Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rich Green Color w/personalization to match
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Ingwerson
 
Please wait while more information about Ingwerson is loaded.
Additional information about Ingwerson could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived and the stocking personalization letters matched the color of the stocking. I ordered the Hunter Green, Navy Blue and Red. Each stocking comes with the option to personalize and will match the color of your stocking. Good size stocking, plush and deep rich colors. Great buy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Personalized Stockings!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Stinkbuggy
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkbuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkbuggy could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the price and quality of these stockings! I'm so happy I got one in every color. The fabric was soft and plush and the embroidery was very well done. These will be used for many years to come and will surely hold great memories along with candy and toys!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyOf4Darlings
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOf4Darlings is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOf4Darlings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stocking! Very durable and the embroidery is done well. I've purchased one for each of my kids and love them! The colors are very Christmasy as well- we got the nice deep red and hunter green! Thought they would be thin and small and not last- but they are the complete opposite! They are strong, big, and good quality. These will definitely last us for years to come as they have in years past!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nice size, great embroidery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stockings
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Joanna84
 
Please wait while more information about Joanna84 is loaded.
Additional information about Joanna84 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stockings for someone else before and loved them so I bought them for myself! Soft, large, and good quality! The personalization is beautiful and flawless! Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking for unusual names
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
diamondlover48
from Keller, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stocking was durable enough and the personalization was convenient to save traipsing all over with little hope of finding the name I needed. I am very pleased with the product as was the mother of the child we had for company over the Christmas holidays.
Pros: real time saver for planning ahead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
NP
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for all 3 of my older kids. They are wonderful. The embroidery was exactly as I ordered and the colors perfect. Wanted something they could take with them when they get their own place and these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Value
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
The Williamsons
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal- no one would ever guess I only paid $10. High quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Anne
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was well received by Julian. Nice color and material is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent value for the price
PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
BasketQueen
from Orlando, FL, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful hunter green color. You couldn't make one as pretty for this price
Pros: pretty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
barb
from Indiana, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good quality product at fair price fast delivery after ordered
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.