Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
rlef07
 
Please wait while more information about rlef07 is loaded.
Additional information about rlef07 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a very simple, affordable and elegant toasting flutes and cake cutter set and when I found these they were pretty much exactly what I was looking for. The packaging was done very well and they turned out awesome! The only thing, which has been mentioned by multiple people is that the engraving is very light, but it still looks nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Glasses,
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
PammyPooh59
 
Please wait while more information about PammyPooh59 is loaded.
Additional information about PammyPooh59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses and affordable. Etching is nice too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Set
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HowSweetItIs
 
Please wait while more information about HowSweetItIs is loaded.
Additional information about HowSweetItIs could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very nice set. I was a little disappointed with the engraving. It was very rough and, in places, hard to see. If I had to do it again, I would etch the glass myself.
Pros: cute, matched set
Cons: engraving quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Champagne Flutes
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
lduerr
 
Please wait while more information about lduerr is loaded.
Additional information about lduerr could not be loaded.
from Elk River, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only downfall, and it's probably my fault, is that with the names on there, there is no "and" sign between the 2 names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prettier in person!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
83074
 
Please wait while more information about 83074 is loaded.
Additional information about 83074 could not be loaded.
from Cypress,Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant and much prettier than the picture depicted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MARG1110
 
Please wait while more information about MARG1110 is loaded.
Additional information about MARG1110 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with the quality of the flutes. Actuallty I was shocked. Very reanably priced & the personalization was perfect.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DawnM
 
Please wait while more information about DawnM is loaded.
Additional information about DawnM could not be loaded.
from Bunnell, Fl
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Due to my son being in the Military and having to make last minute plans for his wedding to go along with his leave schedule.. I needed personalized flutes quickly. These were perfect. I would gave them 5 stars if only the engraving was alittle darker. Otherwise, they are even more beautiful than the picture. Well worth the money and shipped quickly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding value
PostedMay 1, 2012
Customer avatar
bowlingmom
 
Please wait while more information about bowlingmom is loaded.
Additional information about bowlingmom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Bought the personalized flutes, as well as the personalized cake knife & server....they both were beautiful, and a great value! This is the second time I have bought flutes/cake knife/server from Oriental...I have never been disappointed!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Batgirl955
 
Please wait while more information about Batgirl955 is loaded.
Additional information about Batgirl955 could not be loaded.
from Louisville, Ky
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding coming up in October, I also bought the cake serving set. I have to say I think the cake serving set may be a little better. They are very pretty flutes, but my main problem was that the metal used on them, I suppose its brass smells awful on your hands after you pick them up. I'm not sure if it would go away after being washed but I know you get a funky smell on your hands from the metal being cheap. However this is not a huge part of my wedding so its not a big problem. I also know that some of the prices on wedding flutes are insane. The engraving is very nice and I think its getting better because a lot of the reviews state the engraving was awful. All in all though, they are very pretty and seem decently made. They just have a awful funk to them.
Pros: pretty
Cons: quality, stinky
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for the Price
PostedMarch 8, 2012
Customer avatar
JessT
 
Please wait while more information about JessT is loaded.
Additional information about JessT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than what I thought they would come out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.