longer than my nephew is tall AND the neck (velcro) is so huge it fell off his shoulders. This cape is a perfect fit for me...a 5'9" adult...but in no way is this the appropriate size for a child (at least a child who is not yet full grown)
I was very disappointed with this purchase. Since it is personalized, I will hold on to it for about 8 more years...then perhaps it will fit him...however, he will most likely not be into wearing a cape/mask at that time.
Pros: price
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
FashionistaMom
 
Please wait while more information about FashionistaMom is loaded.
Additional information about FashionistaMom could not be loaded.
Bought this for my son who likes to play superhero with blankets tucked around his neck for capes. He loved the cape and mask. I loved the good quality of the fabric (it is thick). It will also make a great Halloween costume! Very happy with this purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Son Loved It!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
M0m0fTw0
 
Please wait while more information about M0m0fTw0 is loaded.
Additional information about M0m0fTw0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son for his 5th birthday party which was a super hero themed party. He absolutley loved the cape and was excited that it said his name on it. It was a huge hit at the party and he is still wears it around as much as he can. This was deffinately a great purchase.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.