Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
4 of 13(31%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Wedding
PostedAugust 9, 2011
Customer avatar
KeyWestKasey
 
Please wait while more information about KeyWestKasey is loaded.
Additional information about KeyWestKasey could not be loaded.
from Key West Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are putting these in our favor bags for our wedding. They are great. Yes you do have to stick on the personalized stickers, but this isnt a big deal! Half the fun of weddings is putting things together for your guests to enjoy! The only downside is a wish they would give you an extra sticker or two- just in case you mess one up- or stick it on incorrectly. Other than that these are a great buy!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but just simple...thought it would of been more
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fuller0711
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The item itself is ok. Maybe my own hopes and expectations were a little higher than they should of been. shipping was timely though ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality
PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
bay26
 
Please wait while more information about bay26 is loaded.
Additional information about bay26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a very well labeled product. Comes in two separate packages - a white thin cardboard container of cards with barcodes up and down the side and a very simple sticker that you have to stick on yourself. Very tacky-looking. The cards are not even personalized and have ink from the other cards in the package rubbing off on them. Was very disappointed with this product.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time consuming
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
socialworker
 
Please wait while more information about socialworker is loaded.
Additional information about socialworker could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't expect to have to unwrap each deck from cellophane and stick on the message. I thought it would be printed on the box. Kind of more tacky than I expected. Lots of work. If I had known I would have chosen something else.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glad I only bought a sample amount
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the personalized stickers are awesome, I love the style and they looked great on the packs. The card packs that I got didnt say Oriental Trading on them like another reviewers but the major problem I had was that the cards come wrapped in cellophane. So if you stick the sticker on the outside of the wrapper, it will be lost when you open them, or you have to open each one and unwrap them before putting the sticker on. The cards are very thin and poor quality. We decided not to order more for our wedding.
Pros: looks good
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
for the price this is a cute favor
PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
aunttoni
 
Please wait while more information about aunttoni is loaded.
Additional information about aunttoni could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a Las Vegas wedding. I priced a lot of cards before buying these. They were far less expensive and will be cute. I put ribbons around them and they look great in the basket. Yes two were slit on the side when I got them but for less than half the price of others I saw, it is still a great price.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish I had spent more for something else
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
French
 
Please wait while more information about French is loaded.
Additional information about French could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered for a Vegas themed wedding, and the stickers look great but the cards come in white boxes with Oriental Trading ALL over them. So if you don't want to look cheap and have brand names all over a favor, you have to figure out a way to cover that up (I used ribbon and it was a lot of extra work). I should have spent an extra $1 per pack and ordered elsewhere for personalized cards. Again, the stickers are fine, and the cards are quality but the box is terrible-and the sticker only covers one side of the box.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Misleading. Poor Quality.
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsMommy
 
Please wait while more information about NoahsMommy is loaded.
Additional information about NoahsMommy could not be loaded.
from Tacoma, WA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
If I had read all the reviews before buying this, I wouldn't have been so shocked. When I received 150 blank white boxes, and very poor quality and flimsy boxes at that, and 10 sheets of stickers to assemble myself... well... I was a bit upset. I thought the boxes would be personalized when I received them - not some stickers for me to put on them. I feel like I could've found plain white boxes and cards myself and printed the customization on labels for a lot less money. I unfortunately have to use them... but I'm very upset and the cheap quality when I wanted my wedding to be upscale and classy. Not from Oriental Trading I guess.
Pros: arrived quickly
Cons: Assembly, quality, misleading description, time consuming, cheap materials
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Average Quality--looks nice though
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
JessiB
 
Please wait while more information about JessiB is loaded.
Additional information about JessiB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overall this is a cute idea and will get the job done as a unique wedding favor. The stickers are beautiful and the quality is good. They are easy to stick on and look nice once they are on the box. On the downside the boxes are very cheap, thin, and flemsy. The quality of the cards is also not too great. Can't complain too much as they look nice on the table and will be usable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not that great...
PostedSeptember 8, 2011
Customer avatar
mdfapp
 
Please wait while more information about mdfapp is loaded.
Additional information about mdfapp could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were going to be used as wedding favors, but the quality of the cards and the boxes they come in are not good. The cards themselves are smaller than a normal deck of cards, and you can tell they will not last very long. The boxes are made of something that is more like construction paper than cardboard, so they are soft and rip easily (we tore one just by picking it up and putting a sticker on it).
Also, if you want to use the "&" symbol for when you personalize these, it won't work. The symbol they print looks like some sort of U with a line through it. Luckily, we only ordered 1 dozen to see the quality before we ordered 200.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.