Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers
PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer avatar
softball4me
 
Please wait while more information about softball4me is loaded.
Additional information about softball4me could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
The stickers were a hit with my team, the girls can't wait to stick these in their scrapbooks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Couldn't remove stickers from the paper
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
alifayerose
 
Please wait while more information about alifayerose is loaded.
Additional information about alifayerose could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Once again the Oriental Trading logo was printed prominently on these stickers and I could not remove all of them from the paper due to poor cut-outs. The logo alone caused me to omit them from my child's goodie bag. I paid for these and do not want to advertise for Oriental Trading.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not purchase again
PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
dipeters
 
Please wait while more information about dipeters is loaded.
Additional information about dipeters could not be loaded.
from Phoneix, az
Occasion:Holiday party or event
On line these are made to look like large stickers. Each baseball sticker is less than 1" in diameter! They are made to look like they would be 3-4" each. Very disappointing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can easily be turned into softballs!
PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer avatar
iLuvSoftball
 
Please wait while more information about iLuvSoftball is loaded.
Additional information about iLuvSoftball could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Since OTC doesn't carry specific SOFTBALL themed goods (OTC, please note softballs are distinctly YELLOW w/red stitching) I purchased these BASEBALLS and colored them in w/a YELLOW HIGHLIGHTER--voila, softballs!
Seriously OTC, please represent girls by offering softball-themed products; just think of all the scrapbooking possibilities as well!
My daughter just wrapped up her softball season & I needed softball themed products for each player's goody bags. These stickers came in handy 2 ways:
1. I purchased the white medium OTC gift bags and used these stickers to decorate the bags (along w/my own die-cuts & bat & glove foam shapes). Then, I continued to use these stickers to decorate the tissue paper that sticks out. What resulted was a super-cute softball-themed goody bag the girls & parents loved!
2. I also included an entire sheet of these 'softball' stickers as part of the goody items in each bag.
These stickers were a definite hit! I'm ordering more to keep on hand.
Pros: quality, craft/scrap booking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice price and size
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
JanetT
 
Please wait while more information about JanetT is loaded.
Additional information about JanetT could not be loaded.
from Anaheim, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are an inexpensive way to dress up a party favor for a sports themed event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedJanuary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
keabear
 
Please wait while more information about keabear is loaded.
Additional information about keabear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my son's baseball themed birthday party. A sticker is like any other sticker and these are exactly what you pay for. Great for scrap booking, use on envelopes, invites, goodie bags etc...
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids like them!
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Tballmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tballmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tballmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband manages our son's t-ball team. I bought these for him to give away as a reward for the kids doing a good job in practice. Kids love the stickers! Seems very effective.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good product
PostedApril 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Carasmom
 
Please wait while more information about Carasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Carasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought to give to kids on my daughter's softball team after each game! The girls enjoyed them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
nicoled24
 
Please wait while more information about nicoled24 is loaded.
Additional information about nicoled24 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very affordable and great value for the amount you receive. Can't complain! Used for favors for a 4 year old boy's birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Okay
PostedSeptember 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Mommaof5
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaof5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaof5 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thought they were alright to include birthday party goody bags and the kids were really happy. We bought extra to include in thank you cards for decoration. Pretty good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.