Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aboiskandar is loaded.
Additional information about aboiskandar could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Price
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasRules is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasRules could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For well under $10 this personalized stocking is better then I could have expected when I ordered it. I loved it so much that I ordered a burgundy stocking for my other child. It came and I hung it up even though Christmas is still 2 months away. The embroidery is cute p, the lettering is nice. I wish it came in more colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as baby shower gift personalized
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Personalized Stockings!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkbuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkbuggy could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the price and quality of these stockings! I'm so happy I got one in every color. The fabric was soft and plush and the embroidery was very well done. These will be used for many years to come and will surely hold great memories along with candy and toys!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOf4Darlings is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOf4Darlings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stocking! Very durable and the embroidery is done well. I've purchased one for each of my kids and love them! The colors are very Christmasy as well- we got the nice deep red and hunter green! Thought they would be thin and small and not last- but they are the complete opposite! They are strong, big, and good quality. These will definitely last us for years to come as they have in years past!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nice size, great embroidery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Stockings
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joanna84 is loaded.
Additional information about Joanna84 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these stockings for someone else before and loved them so I bought them for myself! Soft, large, and good quality! The personalization is beautiful and flawless! Would highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute stocking for unusual names
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Keller, Texas
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stocking was durable enough and the personalization was convenient to save traipsing all over with little hope of finding the name I needed. I am very pleased with the product as was the mother of the child we had for company over the Christmas holidays.
Pros: real time saver for planning ahead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Omaha, NE, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for all 3 of my older kids. They are wonderful. The embroidery was exactly as I ordered and the colors perfect. Wanted something they could take with them when they get their own place and these are perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing Value
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal- no one would ever guess I only paid $10. High quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what I wanted
PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Item was well received by Julian. Nice color and material is great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T09:18:01.034-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.