Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these glasses
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingnmay
 
Please wait while more information about weddingnmay is loaded.
Additional information about weddingnmay could not be loaded.
from Planning a wedding for May 25, 2012
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are just what I had hoped for. Beautiful and are prefect with my wedding theme. I look forward to using them year to come
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Elegance
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mrstrotter83
 
Please wait while more information about mrstrotter83 is loaded.
Additional information about mrstrotter83 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding in August 2011. These are unbelievable!!! If you want something elegant for a good price u can get no better than these. The quality of the product for the price is amazing. My fiance was truly amazed at the price! He just knew I had went over budget for these items. Love Love Love these!!! I bought the entire set..........
Pros: quality
Cons: are very fragile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JnB143
 
Please wait while more information about JnB143 is loaded.
Additional information about JnB143 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it for one of my best friend in the world. And at first I was scared that it's not going to be a good as the picture. But it really is soOooO perfect. And I showed it to the Bride and she loOoOOOves them too...wait for their review...I kinda want one now tooo...but I am still yet to think of a theme for my wedding...and this fits my friend's theme sooo perfectly.
I know I said perfect a lot there...but if Oriental Trading happens to have a wholesale of this and the price is right...I might get it as a wedding favor for my wedding...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Design!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsFollis2011
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFollis2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFollis2011 could not be loaded.
from Goose Creek, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is gorgeous!! It matches my wedding theme perfectly!! There was a minor detail in the pattern on one of the glasses, but you have to look closely to see it & honestly; I really don't care about that! These glasses are what I wanted & they are beautiful in my eyes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Affordable
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Deliverance13
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PRPGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PRPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PRPGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Elegant-Amazing Price-Super Fast Shipping
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KatDal
 
Please wait while more information about KatDal is loaded.
Additional information about KatDal could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning. The personalization came out great not too light at all. If you are having a black/white theme wedding you can't go wrong with these. Love them!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
apagan
 
Please wait while more information about apagan is loaded.
Additional information about apagan could not be loaded.
from Camden NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product matches my damask theme. They are good quality. The engraving is a nice touch. The porcelain makes it durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product, but don't engrave!
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
NameTaken
 
Please wait while more information about NameTaken is loaded.
Additional information about NameTaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These flutes were beautiful for the price. Good value. They will match my wedding theme perfectly. The only complaint I have is the engraving on the glass was terrible! Some letters were very think while others looked like they were drawn on with a pencil and some couldn't be seen at all. The only way to read what was actually on the glass was to hold it in front of a solid white piece of paper. I called customer service immediately. They apologized and offered to send out another set free of charge. I accepted, but requested that the new glasses not be engraved. The new ones were sent on the same day. Glasses=good, engraving=poor, customer service=excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: engraving
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for the price
PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer avatar
YoursTruly
 
Please wait while more information about YoursTruly is loaded.
Additional information about YoursTruly could not be loaded.
from Antioch, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this product for my son's wedding on June 1st. It had beautiful black design on the white porcelain stem and the personalization was just as I imagined. My new daughter-in-law and son really liked them and the price I paid was very reasonable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.