Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Traditional
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ralise is loaded.
Additional information about Ralise could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been looking for traditional looking stockings with my family's embroidered names for a long time but I did not want to spend 30-40 on them. So when I saw these online I figured I try them out, I am so glad I did! These look great, the quality is great and the embroidery looks good. I was nervous it would look cheap but it doesn't, the embroidery is actual embroidery, not glued or anything like that.
Pros: quality, traditional looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful8unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent price for what you get
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dswright is loaded.
Additional information about Dswright could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I'm overall glad I got them with the exception of two things..
1- some names are centered, some are off to the right
2- the loop ribbon to hang them are all different sizes, two have an inch difference
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Value
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LDavenport is loaded.
Additional information about LDavenport could not be loaded.
from Rockport, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have been buying this stocking for years. Each addition to the family gets a stocking, including pets. Great purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them! They are perfection!
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LauraJS is loaded.
Additional information about LauraJS could not be loaded.
from Pine Lake, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These stockings are very plush and soft. I ordered the burgundy/maroon because the red were sold out. They really are more of a ruby color. I am completely happy with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Recie is loaded.
Additional information about Recie could not be loaded.
from Chocowinity, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have gotten this same stocking for years. As the number of grandchildren and great grandchildren change, so do the number of stockings. It's great to get the same stocking to match the others.
Pros: Assembly, quality, monogrammable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for Kids
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Baby Christmas gift for baby shower.. They loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brbedl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Brbedl1 could not be loaded.
from Oak forest, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not the highest quality but look nice
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stockings is loaded.
Additional information about Stockings could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not the highest quality (I've had to sew a couple of them), but they look nice and the sown names look great.
Pros: look nice
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good quality for under $10
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasRules is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasRules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and the quality is excellent for a personalized stocking under $10. I bought a green one too, I only wish they had more colors for the rest of my family. The name embroidery is very cute too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stockings
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorettaa is loaded.
Additional information about lorettaa could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevad
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stockings for the family.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:02:13.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.