Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Black Spiral Notebooks with Pens Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could have been better
PostedMarch 27, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dashhhhhhhh is loaded.
Additional information about Dashhhhhhhh could not be loaded.
from Sc
It could have been better but they were very nice i use them as a baby shower gift to thank the guest for coming. What I did not like about this product was that you actually had to put the stickers on there yourself. I had a lot of other things to do in order to prepare for the shower and opening up the packages and putting the stickers on there took away from the time I could’ve been using to do something else if that makes sense. But other than that they were great for the price and I got the packages within 2 days.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great bargain
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SistaQueenKat is loaded.
Additional information about SistaQueenKat could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
Gave them out to our membership and they are excited to have them as a part of our membership bag. We are pleased they turned out so well and fit very nicely in our budget.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice but not as expected
PostedFebruary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smclaugh is loaded.
Additional information about smclaugh could not be loaded.
from West Magic, Idaho
When I ordered these I didn't realize the stickers wouldn't be placed directly on the journals. I have to place them myself and the sheet of stickers wasn't placed in the box well so some are bent.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice notebooks, not great personalization
PostedJanuary 20, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about m00mer is loaded.
Additional information about m00mer could not be loaded.
from NY
I like the size of the notebooks; they will fit perfectly into a lab coat or scrub pocket. However, I am disappointed with the personalization which come as stickers which you then have to affix to the front after deliver. With the waxy coating on the notebook, the stickers don't stay on very well and have already begun to peel up. I am in the process of trialing different glues to see what may work to get the stickers to stay on the front and look nice. I was hoping the personalization would be printed on the cover to avoid issues such as this.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andypanda is loaded.
Additional information about Andypanda could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
I thought these would come with my personalization already on them but instead they came with stickers that I had to put on myself and the stickers do not stay on. Some of the stickers were smudged and I couldn't use them. A few of the pens came broke as well. I was disappointed in my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 9, 2018
Hi! Thank you for shopping with Oriental Trading and for your feedback on the customization of Personalized Black Spiral Notebooks with Pens. We're working really hard to improve our personalized products, and we've already made strides on print quality, sticker perforation and more. We appreciate hearing your concerns and will address them. If you aren't satisfied with your Personalized Black Spiral Notebooks with Pens, simply give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund. We hope to hear from you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charity1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Charity1234 could not be loaded.
While the notebook is fine I didn't expect to have to put labels on myself or labels at all. The labels make the product look cheap. Unfortunately these were ordered for a Nov 5 charity event so I'm stuck with them but I'm disappointed
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than I expected. Arrived super quick.
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grandnanny is loaded.
Additional information about grandnanny could not be loaded.
from California
I ordered these for a reunion and was there weeks from event. I was expecting to have a close call on delivery, but as it worked out, they were shipped the same day I ordered. Great service Oriental Trading!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not fully satisfied
PostedAugust 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolpbis is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolpbis could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The writing on the pencils was hard to see. The quality wasn't very clear. For the notebooks, I didn't realize there were stickers for the personalization. I feel this made it look cheaper.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nitestar41 is loaded.
Additional information about Nitestar41 could not be loaded.
from Malone NY
We bought these for my 5th Grader to give out to all her teachers from PreK to 5th Grade. She was so happy with them and her teachers loved them as well :D Will be ordering them again next year for my next eldest.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a pretty good purchase
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about weewe is loaded.
Additional information about weewe could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Il
I really liked the notebooks and labels but i had a problem with the last wire that bound the notebooks. Some of them wasn't secured very well at the bottom.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-23 T02:49:21.024-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_540, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.