Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Personalized Black Spiral Notebooks with Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charity1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Charity1234 could not be loaded.
While the notebook is fine I didn't expect to have to put labels on myself or labels at all. The labels make the product look cheap. Unfortunately these were ordered for a Nov 5 charity event so I'm stuck with them but I'm disappointed
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected. Arrived super quick.
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandnanny is loaded.
Additional information about grandnanny could not be loaded.
from California
I ordered these for a reunion and was there weeks from event. I was expecting to have a close call on delivery, but as it worked out, they were shipped the same day I ordered. Great service Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not fully satisfied
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolpbis is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolpbis could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The writing on the pencils was hard to see. The quality wasn't very clear. For the notebooks, I didn't realize there were stickers for the personalization. I feel this made it look cheaper.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitestar41 is loaded.
Additional information about Nitestar41 could not be loaded.
from Malone NY
We bought these for my 5th Grader to give out to all her teachers from PreK to 5th Grade. She was so happy with them and her teachers loved them as well :D Will be ordering them again next year for my next eldest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a pretty good purchase
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weewe is loaded.
Additional information about weewe could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
I really liked the notebooks and labels but i had a problem with the last wire that bound the notebooks. Some of them wasn't secured very well at the bottom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elbejo44 is loaded.
Additional information about elbejo44 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
You guys make purchasing for events inexpensive and fun. Thank you
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good buy for the price
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about onestep is loaded.
Additional information about onestep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product but the stickers don't stay stuck on the booklet cover. The edges keep peeling up.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great for family reunion gifts
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naydiva is loaded.
Additional information about Naydiva could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This item was great for my family reunion gift but I hate that I have to put the sticker on the item itself. I feel like that's more labor that I have to do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding favors
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Quicoo is loaded.
Additional information about Quicoo could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great item. We are using them for my son's wedding. Good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great personalized gifts
PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smoakshouse is loaded.
Additional information about smoakshouse could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for an adult bible study group after completing a boot camp.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T04:00:50.016-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_540, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.