Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
47 of 50(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best surprise!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonless is loaded.
Additional information about Moonless could not be loaded.
from Stanton, Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift ever!!! Made people cry for giving them something personal and it was theirs not handed down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Traditional
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ralise is loaded.
Additional information about Ralise could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been looking for traditional looking stockings with my family's embroidered names for a long time but I did not want to spend 30-40 on them. So when I saw these online I figured I try them out, I am so glad I did! These look great, the quality is great and the embroidery looks good. I was nervous it would look cheap but it doesn't, the embroidery is actual embroidery, not glued or anything like that.
Pros: quality, traditional looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality item!
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HelpingSantaOut is loaded.
Additional information about HelpingSantaOut could not be loaded.
from San Francisco Bay Area Resident
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought this item for my children and grandchildren over the years. The original ones are still just as good as the new ones. I have bought doubles too for my parents to put up in their home for the Christmas season too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will recommended
PostedDecember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pegaloka is loaded.
Additional information about Pegaloka could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Ordered for my kids and my husband nephew and niece - beautiful. It was nice tone able to have their names on it - ordered stocking also for them to get the same thing it was a great purchase and great adquisición because it's going to be a nice memento through the years....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor craftsman ship when you pay to have it rushed
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deneta is loaded.
Additional information about Deneta could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Have bought 10 of these last year and they were all just great, had one ordered this year and paid all the extra money to have it rushed for my new grand baby. The craftsman ship was very very poor - is shorter than all the rest, and when sewing it they left a bunch of wrinkles in the seams and is right in front.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Classic stocking
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AGarza is loaded.
Additional information about AGarza could not be loaded.
from LV,nv
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been wanting to buy some nice personalized stockings for my kids but didn't want to spend a fortune . OT was offering a great price on the red ones so I figured I wouldn't lose much if they didn't come out nicely but I was pleasantly surprised. The embroidered names look great. The lettersize and font are easy to read. These are classic stockings with a personal touch. The kids were thrilled to see their unique first and middle names embroidered on the stockings. I ended up ordering 5 more in green for my nieces and nephews.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, holiday decoe, personalized
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Personalized Stockings
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrskanan is loaded.
Additional information about mrskanan could not be loaded.
from oswego, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You were fast, the personalization was spot-on. Great job!!
Pros: quality, great work on personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great stockings for a great price!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Neria is loaded.
Additional information about Neria could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalization was a little on the sloppy side but you can't beat the price and super fast shipping!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mcemom is loaded.
Additional information about mcemom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These personalized Christmas stockings are beautiful. The quality is excellent. They are plush & a beautiful color. I would definitely recommend this product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Family Tradition
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReviewsIt is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReviewsIt could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Our First Christmas together I ordered these personalized stockings for my husband and I. We ended up loving them so much that when our first baby came along I frantically searched for the same item for him so we'd all have matching stockings. Our youngest will be having his first Christmas this year and thankfully they still carried these. All of our stockings together look perfect! You definitely can't go wrong with these, they're well stitched and beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T02:34:15.356-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.