Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsERP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Now!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mightymom1019
 
Please wait while more information about mightymom1019 is loaded.
Additional information about mightymom1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my nephew. He thinks he is a superhero and always pretending everything is a cape. When I received this I was surprised how great it actually looked. I'm even ordering another one for my son who is only 1, just because it is a great buy. I will put it away for later. Thanks for a great item and amazing price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
lena1226
 
Please wait while more information about lena1226 is loaded.
Additional information about lena1226 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Bought these for my boys 5 & 7 for their hero themed right to read week. Personalized on both sides which was great! Great purchase for the price. They will definately get my $ worth out of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aunt Awesome!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
AsphaltChick
 
Please wait while more information about AsphaltChick is loaded.
Additional information about AsphaltChick could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My soon to be 5 year old nephew came to Orlando for his birthday and is a huge super hero fan! This cape came out better than I expected and was even more impressed when I see it was reversible and customized on both sides!
I ordered each of my employees one for our this years company photo! Can't wait!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
KdgTeacherMI
 
Please wait while more information about KdgTeacherMI is loaded.
Additional information about KdgTeacherMI could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is very cute with the personalization in both sides. However, the material is stiff and cheaper looking. It came tightly packaged and is quite wrinkled. I am little worried to iron it because it might melt. But I bought it to wear for a classroom celebration and I know my kids are going to love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality - Nice materials
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
CLSL2013
 
Please wait while more information about CLSL2013 is loaded.
Additional information about CLSL2013 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality so will last through rough & tumble.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift for a new Dad
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
voterlady
 
Please wait while more information about voterlady is loaded.
Additional information about voterlady could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
New Father wore at baby shower. He was in Awe!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, dads favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really nice for the price.
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
LisaPizza8
 
Please wait while more information about LisaPizza8 is loaded.
Additional information about LisaPizza8 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to complete my Super Hero Halloween costume. Very nice for the price. Since it's reversible (red/blue), I plan to use this again on future costumes.
Pros: nice material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
kauaimom
 
Please wait while more information about kauaimom is loaded.
Additional information about kauaimom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This is very cheaply made. The cape is made out of plastic and the print has defects in it...little spots where the plastic has chipped off maybe.
The name is stickered on.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just Awesome!
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
CustomerServiceManager
 
Please wait while more information about CustomerServiceManager is loaded.
Additional information about CustomerServiceManager could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our "Customer Service Super Heroes" event at work, and got one for each of our customer service team! They were such a hit with the adults- I think I'm gonna get some for my kids as well...
Pros: personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-07T08:15:45.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.