Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCLinGA is loaded.
Additional information about TCLinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Congratulatory Gift
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majesty is loaded.
Additional information about Majesty could not be loaded.
from EC, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The recipient was excited to receive the gift for graduation and was very pleased with the overall presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unsatisfied
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dm10456 is loaded.
Additional information about Dm10456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is very poor quality, the personalization was a waste since its all chipped and done very poorly. The pen came all scratched up.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality Pen/Pencil Set for Price
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about seashellrav is loaded.
Additional information about seashellrav could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
On the recommendation of others on here I decided to purchase this as a high school graduation gift (purchased 4 months early b/c shipping was free)! I also wanted to see if this would be good quality for groomsmen gifts.
These are REFILLABLE pen/pen which is a nice bonus but not noted in info.
I hate the box. Super cheap but care more about a quality pen. I'm going to see about finding a nicer box for these.
I'd buy these again, esp b/c they are engraveable, has a nice rubber grip and great price.
Pros: quality
Cons: gift box
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hesaidido is loaded.
Additional information about Hesaidido could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my finance, as part of my gift to him for our wedding day, I had our names and his last name put on it....can't wait to give it to him and become his wife...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pens are heavy, nice, and made perfect gifts. The recipients loved them. I will definitely buy again when they become available.
Pros: quality
Cons: not available anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adouma is loaded.
Additional information about Adouma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow this is a great & affordable gift, I didn't expect it to be that good, even though it's really cheap it definitely doesn't look like it, really good quality.
The only I didn't like but wasn't a bag deal is they have the word China engraved on them. I wish it was just a sticker that can be removed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kids4LifeVA is loaded.
Additional information about Kids4LifeVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These came out very beautiful! I bought two as a gift and have bought 10 more as teachers gifts. The pens look very elegant and professional for the cost. It has been a huge hit every time. The box looks cheaply compared to the pens, however it's still a great buy!
Love it!
Pros: quality, engraving, price
Cons: box it comes in
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurana is loaded.
Additional information about Laurana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The set both looks good and writes well. Quality is awesome for the price. Decent weight and feel. Personalization is clear and easy to read.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelleJR is loaded.
Additional information about ShelleJR could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
I bought the Cristo Pen & Pencil Set for a friend who had just received a new credential and had it engraved on the set. She loved it!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T12:30:47.483-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.