Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Surprise
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dancer50 is loaded.
Additional information about Dancer50 could not be loaded.
from Midland, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These wedding Flutes were a nice surprise that I had bought for my brothers wedding. Both he and his fiance were surprise that it was personalized and so beautiful. I had already purchased some locally because it was a last minute decision to buy these personalized but these arrived in plenty of time and more beautiful then the ones I had already purchased. The Bride and Groom now have a beautiful keepsake and the other two didn't go to waste, we let the Best man and Maid of Honor use the plain ones during the toast. Perfect!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Far Better Than Expected
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gray1027 is loaded.
Additional information about gray1027 could not be loaded.
from Richlands, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these just as a little something for the wife to put up on the mantle. Granted they are not tiffany museum pieces, but I was very impressed with them. Especially for the amount paid.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
workmanship poor
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tlsmith523 is loaded.
Additional information about tlsmith523 could not be loaded.
from Savannah GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glass is glued on to base. both were set in crooked. One etched not readable and neither centered to the base. They are replacing ( great customer service) but not very optimistic due to how bad the first were. Glad it wasn't a gift!
Pros: glass its self was nice
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlest is loaded.
Additional information about littlest could not be loaded.
from Willis, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Theses flutes are beautiful. I had a problem with one glass on the etching; I called advised the lady and a new set was sent out. The customer service is excellent. I am ordering more things from them for my wedding. Great job people.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Affordable
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PRPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PRPGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Elegant-Amazing Price-Super Fast Shipping
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KatDal is loaded.
Additional information about KatDal could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning. The personalization came out great not too light at all. If you are having a black/white theme wedding you can't go wrong with these. Love them!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about apagan is loaded.
Additional information about apagan could not be loaded.
from Camden NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product matches my damask theme. They are good quality. The engraving is a nice touch. The porcelain makes it durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, but don't engrave!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NameTaken is loaded.
Additional information about NameTaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flutes were beautiful for the price. Good value. They will match my wedding theme perfectly. The only complaint I have is the engraving on the glass was terrible! Some letters were very think while others looked like they were drawn on with a pencil and some couldn't be seen at all. The only way to read what was actually on the glass was to hold it in front of a solid white piece of paper. I called customer service immediately. They apologized and offered to send out another set free of charge. I accepted, but requested that the new glasses not be engraved. The new ones were sent on the same day. Glasses=good, engraving=poor, customer service=excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YoursTruly is loaded.
Additional information about YoursTruly could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for my son's wedding on June 1st. It had beautiful black design on the white porcelain stem and the personalization was just as I imagined. My new daughter-in-law and son really liked them and the price I paid was very reasonable.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-23 T10:52:27.377-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1083, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.