Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
28 of 29(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & Price
PostedApril 13, 2012
Customer avatar
leidy
 
Please wait while more information about leidy is loaded.
Additional information about leidy could not be loaded.
from Springfield, MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I am using the 2 hearts theme for my wedding and wanted something affordable but not cheap looking. I am so glad I purchased this set! I've looked everywhere and Oriental is the only place that could offer affordable & savings both! I have heard people complain about the engraving but mine is fine. You have to consider that engraving on metal only shows up in good lighting and at the right angle! It is probably not something your guests will be able to see anyway. It is a keepsake for the bride & groom, and I can't wait to use it in July
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressive Purchase
PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Brewcrew
 
Please wait while more information about Brewcrew is loaded.
Additional information about Brewcrew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased personalized for my son's wedding. Ordered 4 months in advance incase cheap looking or not satisfied, I would have time to purchase set somewhere else. I am impressed with the quality of the set & the personalization. It is a heavy durable set that will be used at the wedding. This is something they can have as a keepsake for years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Perfect
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
sparkygirl87
 
Please wait while more information about sparkygirl87 is loaded.
Additional information about sparkygirl87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding on 10-9-10. When they arrived, I was nothing but pleased. They are in great condition and match our cake topper perfectly. I love them and cannot wait to use them to cut our cake! And the sparkly hearts are the best part=)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floating crystals knife and cake server
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
julybride2be
 
Please wait while more information about julybride2be is loaded.
Additional information about julybride2be could not be loaded.
from julybride2be
Occasion:Other
Good quality knife and cake server. The engraving is hard to see though, you can only see it in the right light. Overall, good stainless cake and knife server.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving hard to see
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Set
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
HowSweetItIs
 
Please wait while more information about HowSweetItIs is loaded.
Additional information about HowSweetItIs could not be loaded.
from APO, AE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for my wedding in August 2011. The quality is great. It is a very sturdy set. We have used this for every celebration, (birthday, anniversary) since our wedding. They've held up very nicely. This was a fantastic purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Leebees
 
Please wait while more information about Leebees is loaded.
Additional information about Leebees could not be loaded.
from Mantua, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This server set is so cute, and the engraving came out very nice, you have to hold it at the right angle or you don't notice it but that's how everything is like this. Very happy I got this set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these cake servers
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
boxermom3
 
Please wait while more information about boxermom3 is loaded.
Additional information about boxermom3 could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Only item on my order where the personalization was correct. Also these servers are beautiful. Exactly what my daughter wanted.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love it!
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
SmilingFaces49ers
 
Please wait while more information about SmilingFaces49ers is loaded.
Additional information about SmilingFaces49ers could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield Ca,
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goes perfect with my Valentines wedding 2-14-14
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding!
PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
KimthyD
 
Please wait while more information about KimthyD is loaded.
Additional information about KimthyD could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've only used it for my wedding day which was over a week ago. Haven't used it since. I loved the personalized engraving and the rhinestones inside the hearts. Happy with my purchase for the price! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Item
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LittleFolksU
 
Please wait while more information about LittleFolksU is loaded.
Additional information about LittleFolksU could not be loaded.
from Miles City, MT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these hoping they would be half as cute as they are. My soon to be daughter-in-law was incredibly pleased with these.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.