Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
66 of 77(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovey26 is loaded.
Additional information about lovey26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exceeded all my expectations. Shipping was so quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fronter is loaded.
Additional information about Fronter could not be loaded.
from New York, ny
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great purchase
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not very good
PostedFebruary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about donnamarie88 is loaded.
Additional information about donnamarie88 could not be loaded.
from florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cannot see engraving
Cons: engraving not wide enough
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 16, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Darlys is loaded.
Additional information about Darlys could not be loaded.
from Cranston, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The knife is long but not too strong, i frel it could vend if not careful and the server is also too thing, it has to be treated with extra care, other than that is a very beautiful set
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megamomma69 is loaded.
Additional information about megamomma69 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I fell in love with this set. I originally wanted another one and had to settle for this one but I was definitely not disappointed. Thanks OTC for helping me get everything I needed for my wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully Engraved Glasses
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous6559 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous6559 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses arrived in perfect condition and the engraving was spot on. These are definitely worth the price and are of nice quality.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Like the Couple
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dharper is loaded.
Additional information about dharper could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great gift. Useful and keepsake in one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only like the handle
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissKF220904 is loaded.
Additional information about MissKF220904 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I only like the handle on the set. It was engraved, but it looks like it was stretched lightly. You can barely see the engravement. I should have just ordered a plan knife set. It would have been cheaper and looked the same. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Cons: quality, can barely see engravement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGWeaver is loaded.
Additional information about MGWeaver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a very nice set, for the price. There were a few scratches from the monograming. The quality control isn't great
It has a very pretty, plastic handle, that looks like crystal. I am pleased.
I feel they need better quality checking.
I am not real disappointed. Just a few ribbons and it will be perfect. Most of these are used once and put away.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jet720 is loaded.
Additional information about Jet720 could not be loaded.
from Mid Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this. It looks spectacular. My grandma couldn't get a server engraved so we ordered this set, engraved the server. She is taking the knife to be engraved.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T17:29:41.756-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.