Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
20 of 24(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winnihar is loaded.
Additional information about winnihar could not be loaded.
from Easton PA USA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as an extra gift at our 50th high school reunion. EVERYONE loved them, and the cherry flavor was excellent.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classy Simple Sweet
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Bachelorette dinner goody bag. Shipping was lightning fast and the quality of the pops was great. The font size could be bigger to make the cursive easier to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: font size on labels was too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy with My Purchase
PostedDecember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dubb is loaded.
Additional information about Dubb could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Very Happy with My Order. Cake Bags were a Hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute.
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride15 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride15 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These arrived in great shape, only one was broken. The stickers were easy to put on, and remove if placed wrong this first time. They do not just peel off over time either, so they can be prepared in advance for your event. I tested the broken one, and the flavor was good. The black only leaves very little to no black on your teeth. Found that to be the case with the black mini swirl pops also, as they are the same thing just different shapes. I would recommend these. I just wish the wrappers were a bit smaller,and snug to give a better wrinkle free sticker area. They do crease and wrinkle a bit.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very cute but tasted stale
PostedSeptember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzLady is loaded.
Additional information about JazzLady could not be loaded.
from Salida Ca.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Were very cute but the taste was awful, everyone thought they tasted stale!
Pros: cute
Cons: taste
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonably priced /
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MezaBreed is loaded.
Additional information about MezaBreed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Only 1 sucker was broken and one sticker was cut down the middle, otherwise they were packed well. We used these as wedding favors and added them to the tables. Be careful putting on the personalized stickers because they need to go on smooth. We also bought the black and white mint tins and they looked more elegant than the suckers. The personalized stickers were easier to put on the tins and better quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't pay for personalization
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toosmall is loaded.
Additional information about Toosmall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The words are very small and hard to read. Not worth paying the money to get them personalized.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black & White Swirl Pops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice.....BUT!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nature65 is loaded.
Additional information about Nature65 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops for my daughters sweet sixteen bday....they are very cute....BUT!!!!!!!
I was not happy with the stickers because I thought they would unglue separately ...The stickers were in one sheet and I had to cut them out ....mine you they are shaped round and are all in one sheet...had to be very careful .......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelby66 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelby66 could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops for my 50th birthday party. I love the fact that I was able to personalize them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeDeB is loaded.
Additional information about DeDeB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops and personalized stickers are cute. I wish the font was a bit larger or more clear; the last line was so tiny and hard to read.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-06 T04:11:38.884-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1223, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.