Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
39 of 49(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLove777 is loaded.
Additional information about KLove777 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for our toast at our upcoming wedding reception. The letters aren't to where everyone could see they are personalized, but that's not that big of a deal. For the price it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't beat this deal
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKUVENT is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKUVENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I could not believe all that I purchase, which was 3 boxes FULL, of things for my reception, for under $300. Among them were the champagne flutes that were personalized, packed very securely, and very elegant. We love them. You can't go wrong.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about madilynnsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about madilynnsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a set for my fiance and me for at our reception. Love them.
Received a set and the names were spelled wrong and the glasses were made all uneven. Second set that they set in replace of the first set were excellent though.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vatb is loaded.
Additional information about Vatb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these glasses for my wedding toast. The engraving creates an extra touch of elagance and will always remind us of our new life together.
Pros: quality, personalized message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for the Price
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nlake is loaded.
Additional information about Nlake could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been lookiing for champagne glasses everywhere. These glasses are beautiful and perfect for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLointheVR is loaded.
Additional information about DLointheVR could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glasses were very reasonable and were a very good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO happy with product
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cgssatx is loaded.
Additional information about cgssatx could not be loaded.
from tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with the results - will use yearly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not overly impressed
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristeeLee is loaded.
Additional information about ChristeeLee could not be loaded.
from Grass Valley, Ca.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The glasses themselves are a beautiful design. My glass has an imperfection bubble on it and a long scratch on it but the design of the glass is beautiful and the names & dates are done beautifully. I would recommend then but order them early incase you need to send them back.
Pros: beautiful font
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oriosuna is loaded.
Additional information about oriosuna could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I guess you get what you pay for - the price is so good!! but the quality is horrible, you can barely see the engraving.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great glasses
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SofB214 is loaded.
Additional information about SofB214 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glass is very nice quality, fine and elegant. I don't think they go in the dishwasher, they are too delicate and the stem is pretty high. They look like I spent a lot more money. The inscription is nice.
I received 2 separate sets, because the first arrived without inscription, so allow yourself some extra time in case they arrive broken or other problem. They did not get broken during shipping.
I would recommend to everybody, really a great gift at a unbeatable price.
Pros: quality, original shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:50:19.832-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.