Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking - Hunter Green Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedJanuary 2, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NaniDeb is loaded.
Additional information about NaniDeb could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Have purchased each year for each additional grandchild. Good quality for the price. Quick turnaround delivery which makes it even better--
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rintin2 is loaded.
Additional information about Rintin2 could not be loaded.
Beautiful velvety material. Would have been nicer to have the white material at the top the same. It was a little thinner than the body of the stocking. The embroidered names were perfect. I’m so glad I ordered them so I could have nice uniform stocking for the whole family. Got green for the guys and red for the girls. Would definitely recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful stovkings
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sheila29 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheila29 could not be loaded.
Good quality, beautifully personalized and very reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Consistent
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KyrensNana is loaded.
Additional information about KyrensNana could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
I've ordered these regularly over the past several years and they have been consistently made and match every year. As long as our family continues to grow, I will continue to purchase these.
Pros: Assembly, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great family item
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaCheri is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaCheri could not be loaded.
from Goodman, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all my family members. The guys got the green ones & the gals got the red ones. They are VERY nice and everyone likes seeing their name on their stocking. LOVE, LOVE THEM!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mamabear68 is loaded.
Additional information about Mamabear68 could not be loaded.
from Utah, USA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have researched many places to find Christmas stockings that will personalize them with names. Every place I looked wanted way too much money for them. When I received these personalized stockings I fell in love with them. They are perfect in every way. They are soft, the names are spelled right, and they are a good size to put many items in. I highly recommend these!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babes84 is loaded.
Additional information about Babes84 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this stocking based on the reviews and I'm glad I did! The writing is so cute and the stocking is pretty big which is great so you can actually fit gifts inside lol I'd definitely recommend :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wheezie7 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheezie7 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, not the best stocking I own, but it's personalized and still cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday time is my time
PostedNovember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mish0051 is loaded.
Additional information about Mish0051 could not be loaded.
from New York City
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought this with my husbands name on it so everyone in the family can have a little personal Christmas item. I'm very excited on the look of this product because my family names are long.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, affordable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aboiskandar is loaded.
Additional information about aboiskandar could not be loaded.
from Laguna Niguel CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered 2 of Plush Christmas Stoking They shipped & arrived fast, good quality & price too, I was amazed by their color, size & especially the best Personalized letters, they're made by a sewing machine, not cheap marker... Thanks Oriental Trade very much, Joe N. Jadeed
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T00:52:48.981-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1126, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.