Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
63 of 74(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
63 of 74(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
63 of 74(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovey26 is loaded.
Additional information about lovey26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exceeded all my expectations. Shipping was so quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautifully Engraved Glasses
PostedAugust 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous6559 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous6559 could not be loaded.
from Connecticut
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses arrived in perfect condition and the engraving was spot on. These are definitely worth the price and are of nice quality.
Pros: quality, cost
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Like the Couple
PostedAugust 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dharper is loaded.
Additional information about dharper could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a great gift. Useful and keepsake in one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Only like the handle
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissKF220904 is loaded.
Additional information about MissKF220904 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I only like the handle on the set. It was engraved, but it looks like it was stretched lightly. You can barely see the engravement. I should have just ordered a plan knife set. It would have been cheaper and looked the same. I wouldn't recommend this product.
Cons: quality, can barely see engravement
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price.
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGWeaver is loaded.
Additional information about MGWeaver could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It is a very nice set, for the price. There were a few scratches from the monograming. The quality control isn't great
It has a very pretty, plastic handle, that looks like crystal. I am pleased.
I feel they need better quality checking.
I am not real disappointed. Just a few ribbons and it will be perfect. Most of these are used once and put away.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jet720 is loaded.
Additional information about Jet720 could not be loaded.
from Mid Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this. It looks spectacular. My grandma couldn't get a server engraved so we ordered this set, engraved the server. She is taking the knife to be engraved.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RusticBride is loaded.
Additional information about RusticBride could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for bride and groom. I wrapped twine on the stems to fit my rustic theme. Great price and personalization was free!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Even Worth The Low Price
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobeJune2016 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobeJune2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my upcoming wedding, despite reading other poor reviews for this product. I wish I would've listened to them!! This knife & serving set is so poorly made, it is flimsy and feels like it will break on its first use. Even the customizable personalization is shotty. You can barely see the inscriptions and there are scratches all over the "stainless steel" portion of the knife & server. Buyer beware!! I would definitely NOT recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fireshy92 is loaded.
Additional information about Fireshy92 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I got this on clearance and it is great if you want to add your own stuff to it. I wrapped it with twine, burlap and lace. As well as, added some peach, ivory and mocha flowers on them. It came out perfect for my country wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about bgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came quickly and met my expectations. Great quality and a good price. I would recommend to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:06:32.476-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.