Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
8 of 17(47%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KeyWestKasey is loaded.
Additional information about KeyWestKasey could not be loaded.
from Key West Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are putting these in our favor bags for our wedding. They are great. Yes you do have to stick on the personalized stickers, but this isnt a big deal! Half the fun of weddings is putting things together for your guests to enjoy! The only downside is a wish they would give you an extra sticker or two- just in case you mess one up- or stick it on incorrectly. Other than that these are a great buy!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Packaging issues
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dreynaga is loaded.
Additional information about dreynaga could not be loaded.
from torrance, ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to match the alice in wonderland theme i was doing for my daughter 5th.
I received the package in a timely manner but when i opened them, the stickers for the personalized writing was winkled and folded. I was not happy. But i took photos and emailed them right away.
Surprisingly they responded the same day. A huge plus. On top of that, they are sending me a replacement.
Great customer service. Excellent.
The product itself is great, but the way they handled the situation was even greater.
Great job.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bottoms of some boxes were opened and unglued. That was the only disappointing thing.
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeGratefu is loaded.
Additional information about BeGratefu could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card packagess are in black and white which is ok. But as the Greene family is meeting, I would have loved to have the card packages in green and white. However, except for some of the package bottoms being unglued, I like the decks of cards. Ev
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized wedding favor
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susie0516 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie0516 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as wedding favors. The assembly was easy and didn't take long to complete. The stickers could be readjusted easily if needed. Finished product looks great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!!!
PostedJuly 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blair1 is loaded.
Additional information about Blair1 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Great quality and personal touch to your favor..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but just simple...thought it would of been more
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The item itself is ok. Maybe my own hopes and expectations were a little higher than they should of been. shipping was timely though ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bay26 is loaded.
Additional information about bay26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a very well labeled product. Comes in two separate packages - a white thin cardboard container of cards with barcodes up and down the side and a very simple sticker that you have to stick on yourself. Very tacky-looking. The cards are not even personalized and have ink from the other cards in the package rubbing off on them. Was very disappointed with this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time consuming
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about socialworker is loaded.
Additional information about socialworker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't expect to have to unwrap each deck from cellophane and stick on the message. I thought it would be printed on the box. Kind of more tacky than I expected. Lots of work. If I had known I would have chosen something else.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I only bought a sample amount
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the personalized stickers are awesome, I love the style and they looked great on the packs. The card packs that I got didnt say Oriental Trading on them like another reviewers but the major problem I had was that the cards come wrapped in cellophane. So if you stick the sticker on the outside of the wrapper, it will be lost when you open them, or you have to open each one and unwrap them before putting the sticker on. The cards are very thin and poor quality. We decided not to order more for our wedding.
Pros: looks good
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the price this is a cute favor
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aunttoni is loaded.
Additional information about aunttoni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Las Vegas wedding. I priced a lot of cards before buying these. They were far less expensive and will be cute. I put ribbons around them and they look great in the basket. Yes two were slit on the side when I got them but for less than half the price of others I saw, it is still a great price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T17:22:55.911-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1301, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.