Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsERP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsERP could not be loaded.
from Ashland, Al
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this cape for my son, to attend a Super Hero's party at the library. When it arrived, I was beyond surprised at the quality. loved that its reversible, allowing multiple uses!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality for the price
PostedSeptember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ADNPP is loaded.
Additional information about ADNPP could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Community event
easy to personalize for any event - thick material - double sided
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't realize it was plastic
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jmidatlantic is loaded.
Additional information about jmidatlantic could not be loaded.
from Mid-Atlantic Region
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I was surprised to find it was made of plastic. Not that that's bad -- just a surprise. Still, perfect for what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCMT is loaded.
Additional information about JCMT could not be loaded.
It was great quality and we loved them they were just a little big for our 4 year old and 6 year old grandsons. However, they will grow into them and be able to play with then for a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 8
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WKUNCC is loaded.
Additional information about WKUNCC could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 8 capes total and on 3 of them the print on one of both sides was messed up and scratched to the point were you almost could not tell what it said.
Pros: got here on time, great price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Super Hero Day
PostedMarch 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJMom is loaded.
Additional information about MJMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This cape is excellent quality for the price paid. The personalization was done very well. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am well pleased with this purchase.
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anjelicious1 is loaded.
Additional information about Anjelicious1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using the Cape for every boy birthday in my class.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but BIG!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMom919 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMom919 could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Cute idea and cute when it arrived. I had it personalized and that looked good too. Just too big for my 2-year old son who is bigger than the average 2-year old. It drowned him. Will hold on to it until later when he gets bigger. I'm sure he'll still want to play superhero.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandchildren love them!
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LBCoaster is loaded.
Additional information about LBCoaster could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I actually got two boy capes and one girl one for my little grandchildren. They love playing superheroes and were especially impressed that their names were printed on these. They were a little big for them, but they didn't mind at all. I was pleased to get them for them for Christmas.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a little bigger than i expected
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great creative gifts!!
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cpricorn is loaded.
Additional information about Cpricorn could not be loaded.
from West Chester OH
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My nephews loved them! THANK YOU for these super cutie personalized capes! they loved them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:30:56.325-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1507, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.