Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Quality 
2.1 / 5
2.1 / 5
4 of 10(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
handsome gift
PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer avatar
meg1230
 
Please wait while more information about meg1230 is loaded.
Additional information about meg1230 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 4 year old is my ring bearer. he is going to love all the activities this bag is filled with.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a good surprise
PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer avatar
liss88
 
Please wait while more information about liss88 is loaded.
Additional information about liss88 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
my little boy loved it.he was so excited there were so many thinbgs in it.it kept him busy all through the wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not What I was Expecting
PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer avatar
patience11
 
Please wait while more information about patience11 is loaded.
Additional information about patience11 could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is very misleading. While the toys are small and cheap looking, what disappointed me most was the size of the tote. There is no way ALL of the toys will fit. I'm going to have to buy something else to put the toys in. I think my ringbearer will enjoy it because they're toys and he's not very picky. However, this product is WAY overpriced!!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality of Product
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
VeroVela
 
Please wait while more information about VeroVela is loaded.
Additional information about VeroVela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This gift was ok - I think it was overpriced though. The small little toys serve their purpose and make young/toddler ring bearers very happy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsCruz
 
Please wait while more information about MrsCruz is loaded.
Additional information about MrsCruz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing said ring bearer. The toys are cheap and smaller than they appear. Looks like I bought at dollar store.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Ring Bearer Gift Bag
PostedApril 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Butterfly5
 
Please wait while more information about Butterfly5 is loaded.
Additional information about Butterfly5 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great idea, however my bag arrived with coloring book and no crayons. The bag was opened and had an empty bag inside. Nothing said ringbearer and bag too small!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
POOR PRODUCT
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Chelsey
 
Please wait while more information about Chelsey is loaded.
Additional information about Chelsey could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was a sad product when I recieved it the toys in it are cheap but I guess for the price thats what you get and when I recieved it I thought the items were gonna be in boy colors since this is a ring bearer gift but instead I recieved thigs that were pink and girly I was dissapointed in it but on a good note I'll use a few of the items for the flower girl if you are lookig for a nice gift to get your little ring bearer this is NOT it I suggest you start looking else where.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor value
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
bkmyway
 
Please wait while more information about bkmyway is loaded.
Additional information about bkmyway could not be loaded.
from brattleboro, vt
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
most of the toys were broken or small.it would have been better if i had bought every thing seprate.nothing in it said anything about being my ring bearer.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedOctober 15, 2009
Customer avatar
3Princessesmom
 
Please wait while more information about 3Princessesmom is loaded.
Additional information about 3Princessesmom could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was a dissapointing purchase.....it was full of cheap toys and didn't last at all!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent purchase
PostedSeptember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Shaina
 
Please wait while more information about Shaina is loaded.
Additional information about Shaina could not be loaded.
my nephew will love this but the tote that came with it is TOOO SMALL and all the gifts don't fit in it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.