Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
karkeys
 
Please wait while more information about karkeys is loaded.
Additional information about karkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this bag for each of my bridesmaids as a gift. I was able to put their shoes in there along with the jewelery I bought them for the wedding. They are going to love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sdaugh
 
Please wait while more information about Sdaugh is loaded.
Additional information about Sdaugh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I chose these bags for the little girls in my wedding party. They are the perfect size for a purse for little girls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
BLACK AND White POLKA Tote
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
jacquez
 
Please wait while more information about jacquez is loaded.
Additional information about jacquez could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE Bag. LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Tote Bag
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BeautifulBride2Be
 
Please wait while more information about BeautifulBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about BeautifulBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Maynard, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought three (3) for each one of my Bridesmaids and my MOH. The quality is nice but the polka dots are not a vibrant white as shown in the picture. I wanted them to have something for our Bachelorette weekend - this will be perfect for the beach!! Great tote bag for the price!
Pros: sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Emelie
 
Please wait while more information about Emelie is loaded.
Additional information about Emelie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was definitely disappointed when I got these in the mail. I bought 7 of these bags for a gift for my bridesmaids. I thought they were going to bigger and they weren't. The polka dots were faded and I just really didn't like them at all.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the bag!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela1981
 
Please wait while more information about Angela1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela1981 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the bag. It matches perfect with my other bags. The bag does have a funny smell to it, I hope the bag will turn out ok after I wash it.
Pros: quality
Cons: smells bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my big day!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
spkwell
 
Please wait while more information about spkwell is loaded.
Additional information about spkwell could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to make some "survival" bags for my attendants for the day of my wedding. This bag ended up being super cute and much bigger than I anticipated. It will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for everyday and dress up.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Singasentence
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using as my pocketbook. I can finally look in and see everything. The only thing missing is some kind of pocket inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The initial on the front of the purse is too small.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
12345p6
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The initial on the front of the purse is very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality of product
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Boo
from Tampa, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't pleased with quality of bag. Feel like it was cheaply made.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.