Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
33 of 38(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCLinGA is loaded.
Additional information about TCLinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaymcee is loaded.
Additional information about jaymcee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Gift!
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kearise is loaded.
Additional information about Kearise could not be loaded.
from Summerville SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These pens are heavy, nice, and made perfect gifts. The recipients loved them. I will definitely buy again when they become available.
Pros: quality
Cons: not available anymore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adouma is loaded.
Additional information about Adouma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow this is a great & affordable gift, I didn't expect it to be that good, even though it's really cheap it definitely doesn't look like it, really good quality.
The only I didn't like but wasn't a bag deal is they have the word China engraved on them. I wish it was just a sticker that can be removed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kids4LifeVA is loaded.
Additional information about Kids4LifeVA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
These came out very beautiful! I bought two as a gift and have bought 10 more as teachers gifts. The pens look very elegant and professional for the cost. It has been a huge hit every time. The box looks cheaply compared to the pens, however it's still a great buy!
Love it!
Pros: quality, engraving, price
Cons: box it comes in
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well worth it
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laurana is loaded.
Additional information about Laurana could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The set both looks good and writes well. Quality is awesome for the price. Decent weight and feel. Personalization is clear and easy to read.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedSeptember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShelleJR is loaded.
Additional information about ShelleJR could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
I bought the Cristo Pen & Pencil Set for a friend who had just received a new credential and had it engraved on the set. She loved it!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressive
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engraved is loaded.
Additional information about engraved could not be loaded.
from montana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impressive heavy ball point pen with pencil set, engraving worked well and is easy to read. The box they came in is good quality and impressive also. Everyone who got one with their name on the set was impressed and liked the set.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, impressive presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for Father's Day from the kids
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptstlucie405 is loaded.
Additional information about ptstlucie405 could not be loaded.
from home Cl nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are great. My husband love them especially for his type of job. We have one problem. Some how the words were spelt wrong. I'm not sure if it was autocorrect but I'm trying to send them back so it can be fixed for him. It was personalized to there dad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice heavy feel not plastic
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough good things on this item. Engraving is real, not paint or stickers n was done beautifully. Nice weight to it, not cheap plastic. Looks to be very expensive. Also ad should but don't tell you the ink pen n pencil are REFILLABLE, so it will be something that will be used for years to come. Bought for my best man, but after seeing it I will be buying one for my whole wedding party and any other fast gift ideas throughout the year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T17:25:44.696-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.