Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 42(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLove777 is loaded.
Additional information about KLove777 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for our toast at our upcoming wedding reception. The letters aren't to where everyone could see they are personalized, but that's not that big of a deal. For the price it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally satisfied!
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmm826 is loaded.
Additional information about kmm826 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am extremely happy with this set of champagne glasses; they will commemorate the day of our wedding every year to come. Can't wait to utilize them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, except several air bubbles in the glass.
PostedSeptember 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wolflover is loaded.
Additional information about Wolflover could not be loaded.
from Arlington Texas
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice, except there were several small air bubbles in the glass. Took away from The look of quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inexpensive but not cheap looking
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcCoy102016 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcCoy102016 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Again thought it would be less expensive and I could have had more personalization if I had some $1 glasses engraved locally, but those would have cost more because of the engraving. This was a decent compromise. Just another prop in an effort to create the best day ever. They do look nice. The engraving is light but that is to be expected since the flute portion of glass is fairly thin glass, so don't "toast" too hard but they will work well. My fiancé loves them :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value.
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmotherM is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmotherM could not be loaded.
from Rochester, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These champagne glasses are nice. The inscription actually looks pretty good. Can't beat the price. And the delivery was super fast.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MFarnsworth is loaded.
Additional information about MFarnsworth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These glasses were purchased for us to use at our wedding reception. They are so much prettier then what I thought they would even be. The only thing I would have liked to have different would be that our names n wedding date were actually engraved into the glasses. They are still gorgeous no matter what!!!!!
Pros: quality, over all beautiful of glasses
Cons: names n date of wedding not actually engraved int
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Buy!!!!1
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angelica5 is loaded.
Additional information about angelica5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these glasses with my fiance and I names on them and they came out Perfect ... i love them and can not wait to use them on my wedding day ,.,.. Thank you Oriental trading
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses, fast service!
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bombshell2004 is loaded.
Additional information about Bombshell2004 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful glasses
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jolliesample is loaded.
Additional information about jolliesample could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these glasses for my daughter for her wedding. They are perfect. She doesn't like a lot of fussiness and these are perfect for her wedding toast. I'm thrilled!!!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The champagne glasses are perfect
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about housemother is loaded.
Additional information about housemother could not be loaded.
from Port Townsend, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are etched perfectly for what we need at our Bed & Breakfast. The lettering is exactly what I wanted. The glasses are good quality and should last a long time. Prompt delivery and well packaged to avoid breakage.
Pros: quality, design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:55:30.559-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_42_4440, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.