Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome product
PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer avatar
karkeys
 
Please wait while more information about karkeys is loaded.
Additional information about karkeys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this bag for each of my bridesmaids as a gift. I was able to put their shoes in there along with the jewelery I bought them for the wedding. They are going to love it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Sdaugh
 
Please wait while more information about Sdaugh is loaded.
Additional information about Sdaugh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I chose these bags for the little girls in my wedding party. They are the perfect size for a purse for little girls.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the bag!
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Angela1981
 
Please wait while more information about Angela1981 is loaded.
Additional information about Angela1981 could not be loaded.
from Gloucester VA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the bag. It matches perfect with my other bags. The bag does have a funny smell to it, I hope the bag will turn out ok after I wash it.
Pros: quality
Cons: smells bad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my big day!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
spkwell
 
Please wait while more information about spkwell is loaded.
Additional information about spkwell could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to make some "survival" bags for my attendants for the day of my wedding. This bag ended up being super cute and much bigger than I anticipated. It will be perfect!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for everyday and dress up.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Singasentence
from PA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been using as my pocketbook. I can finally look in and see everything. The only thing missing is some kind of pocket inside.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The initial on the front of the purse is too small.
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
12345p6
from Akron, OH, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The initial on the front of the purse is very small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality of product
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Boo
from Tampa, FL, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wasn't pleased with quality of bag. Feel like it was cheaply made.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used it for a diaper bag and it is perfect!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Momof6RN2
 
Please wait while more information about Momof6RN2 is loaded.
Additional information about Momof6RN2 could not be loaded.
from Forsyth, Il
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a diaper bag with a zipper. I was using a 31 bag which was adorable but had no zipper. This is the perfect size for diapers, wipes and an extra outfit. Love this bag.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
apnick
 
Please wait while more information about apnick is loaded.
Additional information about apnick could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good bags for teenagers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
gnkmom32
 
Please wait while more information about gnkmom32 is loaded.
Additional information about gnkmom32 could not be loaded.
from Saint Petersburg, FL
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these bags for a personalized touch as gift bags for my daughter's birthday party. Each girl had a nice bag to take home with their initial on the bag. The bags are such a nice quality and the stitching was done nicely. I admit I was afraid of the quality and the timing. I was so surprised, the shipping was SO FAST and awesome personalized touch work for FREE! The bags were a hit! It'll be my new thing for parties and/or gifts from now on!
Pros: quality, free personalization, fast shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.