Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't go wrong
PostedMarch 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Rachel
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product came looking just like the picture. The etching is really pretty. You can't find something of this quality for this price anywhere else. I bought it for the best man and I know he'll love it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are okay.
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
MelbyJ
 
Please wait while more information about MelbyJ is loaded.
Additional information about MelbyJ could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the pilsner for a gift for the wedding party. Not sure if we like the font, but they will do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
MomEof3
 
Please wait while more information about MomEof3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomEof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this glass for my husband's birthday. Im very pleased with it. Although it is thinner than I expected and the personalization machine may have nicked it a little...my husband LOVED it! I actually need to purchase a replacement since our 8 year old accidently broke it.
Pros: quality, looks very nice
Cons: personalization could have been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price -- But...
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Kklick1564
 
Please wait while more information about Kklick1564 is loaded.
Additional information about Kklick1564 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bases of these glasses were much larger than I thought they would be. Also, the "S" I had monogrammed on it looks like a "P"
Pros: sturdy
Cons: awkward lettering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
KW20
 
Please wait while more information about KW20 is loaded.
Additional information about KW20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for all of our groomsmen and ushers after looking around at several different places. I was very happy with the quality and the overall look. The only thing was the S doesnt really look much like an S, it looks more like a P. Luckily the customer service here is excellent. Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Fansher
 
Please wait while more information about Fansher is loaded.
Additional information about Fansher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of these glasses. One came perfectly but the second one had a flaw in the glass itself and the "etching" was messed up. The so called etching actually looks like a type of sticker rather than actually being etched into the glass. But it still looks nice and washes well in the dishwasher, without any problems. I had called to get a replacement for the messed up glass and they sent a new one that looked great and came quickly. I have no problems with this product.
Pros: quality, quick customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bridesmaid and Groomsmen Gifts
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
IrishJan
 
Please wait while more information about IrishJan is loaded.
Additional information about IrishJan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glasses arrived quickly and as described. One was broken, but received a refund promptly and reordered. Waiting now for reorder. Otherwise glasses are great, and will certainly be used!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
babyj12
 
Please wait while more information about babyj12 is loaded.
Additional information about babyj12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and very happy with product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Seasley
 
Please wait while more information about Seasley is loaded.
Additional information about Seasley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
To start off, the lettering was not what I expected, it was pretty much just a sicker placed on the glass and one was smeared. One of the glasses was odly shaped and didn't even match the other. When I called they said " I must have gotten a bad batch of glasses" .I sent them back and they sent me just the glasses NOT personalized , I figured I could just take them myself and have them engraved. When I got the second set of glasses in (which replaced the first set) I pulled them out of the box and little pieces of glass went everywhere. Not sure if something broke previous in the box and they replaed it. That was pretty dissapointing to me. Anyways to keep it short , I am keeping the second set and they are refunding all of my money back to me. I wish the glasses were a little bit better quality as well, VERY thin at the top. Hope this helps anyone who may be ordering these glasses..
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lettering
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Kace
 
Please wait while more information about Kace is loaded.
Additional information about Kace could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product appears to be a good product to give for groomsmen but there a need to be able to see what each letter will look like will help tremendously. I ordered an S and it appears to be a P even the groom thought it was a P. Still not sure if I have the correct letter printed on the glass or not. Really needs to be a way to see what each letter will look like on the glass and not just have to guess whether or not it is correct.
Pros: groomsmen gift
Cons: letter not distinctive for s
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.