Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
32 of 37(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TCLinGA is loaded.
Additional information about TCLinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaymcee is loaded.
Additional information about jaymcee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very impressive
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about engraved is loaded.
Additional information about engraved could not be loaded.
from montana
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Impressive heavy ball point pen with pencil set, engraving worked well and is easy to read. The box they came in is good quality and impressive also. Everyone who got one with their name on the set was impressed and liked the set.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, impressive presentation
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great idea for Father's Day from the kids
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ptstlucie405 is loaded.
Additional information about ptstlucie405 could not be loaded.
from home Cl nc
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
they are great. My husband love them especially for his type of job. We have one problem. Some how the words were spelt wrong. I'm not sure if it was autocorrect but I'm trying to send them back so it can be fixed for him. It was personalized to there dad
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice heavy feel not plastic
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride2Be is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride2Be could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't say enough good things on this item. Engraving is real, not paint or stickers n was done beautifully. Nice weight to it, not cheap plastic. Looks to be very expensive. Also ad should but don't tell you the ink pen n pencil are REFILLABLE, so it will be something that will be used for years to come. Bought for my best man, but after seeing it I will be buying one for my whole wedding party and any other fast gift ideas throughout the year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Can't Read Name
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RetireeWife1 is loaded.
Additional information about RetireeWife1 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I purchased' this pen set as a gift for my husband's retirement party. I was unable to present it to him because the name on one of the pens were faded or faint looking.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not great quality
PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
from Denton, TX, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
great price but quality not great. gift for retirement not sure i will give it
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
product is great, packaging not so much
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about masher22 is loaded.
Additional information about masher22 could not be loaded.
from Corona, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The pen and pencil come engraved beautifully but the packagaing that it come in, is horrible! cheap quality box and inside. you could not gift in this box at all. its hard to find a gift box for this seperately, too bad the packaging is not better.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, packaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not read name on pen or pencil set
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about janL is loaded.
Additional information about janL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought the pen for my nephew as a graduation present, but I did not give it to him because the engraving was so poorly done, you could not even read the name.
Cons: quality, the engraning was poorly done
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely personalized pens
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about All3girls is loaded.
Additional information about All3girls could not be loaded.
from Raleigh NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The personalization came out crisp and clear, and we can't wait to give this present to my husband for Father's Day. I was worried at this price that perhaps it would look cheap, but they don't. I will say that I haven't tested how the pen or pencil work, but the pencil drew on the inside of the box, so I'm guessing that they work fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T14:14:03.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.