Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking - Burgundy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(70)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Life saver!
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammaofthree is loaded.
Additional information about Mammaofthree could not be loaded.
from Utah
We had a new baby in September this year and i didn’t realize i didn’t have a Christmas stocking for her until the first of December when I pulled out all my Christmas decorations!! I had ordered my other two kids stocking from here and wanted them to match! So I ordered the new baby’s stocking customized with her name on it thinking it would take a while to get it and I was pleasantly surprised when it came in the mail in less than a week!!! And it’s very beautiful! And a great quality! Would definitely recommend these stockings to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best surprise!!!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moonless is loaded.
Additional information about Moonless could not be loaded.
from Stanton, Az
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift ever!!! Made people cry for giving them something personal and it was theirs not handed down.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedFebruary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walyson is loaded.
Additional information about Walyson could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
These stockings are great! I needed personalized stockings and needed them quickly. When I ordered them, I was told that I would have them in a little more than a week. They actually arrived a few days ahead of schedule. The quality was better than I expected at this low price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great idea for stockings!
PostedFebruary 9, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMomMarlton is loaded.
Additional information about MomMomMarlton could not be loaded.
from Marlton, NJ
I have been looking for stockings that would match and be embroidered for my growing family. Couldn't believe my eyes when I found these. They are a perfect size, soft and plush and the embroidery was centered and easy to read. Can't wait to surprise my family this Christmas!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Stocking
PostedJanuary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weee is loaded.
Additional information about weee could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
We ordered a personalized Christmas stocking for our new grandson. It arrived quicker than expected-in time for the holiday. The quality was good and size similar to stockings purchased across 30 years. When ordering I was mildly disappointed that red was unavailable. However, the second choice burgundy was, in our eyes, a (slightly) deeper red. So, it didn’t appeared too conspicuous.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pets
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ygriegra is loaded.
Additional information about Ygriegra could not be loaded.
All six of the cats & dogs I bought these stockings for, LOVED them...& should did their owners! lol
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Messy personalization
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lideiva is loaded.
Additional information about Lideiva could not be loaded.
from Kensington, MD
The stocking personalization was messy. If I had known, I wouldn't have ordered them. I spend about $150. on different names on stockings that were plain messy. You get what you pay for.
Cons: quality, messy personalization
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly as pictured
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meinTN is loaded.
Additional information about meinTN could not be loaded.
pleased with product, exactly as pictured and delivered on time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rkm50312 is loaded.
Additional information about rkm50312 could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Pretty cheesy workmanship. I had to resew the loops/hangers as they were put in the wrong place on both stockings.
Pros: cheap
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Personalized Plush Christmas Stocking, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gcmaltese is loaded.
Additional information about Gcmaltese could not be loaded.
from Hazlet, NJ
The customized stockings were just what we ordered and they were delivered quickly.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T22:23:49.760-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.