Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 40(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TCLinGA
 
Please wait while more information about TCLinGA is loaded.
Additional information about TCLinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
 
Please wait while more information about jaymcee is loaded.
Additional information about jaymcee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product of its Kind!
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
tamucky
 
Please wait while more information about tamucky is loaded.
Additional information about tamucky could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my 15 year old daughter for school. She loved it. They are professional looking, write smoothly, are comfortable in your hand, and well worth the money. I highly recommend this product for any student in high school or beyond, professional, or even for personal use. I will be buying a set for myself. In addition, The personalization is perfect and easy to read. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great quality
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
bobby b
from Denton, TX, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great price but quality not great. gift for retirement not sure i will give it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
product is great, packaging not so much
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
masher22
 
Please wait while more information about masher22 is loaded.
Additional information about masher22 could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pen and pencil come engraved beautifully but the packagaing that it come in, is horrible! cheap quality box and inside. you could not gift in this box at all. its hard to find a gift box for this seperately, too bad the packaging is not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not read name on pen or pencil set
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
janL
 
Please wait while more information about janL is loaded.
Additional information about janL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the pen for my nephew as a graduation present, but I did not give it to him because the engraving was so poorly done, you could not even read the name.
Cons: quality, the engraning was poorly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely personalized pens
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
All3girls
 
Please wait while more information about All3girls is loaded.
Additional information about All3girls could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalization came out crisp and clear, and we can't wait to give this present to my husband for Father's Day. I was worried at this price that perhaps it would look cheap, but they don't. I will say that I haven't tested how the pen or pencil work, but the pencil drew on the inside of the box, so I'm guessing that they work fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
engraving was not clear
PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Motty
 
Please wait while more information about Motty is loaded.
Additional information about Motty could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was extremely disappointed when I received this pen set. It was supposed to be a gift and now I am not able to give it since the engraving is faded. I really enjoyed the other products but this set was definitely not suitable as a gift due to the writing. Could I please have a refund or another set where I would be able to see the engraving. Thank you.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for work
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nonena
 
Please wait while more information about nonena is loaded.
Additional information about nonena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish there were more, so I could order more. I have been checking daily, to order more.
Pros: quality
Cons: none to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value - Great For Gifts!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Amishrae
from Orlando, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price they are really nice and I would not hesitate purchasing them for a gift again! Great value and they make for a nice gift with the personalized feature added!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.