Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 56(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 56(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 56(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Pencils
PostedSeptember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Covenant is loaded.
Additional information about Covenant could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I found the perfect personalized pencils I could use for our church's Welcome bags that we give our Guests. Perfect color etc. Goes great with the purple welcome bags I bought to.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Back to School Gift
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy60 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy60 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look and feel of these pencils. They are absolutely perfect for my first and second grader. Having their name so clearly printed makes the pencils -- and therefore their owners -- feel special. Wonderful!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 2, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedAugust 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chitownmamma is loaded.
Additional information about Chitownmamma could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased personalized pencils with each student's name on them so that they would have their own engraved pencils for the start of kindergarten. They loved seeing their names on their own pencils!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmandbt is loaded.
Additional information about Kmandbt could not be loaded.
from Denison TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized #2 pencils -kids love 'em!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
personalization
PostedAugust 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onni427 is loaded.
Additional information about onni427 could not be loaded.
from arizona
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed in the personalization. Lettering was smaller and much less distinct than I had anticipated.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedAugust 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sasasa12345 is loaded.
Additional information about Sasasa12345 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of colors and engraving is very clear
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter was very excited to them
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Branh is loaded.
Additional information about Branh could not be loaded.
from Ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very cute but I thought that the lettering would be much bigger
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidsgiftbags is loaded.
Additional information about kidsgiftbags could not be loaded.
from Oakland, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids love seeing their teachers name and grade on the pencils.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value gift
PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYCWriter is loaded.
Additional information about NYCWriter could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Response time and price are great; the engraving on the pencils was good - but the coloring in the engraving was a little non-existent. But for the price, it's a very fun, affordable token.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-24 T15:54:23.239-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.