Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lbd317537 is loaded.
Additional information about lbd317537 could not be loaded.
from Morenci, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased these flutes at the last minute for our wedding. We didn't want to spend a bunch of money for something we will probably never use. Was very satisfied/happy with our flutes. The price was excellent and the monogram was pretty. The flutes are a thicker glass which is great, I only saw one small nearly invisible line on one of the glass but other than that they are great! Totally recommend!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Need more color options for monogram.
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhea1 is loaded.
Additional information about Rhea1 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would like more color options for monogrammed initial. White is hard to see but overall these glasses are very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weddingbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about weddingbuyer could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter didn't want really fancy glasses since she said she would probably never use them again! These were great for the event with the monogram. They came fast and packed very securely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful addition to the wedding
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AinsleysNonnie is loaded.
Additional information about AinsleysNonnie could not be loaded.
from Gold Hill, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's wedding, my daughter-in-law was thrilled when they arrived, The monogram was beautiful and the glasses were a classy touch to the event
Pros: quality, elegant, reasonably priced
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FunClub is loaded.
Additional information about FunClub could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for Boss' wedding shower. Perfect usable gift for a "no gifts" event. Had toast and then couple got to keep the glasses.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice and the price is great!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomDe is loaded.
Additional information about MomDe could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very elegant and not fragile and affordable!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good prices for the item.
PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda16 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda16 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product is worth it if you are looking for something simple and at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant look
PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about musicgal24 is loaded.
Additional information about musicgal24 could not be loaded.
from Saginaw, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These champagne flutes are a lovely personalized item that our wedding couple can keep for years to come. The price was below that of the generic ones sold by area retailers. All we have to do is add a couple of color coordinated ribbons!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Wish The Monogram Was Brighter
PostedSeptember 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ashleyms72 is loaded.
Additional information about ashleyms72 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these last week. They need to be cleaned and shined but they're pretty. The quality is so-so, but for the price it's a great buy. I just wish the monogram letter was brighter. It's pretty faint. We got the "C" like above, but it's not quite as bright as it shows. For the price, quality and personalization I am happy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, personalization
Cons: light monogram
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T05:38:34.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1170, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.