Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely great!
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stephaniem0305 is loaded.
Additional information about stephaniem0305 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've bought these for my son's 1st and 2nd birthdays as well as my mom's 50th. They are great thank you gifts for the guest as well as keepsakes. Good size and most of the suckers have great flavor. Everyone (kids and adults) love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momabird is loaded.
Additional information about Momabird could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pops where a little smaller than I expected
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but no way to enter "th"/ "st" after the age
PostedMarch 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaeBliss is loaded.
Additional information about JaeBliss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my daughter's 5th birthday. They did not have the "th" after the number 5 (and wouldn't allow me to enter it in the text box). Other than that, they were good quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: no way to add "th" or "st" after the age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of 24 lollipops eight were broken! Can't use them
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW1234 is loaded.
Additional information about KW1234 could not be loaded.
Receive them but eight out of 24 or broken and unable to use. They were packaged very well so maybe they were broken before they were even put in the box?
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall good product
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diamond1986 is loaded.
Additional information about diamond1986 could not be loaded.
from Elkhart, IN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The lolipops were very tasty. They were also a big hit among the kids. My only complaint is that four were broken.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, variety of flavors
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect pops
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AkiyahsMom is loaded.
Additional information about AkiyahsMom could not be loaded.
from Phila pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Kids loved them and they were perfect.. when they come you just have to put the personalized stickers on and they are ready
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for party bag
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about alvarnosferatu is loaded.
Additional information about alvarnosferatu could not be loaded.
from ny ny
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to personalize and thank guests for coming to ur kids party
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tblanon is loaded.
Additional information about Tblanon could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to put with party favors for my dad's 90th birthday party. Cute and colorful and came well packaged.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best one stop shop for party needs
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seshu is loaded.
Additional information about Seshu could not be loaded.
from Fremont, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased all party stuff for my daughters 1st birthday from OT. Excellent stuff for very low price.
One of item stickers for swirl pops was wrongly spelled my daughters name and upon our call to customer services it was shipped for free very next day.
Their customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend this site for all party needs. Prices were very low compared to other competitors and also wide verities of stuff.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: so far i didn't any cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fantastic purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bearnipper is loaded.
Additional information about bearnipper could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The suckers were very colorful and fun! They were a huge hit at our party for my daughters 13th birthday party. Adults, teens, and children (ages 1 1/2 - 12) all really enjoyed them! The personalized stickers were also fantastic! the quality of printing was great! it was the perfect touch to give them that little something extra to help make the day very special. All together it worked great visually and as a take-home for everyone who attended!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T05:42:58.103-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_47_1002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.