Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are okay.
PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MelbyJ is loaded.
Additional information about MelbyJ could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We purchased the pilsner for a gift for the wedding party. Not sure if we like the font, but they will do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomEof3 is loaded.
Additional information about MomEof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this glass for my husband's birthday. Im very pleased with it. Although it is thinner than I expected and the personalization machine may have nicked it a little...my husband LOVED it! I actually need to purchase a replacement since our 8 year old accidently broke it.
Pros: quality, looks very nice
Cons: personalization could have been better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good Price -- But...
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kklick1564 is loaded.
Additional information about Kklick1564 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The bases of these glasses were much larger than I thought they would be. Also, the "S" I had monogrammed on it looks like a "P"
Pros: sturdy
Cons: awkward lettering
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KW20 is loaded.
Additional information about KW20 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these for all of our groomsmen and ushers after looking around at several different places. I was very happy with the quality and the overall look. The only thing was the S doesnt really look much like an S, it looks more like a P. Luckily the customer service here is excellent. Would definitely order these again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fansher is loaded.
Additional information about Fansher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased 2 of these glasses. One came perfectly but the second one had a flaw in the glass itself and the "etching" was messed up. The so called etching actually looks like a type of sticker rather than actually being etched into the glass. But it still looks nice and washes well in the dishwasher, without any problems. I had called to get a replacement for the messed up glass and they sent a new one that looked great and came quickly. I have no problems with this product.
Pros: quality, quick customer service
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bridesmaid and Groomsmen Gifts
PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IrishJan is loaded.
Additional information about IrishJan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glasses arrived quickly and as described. One was broken, but received a refund promptly and reordered. Waiting now for reorder. Otherwise glasses are great, and will certainly be used!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome!
PostedMay 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babyj12 is loaded.
Additional information about babyj12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very nice and very happy with product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-29 T12:09:03.314-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4488, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.