Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(71)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 67(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jet720 is loaded.
Additional information about Jet720 could not be loaded.
from Mid Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely love this. It looks spectacular. My grandma couldn't get a server engraved so we ordered this set, engraved the server. She is taking the knife to be engraved.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RusticBride is loaded.
Additional information about RusticBride could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for bride and groom. I wrapped twine on the stems to fit my rustic theme. Great price and personalization was free!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Even Worth The Low Price
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridetobeJune2016 is loaded.
Additional information about bridetobeJune2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this for my upcoming wedding, despite reading other poor reviews for this product. I wish I would've listened to them!! This knife & serving set is so poorly made, it is flimsy and feels like it will break on its first use. Even the customizable personalization is shotty. You can barely see the inscriptions and there are scratches all over the "stainless steel" portion of the knife & server. Buyer beware!! I would definitely NOT recommend this product.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for decorating
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fireshy92 is loaded.
Additional information about Fireshy92 could not be loaded.
from Fontana, Ca
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I got this on clearance and it is great if you want to add your own stuff to it. I wrapped it with twine, burlap and lace. As well as, added some peach, ivory and mocha flowers on them. It came out perfect for my country wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovey26 is loaded.
Additional information about lovey26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Exceeded all my expectations. Shipping was so quick.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about bgirl7 could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product came quickly and met my expectations. Great quality and a good price. I would recommend to others.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHJH is loaded.
Additional information about KHJH could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so pretty and have great quality. I can't wait to use them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about serenity16 is loaded.
Additional information about serenity16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice quality product. the engraving could have been more pronounced, but overall we were happy with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A Really Cool Product
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JFae17 is loaded.
Additional information about JFae17 could not be loaded.
from Evansville, IN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love my personalized serving set! They are beautiful! I can't wait to use them at our reception. The only downside is that the text we got personalized on the server is hard to see. BUT me and my fiancé know it's there and it makes the set more sentimental to us so that's all that matters!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jwalk is loaded.
Additional information about jwalk could not be loaded.
from ms
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality serving set
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T00:54:36.339-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1116, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.