Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Personalized Boy's Superhero Cape & Mask Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great!
PostedAugust 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HassemanMarketing is loaded.
Additional information about HassemanMarketing could not be loaded.
from OH
We are using these for a company super hero themed event and they are great! Nice quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dagirl is loaded.
Additional information about Dagirl could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, AZ
We bought this for our top manager to celebrate how "super" he was. It fit perfectly! It was a huge hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cape not up to par
PostedJuly 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eeyore1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Eeyore1973 could not be loaded.
from Douglas, Ga
Always have received great merchandise for you until the purchase of this cape. The color was coming off of the yellow star when we received this item. Everything else we purchased was great!!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bigger than expected
PostedApril 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momneeds2shop is loaded.
Additional information about Momneeds2shop could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Good quality & color for the price
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons love these!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma123 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma123 could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 grandsons, ages 2, 4 & 5. They love the capes but really love that their names are on them. It's too big for the 2 year old but he doesn't care. He "flies" around with his brothers. The quality is great for the price, the colors are vibrant & I like the velcro fastener. These came quicker than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeEmGee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeEmGee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my 3yr old son and he loves it! Thick, quality material, not the flimsy, cheap, see through kind. Love the personalization on both sides! Plus the mask is the same quality & an added bonus.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Personalized Gift
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaconBitMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaconBitMom could not be loaded.
I am satisfied with this purchase. The material is slightly different than what I thought it would be, but not necessarily in a bad way. It's a thick plastic/nylon material (think toy parachute), and it has a slight plastic-like odor to it. The cape and closure were just a bit too big for my 4 and 5 year olds, but they didn't mind. They can still run around without it falling off their shoulders, so it gets the job done. Overall, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADNPP is loaded.
Additional information about ADNPP could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
easy to personalize for any event - thick material - double sided
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was plastic
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmidatlantic is loaded.
Additional information about jmidatlantic could not be loaded.
from Mid-Atlantic Region
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised to find it was made of plastic. Not that that's bad -- just a surprise. Still, perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCMT is loaded.
Additional information about JCMT could not be loaded.
It was great quality and we loved them they were just a little big for our 4 year old and 6 year old grandsons. However, they will grow into them and be able to play with then for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-20 T01:55:53.775-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.