Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(63)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
46 of 60(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Super basic
PostedNovember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladybug27 is loaded.
Additional information about Ladybug27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The words are there but they are rough raw wood. A little bit of paint would make the lettering better but may create too much of a price hike.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice enough
PostedNovember 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HSmom01 is loaded.
Additional information about HSmom01 could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We homeschool and I thought my children would love some pencils with their school name inscribed on them. They were a great price with free shipping. I will use them as stocking stuffers. My children will love them. It isn't top quality work, but it is definitely good enough for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joycekoz is loaded.
Additional information about joycekoz could not be loaded.
from suffern ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
the price was great the are great too. a must have for any party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Pencils
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covenant is loaded.
Additional information about Covenant could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found the perfect personalized pencils I could use for our church's Welcome bags that we give our Guests. Perfect color etc. Goes great with the purple welcome bags I bought to.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Back to School Gift
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy60 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look and feel of these pencils. They are absolutely perfect for my first and second grader. Having their name so clearly printed makes the pencils -- and therefore their owners -- feel special. Wonderful!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chitownmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Chitownmamma could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased personalized pencils with each student's name on them so that they would have their own engraved pencils for the start of kindergarten. They loved seeing their names on their own pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmandbt is loaded.
Additional information about Kmandbt could not be loaded.
from Denison TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized #2 pencils -kids love 'em!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalization
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onni427 is loaded.
Additional information about onni427 could not be loaded.
from arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed in the personalization. Lettering was smaller and much less distinct than I had anticipated.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sasasa12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Sasasa12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of colors and engraving is very clear
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T17:54:05.730-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.