Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Whimsy, fun & unusual!
PostedMarch 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keabs is loaded.
Additional information about Keabs could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These invitations are adorable and suited for the youngest to the oldest among us! They were well received and I received many compliments on them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product for a girls tea party
PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemine is loaded.
Additional information about lovemine could not be loaded.
from spokane,wa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good quality and fair price
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiebrn is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiebrn could not be loaded.
from Tempe, AZ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were a little small but still very cute. We used them for my Granddaughter's tea themed 1st birthday party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute and worked perfectly
PostedMay 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about b2theb is loaded.
Additional information about b2theb could not be loaded.
from Fairfax, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 6th Alice in wonderland tea very unbirthday party! I used stamps to decorate the front of the card, super cute and PERF!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so cute for a tea party invite.
PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cainteach is loaded.
Additional information about cainteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was perfect for a tea party. There was enough space for all that I needed to say. The size of the envelope was too small to go through U.S. Postal mail. I had to put the invites into a larger envelope, so they would pass through the machines at the post office.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: too small for postal mail
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality invitations
PostedFebruary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TEAMAID is loaded.
Additional information about TEAMAID could not be loaded.
from Grantham,NH
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These invitations were poor quality. They were too small, envelopes are designed to be hand delivered not mailed, and the paper that you unfold to write on was too thin and very crumply. I can not use thee invitations and am very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 23, 2016
Hello, hello! Thanks to your quick thinking and awesome feedback, we’ve added a photo that does a great job of representing the actual size of this product. Because a picture is worth a thousand words, right? Thanks again and we’ll see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tea Party
PostedFebruary 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muzzy is loaded.
Additional information about Muzzy could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The invitations were cute and fit right in with the tea party theme. However, some of the insides were upside down! I still used them to send out the invitations, but I'm sure some guests were surprised when they had to turn the card upside down to read it!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expensive to Mail
PostedFebruary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotoMeg816 is loaded.
Additional information about MotoMeg816 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, but a little small. So small in fact that you have to pay extra postage on them. 70 cents each, to be exact! If you don't mind paying a lot to mail them, or if you plan to hand deliver them, they are a really cute and unique way to invite someone to a tea party!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: size, cost of postage
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great themed idea for a child's birthday.
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about showdog978 is loaded.
Additional information about showdog978 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The tea pot invitations were a big hit. Loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really cheaply made.
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarianaMiakoda is loaded.
Additional information about MarianaMiakoda could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Really tiny, flimsy and hardly no writing space.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-26 T17:38:16.690-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43_10, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.