Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandsons love these!
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grandma123 is loaded.
Additional information about Grandma123 could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 grandsons, ages 2, 4 & 5. They love the capes but really love that their names are on them. It's too big for the 2 year old but he doesn't care. He "flies" around with his brothers. The quality is great for the price, the colors are vibrant & I like the velcro fastener. These came quicker than I expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent buy
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeeEmGee is loaded.
Additional information about BeeEmGee could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my 3yr old son and he loves it! Thick, quality material, not the flimsy, cheap, see through kind. Love the personalization on both sides! Plus the mask is the same quality & an added bonus.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive Personalized Gift
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BaconBitMom is loaded.
Additional information about BaconBitMom could not be loaded.
I am satisfied with this purchase. The material is slightly different than what I thought it would be, but not necessarily in a bad way. It's a thick plastic/nylon material (think toy parachute), and it has a slight plastic-like odor to it. The cape and closure were just a bit too big for my 4 and 5 year olds, but they didn't mind. They can still run around without it falling off their shoulders, so it gets the job done. Overall, I'd recommend this product.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADNPP is loaded.
Additional information about ADNPP could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
easy to personalize for any event - thick material - double sided
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was plastic
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmidatlantic is loaded.
Additional information about jmidatlantic could not be loaded.
from Mid-Atlantic Region
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised to find it was made of plastic. Not that that's bad -- just a surprise. Still, perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCMT is loaded.
Additional information about JCMT could not be loaded.
It was great quality and we loved them they were just a little big for our 4 year old and 6 year old grandsons. However, they will grow into them and be able to play with then for a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 8
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WKUNCC is loaded.
Additional information about WKUNCC could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 8 capes total and on 3 of them the print on one of both sides was messed up and scratched to the point were you almost could not tell what it said.
Pros: got here on time, great price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Super Hero Day
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMom is loaded.
Additional information about MJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cape is excellent quality for the price paid. The personalization was done very well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am well pleased with this purchase.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anjelicious1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anjelicious1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using the Cape for every boy birthday in my class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T16:25:50.069-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.