Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
54 of 65(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
tinasaura
 
Please wait while more information about tinasaura is loaded.
Additional information about tinasaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for favors I'm making for a rehearsal dinner for my sons' wedding. These are great favor stickers to use on gift bags, boxes, envelopes, anything! They are nice, shipped very fast and were a good price compared to other online venders. Love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for invitations
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
sami11
 
Please wait while more information about sami11 is loaded.
Additional information about sami11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these stickers for the back of my invitations and they are just perfect. Not easily tear-able paper kind of sticker so it made it easy to place and the lettering is very readable and eloquent..totally recommend them!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
GMDG
 
Please wait while more information about GMDG is loaded.
Additional information about GMDG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These stickers were a great value. I plan on using them on my favors. They are appropriate for many uses... they would look cute on votive candle holders.
Pros: value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWSOME!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
1982tiffani
 
Please wait while more information about 1982tiffani is loaded.
Additional information about 1982tiffani could not be loaded.
from Califonia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my wedding not to seal my envelopes with, but to add to my decorations! I love that you can personalize them! I got 2 orders one is for my candle votives they have our names and the date. The other are for my bells to ring for a kiss cards, I put ring for a kiss, for lifelong bliss. The came out awsome!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So amazing!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
DarlingNicky
 
Please wait while more information about DarlingNicky is loaded.
Additional information about DarlingNicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bake and sell cakes from home and I was looking for some inexpensive personalized labels that I could include my name and number on when I came across these. They were perfect! They arrived promptly in a tubular box they were rolled but that didn't appear to have an adverse affect on the product. I've ordered labels from OT before and had issues w/ them being off center or the ink rubbing off not so with these and the price is amazing! I'm on here now to order 2 more sets and I had to stop to share.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect printed lables
PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Skatedee
 
Please wait while more information about Skatedee is loaded.
Additional information about Skatedee could not be loaded.
from Berkley, Ma
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Used these on lollipops I made for daughters wedding. Loved them so much . Everyone commented how perfect they were. Love oriental trading. My daughters wedding was perfect with everything I bought from OT. Her candy Buffet was mostly all from Oriental Trading products.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
totally offset
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DreamGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about DreamGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about DreamGypsy could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I was excited about this product until I received it. The stickers were cut totally off center. Would have been nice if they came as pictured but they did not. Cannot use them at all. Do not spoil your special day with these. No quality control on this one
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
mbyrne
 
Please wait while more information about mbyrne is loaded.
Additional information about mbyrne could not be loaded.
from Hartford CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just know that the print is kind of small.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, small print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Print Quality
PostedMay 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Manders1998
 
Please wait while more information about Manders1998 is loaded.
Additional information about Manders1998 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Love the idea of personalize stickers. From the website and catelog, I thought they would look great, so I was excited to get them. The print quality was very poor, very fuzzy printing. It would have been easier and cheaper to do on my home computer and printer.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.