Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
43 of 50(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
 
Please wait while more information about tinasaura is loaded.
Additional information about tinasaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for invitations
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
 
Please wait while more information about sami11 is loaded.
Additional information about sami11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
 
Please wait while more information about GMDG is loaded.
Additional information about GMDG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWSOME!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
 
Please wait while more information about 1982tiffani is loaded.
Additional information about 1982tiffani could not be loaded.
from Califonia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So amazing!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DarlingNicky
 
Please wait while more information about DarlingNicky is loaded.
Additional information about DarlingNicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bake and sell cakes from home and I was looking for some inexpensive personalized labels that I could include my name and number on when I came across these. They were perfect! They arrived promptly in a tubular box they were rolled but that didn't appear to have an adverse affect on the product. I've ordered labels from OT before and had issues w/ them being off center or the ink rubbing off not so with these and the price is amazing! I'm on here now to order 2 more sets and I had to stop to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I thought they would be!
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Elspethrose
 
Please wait while more information about Elspethrose is loaded.
Additional information about Elspethrose could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I thought these would be cute little stickers I could use on the invitations and the favors. What I got were big sticker made of plastic; way better!! I would have like the writing to have been just a little bit bigger to fit into the space better, but they are still perfect! That they are plastic instead of paper: awesome!! Very happy with these!! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my business ID on the bags I purchased.
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
PJBEADZ
 
Please wait while more information about PJBEADZ is loaded.
Additional information about PJBEADZ could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wanted an inexpensive but quality label to customize and advertise my business. My mistake was size. They were smaller than I expected. They were small but elegant. Design was great. I just wish a choice of size was available. I will use them on gift boxes for the jewelry I sell.
Pros: quality, lovely design
Cons: quality, too small for my original purpose. using the label
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Less is more
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DCDB
 
Please wait while more information about DCDB is loaded.
Additional information about DCDB could not be loaded.
from ATL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
If you buy this make sure you use no more then three words. It looks pretty but the print is so small it cannot be read.
Pros: Assembly, quality, makes a great envelope seal, easy to use, looks good on envelope
Cons: to small to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Personalized Labels
PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyMar
 
Please wait while more information about JennyMar is loaded.
Additional information about JennyMar could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved Them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.