Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Idea
PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about French is loaded.
Additional information about French could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute and easy to put together, nice quality and definitely a good investment for any party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridezilla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about bridezilla2012 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for favors! It came pretty quick! The only downfall is the stickers come separate, so you have to put the stickers on each one. I order 216 of them and it took my mom and I about an hour to do them all! It was easy! I would definitely order them again if I had to!
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not exactly what I expected
PostedOctober 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NicF is loaded.
Additional information about NicF could not be loaded.
from New York city
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for part of a welcome bag package for my guests attending my destination wedding. They are as pictured, the only part I am disappointed with is you have to place the personalized label on yourself. The boxes are sealed with tape, which I liked, but I have to remove the tape to sticker each box. I will now have to do that when I get to Mexico, because I am afraid the box will open in transit. My suggestion is the company should sticker the box for you, and then ship them out taped and all ready to go
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant & Practical
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MezaBreed is loaded.
Additional information about MezaBreed could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I was happy with the product. The writing was small but NOT too small. I could read the writing just fine. They did not look cheap and was perfect for our budget : )
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darcsc is loaded.
Additional information about Darcsc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the tins. The labels are ok, would be nice to have the option to adjust fonts and sizing of words. The font is not the greatest and is hard to read.
Mints are pretty good, but don't love that they have writing all over the bags so I took them out of the bags and used tissue paper inside the tins.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the occasion
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schmantz is loaded.
Additional information about Schmantz could not be loaded.
from Brunswick,Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little tins added just the right touch at the table settings at our yearly "ball". The stickers added just enough personalization and even a touch of class! Very happy with this purchase and with customer service who saved me from an error on my part! They are the best!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful favor!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penjon is loaded.
Additional information about penjon could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used these for b-day party favors! Huge hit!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointed in the size of the mints
PostedFebruary 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeeDeeDeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about DeeDeeDeeDee could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't mind unwrapping each of the 48 tins and having to put the sticker on myself. The end results looked beautiful. What I was disappointed in was the size of the mints inside. They are tiny. While I didn't try them yet (as I am putting them in bags for the wedding guest when they arrive at the hotel), not knowing what the flavor will be like, I just think that they would have been more impressive looking if the mint was double or triple the size vs. the mints that I received. I'm not sure if you can purchase the tins and the labels without the mints but if you can, I definitely would purchase again. Thank you.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, mints should be larger
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great idea
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SleepingSneakers is loaded.
Additional information about SleepingSneakers could not be loaded.
from Californa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mint tins are a perfect addition to my "thank you" gifts.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thelady2217 is loaded.
Additional information about thelady2217 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this type of item . I't's my favor of choice, guest just love them too.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:32:49.030-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1210, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.