Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natam14
 
Please wait while more information about natam14 is loaded.
Additional information about natam14 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this sticky notes and gave them in a gift bag for my cousins birthday and also for a secret valentines gift, and they both loved them. They are great and cheap. I recommend this sticky notes, they are also very colorful and useful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Useful Summer Item!
PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatahoulaMom
from Heart of PA Dutch Country
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these sticky notes before, and given them as gifts to the tutors with whom I work--they are ALWAYS a big hit! Although sometimes not as "sticky" as the name brand sticky notes, they do the job and add some Summer fun to everyday tasks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep Students Interested
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
scottsvilleshopper
 
Please wait while more information about scottsvilleshopper is loaded.
Additional information about scottsvilleshopper could not be loaded.
from Scottsville, VA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these pencils (monogramed) for the head start and pre-k students in my county. These will be used as part of their "farewell bags" packed by other patrons and parents of these students at the end of this school term.
The teacher was very, very pleased that I had SHARPENED the pencils.
Even though I know that every student will be very glad to receive your product, it is difficult to rate the use of your item since, other that sharpening them, there has been no use.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sticky notes aren't sticky
PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SimplySassy1782
 
Please wait while more information about SimplySassy1782 is loaded.
Additional information about SimplySassy1782 could not be loaded.
from Chambersburg, PA
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are very cute, however, not functional as a sticky pad. They stick to each other, but the glue stays with the piece of paper behind it leaving no glue to stick your note with.
Pros: very cute
Cons: quality, Assembly, not sticky
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our marina get together
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jypsyjenn
from New hampshire
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking for a momentos for a holiday marina get together. This with pens and another flip flop notepad from your company, was perfect!
Pros: excellent purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor for my 12 year old daughter's luau birthday party. They are super cute and colorful, and very useful too. Everybody loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy using these
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the shape of these stickies. They are fun to use.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: could be a little larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but very colorful and very useful
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jeska
from piedmont, ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a co-work for the gift exchange and she loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunnyview
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnyview is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnyview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are darling. My women loved them as a little extra for our luau. They are small, but so cute it didn't really matter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't keep it in stock so I can buy it!!!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
1stgradeteacherutah
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgradeteacherutah is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgradeteacherutah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't like how I try to buy it each week and it is still out of stock. I think that if they could email me when they come in or have a backorder list that would save me time each week looking to see if they are in stock yet.
Cons: never in stock
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.