Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
38 of 51(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was very excited to them
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Branh is loaded.
Additional information about Branh could not be loaded.
from Ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very cute but I thought that the lettering would be much bigger
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsgiftbags is loaded.
Additional information about kidsgiftbags could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love seeing their teachers name and grade on the pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value gift
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCWriter is loaded.
Additional information about NYCWriter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Response time and price are great; the engraving on the pencils was good - but the coloring in the engraving was a little non-existent. But for the price, it's a very fun, affordable token.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized pencil
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllisonM is loaded.
Additional information about AllisonM could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a big hit with my kids and their 2nd & 3rd grade classes! Teachers loved them! They were shipped much quicker than I expected
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice pencils
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TipMarie is loaded.
Additional information about TipMarie could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Reunion
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These pencils were ordered as one of the gifts in our reunion goodie bag. We were pleased with the pencils and would purchase them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Niki500 is loaded.
Additional information about Niki500 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Educational, ships quickly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buslady is loaded.
Additional information about buslady could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The pencils I ordered were mostly great quality. The only problem I had was the writing of the school was not as good on a lot of the pencils. I don't know how they are run through, but the ink must have been running out, because the clarity was not as good on a lot of the pencils. For the price I paid, I felt the quality should have been the same on all the them. I would reorder next Christmas, if this problem is solved.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Shopper
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldsfmly2 is loaded.
Additional information about ldsfmly2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 8 year old son was always commenting that classmates were taking his pencils, leaving him with out a writing utensil. It didn't seem to matter that he had unique colors or patterns, he still couldn't keep others from taking his pencils. With these personalized pencils, it will be hard for others to deny who they belong too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gunnie is loaded.
Additional information about Gunnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My granddaughter loved them, nothing makes you feel more special than a gift made just for you. She can't wait to get back to school to use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-30 T20:41:36.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.