Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 22(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these glasses
PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
weddingnmay
 
Please wait while more information about weddingnmay is loaded.
Additional information about weddingnmay could not be loaded.
from Planning a wedding for May 25, 2012
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are just what I had hoped for. Beautiful and are prefect with my wedding theme. I look forward to using them year to come
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Elegance
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
mrstrotter83
 
Please wait while more information about mrstrotter83 is loaded.
Additional information about mrstrotter83 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my upcoming wedding in August 2011. These are unbelievable!!! If you want something elegant for a good price u can get no better than these. The quality of the product for the price is amazing. My fiance was truly amazed at the price! He just knew I had went over budget for these items. Love Love Love these!!! I bought the entire set..........
Pros: quality
Cons: are very fragile.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT!
PostedFebruary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
JnB143
 
Please wait while more information about JnB143 is loaded.
Additional information about JnB143 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it for one of my best friend in the world. And at first I was scared that it's not going to be a good as the picture. But it really is soOooO perfect. And I showed it to the Bride and she loOoOOOves them too...wait for their review...I kinda want one now tooo...but I am still yet to think of a theme for my wedding...and this fits my friend's theme sooo perfectly.
I know I said perfect a lot there...but if Oriental Trading happens to have a wholesale of this and the price is right...I might get it as a wedding favor for my wedding...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Design!
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
MrsFollis2011
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFollis2011 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFollis2011 could not be loaded.
from Goose Creek, SC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This set is gorgeous!! It matches my wedding theme perfectly!! There was a minor detail in the pattern on one of the glasses, but you have to look closely to see it & honestly; I really don't care about that! These glasses are what I wanted & they are beautiful in my eyes!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
workmanship poor
PostedFebruary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
tlsmith523
 
Please wait while more information about tlsmith523 is loaded.
Additional information about tlsmith523 could not be loaded.
from Savannah GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glass is glued on to base. both were set in crooked. One etched not readable and neither centered to the base. They are replacing ( great customer service) but not very optimistic due to how bad the first were. Glad it wasn't a gift!
Pros: glass its self was nice
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJanuary 27, 2015
Customer avatar
littlest
 
Please wait while more information about littlest is loaded.
Additional information about littlest could not be loaded.
from Willis, Tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Theses flutes are beautiful. I had a problem with one glass on the etching; I called advised the lady and a new set was sent out. The customer service is excellent. I am ordering more things from them for my wedding. Great job people.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely and Affordable
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Deliverance13
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I instantly fell in love with these glasses and felt that they would be perfect for my October wedding. At first I got them personalized, but it simply looked cheap and didn't work with the glasses. I contacted customer service, they sent me a non personalized pair, free of any charge. Excellent work guys! They are simply stunning when they are non personalized, and are everything that I was looking for in my bride and groom toasting glasses. My wedding theme is more of a fantasy Renaissance theme, so the glasses were an extra touch of elegance.
Pros: quality, elegant, unique, affordable
Cons: poor personalization, delicate glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
PRPGirl
 
Please wait while more information about PRPGirl is loaded.
Additional information about PRPGirl could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Order came very quickly and item was beautiful
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Elegant-Amazing Price-Super Fast Shipping
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
KatDal
 
Please wait while more information about KatDal is loaded.
Additional information about KatDal could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning. The personalization came out great not too light at all. If you are having a black/white theme wedding you can't go wrong with these. Love them!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
apagan
 
Please wait while more information about apagan is loaded.
Additional information about apagan could not be loaded.
from Camden NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product matches my damask theme. They are good quality. The engraving is a nice touch. The porcelain makes it durable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-06-30T09:29:36.490-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1083, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.