Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsERP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Now!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mightymom1019
 
Please wait while more information about mightymom1019 is loaded.
Additional information about mightymom1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my nephew. He thinks he is a superhero and always pretending everything is a cape. When I received this I was surprised how great it actually looked. I'm even ordering another one for my son who is only 1, just because it is a great buy. I will put it away for later. Thanks for a great item and amazing price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality - Nice materials
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CLSL2013
 
Please wait while more information about CLSL2013 is loaded.
Additional information about CLSL2013 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality so will last through rough & tumble.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift for a new Dad
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
voterlady
 
Please wait while more information about voterlady is loaded.
Additional information about voterlady could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Father wore at baby shower. He was in Awe!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, dads favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice for the price.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaPizza8
 
Please wait while more information about LisaPizza8 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaPizza8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to complete my Super Hero Halloween costume. Very nice for the price. Since it's reversible (red/blue), I plan to use this again on future costumes.
Pros: nice material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kauaimom
 
Please wait while more information about kauaimom is loaded.
Additional information about kauaimom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is very cheaply made. The cape is made out of plastic and the print has defects in it...little spots where the plastic has chipped off maybe.
The name is stickered on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Awesome!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CustomerServiceManager
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerServiceManager is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerServiceManager could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our "Customer Service Super Heroes" event at work, and got one for each of our customer service team! They were such a hit with the adults- I think I'm gonna get some for my kids as well...
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for kids
PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmerina
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmerina is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmerina could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter to wear at her birthday party (yes, I bought the boy's one because her theme was Wonder Woman and the cape was red and blue which are her colors). My daughter loved it, especially that it had her name on it. After the party, we put it in her dress-up chest so she can play superhero.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product came as ordered and in a timely manner.
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaC3
 
Please wait while more information about MommaC3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaC3 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Saw the cape and thought it was perfect for an upcoming birthday party for my two boys. Had to buy one of each of them. The personalized name on the back was an excellent touch!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase EVER
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Nanny4
 
Please wait while more information about Nanny4 is loaded.
Additional information about Nanny4 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my 4yr old grandson because he would always tie a towel or a blanket around his shoulders and play super hero. He loves it. He wants to wear it all the time. He insists it make him super fast when he wears it. My adult son who is a teacher in an elementary school wants one to go with his many props that he uses when he is working with the younger children. The quality is excellent and will be purchasing more for personalized gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, use of imagination
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.