Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Bear Ever Ordered Three!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TammyRanea is loaded.
Additional information about TammyRanea could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, In
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for our three grandsons for a Christmas present and they are super cute, super soft, and personalized just for them. Would definitely recommend them and would order them again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute bears
PostedFebruary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanieof4 is loaded.
Additional information about nanieof4 could not be loaded.
from maine
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
my grandchildren loved their bears but because i purchased different style bears for each grandchild, it would have been helpful if the size of the bears had been listed in the catalogue. it was hard to tell that one style bear was smaller than the other style. aside from that it was a good value for the price and they came quickly. i also appreciated being able to proofread the monogramming on the tee shirts before i ordered.
Pros: Age appropriateness, free shipping
Cons: free shipping with smaller order would be great an
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So adorable
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessyzales is loaded.
Additional information about jessyzales could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My nephew loved the bear with his name on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed!
PostedDecember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jramirez is loaded.
Additional information about Jramirez could not be loaded.
from Boston MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this bear as a Christmas present for my niece. The shirt was a little baggy. The bear was not well made, the face and one of the paws were not sewn on straight. It was very disappointing.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Plush Winter Bear let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SUPER CUTE. SUPER CUDDLY. WILL ORDER AGAIN.
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missash is loaded.
Additional information about missash could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little guys are a perfect size, the little shirts can have three lines of prints, and I personalized them for 6 people for a Vegas trip. Everyone was over 21 but they loved them! Some brought them to the pool to "lay out", others brought them to a show, and one even showed up for dinner! They were a hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK for the price paid
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FavGrammy is loaded.
Additional information about FavGrammy could not be loaded.
from Burlington, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 2 bears. The shirts were a little baggy. One bear was well made, but the other one's face wasn't sewn on straight, and it hurt the look of the bear. It was a gift to my granddaughter to her daddy, and arrived just a day or so before Christmas, so we were unable to send it back. It was just ok in my book.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wish I'd bought more!
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Legbreaker is loaded.
Additional information about Legbreaker could not be loaded.
from Springfield, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Has a very sweet face.....very cute!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these bears !!!!!
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scubaadoc is loaded.
Additional information about scubaadoc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when the bears arrived. They are Xmas presents for a number of family children. The face is friendly and adorable, The body is very soft and cuddly and the printing on the t-shirts is excellent. I love these bears !!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sooo cute!
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roro77 is loaded.
Additional information about Roro77 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I ordered these for my grands who are 1 & 2 year olds. The bears are cute and soft. The little t-shirts are easy to put on the bears and the writing on the shirts turned out to be nice. I am glad I ordered these bears for xmas gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Xtina13 is loaded.
Additional information about Xtina13 could not be loaded.
from Southern CA
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bear. Good job on shirt personalization!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-23 T14:38:55.775-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1447, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.