Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
23 of 25(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Traditional
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Ralise
 
Please wait while more information about Ralise is loaded.
Additional information about Ralise could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been looking for traditional looking stockings with my family's embroidered names for a long time but I did not want to spend 30-40 on them. So when I saw these online I figured I try them out, I am so glad I did! These look great, the quality is great and the embroidery looks good. I was nervous it would look cheap but it doesn't, the embroidery is actual embroidery, not glued or anything like that.
Pros: quality, traditional looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, Great deal
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
DelightfulD
 
Please wait while more information about DelightfulD is loaded.
Additional information about DelightfulD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely embroidered, Great price, Fast shipping. A++
I purchased six stockings and was very pleased with the stockings. The burgandy fabric and embroidering matched in color. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsFrosty
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFrosty is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFrosty could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great addition to our chimney! The price and quality are great! We have one for each family member, including our Lab, Boston!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
G
from IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used mostly for decorations, but is big enough to stuff. I love the monogramming. Very good quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush & cheap
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GrannyMac
 
Please wait while more information about GrannyMac is loaded.
Additional information about GrannyMac could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Needed to buy 6 personalized stockings for grandkids on a limited budget. Easy to order, prompt confirmation and tracking options. They are nice and plush, deep burgundy color but very cheaply made. I will have to sew most of them back together after the holiday. The kids were not rough with them, they just weren't sown well. The personalized names on each stocking were well sown and look very nice.
Pros: plush, beautiful burgandy
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thank you for the opp to review.
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Mom of 4
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Your personalized products are second to none. Thank you for being such a big part of my family's holiday traditions for years to come.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The embroidery is nicely done and quality is good for the price
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunbun
from Florida
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
All other stockings I looked at on the web were higher priced, so this stocking is good quality for the price
Pros: nice embroidery
Cons: stocking is pretty thin fabric but fine for price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
BradysNavyMom
 
Please wait while more information about BradysNavyMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysNavyMom could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was EXACTLY what I was looking for. I wanted plan red stockings with our names sewn on. The quality is great and the size is perfect. Not to mention the price was right with in my budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisa
from NY
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This stocking is great! It is plush and the color is great and even better is the low price. Def recommend.
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I really like the stocking.
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
angelgirl
from Visalia, CA, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this was for my granddaughter born just November 25, to go with the ones that I purchased last year. Perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.