Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
stephaniem0305
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniem0305 is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniem0305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for my son's 1st and 2nd birthdays as well as my mom's 50th. They are great thank you gifts for the guest as well as keepsakes. Good size and most of the suckers have great flavor. Everyone (kids and adults) love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bearnipper
 
Please wait while more information about bearnipper is loaded.
Additional information about bearnipper could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers were very colorful and fun! They were a huge hit at our party for my daughters 13th birthday party. Adults, teens, and children (ages 1 1/2 - 12) all really enjoyed them! The personalized stickers were also fantastic! the quality of printing was great! it was the perfect touch to give them that little something extra to help make the day very special. All together it worked great visually and as a take-home for everyone who attended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
yummy!
PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
sanjane
 
Please wait while more information about sanjane is loaded.
Additional information about sanjane could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday party. Taste is yummy; plus looks great!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Personalized Pops
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperMomofThree
 
Please wait while more information about SuperMomofThree is loaded.
Additional information about SuperMomofThree could not be loaded.
from Arlington, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful, personalized lollipops at a GREAT price. You're able to input the child's name and the birthday age. You will have to adhere the stickers to the lollipops but that was easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Partyplanner323
 
Please wait while more information about Partyplanner323 is loaded.
Additional information about Partyplanner323 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved these swirl pops. The added stickers were a definite plus. The taste was good. Very cute idea. I used these in my centerpieces.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, good taste
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute and sweet
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
nana2747
 
Please wait while more information about nana2747 is loaded.
Additional information about nana2747 could not be loaded.
from lancaster, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These do take a little time to arrive so give yourself three weeks to make sure you get them in time. Otherwise really worth the wait. Just a little treat for all the kids at the party and has the birthday person's name on it. They are wrapped in two layers of bubble wrap and none of them were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: delivery takes extra time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Lollipops ever!
PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Krzykim
 
Please wait while more information about Krzykim is loaded.
Additional information about Krzykim could not be loaded.
from Gardnerville, Nevada
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these personalize lollipops for my son's 5th Birthday party. Arrived today and they are just perfect. Great size and the stickers that came with them were so easy to peel and stick. Such a great pruchase for the price. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
tiny
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
lisa29
 
Please wait while more information about lisa29 is loaded.
Additional information about lisa29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Did not realize how small they are....smaller than the palm of your hand. So you can imagine how small the stickers were. I had to use them in goody bag treat for the kiddies since I couldnt use them as part of the decoration on the table. First box was lost in the mail. 2nd box sent received the day before my daughters party
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
somewhat dissapointing
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
1gma
 
Please wait while more information about 1gma is loaded.
Additional information about 1gma could not be loaded.
from az
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
was a nice product until you have to cut out all the stickers by hand as they are not pre cut stickers
Pros: quality
Cons: had to cut out individually
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Never a disappointment
PostedAugust 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Partyjen
 
Please wait while more information about Partyjen is loaded.
Additional information about Partyjen could not be loaded.
from Canada
Occasion:Children's party
This is the 3rd time I have ordered these and they are always a hit! The kids love assembling them and they taste good too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.