Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome for bday parties...
PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdu1627 is loaded.
Additional information about sdu1627 could not be loaded.
from ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was exactly what I was expecting. The kids loved that they all received their own gift bags! Worth the money.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, affordable and cute party gifts
PostedFebruary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dz101 is loaded.
Additional information about dz101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ordered these for my daughter's 3rd birthday -- the kids loved them! The items are small & mostly plastic but the packaging is very cute and there's a good variety -- something for everyone. Bucket, shovel & rake are very small, perfect for the sand table and castle sculpting but not really 'beach size.' No problems -- all pieces were in good shape upon receipt. Easy party gifts -- its all there & packaged nicely for you!
Pros: Child's Favorite, easy, looks nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Son's 2nd Birthday
PostedJuly 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momto2GreatKids is loaded.
Additional information about Momto2GreatKids could not be loaded.
from Towson, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was a little bit smaller than expected but I still loved it!!! I used them as the goodie bags for my son's 2nd birthday. It was a hit with all the parents and kids.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini beach set
PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Joygv is loaded.
Additional information about Joygv could not be loaded.
from Riverside,CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was pleased with everything except the sunglasses. The sunglasses just didn't fit with the rest of the cute things and size of the items in the bucket.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit!
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about samnicci is loaded.
Additional information about samnicci could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a hit for toddlers on up to big kids. They came individually wrapped which was awesome too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We'll See...
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blueblinx is loaded.
Additional information about blueblinx could not be loaded.
from The Gump
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So... The little bit of disappointment I feel over this product is because of my own lack of attention to detail. I purchased these because my family is going on a beach trip. My hubby and I have 4 kids. (9, 7, 4 & 2) I thought I would save time and money if I purchased this bundle because it had a little bit of everything. WELL.. I saved time & money, but was surprised at how small everything is. They will work, but would have preferred just a hair bigger. Happy still. :D
Pros: Age appropriateness, looks fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for birthday "goodie" bags
PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SDNole is loaded.
Additional information about SDNole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect to use as goodie bags for a child's birthday party. I ordered extra because I teach school and thought these would also be a good addition to my 'treasure' box. Thank you!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best purchase ever
PostedMay 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoreThanJustAMom is loaded.
Additional information about MoreThanJustAMom could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these! I was really surprised by the size; bigger than I imagined! Gona use for a beach themed graduation gift for our prek & since it was such a great deal ordered 4 more units to use for as goody bags for my daughters bday pool party! I have ordered other stuff from ot but this was honestly the best purchase ever!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute
PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Danicd is loaded.
Additional information about Danicd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were going to be party favors for the kids under 1 year but I ended up using them as centerpices, super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bit hit
PostedMay 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PamperMi is loaded.
Additional information about PamperMi could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These buckets made a great party favor. They were a big hit about the children, these were a favorite among the kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T01:51:20.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_46_274, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.