Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 84(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 84(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 84(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
KLove777
 
Please wait while more information about KLove777 is loaded.
Additional information about KLove777 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great for our toast at our upcoming wedding reception. The letters aren't to where everyone could see they are personalized, but that's not that big of a deal. For the price it was a great purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Couldn't beat this deal
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MRSKUVENT
 
Please wait while more information about MRSKUVENT is loaded.
Additional information about MRSKUVENT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I could not believe all that I purchase, which was 3 boxes FULL, of things for my reception, for under $300. Among them were the champagne flutes that were personalized, packed very securely, and very elegant. We love them. You can't go wrong.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer avatar
madilynnsmommy
 
Please wait while more information about madilynnsmommy is loaded.
Additional information about madilynnsmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought a set for my fiance and me for at our reception. Love them.
Received a set and the names were spelled wrong and the glasses were made all uneven. Second set that they set in replace of the first set were excellent though.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedMarch 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Vatb
 
Please wait while more information about Vatb is loaded.
Additional information about Vatb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these glasses for my wedding toast. The engraving creates an extra touch of elagance and will always remind us of our new life together.
Pros: quality, personalized message
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful for the Price
PostedJanuary 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nlake
 
Please wait while more information about Nlake is loaded.
Additional information about Nlake could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've been lookiing for champagne glasses everywhere. These glasses are beautiful and perfect for our wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Flutes for the price
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
eaashm2
 
Please wait while more information about eaashm2 is loaded.
Additional information about eaashm2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Theses flutes were exactly what we wanted. The engraving was perfect. Yes, the glass is a little thin, but for the price you can't beat it. I didn't think they were too thin though. Overall, if you are on a budget get these flutes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jlynn2102
 
Please wait while more information about jlynn2102 is loaded.
Additional information about jlynn2102 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses were beautiful and the engraving looked great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for the money
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SOWERPOWER
 
Please wait while more information about SOWERPOWER is loaded.
Additional information about SOWERPOWER could not be loaded.
from WEEKI WACHEE, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had one that came with one letter missing. Oriental resent one right away fixed....we were very pleased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: faint but fair for $
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would recommend!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
clr9rb
 
Please wait while more information about clr9rb is loaded.
Additional information about clr9rb could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for an inexpensive toasting set with personalization. This set was perfect for that. The quality and personalization were excellent for the price. The glass isn't the thickest/highest quality, but for the price its good. I would have liked it if the glasses could each be personalized, but these have the same personalization. I would recommend this product.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: only 1 form of personalization for the set.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bride to Be extremely delighted
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gmama12
 
Please wait while more information about Gmama12 is loaded.
Additional information about Gmama12 could not be loaded.
from Chalmette, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The glasses are beautiful and the engraving perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.