Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
61 of 73(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
 
Please wait while more information about tinasaura is loaded.
Additional information about tinasaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for invitations
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
 
Please wait while more information about sami11 is loaded.
Additional information about sami11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
 
Please wait while more information about GMDG is loaded.
Additional information about GMDG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWSOME!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
 
Please wait while more information about 1982tiffani is loaded.
Additional information about 1982tiffani could not be loaded.
from Califonia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So amazing!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DarlingNicky
 
Please wait while more information about DarlingNicky is loaded.
Additional information about DarlingNicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bake and sell cakes from home and I was looking for some inexpensive personalized labels that I could include my name and number on when I came across these. They were perfect! They arrived promptly in a tubular box they were rolled but that didn't appear to have an adverse affect on the product. I've ordered labels from OT before and had issues w/ them being off center or the ink rubbing off not so with these and the price is amazing! I'm on here now to order 2 more sets and I had to stop to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EXTREMELY SMALL
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Nobia26
 
Please wait while more information about Nobia26 is loaded.
Additional information about Nobia26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The print is extremely small. If you and your guests wear glasses then this is for you. The label it self is small also. When things are normally too good to be true it really is.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Clear Background
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
PattyCO
 
Please wait while more information about PattyCO is loaded.
Additional information about PattyCO could not be loaded.
from Evergreen, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers were beautiful on my daughter's wedding shower goody bags. The background is clear, not white as I'd expected though. I didn't see that in the description. But they were made quickly, arrived with my other items and worked well!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
brenda51
 
Please wait while more information about brenda51 is loaded.
Additional information about brenda51 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that you can design the stickers for the event and they are just as you wanted when you get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks just like the example
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
AZGalHowdy
 
Please wait while more information about AZGalHowdy is loaded.
Additional information about AZGalHowdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these to add to the outside of a gift bag.
The only negative I have is that (as others have noted) the script is difficult to read.
It would be nice to have a set of fonts to choose from.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T16:06:48.900-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.