Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Personalized Classic Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
10
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
really poor quality
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bresbres is loaded.
Additional information about Bresbres could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
I bought these to start the school year and was quite disappointed. The writing is poorly done. The pencil quality is so bad. As you sharpen them, they break! Don't waste your money with these.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time.
PostedOctober 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AMMommy is loaded.
Additional information about AMMommy could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
I love Oriental Trading, and I use them to make many purchases, but these pencils are pretty bad. The names aren't very clean and the colouring in the name area isn't well painted. It's chipped and looks very cheaply done. I would not recommend, don't waste your money on these. I am pretty disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 23, 2017
Let us first say that we’re sorry our engraved pencils let you down. We use a little laser that engraves each pencil. We are continually looking for ways to improve our personalization process and we appreciate your feedback on these pencils. Of course, if you are not psyched out of your mind with your order, simply give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you again soon!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedOctober 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LC2017 is loaded.
Additional information about LC2017 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
I ordered the personalized pencils to use in a children's church sermon. The children loved getting the pencils.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper17 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Colors were vibrant and my children's names were clear. We were happy with this product and will definitely order this again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As described
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr85z is loaded.
Additional information about gr85z could not be loaded.
There were as described and came with the wording we wanted on them , great job
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good.
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erey is loaded.
Additional information about erey could not be loaded.
I am please with my purchase. They turned out like I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LNODOM79 is loaded.
Additional information about LNODOM79 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased the pencils for 2 little ones who are beginning kindergarten and First grade. They were excited for the personalized pencils so it made the purchase well worth it. Also they arrived when expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful purchase for my kindergarten-bound great nephew!
PostedSeptember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPugz is loaded.
Additional information about JPugz could not be loaded.
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, efficiency in delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenO77 is loaded.
Additional information about JenO77 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I had recently purchased other personalized pencils and they turned out great so I thought I would order more but a different style. That was a bad choice. These did not turn out half as good as the others. the writing was blurry and on some of the pencils I can't even read what it says.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdyyA is loaded.
Additional information about EdyyA could not be loaded.
My sons name on the pencils are unreadable! The letters are all jumbled together!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 7, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Classic Color Pencils didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Classic Color Pencils, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T22:25:56.798-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.