Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
31 of 33(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & Price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
leidy
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and wanted something affordable but not cheap looking. I am so glad I purchased this set! I've looked everywhere and Oriental is the only place that could offer affordable & savings both! I have heard people complain about the engraving but mine is fine. You have to consider that engraving on metal only shows up in good lighting and at the right angle! It is probably not something your guests will be able to see anyway. It is a keepsake for the bride & groom, and I can't wait to use it in July
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Purchase
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewcrew
 
Please wait while more information about Brewcrew is loaded.
Additional information about Brewcrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased personalized for my son's wedding. Ordered 4 months in advance incase cheap looking or not satisfied, I would have time to purchase set somewhere else. I am impressed with the quality of the set & the personalization. It is a heavy durable set that will be used at the wedding. This is something they can have as a keepsake for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sparkygirl87
 
Please wait while more information about sparkygirl87 is loaded.
Additional information about sparkygirl87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding on 10-9-10. When they arrived, I was nothing but pleased. They are in great condition and match our cake topper perfectly. I love them and cannot wait to use them to cut our cake! And the sparkly hearts are the best part=)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy duty!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ngonnelli
 
Please wait while more information about ngonnelli is loaded.
Additional information about ngonnelli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
even though I like to buy American, my wedding budget was tight. I know I got a great deal on my personalized cake knives. Other stores offer the same knives and etching for double the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty..
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
jessicapurple24
 
Please wait while more information about jessicapurple24 is loaded.
Additional information about jessicapurple24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty. The one thing I didn't like is the engraving is very light and hard to read and see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bride2015
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the product is very nice and the price is very reasonable. The engraving is very light and would be better if it was a little more visible, but everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent product- terrible personalization
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
NoraOMC
 
Please wait while more information about NoraOMC is loaded.
Additional information about NoraOMC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The actual cake server and knife are pretty good quality. The personalization (which was my main reason for purchase) was almost non-existent. At first I thought they had forgotten to personalize it. After thorough inspection (I had to bring it to the light and turn the server at a number of different angles) I was able to see it (and I use the work "see" very liberally). The personalization would not show up in a picture, as it does on the site. If you are looking for a plain knife and cake server, this set does the job. If you are looking for it to be personalized, keep looking.
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floating crystals knife and cake server
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
julybride2be
 
Please wait while more information about julybride2be is loaded.
Additional information about julybride2be could not be loaded.
from julybride2be
Occasion:Other
Good quality knife and cake server. The engraving is hard to see though, you can only see it in the right light. Overall, good stainless cake and knife server.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Set
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HowSweetItIs
 
Please wait while more information about HowSweetItIs is loaded.
Additional information about HowSweetItIs could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in August 2011. The quality is great. It is a very sturdy set. We have used this for every celebration, (birthday, anniversary) since our wedding. They've held up very nicely. This was a fantastic purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Leebees
 
Please wait while more information about Leebees is loaded.
Additional information about Leebees could not be loaded.
from Mantua, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This server set is so cute, and the engraving came out very nice, you have to hold it at the right angle or you don't notice it but that's how everything is like this. Very happy I got this set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.