Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
34 of 43(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chadkatie
 
Please wait while more information about chadkatie is loaded.
Additional information about chadkatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. The price was exactly what I was looking for and free personalization took the prize to me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this because it was a good price. The engraved blade was very scratched so we had a new one sent. I'm still currently waiting for the new one. If you're just looking for a simple cake serving set with nothing fancy and don't mind some scratches, buy this.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wedding purchase
PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Virgie55
 
Please wait while more information about Virgie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Virgie55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was okay but engraving is very very light
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm happy with this purchase.
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
harleyrose62
 
Please wait while more information about harleyrose62 is loaded.
Additional information about harleyrose62 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is a very elegant piece and i really like the look of it. The engraving could have been a lil bit neater ( there were some scratches on the server but not to bad ) all in all i am satisfied for the money i spent on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice looking, inexpensive price cake knife
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
gaol
 
Please wait while more information about gaol is loaded.
Additional information about gaol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i just wanted an inexpensive knife for the cake cutting ceremony at my daughter's wedding. I figured it wouldn't be used again, but it should look good in the picture. I was surprised at how nice this set was. it is very pretty.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just What I Needed
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
leahkins
 
Please wait while more information about leahkins is loaded.
Additional information about leahkins could not be loaded.
from Lexington, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This clear handle serving set was exactly what I was looking for. It seems to be very sturdy and will get the job done just fine. Free personalization is offered, even though I chose not to use it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
CHEAP
PostedMay 11, 2014
Customer avatar
AUSSIEGIRL
 
Please wait while more information about AUSSIEGIRL is loaded.
Additional information about AUSSIEGIRL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I THINK THIS CAKE CUTTING SET IT MADE VERY CHEAP. IT JUST WASNT GOOD QUALITY BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR. I DIDN'T WANT TO PAY A LOT SO I ORDERED THIS AND I WAS SATISFIED WHICH IS WHY I WOULD RECOMMEND. I JUST THINK ITS FAIR TO WARN OTHERS IT IS CHEAPLY MADE BUT LOOKS GOOD WHEN COMPARED TO THE PRICE.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Beanbeauti
 
Please wait while more information about Beanbeauti is loaded.
Additional information about Beanbeauti could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The set is nice for the price but the personalization is a little hard to read.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and wonderful product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MelnDan
 
Please wait while more information about MelnDan is loaded.
Additional information about MelnDan could not be loaded.
from Vandergrift, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The set really does look better in person than in the magazine the set is sturdy the engraving is beautiful and very noticeable and with a little creativity you can add your own little special touches by adding small decorative flowers and ribbon with the easy use of a hot glue gun to match your wedding colors and/or theme! For the price of the set with the engraving done for free you're saving a lot of money as engraving alone is expensive and I've seen server sets in stores and other websites to be very over priced for something you will use one time & store to put away. I highly do recommend this product
Pros: quality, great product & value
Cons: quality, just check to make sure names & dates are correct
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and elegant!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
princess21
 
Please wait while more information about princess21 is loaded.
Additional information about princess21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.