Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cmastel
 
Please wait while more information about cmastel is loaded.
Additional information about cmastel could not be loaded.
from anoka,mn
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was very pleased with the server set. the personalizing was a little light. i think it was a very good buy for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matches the black swirl design on my cake!
PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
DeeAhna
 
Please wait while more information about DeeAhna is loaded.
Additional information about DeeAhna could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fantastic serving set! It's affordable, and stylish.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These go nicely with the same designed flutes
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KatDal
 
Please wait while more information about KatDal is loaded.
Additional information about KatDal could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are not of the highest quality but go nicely with our decor nonetheless. You can't see the personalization on these it is very light but the product is still worth it.
Cons: can't see personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great For Our Theme
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Beebs406
 
Please wait while more information about Beebs406 is loaded.
Additional information about Beebs406 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so happy when I found this serving set that I ordered it immediately! The item arrived today and I have to say that I really like the set! The only thing that was kind of a letdown was that the engraving was a little on the lighter side. I have to angle the piece to really see the personalization. That being said, I really would purchase this set again because the price is just right and the design really is beautiful!
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall a good purchase
PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Feles
 
Please wait while more information about Feles is loaded.
Additional information about Feles could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The porcelain handles are very nice the only thing is the stainless steel is not top quality but they are still very nice and I'm satisfied with the purchase
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
07charger
 
Please wait while more information about 07charger is loaded.
Additional information about 07charger could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my daughters wedding....she's very happy with style and quality....Engraving was a little light!
Pros: Assembly, quality, design
Cons: quality, engraving could have been deeper!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent value
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Bridezilla2011
 
Please wait while more information about Bridezilla2011 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridezilla2011 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I wasn't expecting these to be so nice. They're actually really good quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleasently Surprised
PostedApril 10, 2011
Customer avatar
magslife
 
Please wait while more information about magslife is loaded.
Additional information about magslife could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for my daughters wedding....she's very happy with style and quality....Engraving was a little light
Pros: design
Cons: engraving could have been deeper
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kittywedding
 
Please wait while more information about kittywedding is loaded.
Additional information about kittywedding could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks so beautiful cant wait to use them at my wedding and the personalization turned out great!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
You get what you pay for
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Sheila32611
 
Please wait while more information about Sheila32611 is loaded.
Additional information about Sheila32611 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This item is really great for a damask wedding. I ordered this and the matching flutes. The server portion came in with a large scratch on it and the engraving is VERY light. However, for the price you pay, its pretty good. The items feel solid and overall it looks nice and will fit in well with my damask theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.