Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & Price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and wanted something affordable but not cheap looking. I am so glad I purchased this set! I've looked everywhere and Oriental is the only place that could offer affordable & savings both! I have heard people complain about the engraving but mine is fine. You have to consider that engraving on metal only shows up in good lighting and at the right angle! It is probably not something your guests will be able to see anyway. It is a keepsake for the bride & groom, and I can't wait to use it in July
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute as can be!!
PostedMay 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BrooklynLiv is loaded.
Additional information about BrooklynLiv could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The engraving is very faint but for the price it can't be beat!!! The detail on the handle is perfect for our wedding theme.
Pros: cute
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Somewhat disappointed.
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GretchLynn is loaded.
Additional information about GretchLynn could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Was disappointed with the engraving. At first glance, I couldn't even see that the server was engraved at all. I had to hold it a certain way in the light to be able to see that it was engraved. Otherwise, the knife and server itself were nice enough.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving does not stand out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect touch to the table!
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillyJean is loaded.
Additional information about BillyJean could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We wanted to purchase something that was going to be a keepsake. This exceeded our expectations and we cannot wait to have them proudly displayed on our cake table! The package came as promised without any issues.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fiance approved
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ali1028 is loaded.
Additional information about ali1028 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My fiance and I picked these out for our upcoming wedding. Great for the price. Only complaint is that the engraving is very very light so chances are, no one else will even notice it. But my fiance and I know its there, and that's all that matters :)
Pros: quality
Cons: light engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
heavy duty!
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ngonnelli is loaded.
Additional information about ngonnelli could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
even though I like to buy American, my wedding budget was tight. I know I got a great deal on my personalized cake knives. Other stores offer the same knives and etching for double the price!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Pretty..
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jessicapurple24 is loaded.
Additional information about jessicapurple24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very pretty. The one thing I didn't like is the engraving is very light and hard to read and see.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for the price.
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride2015 could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality of the product is very nice and the price is very reasonable. The engraving is very light and would be better if it was a little more visible, but everyone loves them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Decent product- terrible personalization
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NoraOMC is loaded.
Additional information about NoraOMC could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The actual cake server and knife are pretty good quality. The personalization (which was my main reason for purchase) was almost non-existent. At first I thought they had forgotten to personalize it. After thorough inspection (I had to bring it to the light and turn the server at a number of different angles) I was able to see it (and I use the work "see" very liberally). The personalization would not show up in a picture, as it does on the site. If you are looking for a plain knife and cake server, this set does the job. If you are looking for it to be personalized, keep looking.
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floating crystals knife and cake server
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about julybride2be is loaded.
Additional information about julybride2be could not be loaded.
from julybride2be
Occasion:Other
Good quality knife and cake server. The engraving is hard to see though, you can only see it in the right light. Overall, good stainless cake and knife server.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T23:01:44.680-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1112, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.