Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful & Traditional
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ralise is loaded.
Additional information about Ralise could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been looking for traditional looking stockings with my family's embroidered names for a long time but I did not want to spend 30-40 on them. So when I saw these online I figured I try them out, I am so glad I did! These look great, the quality is great and the embroidery looks good. I was nervous it would look cheap but it doesn't, the embroidery is actual embroidery, not glued or anything like that.
Pros: quality, traditional looking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, Great deal
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DelightfulD is loaded.
Additional information about DelightfulD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicely embroidered, Great price, Fast shipping. A++
I purchased six stockings and was very pleased with the stockings. The burgandy fabric and embroidering matched in color. Would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gift for Kids
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbratt is loaded.
Additional information about sbratt could not be loaded.
from woodbury, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for Baby Christmas gift for baby shower.. They loved it
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedNovember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brbedl1 is loaded.
Additional information about Brbedl1 could not be loaded.
from Oak forest, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandkids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are not the highest quality but look nice
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stockings is loaded.
Additional information about Stockings could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are not the highest quality (I've had to sew a couple of them), but they look nice and the sown names look great.
Pros: look nice
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and good quality for under $10
PostedOctober 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasRules is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasRules could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and the quality is excellent for a personalized stocking under $10. I bought a green one too, I only wish they had more colors for the rest of my family. The name embroidery is very cute too
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Stockings
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorettaa is loaded.
Additional information about lorettaa could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevad
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stockings for the family.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even better than expected!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about McMommy is loaded.
Additional information about McMommy could not be loaded.
from Clark, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I expected these to be nice stockings...but for the price, they are excellent stockings. The embroidery is nicely done, the stockings are soft and fluffy! So much better than I could have hoped for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
unfortunate printing
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisalee123 is loaded.
Additional information about lisalee123 could not be loaded.
from ri
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I previously bought 2 of these same stockings for my husband and I and we love them. This year i bought one for my newborn daughter. The stocking is beautiful, only her name is not centered. It's over to the right.
Pros: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased.
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
from Melbourne, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered six personalized Christmas stockings. They were well constructed, plush velvet, Three were rich deep burgundy and three were hunter green. They arrived in less than one week, even with perfect personalization .My mantle will be ready for Santa. I'm ready to place another order.
Pros: well sewn lovely fabric., fast delivery
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-31 T04:42:13.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1125, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.