Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Idea
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
French
 
Please wait while more information about French is loaded.
Additional information about French could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to put together, nice quality and definitely a good investment for any party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
bridezilla2012
 
Please wait while more information about bridezilla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about bridezilla2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for favors! It came pretty quick! The only downfall is the stickers come separate, so you have to put the stickers on each one. I order 216 of them and it took my mom and I about an hour to do them all! It was easy! I would definitely order them again if I had to!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great in wedding gift bags!
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Meredith4au
 
Please wait while more information about Meredith4au is loaded.
Additional information about Meredith4au could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a hit in our hotel gift bags for our wedding! I wasn't expecting the quality to be that great since they were pretty inexpensive but I was pleasantly surprised. I tried a mint and they actually tasted pretty good! You do have to put the stickers on each tin and I decided to empty each little bag of mints into each tin but it only took about an hour total. It was a nice personalized souvenir for our guests.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good price, bad quality
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
elijr
 
Please wait while more information about elijr is loaded.
Additional information about elijr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was disappointed with the quality of this product. I needed 98 for wedding favors, but ordered 120 to have extras. I'm glad I did because 20-25 labels were not usable because the there was a big black mark from printing right in the middle of the bride and groom's names! Also, some of the black tins were poorly manufactured, and had to toss almost 10 of those.
For the price you pay, I have no problem assembling them myself (taking off wrappers, applying labels, and cutting open the mints from their individual bags). But I expect the personalization to be more carefully reviewed before sending to the customer. I might use Oriental Trading Company again for something like a kid's birthday party, but wedding favors are a big deal and need better quality control than OTC can deal with.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Tinsy
 
Please wait while more information about Tinsy is loaded.
Additional information about Tinsy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Other
Perfect for a High school reunion favor, personalized with the class grad reunion date and school colors
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
c2girl
 
Please wait while more information about c2girl is loaded.
Additional information about c2girl could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a wedding. Stickers must be applied to the tin. Applying the sticker was enough but getting them on straight is the challenge (they peel off easily if it's not straight).
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT GIFT IDEA
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
HOLLYK
 
Please wait while more information about HOLLYK is loaded.
Additional information about HOLLYK could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
PURCHASED FOR GIFT EXCHANGE FOR TEEN AND JR TEEN DIVISIONS AT MAC PAGEANTS. GIRLS LIKED THE FLAVOR OF THE MINTS.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Black Tins were GREAT
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
twins311
 
Please wait while more information about twins311 is loaded.
Additional information about twins311 could not be loaded.
from Weymouth, Ma
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered the black tins with the stickers for a 50th birthday party and they were great. A couple of side notes - some of the tins were scratched and they forgot a set of the stickers for the tins. They took care of it very quickly and sent me the remaining stickers within a couple of days. All in all they looked great. I would use them again.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favors
PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer avatar
bellaa
 
Please wait while more information about bellaa is loaded.
Additional information about bellaa could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice size & quality , Great color, and print. Terrific value!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
StLQ
 
Please wait while more information about StLQ is loaded.
Additional information about StLQ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at my wedding reception and everyone thought that they were a cute idea. However, I will say that the mints weren't the greatest tasting thing in the world and I did get one in the shipment that was all scratched up without a pack of mints in it. That being said, one out of the 200 that I ordered isn't really a big deal. The stickers were easy to assemble as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.