Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 15(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for bday parties...
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
sdu1627
 
Please wait while more information about sdu1627 is loaded.
Additional information about sdu1627 could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was exactly what I was expecting. The kids loved that they all received their own gift bags! Worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, affordable and cute party gifts
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
dz101
 
Please wait while more information about dz101 is loaded.
Additional information about dz101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's 3rd birthday -- the kids loved them! The items are small & mostly plastic but the packaging is very cute and there's a good variety -- something for everyone. Bucket, shovel & rake are very small, perfect for the sand table and castle sculpting but not really 'beach size.' No problems -- all pieces were in good shape upon receipt. Easy party gifts -- its all there & packaged nicely for you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, easy, looks nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday "goodie" bags
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SDNole
 
Please wait while more information about SDNole is loaded.
Additional information about SDNole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to use as goodie bags for a child's birthday party. I ordered extra because I teach school and thought these would also be a good addition to my 'treasure' box. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
MoreThanJustAMom
 
Please wait while more information about MoreThanJustAMom is loaded.
Additional information about MoreThanJustAMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I was really surprised by the size; bigger than I imagined! Gona use for a beach themed graduation gift for our prek & since it was such a great deal ordered 4 more units to use for as goody bags for my daughters bday pool party! I have ordered other stuff from ot but this was honestly the best purchase ever!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Danicd
 
Please wait while more information about Danicd is loaded.
Additional information about Danicd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were going to be party favors for the kids under 1 year but I ended up using them as centerpices, super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bit hit
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
PamperMi
 
Please wait while more information about PamperMi is loaded.
Additional information about PamperMi could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buckets made a great party favor. They were a big hit about the children, these were a favorite among the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and perfect size for party prizes.
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Pantherpurchase
 
Please wait while more information about Pantherpurchase is loaded.
Additional information about Pantherpurchase could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These go perfect with the theme of our party. They will be prizes for "minute to win it" game at out pool party, teachers will love them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Party Favors!
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
afirefly70
 
Please wait while more information about afirefly70 is loaded.
Additional information about afirefly70 could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's "beach party." They made the party favors so easy. The items inside were quality and the kids loved them. They were very cheap to boot. Loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than it looks
PostedJune 5, 2009
Customer avatar
sam
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Like the other reviewers say it is smaller than it looks - not very "usable"
This would be a great party favor gift for a beach themed party but it is not real toys to actually use at the beach! Disappointed but will save for a party favor.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beach sets
PostedFebruary 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Rin
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Several problems... I bought these for a fish party since there was supposed to be two fish items included but I too recieved the rubber prickly foam thrower thing, like the last reviewer, instead of the fish squirter so that was disappointing. Many of the rubber things were detached from the foam thrower things so I crazy glued them back in hopes that the kids get a throw or two out of them before they fall apart. I also recieved a cracked bucket and the buckets I recieved have a flowery decoration on them which is not great for boys. The balls aren't quite round. They're more like an oval shape but the ones I received had smiley faces which were cute. The items are cheap but it's too late for me to return all of them now so I'll salvage what I can out of the packages. Everything else I received was pretty much as shown.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.