Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(69)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
57 of 69(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlh04 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlh04 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are going to look great on the wedding invitations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinasaura is loaded.
Additional information about tinasaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angry64 is loaded.
Additional information about angry64 could not be loaded.
from Ramsey, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
It was not Holly and Christopher it was David and Gina.
The labels were cheaply made and I was expecting them to fill up most of the middle of the bag.
I even had a hard time peeling them off.
I was impressed with the gold bags but not the labels.
Also I didn't expect the gold bags to have a tag on them.
Anna King
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jageforever1 is loaded.
Additional information about jageforever1 could not be loaded.
from Pelzer, SC 29669, USA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stickers are nice and pretty. I am using them on glass and have a little issues with them staying put, i added some hot glue.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: stickiness to glass
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved This Purchase!!
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sam613 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam613 could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Personalized Stickers Were Perfect For Our Guests Gift Bags! Great Purchase, And Good Quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They came out great .. looks great on tins I put them on for a party favor.
PostedJuly 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beeee is loaded.
Additional information about Beeee could not be loaded.
from Freedom, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These are great lables for any party favor you are making.. I used them for my sons wedding and put them on white tins and they look awesome
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen366 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen366 could not be loaded.
from Stirling, N.J.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased and looking forward to using them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Additiontpartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Additiontpartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tags for my Mom's surprise 70th Birthday Party and they where perfect addition to the favors.
My favors came in a white box and the labels were perfect compliment to them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Illegible
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARoseSmith is loaded.
Additional information about ARoseSmith could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers are pretty, but the font is too fancy and too small to be legible. Maybe one word is okay, but not more than that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi100 could not be loaded.
from Hutto Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for my granddaughters birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-27 T12:01:44.566-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.