Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
38 of 44(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLove777 is loaded.
Additional information about KLove777 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for our toast at our upcoming wedding reception. The letters aren't to where everyone could see they are personalized, but that's not that big of a deal. For the price it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherM is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherM could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These champagne glasses are nice. The inscription actually looks pretty good. Can't beat the price. And the delivery was super fast.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFarnsworth is loaded.
Additional information about MFarnsworth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were purchased for us to use at our wedding reception. They are so much prettier then what I thought they would even be. The only thing I would have liked to have different would be that our names n wedding date were actually engraved into the glasses. They are still gorgeous no matter what!!!!!
Pros: quality, over all beautiful of glasses
Cons: names n date of wedding not actually engraved int
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy!!!!1
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelica5 is loaded.
Additional information about angelica5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses with my fiance and I names on them and they came out Perfect ... i love them and can not wait to use them on my wedding day ,.,.. Thank you Oriental trading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses, fast service!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bombshell2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Bombshell2004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jolliesample is loaded.
Additional information about jolliesample could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these glasses for my daughter for her wedding. They are perfect. She doesn't like a lot of fussiness and these are perfect for her wedding toast. I'm thrilled!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The champagne glasses are perfect
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about housemother is loaded.
Additional information about housemother could not be loaded.
from Port Townsend, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are etched perfectly for what we need at our Bed & Breakfast. The lettering is exactly what I wanted. The glasses are good quality and should last a long time. Prompt delivery and well packaged to avoid breakage.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLointheVR is loaded.
Additional information about DLointheVR could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses were very reasonable and were a very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO happy with product
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgssatx is loaded.
Additional information about cgssatx could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with the results - will use yearly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not overly impressed
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristeeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ChristeeLee could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glasses themselves are a beautiful design. My glass has an imperfection bubble on it and a long scratch on it but the design of the glass is beautiful and the names & dates are done beautifully. I would recommend then but order them early incase you need to send them back.
Pros: beautiful font
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T20:06:58.390-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.