Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Personalized Classic Color Pencils Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pencils
PostedSeptember 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyCamper17 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyCamper17 could not be loaded.
from Greenville, NC
Colors were vibrant and my children's names were clear. We were happy with this product and will definitely order this again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As described
PostedSeptember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gr85z is loaded.
Additional information about gr85z could not be loaded.
There were as described and came with the wording we wanted on them , great job
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks good.
PostedSeptember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about erey is loaded.
Additional information about erey could not be loaded.
I am please with my purchase. They turned out like I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Pleased
PostedSeptember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LNODOM79 is loaded.
Additional information about LNODOM79 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa
I purchased the pencils for 2 little ones who are beginning kindergarten and First grade. They were excited for the personalized pencils so it made the purchase well worth it. Also they arrived when expected
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenO77 is loaded.
Additional information about JenO77 could not be loaded.
from Idaho
I had recently purchased other personalized pencils and they turned out great so I thought I would order more but a different style. That was a bad choice. These did not turn out half as good as the others. the writing was blurry and on some of the pencils I can't even read what it says.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Never Again
PostedAugust 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdyyA is loaded.
Additional information about EdyyA could not be loaded.
My sons name on the pencils are unreadable! The letters are all jumbled together!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 7, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Personalized Classic Color Pencils didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Personalized Classic Color Pencils, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly ok
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TXSooner1 is loaded.
Additional information about TXSooner1 could not be loaded.
from Texas
I bought 15 sets of personalized pencils in various colors. Some turned out great, others did not. The classic color pencils turned out ok. I received: 6 blue - mostly easy to read
4 purple - 3 look blurry, one is fine 4 green - mostly easy to read 4 yellow - easy to read 6 red - 3 are easy to read, 3 are not
Cons: inconsistant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJuly 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kricks is loaded.
Additional information about Kricks could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
I ordered pencils for a youth camp and the engraving was very clear and easy to read, the colors were as vibrant as the picture, and they shipped very quickly! This is one happy camper!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeachMaine is loaded.
Additional information about TeachMaine could not be loaded.
from Portland
Had a message to outgoing students printed on these pencils. All worked well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Party Favor
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRSmith is loaded.
Additional information about TRSmith could not be loaded.
from MD
Inscriptions are a little hard to read, depending on the color, but all in all, I've used these as party favors twice and will continue to do so. You can't beat the price and durability.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T18:09:03.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.