Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
35 of 44(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
davef
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
aggietwins03
 
Please wait while more information about aggietwins03 is loaded.
Additional information about aggietwins03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased with personalization as a stocking stuffer. Delivered sooner than expected. Good quality for the price paid. Bright, fun colors exactly as pictured online. Good product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase Made
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
HipAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about HipAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about HipAssistant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to use as give aways for incoming University Freshmen. They were a big hit with them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: needed more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Like the assortment
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a reward for my bus kids. We are required to practice rear door emergency evacuation twice a year. While I hope we never have to do this for real, I want my kids to be able to do it without thinking too much about it. So, I offer an incentive. If they get a perfect 10 from the police officer grading them, they get a prize. No 10, no prize. It makes them want to earn it, and NOT want to be the one who messes up the perfect score. it works well, as we always get 10s. I got these pencils, and wrote BUS #7 ROCKS!!!! on them, which is what we say when getting ready. PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Description
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mtnpad
 
Please wait while more information about mtnpad is loaded.
Additional information about mtnpad could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't fully read the description because I thought I was purchasing personalized "colored pencils".....not personalized regular pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: description
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to a goody bag
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaba
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaba is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaba could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I haven't sharpened these yet, they look pretty nice. I ordered them for my son's 5th birthday party. The kids liked them. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 was the print was a little faint, not really that bright. I could still read it, but it wasn't as bold as I'd expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchace
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
kema24
 
Please wait while more information about kema24 is loaded.
Additional information about kema24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a raffle prize with the company's name on them and the people who received them liked them. They came at a good price and were a useful prize.
Pros: useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Dorm47
 
Please wait while more information about Dorm47 is loaded.
Additional information about Dorm47 could not be loaded.
from Amity Pa
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchase these pencils every year for family reunion
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Pencils!!!
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
ddoe
 
Please wait while more information about ddoe is loaded.
Additional information about ddoe could not be loaded.
from Elmhurst, IL
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:None
Colorful, quality pencil, personalized nicely, delivered in record time in time for grandson's 5th birthday. Every kid should have a pencil with his/her name on it!!! Also, price on these were lower than many online.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Lettering did not stand out.
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Dshreff65
 
Please wait while more information about Dshreff65 is loaded.
Additional information about Dshreff65 could not be loaded.
from Greenwood IN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I had my son's name put on the pencils but you can not really see it unless you look for it. It doesn't really stand out. Additionally, these are not octagonal No 2 pencils. They are cheap round ones. I really expected a better product for the cost.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.