Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rlef07 is loaded.
Additional information about rlef07 could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted a very simple, affordable and elegant toasting flutes and cake cutter set and when I found these they were pretty much exactly what I was looking for. The packaging was done very well and they turned out awesome! The only thing, which has been mentioned by multiple people is that the engraving is very light, but it still looks nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best wedding gift
PostedApril 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jwisconsin is loaded.
Additional information about Jwisconsin could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
I purchased these for my cousin for her reception. They are beautiful! Everyone kept complimenting them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved them!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyJean is loaded.
Additional information about BillyJean could not be loaded.
from Spring, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical on purchasing this originally because I saw a lot of reviews that said the engraving was not very good. But, I have so much going on right now, I really couldn't justify buying something else and then taking it to have it engraved somewhere. So, I took the risk. I was so pleased when I got them! I'm looking forward to having them on our toasting table for our wedding! The packaging was also very well done. I was a little worried that with the thin glass that they may show up broken.
Pros: quality, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with purchase, just what I wanted.
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simonej is loaded.
Additional information about Simonej could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The flutes are lovely. Everything was correct on my order. Came in a timely manner. I would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
worth buying!!
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vikie is loaded.
Additional information about Vikie could not be loaded.
from san diego,ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for my wedding and I just love everything about them so worth getting!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Glasses,
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PammyPooh59 is loaded.
Additional information about PammyPooh59 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice glasses and affordable. Etching is nice too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Set
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HowSweetItIs is loaded.
Additional information about HowSweetItIs could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very nice set. I was a little disappointed with the engraving. It was very rough and, in places, hard to see. If I had to do it again, I would etch the glass myself.
Pros: cute, matched set
Cons: engraving quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Champagne Flutes
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lduerr is loaded.
Additional information about lduerr could not be loaded.
from Elk River, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only downfall, and it's probably my fault, is that with the names on there, there is no "and" sign between the 2 names.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
prettier in person!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 83074 is loaded.
Additional information about 83074 could not be loaded.
from Cypress,Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant and much prettier than the picture depicted!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good quality
PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MARG1110 is loaded.
Additional information about MARG1110 could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased with the quality of the flutes. Actuallty I was shocked. Very reanably priced & the personalization was perfect.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T14:03:28.975-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1113, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.