Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
26 of 34(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
chadkatie
 
Please wait while more information about chadkatie is loaded.
Additional information about chadkatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. The price was exactly what I was looking for and free personalization took the prize to me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Adequate
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Beanbeauti
 
Please wait while more information about Beanbeauti is loaded.
Additional information about Beanbeauti could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
The set is nice for the price but the personalization is a little hard to read.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and wonderful product
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MelnDan
 
Please wait while more information about MelnDan is loaded.
Additional information about MelnDan could not be loaded.
from Vandergrift, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The set really does look better in person than in the magazine the set is sturdy the engraving is beautiful and very noticeable and with a little creativity you can add your own little special touches by adding small decorative flowers and ribbon with the easy use of a hot glue gun to match your wedding colors and/or theme! For the price of the set with the engraving done for free you're saving a lot of money as engraving alone is expensive and I've seen server sets in stores and other websites to be very over priced for something you will use one time & store to put away. I highly do recommend this product
Pros: quality, great product & value
Cons: quality, just check to make sure names & dates are correct
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and elegant!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
princess21
 
Please wait while more information about princess21 is loaded.
Additional information about princess21 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to my wedding!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
simple, sweet, and to the point
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
SyrenDuke
 
Please wait while more information about SyrenDuke is loaded.
Additional information about SyrenDuke could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easily ordered, shipped quickly. The engraving is easily seen and legible. The knife is sharp, and I love how simple it looks yet it's elegant and very much like my husband and me.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cheap cutting/serving
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
birdiel04
 
Please wait while more information about birdiel04 is loaded.
Additional information about birdiel04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very cheap and looks to be a decent product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not as nice as i was hoping
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sandy82311
 
Please wait while more information about sandy82311 is loaded.
Additional information about sandy82311 could not be loaded.
from Bradford pa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item isnt that nice its really small i wouldnt recommend anyone to buy it
Cons: to small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Hotgirl29
 
Please wait while more information about Hotgirl29 is loaded.
Additional information about Hotgirl29 could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the set but I thought that both of them would have been personalized. It is a beautiful set. I would order from here again
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product...especially with the personalization!
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MiBl
 
Please wait while more information about MiBl is loaded.
Additional information about MiBl could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product for the price...especially with the personalization! I don't think they look too cheap considering you are the only ones using them. We are having a formal black & white wedding and these are perfect. They would go with any color or type of wedding. LOVE!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BALM
 
Please wait while more information about BALM is loaded.
Additional information about BALM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have been trying to save money putting our wedding together and found these along with a few other items. I was skeptical because the expensive ones are real crystal or glass. so when i got them in and saw how great they looked i was so happy and the engraving was the perfect touch. Plus although were are not cutting anything but cake they had a really great edge on them. SO HAPPY !!!!!!! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.