Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Personalized Black Monte Cristo Pen & Pencil Set Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful pen
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LuvsOBX is loaded.
Additional information about LuvsOBX could not be loaded.
from Stafford, VA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The pen was beautiful and well worth the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Turned out Great
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thedadof7 is loaded.
Additional information about Thedadof7 could not be loaded.
from Waterloo, Iowa
I bought this as a gift for a special kid in my class. When it arrived I knew immediately I would need some more for other people. Great value and good product.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Drastic Price Increase
PostedFebruary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsBrownie is loaded.
Additional information about MsBrownie could not be loaded.
from Anahuac, TX
I purchased, out of my pocket, 87 in May 2017 for the graduating class.This year I will purchase 102 sets for 2018 class. These are students that I taught 4th grade Math. I was disappointed that within 9 months the price increased by $4.00 ea. Retired school teacher.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: drastic price increase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
12+
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MzBrea is loaded.
Additional information about MzBrea could not be loaded.
from Staten Island Ny
The Pen/Pencil Set is Awesome Oriental Trading is Also Awesome!!! And I Never had a Problem with their Pen/Pencil until this pen set that I ordered and it Really Wasn't Oriental Trading Fault it was the Engraver who Wrote both the Last Name and First Name as One Other than that Oriental Trading is the Best!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedAugust 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tracy10717 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracy10717 could not be loaded.
The pen and pencil work great! I use them all the time.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pencil doesnt work well
PostedJune 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about thaqueenliz is loaded.
Additional information about thaqueenliz could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
The pen is phenomenal. I love how it writes so smooth and looks extremely professional. The pencil however, constantly breaks when I'm trying to write unless I let out a minuscule amount of lead.
Pros: quality, professional, stylish
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay
PostedMay 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rhianna is loaded.
Additional information about Rhianna could not be loaded.
The personalization is very fair and looks like it will come off sooner rather than later.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Class Gift
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CFPara is loaded.
Additional information about CFPara could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The two engraved pens/pencil sets that I bought are perfect for the elementary students to present to their teachers at the end of the year as a whole class.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Awesome gift for educational staff
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsKearise is loaded.
Additional information about MsKearise could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My coworkers love ❤️ this personalized pen and pencil set. I only wish it were two pens instead of a pen and pencil ✏️.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bee3 is loaded.
Additional information about Bee3 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons were really impressed with the pen/pencil set.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T18:05:58.443-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_33002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.