Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
lbd317537
 
Please wait while more information about lbd317537 is loaded.
Additional information about lbd317537 could not be loaded.
from Morenci, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these flutes at the last minute for our wedding. We didn't want to spend a bunch of money for something we will probably never use. Was very satisfied/happy with our flutes. The price was excellent and the monogram was pretty. The flutes are a thicker glass which is great, I only saw one small nearly invisible line on one of the glass but other than that they are great! Totally recommend!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
FunClub
 
Please wait while more information about FunClub is loaded.
Additional information about FunClub could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Boss' wedding shower. Perfect usable gift for a "no gifts" event. Had toast and then couple got to keep the glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and the price is great!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MomDe
 
Please wait while more information about MomDe is loaded.
Additional information about MomDe could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very elegant and not fragile and affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prices for the item.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Amanda16
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda16 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is worth it if you are looking for something simple and at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant look
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
musicgal24
 
Please wait while more information about musicgal24 is loaded.
Additional information about musicgal24 could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These champagne flutes are a lovely personalized item that our wedding couple can keep for years to come. The price was below that of the generic ones sold by area retailers. All we have to do is add a couple of color coordinated ribbons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Wish The Monogram Was Brighter
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
ashleyms72
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyms72 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyms72 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these last week. They need to be cleaned and shined but they're pretty. The quality is so-so, but for the price it's a great buy. I just wish the monogram letter was brighter. It's pretty faint. We got the "C" like above, but it's not quite as bright as it shows. For the price, quality and personalization I am happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Cons: light monogram
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
nafrogs
 
Please wait while more information about nafrogs is loaded.
Additional information about nafrogs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my daughter for her wedding. Not high class crystal but didn't expect that. Very good quality for the price and nice monogramming. My daughter and her fiance like them so that's what counts!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good, but not the best
PostedAugust 24, 2011
Customer avatar
msbibliotecaria
 
Please wait while more information about msbibliotecaria is loaded.
Additional information about msbibliotecaria could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price you pay, this is a pretty good buy. However, the engraving was a bit lacking. I thought it was not etched into the glass deep enough, giving it a less than professional look. But the glasses are sturdy and actually quite simple and striking. I wanted just the monogram because I like the simplicity of it, I just wish it was done better. Will still be using these though because from a far you can't really tell.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice for the price
PostedJune 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Illinois
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are actually very nice, good quality glasses. The monogramming looks great and the glasses are much heavier than I expected for this price point. Definitely worth it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Gi71
 
Please wait while more information about Gi71 is loaded.
Additional information about Gi71 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great looking glasses for a great price. Very expensive looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.