Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Idea
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
French
 
Please wait while more information about French is loaded.
Additional information about French could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to put together, nice quality and definitely a good investment for any party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
bridezilla2012
 
Please wait while more information about bridezilla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about bridezilla2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for favors! It came pretty quick! The only downfall is the stickers come separate, so you have to put the stickers on each one. I order 216 of them and it took my mom and I about an hour to do them all! It was easy! I would definitely order them again if I had to!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
SleepingSneakers
 
Please wait while more information about SleepingSneakers is loaded.
Additional information about SleepingSneakers could not be loaded.
from Californa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mint tins are a perfect addition to my "thank you" gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
thelady2217
 
Please wait while more information about thelady2217 is loaded.
Additional information about thelady2217 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this type of item . I't's my favor of choice, guest just love them too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A nice momento
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PromPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about PromPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PromPlanner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used on our tables as Prom favors. Pretty simple to apply the label. They looked beautiful, but the mints weren't the best tasting. If you're going for looks and a keepsake tin, though, they're great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimberly013
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly013 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I bought these mints for our wedding favors. We LOVE the tins and the labels that go on them. Although you have to put the labels on, it is not difficult to do! One thing we don't like is the taste of the mints. They are not strong enough. We are buying different mints to put inside. But for the price of the tins, they are great!! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: mint taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great in wedding gift bags!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Meredith4au
 
Please wait while more information about Meredith4au is loaded.
Additional information about Meredith4au could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit in our hotel gift bags for our wedding! I wasn't expecting the quality to be that great since they were pretty inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised. I tried a mint and they actually tasted pretty good! You do have to put the stickers on each tin and I decided to empty each little bag of mints into each tin but it only took about an hour total. It was a nice personalized souvenir for our guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price, bad quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
elijr
 
Please wait while more information about elijr is loaded.
Additional information about elijr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of this product. I needed 98 for wedding favors, but ordered 120 to have extras. I'm glad I did because 20-25 labels were not usable because the there was a big black mark from printing right in the middle of the bride and groom's names! Also, some of the black tins were poorly manufactured, and had to toss almost 10 of those.
For the price you pay, I have no problem assembling them myself (taking off wrappers, applying labels, and cutting open the mints from their individual bags). But I expect the personalization to be more carefully reviewed before sending to the customer. I might use Oriental Trading Company again for something like a kid's birthday party, but wedding favors are a big deal and need better quality control than OTC can deal with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinsy
 
Please wait while more information about Tinsy is loaded.
Additional information about Tinsy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Perfect for a High school reunion favor, personalized with the class grad reunion date and school colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
c2girl
 
Please wait while more information about c2girl is loaded.
Additional information about c2girl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a wedding. Stickers must be applied to the tin. Applying the sticker was enough but getting them on straight is the challenge (they peel off easily if it's not straight).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.