Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
25 of 29(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KmkMom is loaded.
Additional information about KmkMom could not be loaded.
from Fort Myers, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for my daughters goodie bag for her 6th Birthday and the kids loved them and it was a nice way to mark her 6th Birthday!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favor
PostedSeptember 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chica83 is loaded.
Additional information about Chica83 could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for favors for my nephews 4th birthday party, everyone loved them even the adults did. It was hard getting the stickers off the sheet to apply them but I got them all applied.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 6, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect size for little ones! I thought the personalization was directly inscribed, but the stickers on wrapper worked well! :-)
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renewed05 is loaded.
Additional information about Renewed05 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Perfect size for little ones! I thought the personalization was directly inscribed, but the personalized stickers on wrapper worked well! :-)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice.
PostedJune 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandcastle22 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandcastle22 could not be loaded.
from Girardville, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
2 of them were broken.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Smaller than excepted
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wana is loaded.
Additional information about Wana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than excepted but the price is fair
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A lot of my lollipops were broken.
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cori4771 is loaded.
Additional information about cori4771 could not be loaded.
from Chinchilla, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Many lollipops were broken!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momabird is loaded.
Additional information about Momabird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops where a little smaller than I expected
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but no way to enter "th"/ "st" after the age
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaeBliss is loaded.
Additional information about JaeBliss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 5th birthday. They did not have the "th" after the number 5 (and wouldn't allow me to enter it in the text box). Other than that, they were good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no way to add "th" or "st" after the age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 24 lollipops eight were broken! Can't use them
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW1234 is loaded.
Additional information about KW1234 could not be loaded.
Receive them but eight out of 24 or broken and unable to use. They were packaged very well so maybe they were broken before they were even put in the box?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good product
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamond1986 is loaded.
Additional information about diamond1986 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The lolipops were very tasty. They were also a big hit among the kids. My only complaint is that four were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety of flavors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T13:53:45.297-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.