Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
23 of 26(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME
PostedOctober 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about winnihar is loaded.
Additional information about winnihar could not be loaded.
from Easton PA USA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these as an extra gift at our 50th high school reunion. EVERYONE loved them, and the cherry flavor was excellent.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Classy Simple Sweet
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about fayolat is loaded.
Additional information about fayolat could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for a Bachelorette dinner goody bag. Shipping was lightning fast and the quality of the pops was great. The font size could be bigger to make the cursive easier to read.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: font size on labels was too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the money!
PostedSeptember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davecy is loaded.
Additional information about davecy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is an excellent buy for someone who wants a great wedding but can't afford all of the "extras". These will make perfect favors for our B&W wedding. I was actually surprised on the quality, I had my expectations pretty low, but they were decent. The taste was like a regular fruity lollipop and the stickers were pretty easy to remove and place on them. I would recommend these!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't pay for personalization
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toosmall is loaded.
Additional information about Toosmall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The words are very small and hard to read. Not worth paying the money to get them personalized.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice.....BUT!!!!!!!
PostedJuly 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nature65 is loaded.
Additional information about Nature65 could not be loaded.
from New york
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops for my daughters sweet sixteen bday....they are very cute....BUT!!!!!!!
I was not happy with the stickers because I thought they would unglue separately ...The stickers were in one sheet and I had to cut them out ....mine you they are shaped round and are all in one sheet...had to be very careful .......
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelby66 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelby66 could not be loaded.
from New York
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these lollipops for my 50th birthday party. I love the fact that I was able to personalize them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeDeB is loaded.
Additional information about DeDeB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The lollipops and personalized stickers are cute. I wish the font was a bit larger or more clear; the last line was so tiny and hard to read.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tickegail is loaded.
Additional information about Tickegail could not be loaded.
from Houston Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this product in a Flower girl bouquet , Over all it was a good product although oriental trading went to painstaking bubble wrap packaging there still was a handful of broken suckers , if you are ordering for exact numbers order a few more than you need just in case.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: breakage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not buy again
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ssaa is loaded.
Additional information about Ssaa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The writing on the stickers was so small and you could not lick a different font so it is VERY hard to read. I'm really disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Birthday Party purchase
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HomeschoolMomma is loaded.
Additional information about HomeschoolMomma could not be loaded.
from Anthony, MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my niece's 15th Birthday party. I placed each sticker on card stock then cut out the circle because the wrapping on the lolli pop made the sticker bend. The result was great a nice clean image. I also tied a bow on the lolli pop and the result was amazing.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:18:09.647-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1223, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.