Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 41(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pen
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvsOBX is loaded.
Additional information about LuvsOBX could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pen was beautiful and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee3 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons were really impressed with the pen/pencil set.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pen set as ordered
PostedDecember 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GoodGift is loaded.
Additional information about GoodGift could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good set and great price with customization. Perfect graduation gift for a college graduate
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty.
PostedDecember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babrushka is loaded.
Additional information about Babrushka could not be loaded.
from sartell, MN
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice medium weight pen and pencil set. Feels good in your hand. Writes nicely. Monograming was pretty. Purchased as one part of a Christmas gift for my daughter who is in an accounting program. She loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christie5583 is loaded.
Additional information about Christie5583 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TExas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this for my boyfriend as an anniversary present because he loves pens. He loves it and wears the pen everywhere.....only bad thing is since it's engraved and came from me he doesn't want to use it lol. It's a great gift choice.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great groomsmen gifts!!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vblazers is loaded.
Additional information about Vblazers could not be loaded.
from Valdosta GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased them for gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding and I was very impressed with the quality!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great set!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmm826 is loaded.
Additional information about kmm826 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This set of writing utensils is actually heavier than I thought. The quality of personalization on the set is done very well. I plan to utilize them as my guest sign the wedding registry.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJune 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadyTBGood is loaded.
Additional information about LadyTBGood could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as a exit day gift for a high school student that loves to write. A few years ago I had purchased them as gifts for groomsmen and they loved them.
If you're considering making the purchase, just do it. I believe anything personalized is a nice gift.
OT, It would be nice if they came in a few colors to select from.
Pros: quality, looks good, writes nicely
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Congratulatory Gift
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Majesty is loaded.
Additional information about Majesty could not be loaded.
from EC, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The recipient was excited to receive the gift for graduation and was very pleased with the overall presentation.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very unsatisfied
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dm10456 is loaded.
Additional information about Dm10456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is very poor quality, the personalization was a waste since its all chipped and done very poorly. The pen came all scratched up.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Black Monte Cristo Pen & Pencil Set let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-20 T07:57:35.405-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.