Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
60 of 72(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look great!
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tlh04 is loaded.
Additional information about Tlh04 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are going to look great on the wedding invitations!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tinasaura is loaded.
Additional information about tinasaura could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this personalized stickers on our wedding favors. I was worried that the quality of printing wouldn't be up to high standards because of the low cost, but they came out perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant
PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karen366 is loaded.
Additional information about Karen366 could not be loaded.
from Stirling, N.J.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was very pleased and looking forward to using them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedOctober 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Additiontpartyplanningmom is loaded.
Additional information about Additiontpartyplanningmom could not be loaded.
from Rochester, Ma
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tags for my Mom's surprise 70th Birthday Party and they where perfect addition to the favors.
My favors came in a white box and the labels were perfect compliment to them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Illegible
PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ARoseSmith is loaded.
Additional information about ARoseSmith could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The stickers are pretty, but the font is too fancy and too small to be legible. Maybe one word is okay, but not more than that.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi100 could not be loaded.
from Hutto Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great item for my granddaughters birthday party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
EXTREMELY SMALL
PostedJune 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nobia26 is loaded.
Additional information about Nobia26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
The print is extremely small. If you and your guests wear glasses then this is for you. The label it self is small also. When things are normally too good to be true it really is.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful! Clear Background
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PattyCO is loaded.
Additional information about PattyCO could not be loaded.
from Evergreen, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These stickers were beautiful on my daughter's wedding shower goody bags. The background is clear, not white as I'd expected though. I didn't see that in the description. But they were made quickly, arrived with my other items and worked well!
Pros: quality, quick delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brenda51 is loaded.
Additional information about brenda51 could not be loaded.
from NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love that you can design the stickers for the event and they are just as you wanted when you get them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks just like the example
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZGalHowdy is loaded.
Additional information about AZGalHowdy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these to add to the outside of a gift bag.
The only negative I have is that (as others have noted) the script is difficult to read.
It would be nice to have a set of fonts to choose from.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-24 T20:28:03.666-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1075, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.