Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking - Hunter Green Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great family item
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCheri is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCheri could not be loaded.
from Goodman, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all my family members. The guys got the green ones & the gals got the red ones. They are VERY nice and everyone likes seeing their name on their stocking. LOVE, LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear68 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear68 could not be loaded.
from Utah, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have researched many places to find Christmas stockings that will personalize them with names. Every place I looked wanted way too much money for them. When I received these personalized stockings I fell in love with them. They are perfect in every way. They are soft, the names are spelled right, and they are a good size to put many items in. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babes84 is loaded.
Additional information about Babes84 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this stocking based on the reviews and I'm glad I did! The writing is so cute and the stocking is pretty big which is great so you can actually fit gifts inside lol I'd definitely recommend :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheezie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheezie7 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, not the best stocking I own, but it's personalized and still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday time is my time
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mish0051 is loaded.
Additional information about Mish0051 could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought this with my husbands name on it so everyone in the family can have a little personal Christmas item. I'm very excited on the look of this product because my family names are long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aboiskandar is loaded.
Additional information about aboiskandar could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the Price
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasRules is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasRules could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For well under $10 this personalized stocking is better then I could have expected when I ordered it. I loved it so much that I ordered a burgundy stocking for my other child. It came and I hung it up even though Christmas is still 2 months away. The embroidery is cute p, the lettering is nice. I wish it came in more colors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent gift
PostedOctober 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as baby shower gift personalized
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Personalized Stockings!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stinkbuggy is loaded.
Additional information about Stinkbuggy could not be loaded.
from New Windsor, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very impressed with the price and quality of these stockings! I'm so happy I got one in every color. The fabric was soft and plush and the embroidery was very well done. These will be used for many years to come and will surely hold great memories along with candy and toys!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous!
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOf4Darlings is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOf4Darlings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this stocking! Very durable and the embroidery is done well. I've purchased one for each of my kids and love them! The colors are very Christmasy as well- we got the nice deep red and hunter green! Thought they would be thin and small and not last- but they are the complete opposite! They are strong, big, and good quality. These will definitely last us for years to come as they have in years past!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, nice size, great embroidery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T07:39:58.956-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.