Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Personalized Black & White Wedding Flutes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Surprise
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer50 could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding Flutes were a nice surprise that I had bought for my brothers wedding. Both he and his fiance were surprise that it was personalized and so beautiful. I had already purchased some locally because it was a last minute decision to buy these personalized but these arrived in plenty of time and more beautiful then the ones I had already purchased. The Bride and Groom now have a beautiful keepsake and the other two didn't go to waste, we let the Best man and Maid of Honor use the plain ones during the toast. Perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far Better Than Expected
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gray1027 is loaded.
Additional information about gray1027 could not be loaded.
from Richlands, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these just as a little something for the wife to put up on the mantle. Granted they are not tiffany museum pieces, but I was very impressed with them. Especially for the amount paid.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
workmanship poor
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlsmith523 is loaded.
Additional information about tlsmith523 could not be loaded.
from Savannah GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glass is glued on to base. both were set in crooked. One etched not readable and neither centered to the base. They are replacing ( great customer service) but not very optimistic due to how bad the first were. Glad it wasn't a gift!
Pros: glass its self was nice
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlest is loaded.
Additional information about littlest could not be loaded.
from Willis, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Theses flutes are beautiful. I had a problem with one glass on the etching; I called advised the lady and a new set was sent out. The customer service is excellent. I am ordering more things from them for my wedding. Great job people.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Affordable
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PRPGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Elegant-Amazing Price-Super Fast Shipping
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatDal is loaded.
Additional information about KatDal could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning. The personalization came out great not too light at all. If you are having a black/white theme wedding you can't go wrong with these. Love them!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T20:07:19.115-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1083, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.