Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Personalized Classic Black And White Favor Stickers Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Design
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QueenB3 is loaded.
Additional information about QueenB3 could not be loaded.
from Miami Gardens, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels paired well with the boxes I ordered.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They look beautiful
PostedApril 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahof4 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahof4 could not be loaded.
from Carmel NY
The stickers arrived earlier than expected and were exactly as described.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Labels were blurry and low quality
PostedApril 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashleyllllll is loaded.
Additional information about Ashleyllllll could not be loaded.
from Roseville, ca
I was really sad to see how low quality and blurry the persolized manned were that I ordered. I could of printed them from home and they would of looked much better :( sad
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smartee is loaded.
Additional information about smartee could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
great quality, right color, just what I wanted and needed. Oriental Trading Co. always has what I need to through the best celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always have what i need when i need it
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Albee is loaded.
Additional information about Albee could not be loaded.
from Elizabeth Nj
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I have been using the company for years now i love that they have what i need when i need it and also have different varies of things. They have items for all occasions amd i sometimes cater for people and i order my items i need right from here
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azjay is loaded.
Additional information about azjay could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were the perfect touch to my friend's bridal shower I was planning! The design and the personalized text all looked great. I used them to put on the favours as well as popcorn boxes that I also got on this site!
Pros: quality, professional looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tdean is loaded.
Additional information about Tdean could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cursive is easily read. Product looks great for the amazing price. Better than I expected! Fits perfectly on favor boxes, glass candle holders, and water bottles!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T22:14:35.889-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1314, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.