Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(57)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
45 of 54(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedApril 27, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chadkatie is loaded.
Additional information about chadkatie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with this product. The price was exactly what I was looking for and free personalization took the prize to me!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased
PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer18 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer18 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As some other reviewers have stated, the engraving is a little on the light side, but beautiful nonetheless. The metal was a little scuffed on the server which can be overlooked for the price and overall quality.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pleased with Product
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Randadbell is loaded.
Additional information about Randadbell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The personalized cake server and knife is beautiful. One name was spelled incorrectly, but a corrected replacement was mailed quickly. We are pleased with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cake Slicing Thingy
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shorty1325 is loaded.
Additional information about Shorty1325 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got the cheapest but with great quality. I should've changed the format though because the "V" in my name looks like a "D".
Pros: quality
Cons: format
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great product.
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kbug17 is loaded.
Additional information about Kbug17 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Ordered this for my upcoming wedding and I was not disapointed. Engraving is clear and legible, and looks great. So happy with the product, not to mention, it's a great price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Cake Knife and Server Set is very nice. The engraving is a little hard to see, but it is readable. The set is a little light weight, but still a great product. Shipping on my items were super fast. Placed my order on 1/17 and received my items on 01/22.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving a litthe hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love them!
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristeeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ChristeeLee could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am going to decorate these for our Rustic Country Wedding. They are perfect for what I want to do to them. The engraving is done very well for the price. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Pros: quality, engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat satisfied
PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kota is loaded.
Additional information about kota could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself was fine, the engraving was incorrectly spelled and we didn't have time to return before the wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CelloGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CelloGirl could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they send them with the wrong name on it but they fixed it fast my daughter and son-in-law love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchase
PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkinpie112778 is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkinpie112778 could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have been even happier if I didn't have to reorder these because of my mistake of giving wrong date to put on them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T09:47:06.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.