Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
16 of 20(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for bday parties...
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
sdu1627
 
Please wait while more information about sdu1627 is loaded.
Additional information about sdu1627 could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was exactly what I was expecting. The kids loved that they all received their own gift bags! Worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, affordable and cute party gifts
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
dz101
 
Please wait while more information about dz101 is loaded.
Additional information about dz101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's 3rd birthday -- the kids loved them! The items are small & mostly plastic but the packaging is very cute and there's a good variety -- something for everyone. Bucket, shovel & rake are very small, perfect for the sand table and castle sculpting but not really 'beach size.' No problems -- all pieces were in good shape upon receipt. Easy party gifts -- its all there & packaged nicely for you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, easy, looks nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son's 2nd Birthday
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Momto2GreatKids
 
Please wait while more information about Momto2GreatKids is loaded.
Additional information about Momto2GreatKids could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a little bit smaller than expected but I still loved it!!! I used them as the goodie bags for my son's 2nd birthday. It was a hit with all the parents and kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini beach set
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Joygv
 
Please wait while more information about Joygv is loaded.
Additional information about Joygv could not be loaded.
from Riverside,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with everything except the sunglasses. The sunglasses just didn't fit with the rest of the cute things and size of the items in the bucket.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
samnicci
 
Please wait while more information about samnicci is loaded.
Additional information about samnicci could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit for toddlers on up to big kids. They came individually wrapped which was awesome too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We'll See...
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
blueblinx
 
Please wait while more information about blueblinx is loaded.
Additional information about blueblinx could not be loaded.
from The Gump
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So... The little bit of disappointment I feel over this product is because of my own lack of attention to detail. I purchased these because my family is going on a beach trip. My hubby and I have 4 kids. (9, 7, 4 & 2) I thought I would save time and money if I purchased this bundle because it had a little bit of everything. WELL.. I saved time & money, but was surprised at how small everything is. They will work, but would have preferred just a hair bigger. Happy still. :D
Pros: Age appropriateness, looks fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday "goodie" bags
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SDNole
 
Please wait while more information about SDNole is loaded.
Additional information about SDNole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to use as goodie bags for a child's birthday party. I ordered extra because I teach school and thought these would also be a good addition to my 'treasure' box. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MoreThanJustAMom
 
Please wait while more information about MoreThanJustAMom is loaded.
Additional information about MoreThanJustAMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I was really surprised by the size; bigger than I imagined! Gona use for a beach themed graduation gift for our prek & since it was such a great deal ordered 4 more units to use for as goody bags for my daughters bday pool party! I have ordered other stuff from ot but this was honestly the best purchase ever!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Danicd
 
Please wait while more information about Danicd is loaded.
Additional information about Danicd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were going to be party favors for the kids under 1 year but I ended up using them as centerpices, super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bit hit
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PamperMi
 
Please wait while more information about PamperMi is loaded.
Additional information about PamperMi could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buckets made a great party favor. They were a big hit about the children, these were a favorite among the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.