Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
21 of 23(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
stephaniem0305
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniem0305 is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniem0305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for my son's 1st and 2nd birthdays as well as my mom's 50th. They are great thank you gifts for the guest as well as keepsakes. Good size and most of the suckers have great flavor. Everyone (kids and adults) love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party bag
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
alvarnosferatu
 
Please wait while more information about alvarnosferatu is loaded.
Additional information about alvarnosferatu could not be loaded.
from ny ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to personalize and thank guests for coming to ur kids party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tblanon
 
Please wait while more information about Tblanon is loaded.
Additional information about Tblanon could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put with party favors for my dad's 90th birthday party. Cute and colorful and came well packaged.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best one stop shop for party needs
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Seshu
 
Please wait while more information about Seshu is loaded.
Additional information about Seshu could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased all party stuff for my daughters 1st birthday from OT. Excellent stuff for very low price.
One of item stickers for swirl pops was wrongly spelled my daughters name and upon our call to customer services it was shipped for free very next day.
Their customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site for all party needs. Prices were very low compared to other competitors and also wide verities of stuff.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: so far i didn't any cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bearnipper
 
Please wait while more information about bearnipper is loaded.
Additional information about bearnipper could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers were very colorful and fun! They were a huge hit at our party for my daughters 13th birthday party. Adults, teens, and children (ages 1 1/2 - 12) all really enjoyed them! The personalized stickers were also fantastic! the quality of printing was great! it was the perfect touch to give them that little something extra to help make the day very special. All together it worked great visually and as a take-home for everyone who attended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday party. Taste is yummy; plus looks great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Personalized Pops
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperMomofThree
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomofThree is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomofThree could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, personalized lollipops at a GREAT price. You're able to input the child's name and the birthday age. You will have to adhere the stickers to the lollipops but that was easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplanner323
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner323 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner323 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these swirl pops. The added stickers were a definite plus. The taste was good. Very cute idea. I used these in my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and sweet
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
nana2747
 
Please wait while more information about nana2747 is loaded.
Additional information about nana2747 could not be loaded.
from lancaster, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These do take a little time to arrive so give yourself three weeks to make sure you get them in time. Otherwise really worth the wait. Just a little treat for all the kids at the party and has the birthday person's name on it. They are wrapped in two layers of bubble wrap and none of them were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: delivery takes extra time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Lollipops ever!
PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Krzykim
 
Please wait while more information about Krzykim is loaded.
Additional information about Krzykim could not be loaded.
from Gardnerville, Nevada
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these personalize lollipops for my son's 5th Birthday party. Arrived today and they are just perfect. Great size and the stickers that came with them were so easy to peel and stick. Such a great pruchase for the price. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.