Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch to the table!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyJean is loaded.
Additional information about BillyJean could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted to purchase something that was going to be a keepsake. This exceeded our expectations and we cannot wait to have them proudly displayed on our cake table! The package came as promised without any issues.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & Price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and wanted something affordable but not cheap looking. I am so glad I purchased this set! I've looked everywhere and Oriental is the only place that could offer affordable & savings both! I have heard people complain about the engraving but mine is fine. You have to consider that engraving on metal only shows up in good lighting and at the right angle! It is probably not something your guests will be able to see anyway. It is a keepsake for the bride & groom, and I can't wait to use it in July
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice set, disappointing engraving!
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJRtx is loaded.
Additional information about MJRtx could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The set itself is very nice, however, the engraving is very very faint. Im disappointed, I was hoping for better quality. If the engraving is important to you, order elsewhere. I sure wish I did!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy Customer
PostedAugust 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Makememoldme is loaded.
Additional information about Makememoldme could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order these items for my sisters wedding and I previously ordered them for myself when I got married. She loves them. The quality is great and the price is just right.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedJune 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deee48 is loaded.
Additional information about Deee48 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item itself was nice. However the engraving on item was so faint I thought it hadn't been engraved. Disappointed in that.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Floating Crystals Wedding Cake Knife & Server Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as can be!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynLiv is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynLiv could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engraving is very faint but for the price it can't be beat!!! The detail on the handle is perfect for our wedding theme.
Pros: cute
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GretchLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GretchLynn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Was disappointed with the engraving. At first glance, I couldn't even see that the server was engraved at all. I had to hold it a certain way in the light to be able to see that it was engraved. Otherwise, the knife and server itself were nice enough.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving does not stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 15, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiance approved
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ali1028 is loaded.
Additional information about ali1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I picked these out for our upcoming wedding. Great for the price. Only complaint is that the engraving is very very light so chances are, no one else will even notice it. But my fiance and I know its there, and that's all that matters :)
Pros: quality
Cons: light engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy duty!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ngonnelli is loaded.
Additional information about ngonnelli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
even though I like to buy American, my wedding budget was tight. I know I got a great deal on my personalized cake knives. Other stores offer the same knives and etching for double the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty..
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessicapurple24 is loaded.
Additional information about jessicapurple24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty. The one thing I didn't like is the engraving is very light and hard to read and see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T12:13:11.786-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1112, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.