Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order Now!
PostedSeptember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mightymom1019 is loaded.
Additional information about mightymom1019 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my nephew. He thinks he is a superhero and always pretending everything is a cape. When I received this I was surprised how great it actually looked. I'm even ordering another one for my son who is only 1, just because it is a great buy. I will put it away for later. Thanks for a great item and amazing price!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but BIG!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom919 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom919 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute idea and cute when it arrived. I had it personalized and that looked good too. Just too big for my 2-year old son who is bigger than the average 2-year old. It drowned him. Will hold on to it until later when he gets bigger. I'm sure he'll still want to play superhero.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren love them!
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBCoaster is loaded.
Additional information about LBCoaster could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually got two boy capes and one girl one for my little grandchildren. They love playing superheroes and were especially impressed that their names were printed on these. They were a little big for them, but they didn't mind at all. I was pleased to get them for them for Christmas.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a little bigger than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great creative gifts!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpricorn is loaded.
Additional information about Cpricorn could not be loaded.
from West Chester OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My nephews loved them! THANK YOU for these super cutie personalized capes! they loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NIce Cape yet Mask is a bit off
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eve23 is loaded.
Additional information about Eve23 could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my son. I liked that I was able to customize the wording and put his full name. The cape is huge though I was able to wear it and it was pretty big form my son. the mask is ok yet the cut outs are off so will have to figure out a way to make them bigger so he can see through them. Yet overall happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big for kids
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandson loved the cape. His parents really liked it personalized with his name on it and that it was reversible.
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clense is loaded.
Additional information about clense could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
It was a great Christmas gift!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very well made
PostedDecember 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cfisher is loaded.
Additional information about Cfisher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
I bought this cape to use for our annual "be a hero for Autism" and it's very fun and durable material which you can personalize!!!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedApril 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lena1226 is loaded.
Additional information about lena1226 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Bought these for my boys 5 & 7 for their hero themed right to read week. Personalized on both sides which was great! Great purchase for the price. They will definately get my $ worth out of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Aunt Awesome!
PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AsphaltChick is loaded.
Additional information about AsphaltChick could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My soon to be 5 year old nephew came to Orlando for his birthday and is a huge super hero fan! This cape came out better than I expected and was even more impressed when I see it was reversible and customized on both sides!
I ordered each of my employees one for our this years company photo! Can't wait!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-12 T03:48:32.494-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.