Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Gift
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
natam14
 
Please wait while more information about natam14 is loaded.
Additional information about natam14 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this sticky notes and gave them in a gift bag for my cousins birthday and also for a secret valentines gift, and they both loved them. They are great and cheap. I recommend this sticky notes, they are also very colorful and useful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for our marina get together
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Jypsyjenn
from New hampshire
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking for a momentos for a holiday marina get together. This with pens and another flip flop notepad from your company, was perfect!
Pros: excellent purchase
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
11223344
 
Please wait while more information about 11223344 is loaded.
Additional information about 11223344 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a party favor for my 12 year old daughter's luau birthday party. They are super cute and colorful, and very useful too. Everybody loved them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Enjoy using these
PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Pam
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the shape of these stickies. They are fun to use.
Pros: like the shape
Cons: could be a little larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
small but very colorful and very useful
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jeska
from piedmont, ok
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased for a co-work for the gift exchange and she loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Product
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Sunnyview
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnyview is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnyview could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are darling. My women loved them as a little extra for our luau. They are small, but so cute it didn't really matter.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Can't keep it in stock so I can buy it!!!
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
1stgradeteacherutah
 
Please wait while more information about 1stgradeteacherutah is loaded.
Additional information about 1stgradeteacherutah could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I don't like how I try to buy it each week and it is still out of stock. I think that if they could email me when they come in or have a backorder list that would save me time each week looking to see if they are in stock yet.
Cons: never in stock
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Sticky Notes!
PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer avatar
madnickmom
 
Please wait while more information about madnickmom is loaded.
Additional information about madnickmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are really cute for a small gift. We use these as door prizes for our teachers who come to PTO meetings.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.