Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 46(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 46(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
33 of 46(72%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aggietwins03 is loaded.
Additional information about aggietwins03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased with personalization as a stocking stuffer. Delivered sooner than expected. Good quality for the price paid. Bright, fun colors exactly as pictured online. Good product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase Made
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HipAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about HipAssistant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to use as give aways for incoming University Freshmen. They were a big hit with them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: needed more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Mostly good
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buslady is loaded.
Additional information about buslady could not be loaded.
from Pa.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The pencils I ordered were mostly great quality. The only problem I had was the writing of the school was not as good on a lot of the pencils. I don't know how they are run through, but the ink must have been running out, because the clarity was not as good on a lot of the pencils. For the price I paid, I felt the quality should have been the same on all the them. I would reorder next Christmas, if this problem is solved.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Shopper
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ldsfmly2 is loaded.
Additional information about ldsfmly2 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 8 year old son was always commenting that classmates were taking his pencils, leaving him with out a writing utensil. It didn't seem to matter that he had unique colors or patterns, he still couldn't keep others from taking his pencils. With these personalized pencils, it will be hard for others to deny who they belong too.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gunnie is loaded.
Additional information about Gunnie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
My granddaughter loved them, nothing makes you feel more special than a gift made just for you. She can't wait to get back to school to use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bprestin is loaded.
Additional information about bprestin could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Christmas. Fed Ex brought them the night before! Our AFS student from Austria had never had his name on pencils before! Thank you!
Pros: never had before
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Service.
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgwells is loaded.
Additional information about cgwells could not be loaded.
from Birmingham, Alabama
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery! Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice quality
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robrau is loaded.
Additional information about Robrau could not be loaded.
from Cedar falls, IA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pencils are very high quality and cute as can be if you get them personalized. Great gift!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For kids who have it all !!
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emsbride is loaded.
Additional information about Emsbride could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was trying to think of something small to go with the gift cards I bought for my Grandkids and great-grandkids for Christmas. I remembered getting a box of pencils with my name on them when I was young (60 years ago !!). I thought they were great then, and I am hoping they go over just as well. I bought 6 sets , all with different names, and was happy to find them all spelled correctly, in a variety of colors.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T02:53:16.239-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.