Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(55)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
43 of 52(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chadkatie
 
Please wait while more information about chadkatie is loaded.
Additional information about chadkatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. The price was exactly what I was looking for and free personalization took the prize to me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake Slicing Thingy
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Shorty1325
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got the cheapest but with great quality. I should've changed the format though because the "V" in my name looks like a "D".
Pros: quality
Cons: format
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great product.
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Kbug17
 
Please wait while more information about Kbug17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbug17 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I was not disapointed. Engraving is clear and legible, and looks great. So happy with the product, not to mention, it's a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Bride15
 
Please wait while more information about Bride15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Cake Knife and Server Set is very nice. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it is readable. The set is a little light weight, but still a great product. Shipping on my items were super fast. Placed my order on 1/17 and received my items on 01/22.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving a litthe hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
ChristeeLee
 
Please wait while more information about ChristeeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ChristeeLee could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to decorate these for our Rustic Country Wedding. They are perfect for what I want to do to them. The engraving is done very well for the price. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat satisfied
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kota
 
Please wait while more information about kota is loaded.
Additional information about kota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself was fine, the engraving was incorrectly spelled and we didn't have time to return before the wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
CelloGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CelloGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CelloGirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they send them with the wrong name on it but they fixed it fast my daughter and son-in-law love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Pumpkinpie112778
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkinpie112778 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkinpie112778 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have been even happier if I didn't have to reorder these because of my mistake of giving wrong date to put on them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Blessed49
 
Please wait while more information about Blessed49 is loaded.
Additional information about Blessed49 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased this handle serving set for my son's reception dinner. The set is cute, love the clear handle on them. The engraving was ok, wish the print was darker though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay for the price
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanut917
 
Please wait while more information about Peanut917 is loaded.
Additional information about Peanut917 could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this because it was a good price. The engraved blade was very scratched so we had a new one sent. I'm still currently waiting for the new one. If you're just looking for a simple cake serving set with nothing fancy and don't mind some scratches, buy this.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T11:50:06.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.