Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
55 of 64(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fireshy92 is loaded.
Additional information about Fireshy92 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I got this on clearance and it is great if you want to add your own stuff to it. I wrapped it with twine, burlap and lace. As well as, added some peach, ivory and mocha flowers on them. It came out perfect for my country wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovey26 is loaded.
Additional information about lovey26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exceeded all my expectations. Shipping was so quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about bgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came quickly and met my expectations. Great quality and a good price. I would recommend to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHJH is loaded.
Additional information about KHJH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so pretty and have great quality. I can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serenity16 is loaded.
Additional information about serenity16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality product. the engraving could have been more pronounced, but overall we were happy with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Really Cool Product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFae17 is loaded.
Additional information about JFae17 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my personalized serving set! They are beautiful! I can't wait to use them at our reception. The only downside is that the text we got personalized on the server is hard to see. BUT me and my fiancé know it's there and it makes the set more sentimental to us so that's all that matters!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwalk is loaded.
Additional information about jwalk could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality serving set
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about walker6191 is loaded.
Additional information about walker6191 could not be loaded.
from Charleston,WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these for my Cousin's Wedding.The engraving is great and very good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Personalized Serving Set
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4567 is loaded.
Additional information about 4567 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This personalized serving set turned about wonderful. The price was not much more the just the basic set without personalization. Will be adding gold ribbon the the handles for my parents 50th Anniversary.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was more than I expected
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgrolop is loaded.
Additional information about kgrolop could not be loaded.
from Portsmouth, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They were so much prettier than I expected and I can not wait to use them at my wedding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-06 T19:33:54.437-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.