Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
37 of 48(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
davef
 
Please wait while more information about davef is loaded.
Additional information about davef could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality, excellent service on personalizing. Will order more when needed.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
aggietwins03
 
Please wait while more information about aggietwins03 is loaded.
Additional information about aggietwins03 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased with personalization as a stocking stuffer. Delivered sooner than expected. Good quality for the price paid. Bright, fun colors exactly as pictured online. Good product!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Greatest Purchase Made
PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer avatar
HipAssistant
 
Please wait while more information about HipAssistant is loaded.
Additional information about HipAssistant could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to use as give aways for incoming University Freshmen. They were a big hit with them.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: needed more
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Like the assortment
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
driverbus7
 
Please wait while more information about driverbus7 is loaded.
Additional information about driverbus7 could not be loaded.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these pencils as a reward for my bus kids. We are required to practice rear door emergency evacuation twice a year. While I hope we never have to do this for real, I want my kids to be able to do it without thinking too much about it. So, I offer an incentive. If they get a perfect 10 from the police officer grading them, they get a prize. No 10, no prize. It makes them want to earn it, and NOT want to be the one who messes up the perfect score. it works well, as we always get 10s. I got these pencils, and wrote BUS #7 ROCKS!!!! on them, which is what we say when getting ready. PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Personlized Pencils
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ksw972
 
Please wait while more information about ksw972 is loaded.
Additional information about ksw972 could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Thought personalized pencils would be a nice little gift for my nephew who is in 1st grade. The pencils were good quality but I was disappointed in the personalization of his name. It was too light and difficult to read on many of them. WHITE would show up well on pretty much any color.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good pencils, good color, lettering could be a little darker but overall good product,
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Janae
 
Please wait while more information about Janae is loaded.
Additional information about Janae could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For Daycare on a child's fifth birthday and goes into kindergarten, I hand them out with the child's name on it and he or she takes them to school. My husbands makes a pencil holder for them to go along with it. They are #2 pencils which are used in our school. The kids love seeing their name on their pencils! They own them!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, its personalized!
Cons: quality, lettering is little light i think
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving the Pencils
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandmaseven
 
Please wait while more information about Grandmaseven is loaded.
Additional information about Grandmaseven could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My granddaughter started Kindergarten, wanted her to have something personalized, just for her.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed in personalization
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
simbamom11
 
Please wait while more information about simbamom11 is loaded.
Additional information about simbamom11 could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The number of pencils for the price is very good but I was disappointed in the quality of the child's name. There is no gold lettering or any color. The name is etched into the wood of the pencil making the name very colorless and inconsistent. The company stands behind its products however. That is good customer service!
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product Description
PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
mtnpad
 
Please wait while more information about mtnpad is loaded.
Additional information about mtnpad could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I guess I didn't fully read the description because I thought I was purchasing personalized "colored pencils".....not personalized regular pencils.
Pros: quality
Cons: description
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice addition to a goody bag
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisaba
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaba is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaba could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
While I haven't sharpened these yet, they look pretty nice. I ordered them for my son's 5th birthday party. The kids liked them. The only reason I didn't give them a 5 was the print was a little faint, not really that bright. I could still read it, but it wasn't as bold as I'd expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.