Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
39 of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TCLinGA
 
Please wait while more information about TCLinGA is loaded.
Additional information about TCLinGA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I bought these as Christmas gifts. They write in BLACK ink and are refillable. They are very well made and everyone loved them! It was important to know they write in black ink due to job requirements of those receiving sets. Would definately recommend them and purchase them again if need be!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely Happy with this purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jaymcee
 
Please wait while more information about jaymcee is loaded.
Additional information about jaymcee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I do alot of shopping and when it comes to online shopping I am a big skeptic. I really don't trust what I see. However, my fiance and I were looking for groomsmen gifts. We saw these and we are on a budget and thought these would be nice. Well, I received them today and I looked through all of them. All the engravings were correct. The boxes they came in were in good condition. They are good quality..heavy..not skimpy. We even got a set for our ringbearer. I made sure every pen wrote. They did! VERY HAPPY with this purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product of its Kind!
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
tamucky
 
Please wait while more information about tamucky is loaded.
Additional information about tamucky could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this product for my 15 year old daughter for school. She loved it. They are professional looking, write smoothly, are comfortable in your hand, and well worth the money. I highly recommend this product for any student in high school or beyond, professional, or even for personal use. I will be buying a set for myself. In addition, The personalization is perfect and easy to read. Thank you Oriental Trading.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect item for work
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
nonena
 
Please wait while more information about nonena is loaded.
Additional information about nonena could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish there were more, so I could order more. I have been checking daily, to order more.
Pros: quality
Cons: none to order
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value - Great For Gifts!
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Amishrae
from Orlando, FL, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the price they are really nice and I would not hesitate purchasing them for a gift again! Great value and they make for a nice gift with the personalized feature added!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish all my online purchases were this great!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Always Looking for a Great Deal
from Baton Rouge, LA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wanted to get personalized pen/pencil sets for my bosses and co-workers as Christmas presents. When I found these, I couldn't believe the great price. Then, when they arrived three days ahead of the promised delivery date, I was excited. The best part of all is the quality of the product -- the pens look and feel much more expensive than they are. I can't wait to give them as gifts. I know they will be a big hit!
Pros: great quality, great price, faster than expected delivery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice at first site!
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Evie
from Morristown, NJ, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The order for personalized order came correct.
The product is very handsome.
The ink works!
I would say that if the pen gives a decent longevity- I am extremely satisfied with this purchase.
The packing and shipment done perfectly.
Thank you Terry village!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Set, Excellent Price
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MommaOFthree3
 
Please wait while more information about MommaOFthree3 is loaded.
Additional information about MommaOFthree3 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 of these as Christmas presents. They arrived very quickly and were very well made, especially for the price. The engraving was very clear and professional looking, however the box it came it was a little under par. Great gift for teachers and office staff.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, professional looking
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For my husband
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Babygirl1611
 
Please wait while more information about Babygirl1611 is loaded.
Additional information about Babygirl1611 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband loves this set. This is my second time I bought it! He takes it to work and uses it all the time!
Thanks OT
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great gift for men
PostedDecember 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Zonita
 
Please wait while more information about Zonita is loaded.
Additional information about Zonita could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This purchase was a great gift for the men at my job.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.