Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classy Simple Sweet
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
fayolat
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Bachelorette dinner goody bag. Shipping was lightning fast and the quality of the pops was great. The font size could be bigger to make the cursive easier to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: font size on labels was too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
davecy
 
Please wait while more information about davecy is loaded.
Additional information about davecy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an excellent buy for someone who wants a great wedding but can't afford all of the "extras". These will make perfect favors for our B&W wedding. I was actually surprised on the quality, I had my expectations pretty low, but they were decent. The taste was like a regular fruity lollipop and the stickers were pretty easy to remove and place on them. I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
DeDeB
 
Please wait while more information about DeDeB is loaded.
Additional information about DeDeB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops and personalized stickers are cute. I wish the font was a bit larger or more clear; the last line was so tiny and hard to read.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Tickegail
 
Please wait while more information about Tickegail is loaded.
Additional information about Tickegail could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product in a Flower girl bouquet , Over all it was a good product although oriental trading went to painstaking bubble wrap packaging there still was a handful of broken suckers , if you are ordering for exact numbers order a few more than you need just in case.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Ssaa
 
Please wait while more information about Ssaa is loaded.
Additional information about Ssaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The writing on the stickers was so small and you could not lick a different font so it is VERY hard to read. I'm really disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Party purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
HomeschoolMomma
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my niece's 15th Birthday party. I placed each sticker on card stock then cut out the circle because the wrapping on the lolli pop made the sticker bend. The result was great a nice clean image. I also tied a bow on the lolli pop and the result was amazing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are going to work great for my grandaughter's Zebra birthday party.
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
imsoblessed
 
Please wait while more information about imsoblessed is loaded.
Additional information about imsoblessed could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great for party favors.
Cons: had to put stickers on all of them myself.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love Them
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Dazzle
 
Please wait while more information about Dazzle is loaded.
Additional information about Dazzle could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ,CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these pops are so fancy looking they will look great at my wedding candy/dessert buffet they look just as in the picture they are beautiful great price for such great quality.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Arrived Perfectly
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
KendraB
 
Please wait while more information about KendraB is loaded.
Additional information about KendraB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in black and white for our wedding, they arrived on the day projected, all suckers were intact and packaged very neatly. You do have to put the stickers on yourself, but I didn't mind that. They are very nice looking. I hope they taste just as good! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Black & White Swirl Pops
PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer avatar
PinkPartyGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PinkPartyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PinkPartyGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dad's 80th Birthday Party ! Put Razorback stickers on them, they were Great !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.